Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Luxury ski in/out condo with spectacular ski slope views
Keystone 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Keystone, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$119 - $849 per night
$722 - $5,943 per week
$2,912 - $16,037 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Come enjoy a true mountain vacation in luxury. With over 1250 square feet of space, your family can spread out, relax, and enjoy spectacular views of the ski slopes from almost every room in the condo. When you enter the condo, you will immediately notice the large, gourmet kitchen with high-end stainless steel appliances, slate floors, and granite counter tops. The living room features a beautiful stone fireplace with gas logs, comfortable seating for 5 people, sofa bed, and a large 55" LED flatscreen TV with DVD player. The spacious balcony is just off of the living room and has two chairs and a table. The dining room table with comfortably seat 6 people with 3 additional seats at the island in the kitchen. In the master suite, you will find a king sized bed, 40" LED flat screen TV with DVD player, views of the ski slopes from the bed, as well as a private bathroom with separate oversize shower, jetted tub, and dual sinks. The second bedroom features a queen/twin bunk bed with a trundle underneath, flatscreen TV with DVD player and views of the ski slopes. The second bathroom features an oversize shower with a bench and two shower heads. You will also find a private washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience. This condo is perfect for the discriminate traveler and families traveling with someone who is not able to ski but wants to be close enough to see everyone ski down from the comfort of a warm, luxurious condo. Internet access is included at no charge to guests. Some of the extras you will find in the condo include board games, puzzles, cards, and a small DVD library with adult and childrens movies.

The owner has also purchased extra kitchen items including extra pans, mixing bowls, plastic cups and bowls for the kids, crockpot, blender, toaster, and coffee maker, so you will have everything you need to cook a meal away from home.

With stunning, up-close views of the ski slopes, this Lone Eagle condo is one of the premier properties in Keystone. You will enjoy watching skiers come down the mountain from the many windows throughout the condo and from the spacious balcony.

Lone Eagle is a 5 star Platinum-rated building. It is one of only two buildings in Keystone that is truly ski-in/ski-out. It was built in 2000 and features 58 condos in the entire building. The small size of the building allows guests to quietly enjoy the many amenities that Lone Eagle has to offer. Enjoy no hassle parking in the access controlled, heated parking garage under the building. If you are traveling with friends and family, you can gather in the lobby sitting areas and enjoy the fireplace or sit outside on the partially covered balcony and enjoy the mountain views. There is also a year-round heated pool and 8-person hot tub that is used exclusively by Lone Eagle guests. After a long day, you can enjoy the steam room and fitness facilities located on the first floor. Oversize ski lockers are also located on the first floor to store all of your equipment.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games
* Geographic: River Run Village, Ski In / Ski Out
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crockpot, Blender, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace, TV & DVD player in Living Room, TV & DVD player in all bedrooms
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared year-round heated pool, Bicycle Storage, Fitness facilities in building, Steam Room, Ski Lockers
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Games
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  119 to: $  849
Weekly Price Range: $  722 to: $  5,943
Monthly Price Range: $  2,912 to: $  16,037

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 12, 20141
Jun 13, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 6, 20143
Jul 7, 2014Sep 3, 20142
Sep 4, 2014Sep 6, 20143
Sep 7, 2014Nov 20, 20141
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20142
Dec 25, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015May 31, 20153
Jun 1, 2015Apr 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Lone Eagle, a gem in Keystone. SCMR a thumbs up.
Mary Kay H. from Madisonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Summit County Mountain Resorts will have my future business. They were super professional and followed up with any questions, though they were slammed as it was their busy season. They also have a prompt maintenance staff. The owner of the unit we rented should be pleased. MKH, Madisonville, LA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome trip
Craig N. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Everything about this place is awesome. Great location for the ski in ski out skier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

keystone, lone eagle
Jennifer H. from Wellimington, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
only place to stay in Keystone! A true ski in/ ski out accommodation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Eagle #24
Gary D. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
GREAT Condo! Mgmt made the experience painless.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best ski vacation ever!
Troy T. from Onalaska, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Lone Eagle is right on the slope it provided a great home base for my family's Thanksgiving vacation. The only thing I think I would fix would be how someone mounted the 55" TV. It is done sloppy with unprofessional wiring... Looks like a 10 year old mounted it. Would be nice to have HD receivers if you are going to have a large HD screen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay in Keystone!
Liz B. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
WOW. Kate in your office was just exceptional with all of our questions. We extended our stay easily, got new parking permits, and found out what was going on when the electricity went out! Vera (I think that's her name) from maintenance even called me back to let me know that the Tap House had electricity so we could go watch the Broncos game!! Great service! Thank you so much for everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous!
Peg N. from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Once again, we had a wonderful time staying in 3024. This unit, and Lone Eagle. has every amenity to make a visit comfortable and relaxing. And Summit County Mt. Retreats always does a great job assisting with reservations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation Plus!
Thomas A. from The Woodlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We had a wonderful stay-- lovely condo! :) The location was very convenient and the amenities were top notch. We would recommend this condo anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in Keystone :)
Kimmy T. from Moberly, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Our experience was very pleasant. We really liked the location of the condo and all of the amenities. We definitely want to come back during the winter for snow skiing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Keystone location
A guest from Prairie Village, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Location, location, location! Doesn't get any better!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome condo!
A guest from Coal Valley, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We had a great time and the condo was awesome. The views were great - right out the window was the slope and chair lift. Everything was as described in the rental agreement. Would absolutely rent again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Jennifer C. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable, great location! We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property - Loved the Ski-In Ski-Out
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We had an amazing time, and I would highly recommend this condo and overall condo complex of Lone Eagle. Our condo had great proximity to the pool/jacuzzi, ski lockers, etc. It was very well appointed. AWESOME! Two issues... 1) the disadvantage of the ski-in/ski-out right by the ski run was that the snow plows work very late at night. They were very loud and kept us up. I would know to bring ear plugs and ipods for the night. 2) There was not enough living area seating room - only enough for 4 people. We were a party of 6. That was a little bit of a bummer, but we managed. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Eagle
Bridget S. from Elmshurst, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2013
My family recently stayed for spring break and had a wonderful time. The accomadations were perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Eagle 3024 Review
A guest from Iowa City, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Very nice condo with excellent location and amenities. Nice kitchen and living area. The linens (pillows, sheets) were ok but could be updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return to Keystone
Debbie G. from Spring Branch, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
After doing the "Aspen Thing" for 7 or 8 years, we decided it was time to go somewhere more family oriented (we take our grandkids now). We are spoiled to the ski in/ski out & Lone Eagle provides that nicely (love the location by gondola). Lone Eagle is a nice place & has a good ambiance & would love to come back. The grandkids loved the hot cocoa in the lobby & have voted Keystone as new ski destination for next trips (over Aspen).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever
A guest from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2013
This was one for the record books. The condo is large and right on the slopes. The new TVs and high quality finishes were first class. We loved the master bath with the huge jacuzzi tub. The Kitchen was well stocked and perfect in everyway. Our experience with the management company was smooth and delightful. After spending months looking for the right place, we found a gold mine!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BAIT AND SWITCH
Kendra W. from Broken Arrow, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
In September we booked to stay in Lone Eagle #3024 on December 31, 2012 - January 5, 2013. We chose this unit for several reasons: view of the slopes, size of the unit, second bedroom bunk beds. When we got there we were very pleased with everything. BUT on Thursday morning at 7am I received a call that we would HAVE to move units and they needed us out ASAP, so in the middle of our vacation we had to pack up and move into a new unit which wiped out the rest of the day of skiing for us. Their idea of taking care of us was giving us a small refund?. They moved us to an inferior unit. We have a contract in which states that we would be staying in #3024 and I emailed and personally told Summit County Mountain Retreats that we were NOT satisfied with the new accommodations but they are refusing to give us any more of a refund!!We are highly unsatisfied with this company and will NEVER rent from them again and will be sure to let everyone we know to never trust this unethical company! We have been staying at Keystone properties now for 18 years and this is by far the worst treatment we have ever received! Terrible company SUMMIT COUNTY MOUNTAIN RETREATS!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
This guest was in fact moved to another condo in the same building and the same type of 2 bed ,2 bath condo. This was due to circumstance beyond our company's control. The guest was given a $500 refund for the one hour of inconvienence. After accepting the new accompodations the guest requested $1600, which we did not consider reasonable. Threats insued and now they have their revenge. Please consider the fact that we have over 2000 objective reveiws on the Internet and our average rating is 4.6 stars out of 5.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok but updates needed to key system
Cynthia P. from Ft. Walton Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Room was nice! Good but every time you turn around you have to dig your key out of your pocket. For example to "ski in" one must unlock the (1) gate to the property. Then the (2) door then the (3) door to the ski locker room then (4)- using a metal key the ski locker) then (5) your room door. Want to use the hot tub...key mania required. We think our stay would have been nice if the keys system where better- maybe coded lockers and fewer redundancies. The other improvents should occur with the ease of booking and picking up the keys - that was a huge pain in the... Also, come on, take American express.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry you found the security features to be frustrating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Eagle 3024
Paul D. from Nedina, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
This is the best location in Keystone and the nicest place I have stayed in. Beautiful room and great slope view. Nice common area with free coffee. Brightly lit and clean heated parking. Heated drive into Lone Eagle (snow melted right off). The property manager was very nice and helpful during our early December 2012 visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST family vacation EVER!
Heather K. from Bettendorf, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
We could NOT have had a better stay in Keystone! Lone Eagle is a lovely place and 3024 owners are so thoughtful & generous! The 3 NEW flat screen tvs were a treat and the 2 humidifiers saved our poor noses from the dry Colo air. It is gorgeous and you could not have a better view of River Run's slope day/night. LOVED every bit and did NOT want to leave! Looking forward to spring, summer & next yr already!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Jennifer C. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Lone Eagle is a beautiful! We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeds 5-Star Rating
Peg N. from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
This is out second trip this month -- to the same place! Everything about our stay was exceptional. Thank you for supplying coffee in the lobby, as several of the coffee shops were closed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beyond Expectations
Peg N. from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Everything from the assistance from Summit re: booking the room, the ease of key/parking pass pick-up, the condo location, reasonable price, amenities, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, overall "Keystone experience" far exceeded our expectations!!! We are going to book again in the next couple of weeks! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sept. Get-Away
Andrew F. from Cody, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Outstanding location and beautiful accomodations. Could not have had a nicer stay or place to stay. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3024 Lone Eagle visit 8/10-8/12
Jeff H. from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The location is awesome, loved pretttymuch everything about the experience. I found the bed and pillow uncomfortable, but would stay again and bring my own pillows. The garbage disposal area is a bit inconvinient, but otherwise the place and service ROCKED. I would be interested in info for that building and similar units for ski season if you have it. the Living Social deal was fantastic, send me other deals if you have them. I forgot to turn on the dishwasher, i loaded it and left...sorry :(. I blame the kids!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo with Perfect Location
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We had such a wonderful time at this gorgeous Condo at Lone Eagle in Keystone, CO. It was right on the slopes. The pictures don't do this place justice. It's really nice with great amenities. Our stay was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome location
Matt W. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Everything was great, especially the location. My only complaint is the quality of the tv. For a condo that nice they need widescreen HD.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Slope View!
Jett R. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
What a great place. So close to the gondola, which our snowboarding grandson loved. I really liked watching the skiers come down from teh balcony. Surprisingly quiet for being so close to all the action. The hot tub was a special treat, especially when the full moon came over the mountains! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Eagle
Marcello N. from Coral Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2012
We've been coming back to Lone Eagle property for 4 years in a row now.... Absolutely perfect!!!! Best place in Keystone by far!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Valparaiso, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
Great location, seamless service from the management company. The unit is very nice. The TVs could use some updating. All 3 were small CRT TVs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We agree that the TV's are due for an upgrade. The owners have been progressivly upgrading the condo over the last couple of years. We expect new flat screens to be installed this season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and amazing but need new cleaning contractor
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
This condo is amazing in it's beauty, location, and amenities. The property management company was professional and incredibly helpful with our booking. Our only concern is with the company that cleaned the condo. The granite had spaghetti sauce on it and some left over food crumbs were on a side table when we checked in. Furthermore, we forgot an item and realized it while we were still in town. The cleaner met us with this item but failed to mention the 3 bottles of wine we also left but did not realize. When we got home we figured out a bag was missing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. Of course a basic expectation of all guests is a clean condo when they arrive. We apologize! We will address these issues with the cleaning crew. Regarding the wine, though I am unaware of the specifics of this event, it is our policy to dispose of all alcohol. There are strict laws regarding the handeling of such items. Just to name a few, licenses are required for handeling and distributing wine, not all cleaning staff is over 21 years of age. Therefore, to be in compliance with the law we simply deal with left over wine, beer, liquor and other substances as trash and dispose of them accordingly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location, lots of room, only 4 stars because....
A guest from Springs, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2012
Nice property... everything was great, except microwave was broken, no wireless in-room wifi, taking daily trash down 4 floors and outside with the small, thin, flimsy bags was a pain, they broke every time - bring your own trash bags (sounds petty but wait 'til it happens to you), ridiculously cheap toiletries. For these reasons it was over-priced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry there were some items you were unhappy with. We would have been happy to assist if you had called the phone number on your key card. It is a little disingenuine to say you had to take the trash down 4 floors when it is the same elevator ride that every floor has. The consumables are of the same or better quality that you will find at the Sheraton or the Hyatt. I am not sure what was ridiculously cheap about them. It simply stuns me when someone can focus on such insignificant things and then cyber bash a company, without acknowledging the 99% of what was great! We are here to help, but we are not perfect or mind readers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Time!
A guest from Laramie, WY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
We loved the unit! Perfect location, GORGEOUS views and AWESOME ammenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Wheaton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Peachtree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location. Would choose this unit again.
Patty O. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Natalie F. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
Everything about the condo was excellent. The condo is beautiful and location is absolutely perfect. We were very satisfied and will rent there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Jeana A. from Monroe, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
The location was amazing! We will come back to this property but not the same unit. Master bed was very uncomfortable. The condo smelled horible from previous guest. Could not use the teflon frying pans. They were very old and teflon flaking off. We did LOVE the property and will come back to another unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceptional!
David G. from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2011
We have been coming to Keystone for approx. 9 years. The last 4 we have stayed at Lone Eagle, making our reservations through Keystone Resorts. This trip by far was the best...Summit County Mountain Retreats was hands down the best management company we have ever dealt with. And our unit #3024 was superb. Not only will we be using Summit County exclusively for our future trips to Keystone, and requesting only unit #3024 for our stays, We will definately be telling everyone that we know about the unit and Summit County Mountain Retreats!Thank you summit county and the owners of our unit for making this the Best trip ever...David and Tonya Guillory
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adam B. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We hope we can earn all 5's across the board next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie B. from Lake Balboa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
Loved the unit. The kitchen is gorgeous. The views are amazing. Jacuzzi tub in master bath would be great after skiing/boarding. Love that the unit is kid friendly with a pack n play. We had a cozy stay. Can't say enough good things about it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: