Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Charming 1 BR, 2 bath with murphy bed, 50 Yards to the Go...
Keystone 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Keystone, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$65 - $272 per night
$426 - $1,813 per week
$1,696 - $5,943 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Charming 1 BR, 2 bath with murphy bed, 50 Yards to the Gondola

This beautiful unit is ideally located on the third floor of Red Hawk Lodge just 50 yards from the gondola!

This 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo sleeps 6 people with a new king-sized Tempurpedic bed in the master suite, queen murphy bed, and queen sleeper sofa in the living room. There are also 2 full sized bathrooms, so everyone will have plenty of room to get ready for the day. The full kitchen is well-equipped with everything you will need to cook a meal away from home and beautiful tile flooring. The dining room table will seat 6 people comfortably.

After the day?s activities, you can relax in the living room in front of the gas fireplace and watch a movie. There are 2 new flat-screen TV's, one new 40 inch LCD in the living room, and one in the master. Or enjoy gorgeous mountain views while relaxing in the outdoor hot tub or pool. During nicer weather, unwind with a good book on the balcony or simply enjoy the view from behind glass doors while staying warm in front of the fire. If you need to work while you are away, or just want to surf the net, you will enjoy the free wireless internet access.

Walk to the gondola and ski school, which are approximately 50 yards away from Red Hawk Lodge. Red Hawk Lodge is also just a short 2 minute walk into the heart of River Run Village where you will find restaurants, shops, and ski/bike rental facilities.

Enjoy no hassle parking in the access controlled, heated parking garage under the building. If you are traveling with friends and family, you can gather in the lobby sitting areas and enjoy the fireplace or pool table.

There is also a year-round heated pool and two 8-person hot tubs for the exclusive use by Red Hawk Lodge guests. After a long day, you can enjoy the steam room and fitness facilities. Ski lockers are also located on the bottom floor of the building to store all of your equipment.

Red Hawk Lodge was built in 1999 and features wonderful amenities for guests to enjoy.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Oversized condo, 2 full bath w/ Queen Murphy Bed and Queen Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Biking & Hiking Trails
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Blu-Ray / DVD Player
* Geographic: River Run Village, 1-2 Minute Walk to Gondola
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, Stainless Steel Appliances, Murphy Bed, Humidifiers, Flat Screen TV in Master, High Speed Wireless Internet, 40" Flat Panel TV In Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Steam Room, Ski Lockers, Recreation Room With Pool Table, Fitness Facilities In Building
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • Hiking
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/15/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  65 to: $  272
Weekly Price Range: $  426 to: $  1,813
Monthly Price Range: $  1,696 to: $  5,943

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 12, 20141
Jun 13, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 6, 20143
Jul 7, 2014Sep 3, 20142
Sep 4, 2014Sep 6, 20143
Sep 7, 2014Nov 20, 20141
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20142
Dec 25, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015May 31, 20153
Jun 1, 2015Apr 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
perfect location for Keystone skiing
Christine J. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Red Hawk 2260 was a great place to stay for our long weekend in Keystone...extremely close to slopes and River Run village center. Carpet was a little grungy but otherwise the property was in good condition and provided everything needed for an excellent stay. Murphy bed and pullout bed worked out great for our two kids, ages 14 and 11. Quiet at night, as it faces away from the slopes. Elevator in the building is painfully slow, but that's not a bid deal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk 2260
A guest from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
The unit was clean upon arrival and was well appointed with all necessary kitchen utensils. It was very quiet at night and we loved the location. It was an easy walk to the gondola. The ski lockers were very handy. I did put in a work order for the master tub drain which was clogged and very slow. One bank of elevators was also down for a day but not a huge incovnenience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk #2260
Todd D. from Kaukauna, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Rental was very clean and well maintained. Location is great - close to lifts and village. Only minor issues which included a slow tub drain and loud heat radiator. Overall it is a great unit - would recommend to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk
Jessica D. from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
The condo was great - spacious and very clean. The management company was very easy to deal with and check-in/check-out was a breeze. I would definitely rent this unit again and I would also work with SC Mountain Retreats again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guys Ski Trip
Ron B. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Excellent, would use again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick getaway
Robyn C. from evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2013
Very much enjoyed our stay in this condo! Very relaxing time in the hot tub and a very convenient, easy walk to the lifts. Will definitely look to rent this property again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red hawk 2260
A guest from Greeley, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Great location, nicely equipped, roomy 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable, clean, convenient.
A guest from Hamilton, BM recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Early season snowboarding trip, great location! Convenient and clean accommodations - resonabky priced. Short walk to gondola. Will definitely return to Red Hawk.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay, but ...
A guest from Medamora, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Enjoyed our family vacation - 2nd time staying at the property. Brought neighbors who stayed in another room, too. One complaint: Rooms were too warm, unable to cool down rooms, especially at night. Opened sliding door and window to compensate. Waste of energy and money.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the heat. Sometimes the building managers get a bit over zealous in the early season trying to balance the inside heat with the outside temperatures.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Off-season trip
Jeremy G. from Lakeville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Great location and great condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Jerry B. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The Facility and Room exceeded our expectations. Warm, cozy, plenty of room,nicely decorated. Cooking was a little challenging due to the lack of all the utensils, but heck we ate out mostly anyhow!And we couldn't figure out the gas fireplace or it wasn't working. That would have put this room over the edge!! A-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Ridiculous Cleaning Fee
A guest from Steamboat Springs, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Beautiful condo, but really hot. Couldn't turn down heat. Fireplace also didn't work (not that we needed it though!). Biggest problem is that there's a $90 cleaning fee tacked on, but you're required to do most of the cleaning yourself (take out trash, dishes). Not quite sure why we had to pay $90.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We will address the maintenance concerns you mentioned. We provide 24/7 maintenance services. We would have been happy to address the heat concerns immediately if you had called us. The cleaning fee is NOT $90. The cleaning fee is $69. You are NOT required to take out the trash. You are asked to turn on the dishwasher. You are NOT asked to do anything else. You rented a home, not a hotel room. In a home we do expect a slightly higher level of contribution for a guest than at a hotel. You may feel that the cleaning fee is high, but it is a fact that if we had to pay a cleaner to wash the dishes by hand, that the fee would be higher. More service means more cost!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk Lodge
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Our condo was very nice, clean, and "homey". The pool and hot tub were also in good, clean, well-maintained condition, and were a nice touch to the weekend. I would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean & Comfortable
A guest from Country Club, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Nice condo, clean & comfortable. When we arrived we kept hearing a beeping every minute or so and it turned out to be the dishwasher, it just needed to finish its cycle. Also, the pull-out base of the murphy bed was damaged on one side. I'm not sure how that impacted function.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The stay was great!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

red hawk 2260
A guest from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
excellent option
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red HawK #2260
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
First experience booking through VRBO. Would be interested to reserve several units in the same condo together for a family reunion next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

recent stay keystone
Fred G. from Madisonville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
unit was very nice. only negative for me was poor tv reception and only standard definition channels. HD is a very small cost and would be a cheap upgrade.overall our stay was very positive
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
James P. from Stramsburg, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Had a wonderful experience. The unit is terrific.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2013
A guest from Highland Village, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Everything was great. We hope to rent here again next year or possibly over the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Guthrie Center, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Very pleasant experience. Plan to return again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb 2013 trip
Donald C. from Blue Springs, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The Denver airport closed on the 1st day of our agreement so had to pay for one day's rent without use. I'm not sure how travel insurance might have hepled since the airport opened late in the day. The management company worked with us to get a 2nd unit for the last day which worked out to be pretty expensive for one night stay even with a $20 cleaning discount. The 2260 unit is very nice with a good view of the mountains. The 2nd unit we stayed in was nice but would not be recommended because it was next to the hot tub area w/loud guests. A better walking path is needed from the ski locker area to the gondola. Overall I would recommend Red Hawk to anyone looking for a nice building close to lifts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Walk to the Gondola!
A guest from Saunderstown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Great location, warm and welcoming. Only complaint is the cleaning company must have missed he vacuuming before our stay as their was gravel on the carpet and a big piece of broken glass on floor by my bed. I am very fortunate I noticed it while getting into bed or I would have had a seriously nasty cut.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry the property was not properly cleaned. We will address this with our cleaners.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, close to River Run gondola
A guest from Springhill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
We had a great time while in Keystone, the location of this condo keeps you close enough to all the action in River Run Village but far enough away to have all the peace and quiet you could want.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk #2260
Stephanie F. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
The unit was great and exactly as described. The location was great and very convenient to the gondolas. My only complaint was the check in process. The email says that if you arrive after 3:30, your keys will be in the lock box. We got there at 3:52 (check in as at 4:00) and the keys were not in the lock box so I went upstairs. The girl working the desk wasn't the most friendly person I have ever met and when I told her I was here to check in, she proceeded to tell me I still had 8 min and told me I would have to have a seat and wait until exactly 4:00. I've traveled all over the world and have never been told I can't have my keys when I am just, literally, a few minutes early. It would take longer than 8 minutes to even get to the condo, park, and find the room. Not a pleasant experience after driving 13 hrs to get there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry your checkin experience was not pleasant. We do not make excuses for our mistakes. Our office staff is worked to the MAX during the Christmas holdiays and nerves can get frazzled. This is not an excuse, merely an explanation. We can do better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Weekend Getaway!
Andrea H. from Woodland Park, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
This was the perfect weekend getaway for our family of 6! There was plenty of room, the condo was beautiful and clean. The location was perfect for skiing and walking to diner at night. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We had a great time playing pool and watching football. Couldn't ask for a more relaxing vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of sleeping room
A guest from Wheatridge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Great for 4 people. It was quite hot in the room, and it didn't look like any heat was on, but it was nice. Can't beat the location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Summer getaway!
A guest from Ft. Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Awesome bed, I slept so well! Very close to the River Run area. Kids loved hot tub and pool. Mom and Dad loved the fitness room. Great weekend! Thank you! See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice unit
Donna D. from Monroe Falls, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
Was a wonderful unit the only thing was the furniture was a little worn out in the living room area and the blinds were not working. Other than that it was just perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Keystone
A guest from Ashville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Great facility at Red Hawk in River Run Village. Convenient yet quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun vacation
A guest from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Very nice condo and close to the base. Easy to rent and check in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk Lodge
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
We loved the location of the lodge so close to the gondola! We liked our condo except we had to cover the couch and chair in the living room with blankets as they were very shabby and dirty looking. The rest of the unit was very nice though. We also needed a humidifier but the two we found in the unit were both broken.( To be fair, the owner may not be aware of this so we let the office know) The cleaning fee is a bit curious as the rules state you must run the dishwasher AND TAKE THE GARBAGE OUT before you leave. Shouldn't the cleaning crew do that? Strange. However, we would DEFINITELY stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for your stay with us. We do ask that you turn the dishwasher on before you leave. Unlike a hotel, since there is a kitchen, it is a real time issue if we have to run a dishwasher through a 1.5 hour cycle or clean them by hand. Our request that you turn the dishwaher on is our way of trying to keep costs down for everyone. We do not require that you remove the trash, but we do kindly ask that you consider it. Again, we are delighted that you chose to stay with us and we are constantly working to find the right balance between cost and convienence for our guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Red Hawk #2260
Jennifer W. from colorado springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
The fireplace didn't work, but overall the room was perfect. Probably a little pricier than it should be given the size, but it was a fun stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
Gary L. from Berby, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
It was nice but I did not like the extra 150 dollars we had to come up with for cleaning and taxes. I dont know why you charge that much for cleaning when the to do list that is left for the guest practically has you do everything but laundry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little place for a few days!
David H. from Westminster, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Looking for a close place to keystone lifts. The Red Hawk Condos were a 2min walk. The condo was clean, there was no issues with hot water shortage, the small (full) kitchen was perfect for our needs, the condo was stocked with enough towels and bedding... Great little place for a few days
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Bennett, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2011
Very good overall for accomidations, location, and convience to lift. Some items of note: the hallway noise was loud, the master bedroomn mattress was of good quality but stiff. I would suggest adding cereal bowls to the dinnerware collection.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December trip
Nicole K. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The condo was clean and well stocked. The location was great. The hot tub was not all that warm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cozy Condo
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Great condo, very clean, beautiful kitchen and had every utensil you would ever need. The only downside is the new tempurpedic bed was extremely firm and a little uncomfortable for my sore muscles.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seaford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Choice4
Lynette V. from Seaside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
Overall loved the place and would recommend to friends! In fact I already have. If we come back we will look here first for accommodations. Pros: LOCATION for skiing! Walk from condo was shorter than the walk from the parking lot to the gondola. Condo was very comfortably furnished. We were able to comfortably sleep six. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, etc. I loved having two roomy bathrooms, both with tubs. Price was very fair. The kids spent time in the heated outdoor pool surrounded by fresh snow, watching the skiers on the slopes. Cons: Wi-Fi advertised for the condo existed but signal was weak to non-existent, coupled with no phone in unit was a definite negative. ATT phone signal is poor in the area, not sure about other providers. Heat in the unit was too warm and I don?t think the thermostat in the unit had any effect on it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hi Lynette,Thank you for your thoughtful comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly address the Wifi problem. We do offer 7 day a week service and we would have address this for you while you stayed with us. You are right AT&T has very poor reception in the county. It is actually only a problem during peak times, but AT&T has said that this county is not a high priority. The other carriers have very good service. We will also examine the heat issue. It is common around hear for the mechanisms to "stick" in the open or closed position. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will address the problem right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Ringwood, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
the thermostat is broken. luckily for us broken at not too high a temp. it was uncomfortable at times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chris V. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
Shouldn't charge a cleaning fee if you expect guests to do most of the cleaning for you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Hi Chris,Thank you for staying with us. I am not sure how to respond to your comment. The rental agreement that you signed clearly stated what we provided and what we did not provide. The condo you stayed in is a private residence, not a hotel. The standards are different. We provide all your consumables, a great location, all the linens and towels and we clean after your stay. As a guest in a private home, you agreed to maintain the home as if it was your own. Our management company does provide all levels of service. If you had requested daily cleanings or any other service, we would have glaly provided it to you. Again, we sincerely appreciate that you selected us for your vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost perfect
Debra L. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
Overall the condo was great - clean and well located - the only drawback(s) were the beds. All three beds (the master double, the pull out sofa and the murphy bed) were all really uncomfortable. Having the three beds in the one bedroom/two bath unit was very nice though. The living furniture was a little old and worn. However, the walk to gondola and all the restaurants in River Run village was very short and made the location the real star for this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are glad you stayed with us and gave us your honest feedback. We will pass your experience along to the owner and discuss addressing the uncomfortable bed issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Haltom City, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Travis,Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you. We know there are many choices out there. We hope you will stay with us again. We are always here to help make your stay even more enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great. The only area of improvement I would suggest is giving more clear directions from where you pick up keys
Barry C. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
very confusing. After you have driven all day the last thing you want to do is try to figure out if you are going in right directions. If you put yourself in a new customer's position and trace the route given in the agreement there is no way you can know you are going in the right direction.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: