Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Luxurious Townhome-Perfect Mountain Getaway For Your Family
Keystone 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Keystone, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$79 - $532 per night
$498 - $3,633 per week
$1,952 - $13,494 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This exquisite townhome has over 1500 square feet of space to spread out and relax in after an active day in Keystone. The owner has meticulously cared for this unit and decorated it with beautiful mountain décor. When you drive up, you will be able to pull into the heated parking garage.

When you enter, you will immediately notice the care and attention that owner has taken when decorating and maintaining this unit. In the living room, you can warm up by the gas fireplace, enjoy a good movie on the large TV with DVD player. The couch does pull out into a sleeper sofa to sleep 2 additional people.

The full kitchen is well-equipped kitchen with everything you will need to cook a meal away from home. The dining room table will seat 6 people comfortably. There are 3 additional seats at the kitchen bar.

The master bedroom features a king sized bed and cable TV, as well as a private bathroom with double sinks, jetted tub, and separate shower. The second and third bedrooms have queen beds. The second full bathroom is just outside second and third bedrooms. If you need to wash clothes while you are on vacation, you will find a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience.

Outside, you can enjoy the fresh air and mountain views on the spacious deck. There is a table and chairs to enjoy outside dining if you wish.

The many windows and the balcony will allow you to enjoy views of the mountains from the deck and living areas.

This townhome is located next to the historic Ski Tip Lodge and restaurant where you can enjoy the best fine dining in Keystone. The shuttle bus picks up every ten minutes and will drop you off at the River Run Base Area or Mountain House base area. You are also a short walk to River Run.

Enjoy the community hot tub, which is just steps away from this townhome. The bike path that leads to Keystone and Dillon runs right next to Ski Tip Townhomes. You can also enjoy the nature trail along the Snake River and in the hills adjacent to Ski Tip Ranch. A five star dining experience is a 2 minute walk from this townhome.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

New high quality down pillows and soft new blankets. Silverware, pots, pans, dishes, glassware and other kitchen items have been restocked. Upgraded soft fitted micro-fiber sheets on beds.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheatre
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Shuttle Ride to Ski Slopes
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, TV in Master, Gas Fireplace, TV & DVD player in Living Room
* Outdoor: Patio, Two Hot Tubs, Private Garage
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • River
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  79 to: $  532
Weekly Price Range: $  498 to: $  3,633
Monthly Price Range: $  1,952 to: $  13,494

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 12, 20141
Jun 13, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 6, 20143
Jul 7, 2014Sep 3, 20142
Sep 4, 2014Sep 6, 20143
Sep 7, 2014Nov 20, 20141
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20142
Dec 25, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015May 31, 20153
Jun 1, 2015Apr 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Spacious condo! We had a great stay!!!
Candace V. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
I was so impressed with our condo at ski tip ranch. We had 8 people and everyone had plenty of room! The kitchen was stocked with every cooking necessity and the rooms had plenty of extra bedding(not common at rentals) as well as extra towels. It was a nice bonus to even have a garage to put one car in. Our family likes to ski and the shuttle was 30 seconds away from our condo. Great location, beautiful condo,would loveeee to stay here again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Ski Spot
A guest from Winterhaven, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
This place really had it all! Plenty of common space for everyone to enjoy. Excellent master bed/bath suite. Easy walk to the shuttle stop and a hot tub just outside the room! 10/10: Would recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski trip to Keystone, CO
Alfredo F. from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
We (7 adults) had a very good skying trip, with plenty of powder.The rental property was close to the slopes, and nice. It was advertised as sleeping 8, but the couch's bed was extremely uncomfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. The max occupancy is 8.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for family vacation
A guest from Grand Island, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Enjoyed everything about the condo. I know hot tubs are an HOA issue but wish they were working during our stay. Will come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of property
A guest from Shelbyville, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Great place BUT the dishes were dirty. Some bowls and pans actuallyhad large clumps of dirty food stuck to them. We had to wash all dishesbefore we used them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We apologize that the dishes were not cleaned. We don't understand why some guests put dirty dishes in the cabinets. Having said that, it is 100% our responsibility to inspect these items and we apparently failed to do this. We can and will do better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only one minor problem
Erica O. from Berthoud, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
All was good except the fireplace would not stay on. We filled out a problem report and left it on the counter. Everything else was great! Love to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Vacation Home!
Brian A. from Forney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
This was our first time renting a condo for a family vacation. We did everything by phone and the staff was AWESOME! Kate & Julia were so sweet and answered ALL of our 50 questions! The check-in process was super easy. We arrived early that day and had to wait until 4pm, which was actually the check-in time. This was completely understandable, as the company wants to ensure the home is completely ready for it's guests.The home itself totally met our needs. It was clean, comfy & cozy....and we loved the décor. It was nice having a heated garage to park in too. After a long day on the slopes, it was a great place to curl up and relax. If you want a quiet place, nestled away from the hustle & bustle of River Run, then this is the BEST choice. Not to mention, the beautiful mountain views!Complaints? If we had to picky, our only comment would be about the dishwasher. We had to rewash a few of the dishes prior to using them. Overall, we had a fabulous experience and created some great memories! Thank you Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Robert M. from Montgomery, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 47 days in August, 2013
Nice and quiet condo, I have used the property management for several years and they have all been professional and courteous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4 Summit County Get-Away
Mark Y. from Springfield, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Condo was very spacious, nicely decorated and convenient to Keystone River Run Village; about a 15 minute walk. Only concerns: parking is very limited for a 3 bdrm unit and kitchen cutlery was a little lacking as was a pizza cutter. Will definitely try to book this place again during one of our many winter ski trips to Summit County.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and Roomy Condo
Christopher L. from Farmington, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
A group of 8 of us stayed there and it was close to A-Basin and Keystone for skiing. It was clean and had enough room for all of us for a good price. Enjoyed our stay! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Castle Rock, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
First of all as we arrived the unit was being repainted from some flood damge that had occured recently. Young kids and wet paint do not mix. For a fully staffed condo, it lacked the neccessary supplies for cooking a large dinner for the 10 of us that stayed there. The final straw were the rodent droppings in all of the closets of the bedrooms. I guess that why there were mouse traps unde the sink! Overall the cleanliness of the unit was not up to par and the furniture was straight out of 1990.Wouild not recommend to anyone or go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry you were not pleased with the townhome. We did not realize the paint had not dryed when you arrived. It was our goal to effect all repairs before your arrival. The kitchen is stocked with 8 sets of silverware. The 2 bedroom townhome is designed for 8 people, not 10, which is why there was not enough flatware for 10. We will inspect the property for any evidence of rodent droppings. Generally speaking there are rodents in the mountains and yes we do put traps out to guard against them. If there were droppings in the property, this is entirely unacceptable and will be corrected.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Stay
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
The condo was great!The management company was not very accommodating with early check-ins and once we arrived and they informed us we could not check in they were not too happy to let us store our bags at their office and did not help one bit to help us get a shuttle with our 15 bags to the condo. We had to walk to the ski rental below them where an employee from the ski rental kindly called us a courtesy shuttle from keystone and helped us get to our condo no thanks to our management company who kept complaining about being under staffed like it was the customers fault/ problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry for your frustration. However, we are a property managment company, not a luggage service. Our office is for making reservations and managing condos. Hotels are designed for baggage service and they charges accordingly. Our office is 1/2 a mile from the condo you rented. All guests are provided with detailed arrival instructions prior to arrival. We want to help our guests as much as possible, but we do not offer nor did you pay the service. There is not a management company in Summit County that offers baggage service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday stay
Andrea G. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Had a wonderful 2 night stay. Couldn't have asked for better weather. Perfect birthday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend with Mothers
Maggie S. from Sunnyvale, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
My husband and I took our mothers here for there birthdays. It was a nice little retreat, and quiet a welcomed change from the Texas heat. The condo was in stellar condition and they had everything you could think of to accomodate us. I would recommend this property to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hidden Treasure
Andrea W. from Keystone, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 84 days in May, 2012
Off the beaten path of Highway Six is a fabulous place called Ski Tip. Quiet, spacious and close to all that is Keystone. Highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental!!
A guest from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We had a great time at Ski Tip #8708. The location was perfect with great views of the mountains from the patio. Hot tub was close to the property as well. Everything was clean and very spatious. I would definitely come again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome property
Terri R. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
This is a beautifully kept and updated townhome with comfortable beds, modern decor, and great proximity to the hot tub and the ski area! Would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy customer
Jonathine S. from Witchita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
I was very pleased with the property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Ski Vacation
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Condo was lovely and in good condition. I would like to commend the maintenance staff. We had a smoke alarm start chirping at 10:30 at night on a sloped ceiling that required a ladder to change out the battery. They came right away so late and night and were quite pleasant about it which we appreciated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Kelly L. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Delightful in every way. Mention to renters not to turn onto W Independence, but to wait 500 metres for Independence.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place/location!
Lindsay K. from Castle Pines, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Our family had a wonderful time. The place is roomy, well appointed and convenient to the slopes!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

thank you!
A guest from East Gull Lake, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
for making our stay incredible. i was a pain, you guys were a god-send. it couldn't have been better without your help, especially late at night. the condo was amazing and homey!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Robin T. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2011
Very nice retreat. Nicely decorated, comfortable beds and lots of space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Great Property.
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
The pictures do this place no justice! Very nice! Its a two minute drive to river run gondola and a 20 sec walk to the shuttle pick up/drop off area. Also, there are outdoor hot tubs located right off the back deck.One weird thing is that there was no trash cans in the unit. Maybe the cleaning crew forgot to put them back, I'm not sure.Overall it was a great experience and I plan on staying in the same unit in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thomas,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a great stay. That is strange that the trash cans were missing. We will check into this and make sure they are back in. Thanks again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
Craig L. from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
My stay was very nice overall. Bus was close andparking for two cars. Could have used better directions to property (west independence bs. Independence!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Craig,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are a bit confused about your feedback about the directions. We checked our printed directions and it only says Independence. Please let us know if we are missing something. Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dene A. from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to hear your feedback regarding our service. We know we are not perfect and we always want to know how we can improve.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
Beautiful large condo. Great location. Everything as advertised. Only reason I gave four stars for property manager was that they failed to mail us our keys. We had to stop by a lock box to pick them up. Truly no big deal, but...Having a garage was a big plus for snowy mornings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: