Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Bikes, BBQ and Hot Tub
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$216 - $260 per night
$1,080 - $1,732 per week
$4,320 - $6,700 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



This is a tastefully decorated, spacious feeling 1600 square foot single level lodge style cedar home with vaulted ceilings. There are large windows all around that provide lots of natural lighting. You'll love the separate family room with a foosball table, TV/DVD player, stereo with iPod docking station and a queen sized hide-a-bed. It has a newly updated, generous sized, well furnished kitchen with a dining table for eight. Enjoy the big screen TV and the gas fireplace in the living room. Bedroom #1, the large master suite, has a king bed, an in-suite bathroom with two sink areas, as well as a large table for a computer station or whatever you need, and a TV/DVD player. Bedroom #2 has a pyramid bunk with a full size bed on the bottom and a twin bed on top, along with a TV/DVD player. Bedroom #3 has an extra long twin and a standard twin. The home is kid and dog friendly. There are three decks, including fully fenced large deck with an oversized hot tub. It is on a quiet cul-de-sac only blocks from the Village Mall and steps away from SHARC. Other amenities include bikes, a gas BBQ, storage for skis in the garage, WIFI and free long distance phone calls, both Domestic and International. MAVERICK ACCESS, WIFI, PET FRIENDLY, IPOD DOCKING STATION, FOOSBALL TABLE, PING PONG TABLE IN GARAGE, AIR CONDITIONING

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Business Center, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Restaurants, Shopping, Grocery
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Television, DVD, IPOD Docking Station(s), Foos Ball Table, Stereo System, Games
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kids Games, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Fort Rock Park, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Rice Steamer, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Waffle Maker
* Living: Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, A/C, Ceiling fan in liviingroom, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Ping Pong Table, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • Stereo
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  216 to: $  260
Weekly Price Range: $  1,080 to: $  1,732
Monthly Price Range: $  4,320 to: $  6,700

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Otter 11
Susan P. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
One huge caveat you will have to address - We were right across from the Sharc and we could not use it! After skiing it would have been nice to swim for an hour but not worth paying$48.00 for a day pass for one hour. I was told other rental companies have made some kind of arrangements for the Sharc. Discover Sunriver will have to also. That will be thefirst question I will ask next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You have unlimited access to Mavericks year round and they have a beautiful indoor pool. We have come up with a great new Summer Recreation Point System which allows you to choose what you would like with your points, be it a one day, one person pass to SHARC or a gift card to one of the many restaurants in the Village or a rafting trip if that is what you would like. The cool thing is it is your choice. We will be happy to discuss the new program with you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FUBAR
Bob J. from Bend, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
I arrived unloaded our vehicle only to find the house was not cleaned someone got half way done and quite, trash, laundry, beds not made, dog food everywhere. So the office said they would move me. I load everything up go to the office get new place, get over their unload only to find out the second bedroom was a childs bed, we had specifically requested 2 queens as one of our party is 6 foot five. at this time the office was closed for the night. around midnight the house finally got warm so not much fun. Then it was buy 2 nights get one free so Friday then saturday and Sunday Free but someone forgot that and then they were bugging me to check out a day early. My family has been using this company for as long as i can remember not real sure anymore. P.S. The Staff was very friendly and nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the mistakes which were made. In trying to correct the first mistake we seem to have made several others. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you return. Thank you for your candid remarks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great five days!
Geoff B. from Red Bluff, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
The house is well laid out. You are able to have some separation if needed. The kitchen is well provisioned. We enjoyed the location being walking distance to the village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thnaks for taking the time to review 11 Otter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#11 Otter Lane 7/28-8/1 stay
Amy P. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Very accommodating house. Ping Pong and Foosball tables were great entertainment additions. The hot tub was great. And it had a lots of bikes. Discover Sunriver has this house mapped at a location that in a quieter, more central location, which is why we chose it. So it was a little disappointing, and very surprising, when we found out where the exact location was. And that we were so close to the railroad tracks. I'd recommend the online map be fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will take a look at the map. It sounds like you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice home, we will definitely come back.
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had very relaxing time. This home exceeded our expectations. It was very quiet and was perfect for our dog.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a Great Home!
A guest from Davis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2013
This was our third time staying in 11 Otter, we can't seem to stay away! One of these days we'd love to stay in a property that overlooks the Deschutes River, but other than that, this house fully met our needs. Ping-pong is a must for our family and this house had plenty of great bikes to ride, too!!! The furniture is QUITE comfortable, including the beds, which is not always the case. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Visit May 2013
Janet N. from Pacifica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
This was our first visit to Sunriver and definitely not our last! We loved our rental home. It was in a great location, beautifully decorated and equipped, and loved the enclosed deck for our dog. In true Oregon fashion we experienced almost every sort of weather during our stay - sun, rain and snow! Just wish the SHARC center right across the road would consider opening up its fitness center to guests. It would have been very, very convenient to just walk across the road rather than drive 2 miles to Mavericks every day. Just a thought and a wish!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Eve
Alesha C. from Creswell, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Our Family of five stayed over New Years Eve and had a great time. The home has cabin feel to it being tastefully decorated. It felt larger than what I had expected, which was great. The hot tub wasn't working at first but the management company jumped right on sending someone out to fix it. Overall it was a great home and we would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great holiday home
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2012
We enjoyed this property and have reserved it for next Thanksgiving !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you then!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT WEEKEND!!
Rebecca J. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We had 5 children with us for our weekend stay! This house is so accomidating for adults and kids! We LOVED the location in the neighborhood and that it was walking distance to the new water park!! Along with the passes for the water park, the bikes, ping pong table, hot tub....etc. there was never a dull moment!! Would HIGHLY recommend this house and the rental company!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break at 11 Otter
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
Well appointed house. Hot tub was great after a day of skiing. Foosball table was great fun for everyone. And the beds were great -- not a common experience in many rental units!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the nice review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The photos do not do it justice!
Jennifer M. from Clackamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
The home had such a warm cabin feel! When we walked in we were so pleasantly suprised, we have already recommended the home to friend and are planning our next visit. The amenities were wonderful and the location was close to the Village. We can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for such a great review! We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great First Time Stay in Sunriver
Mark L. from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So Cozy!
Susan B. from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
11 Otter Lane is just a short stroll to the Village & will be over the top popular when SHARC opens in May 2012. But it's so cozy, family & pet friendly that many would just love to simply stay ther year 'round to unwind & relax! We had a couple electric issues that needed to be ironed out, however your management team took care of those minor things ASAP, Johnny, especially! Tried to book for next July, but it's already rented. Kudos to very friendly & professional management & staff. Millions of thank yous, The Brigman Family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review. Johnny is a great guy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the oven was on when we arrived and the new construction was too close.
Denise C. from Scappoose, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
the oven was on when we arrived and the new construction was too close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Denise, The maintenance guys check all the appliances before an arrival and they must have forgotten to turn that off. Thanks for letting us know that. I was unaware of the construction sorry you had to deal with that. See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy House
Heidi W. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
This house is cozy and it has all of the of amenities that were important to us. It had five bikes (which was wonderful) and it had dog gates and a fun ping pong and foosball table for our children. The beds were comfy and the games and movies on hand were great. We would definitely stay in this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great review! Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well stocked kitchen, Comfortable beds.
A guest from Washougal, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
Nice selection of bikes. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Property!
A guest from Davis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We didn't want to leave after staying in this house for a week! At first I felt the house was too dark, but there are lots of windows and with the blinds open it wasn't bad at all. Also, there are many lights to help illuminate any darker areas.The plusses for this house are many. There is a lot of room to spread out and there are three different outdoor decks to enjoy. The kitchen was well-stocked. The house has a very cozy, comfortable feeling to it. The ping-pong table was a hit and we spent a lot of time playing board games around the kitchen table. The house is close enough to the Village for a quick bike ride. Also, all the furniture was very comfortable! Although our kids are now 13 and older, this house would be great for families with younger children, too. A couple of minor concerns: the primary door leading to the garage and the hot tub is difficult to close so you have to give it a pretty hard tug. Also, we didn't know that the big new swimming complex was being built so close-by, and we were awoken several mornings by the sounds of hammering and other construction-type noises. The noise wasn't so bad, though, that it made it not worth staying here.For our family of five, this property gave us the perfect amount of room (it can easily fit a few more) and we will have fond memories of our trip. We would definitely consider renting this property again! Otter Lane is a great street!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the thoughful review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
A guest from Medford, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great single-family rental!
A guest from North Plains, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at 11 Otter. This was our first time in Sunriver and we liked the close proximity to the village. Our boys (8 and 11) LOVED the house; we had awesome family foosball games and played ping pong for as long as we could handle the cold in the garage (then warmed up in the hot tub!). The layout of the house was convenient for one family; the kids were nearby but we still had some privacy both in our bedroom and in the living area after they were asleep. The house wasn't spotless but still quite clean, which was fine for a family with two active boys. I (Mom) was thankful for all the hooks and shelves everywhere! Cooking was no problem; good amount of utensils, and Dad made great burgers on the BBQ (worked well). The furniture was very comfy & the showers were clean, drained well, had lots of hot water and strong spray (very important for us!). Overall, a great family rental -- fun, comfortable and homey.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 11 Otter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family and pet friendly!
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
This is a great house for kids and dogs! It was great to have a fenced in area on the patio for our two Corgis. The foosball table provided lots of entertainment for our entire family. And the layout of the house meant parents and kids could have some space from each other, which I know we all enjoyed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: