Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

2 bedroom condo in Keystone, pool and ski slope views
Keystone 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Keystone, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$75 - $499 per night
$471 - $3,493 per week
$1,936 - $9,874 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Enjoy ski slope and pool views from this beautiful 4th floor condo. If you are traveling with your family, you can comfortably sleep 6 people without utilizing the sleeper sofa. The master bedroom features a king sized bed, flatscreen TV, and private bathroom. The second bedroom features 2 queen bunk beds (sleeps 4), as well as a flatscreen TV. This unit features a full kitchen with plenty of pots, pans, glasses, and silverware. The two cozy bar stools are great for relaxing and watching someone else cook and pour your wine. There are two full bathrooms and plenty of room to stretch out in the family room. There is a dining room table that seats 4, a recent high quality couch with sleeper sofa and a leather reclining chair. There is a 40 inch LCD screen over the fireplace and a recent DVD player.

This condo features excellent ski slope and pool views. The cozy balcony also has views of Dercum Mountain (aka Keystone Mountain) and ski views.

This condo is approximately 100 feet from the River Run village which features many excellent businesses including restaurants, shopping, bars, winter and summer sports rentals, and great people watching. It is also approximately 150 meters to the new high speed, eight passenger gondola. In your ski boots and carrying your skis, it will take about three minutes to get to the gondola.

Dakota Lodge was completed in the late 90?s and is one of the more exclusive buildings in the resort. This means there is less congestion in the building during busy times and all units are a short walk from the elevator. There is one high speed elevator that services only 67 units. Some other buildings have one elevator for over 100 units. There is an access controlled underground heated garage. Laundry facilities are located on both the second and fourth floor. This building also features the largest heated pool in the resort and the two largest hot tubs in the resort. The pool and hot tubs have views of Dercum Mountain and the ski slopes. There is also a sauna on the first floor. The sister building to Dakota Lodge is next door and guests in Dakota have access to the game room and gathering areas in Buffalo Lodge. The game room features several pool tables and tables to play games such as chess and checkers. The gathering areas are beautifully decorated and have ample seating on couches and living room style chairs for large groups.

TRANSPORTATION: Are you taking THE SHUTTLE from DIA to and from Keystone? Summit Express has the best deal! Click the "Local Attractions" tab on our website for a list of all the vendors that offer our guests discounts.

New high quality down pillows and soft new blankets. Silverware, pots, pans, dishes, glassware and other kitchen items have been restocked. Upgraded soft fitted micro-fiber sheets on beds.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: 3-4 Minute Walk to Gondola, River Run Village
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, No Phone, Wireless Internet, 40' Flat Panel TV, Washer and Dryer in Building, Gas Fireplace, TV in all Bedrooms
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared year-round heated pool, Two Hot Tubs, Shared Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Miniature Golf Course, Playground
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  75 to: $  499
Weekly Price Range: $  471 to: $  3,493
Monthly Price Range: $  1,936 to: $  9,874

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 12, 20141
Jun 13, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 6, 20143
Jul 7, 2014Sep 3, 20142
Sep 4, 2014Sep 6, 20143
Sep 7, 2014Nov 20, 20141
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20142
Dec 25, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015May 31, 20153
Jun 1, 2015Apr 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Weekday Stay
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2014
Just stayed for one night, but really enjoyed the place. Hope to stay longer next season and enjoy amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy condo
Laura F. from Mequon, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
This was our first time to Keystone. The location of the condo was great, Riverrun is the better base location I think. Easy walk to the gondola. They have little wagons all over that you can use for your skis and kids which was a big help. A few things were missing (ski locker key) or not working (poor instructions to turn on the tv) but management was right on it. Cozy condo, everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but not outstanding
A guest from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
This is a very nice condo as far as location and the Dakota. The bedrooms are good size and the unit is comfortable. The dining room table is very small so if you are planning to have more than four eating in the unit it will be a tight fit. The electronics are a bit dated-seriously who still has a VCR? Overall, a good place to stay for the long weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place, Fun Time
Eric J. from Maddison, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Overall we had a great time. The space was a little tight for a group of 8 - we slept comfortably but couldn't all be as comfy eating dinner or watching tv in the evening. Even so, I'd definitely take a group that condo again.The condo was only a 3-4 minute walk from the main gondola. There were a few places closer to stay, which would have been a bit more convenient, but overall the location was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too small for a family of 5
A guest from Shorthills, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
While close enough to the mountain, the accommodations were extremely un-user friendly. There was so little storage space, my children had to keep their clothes in the kitchen cabinets and I mine in the bathroom. The bedding gave my son a terrible rash on his face and there was not enough space to sit and enjoy watching tv as a family. Overall it was disappointing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota lodge
A guest from Coloradp Springs, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Great location in river run village, the ice skating rink is right outside the doors which is great for kids. Pools and hot tubs are great. The condo is nicely decorated and spacious enough for The 6 of us. Tip; if you have kids take plastic cups, there aren't many glasses and no plastic cups or plates. We have rented from summit county mountain retreats twice now, they are very professional and helpful and fairly priced :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Rental
Scott C. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Great location, several useful and nice amenities, fully stocked kitchen, wonderful view, accessible parking, good sleeping arrangements - only a couple negatives- master bed uncomfortable and cleaning crew did not do a good job prior to our stay. I would recommend this condo to anyone, I will rent again and the management team was the best I have ever worked with! Thank you...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. We will address your cleaning comments with the housekeeping staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent choice for Keystone ski vacation!
Christine J. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We stayed in Dakota Lodge #8520 during a recent trip to Keystone, and it was a great choice! The location was perfect...within an easy walk to the slopes, and very close to the heart of River Run village. The furniture/amenities were slightly dated, but for the price ($77/night) it was fabulous. The property management company did an excellent job of providing directions to the lodge and other useful information, and when we called to report that the fireplace wasn't working, they sent maintenance to fix it that afternoon. Overall, a great experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location excellent, property lacking.
Pamela S. from Ashland, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
First, no one said that there were queen sized bunk beds. Just two queens. We had small children and this was a big problem. The condo was too small for four adults and three children..even though they were small. Many outlets didn't work, DVD didn't work, left front stove burner didn't work. What was with the low hanging chandelier right in a high traffic area? Everyone hit their head, repeatedly-& we couldn't raise it. In short, disappointed. Didn't meet expectations. We have stayed at keystone for over 27 years, off and on and this was the worst we've rented. Did like having an indoor garage, however. Prefer the Townhome experience which we were led to believe this would be. I've never seen queen bunk beds. That should be stated that the queens are bunk beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are not sure what two bedroom condos will comfortably sleep 7 people. We advertise 6 people Maximum in the condo. The queen bunk beds are listed and there are photos of the beds. We are sorry that you did not read the description. We address the maintenance issues you mentioned. We do ask for guests to inform us of any problems when they are in the property so that we can rectify the situation for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation getaway
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We enjoyed our stay,the unit was a bit smaller than what the pictures we viewed.Location was ideal,walking distance to everything you could want or need. Hot tub and pool very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

weekend stay
A guest from Aurora, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
TV in living room did not work, furniture in living room in bad shape. Bed and bath rooms are fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three-day stay
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Good:- Easy to reserve the unit and get the access cards.- Great view.- Co-located with pool and hot tubs.What could have been better:- A couple of light bulbs were out.- The light switch in the master bathroom needs replacing (would not work all of the time).- Bed in master bedroom was very uncomfortable (although we have a very nice bed at home and may be spoiled).Overall:The condo was acceptable except for a few minor details. Our kids loved the bunk bed and pool. We would stay here again, although Keystone in September is a bit more quiet than we expected. We'd probably stay in Breckenridge next time; however, this decision has nothing to do with the condo itself.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Fav!
Stephen V. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This place is perfect. We love staying in the River Run area. Pool by the mountain. Two hot tubs. Quaint town. Mountain beauty. Wonderful coffee at the Inxpot in town. And the rates during the off season are great. It's our fav!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll Be Back!
A guest from Cedar Rapids, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
My husband and I and our 7 and 5 year old sons loved our vacation in Keystone! The condo was wonderful - clean, well stocked, great location...our only complaint was that the beds are a bit firm for our liking. The boys loved the pool and my husband and I loved the proximity to everything in Keystone Village. We're already making plans to return again next summer. It's a great family vacation location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place in River Run
A guest from Denver, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We had a great time and was a nice place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, great layout
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Unit 8520 is in a great location next to the Dakota pool and River Run Village. Great 2 bedroom layout for the family. Nice balcony overlooking the pool, hot tubs and mountains. Could have used a couple of larger, quieter fans for the warm summer nights. Overall a great place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I ruined the wedding!
Samantha R. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2013
My boyfriend was so upset because I was supposed to book a hotel and forgot...turns out we got a condo literally within walking distance that was better than the hotel and I turned out to be the hero...even if my bf won't admit it. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poorly cleaned and small master bedroom
A guest from Lookout Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The unit was small and you could not even put two suitcases in the master bedroom. There were hairs in the sheets. Some of the pans still had food in them. However, it was nice to have the bunkbeds in the other bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone stay
Ognian M. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Great times.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge 8520
Laura L. from Dunwoody, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
Overall, it was great!!! It was perfect for 4 adults, but would have been pretty crowded with 6. The unit sleeps 6-8, but not enough sitting room in den for everyone without having to sit on bar stools from kitchen. Kitchen table also only really sits up to 4 OK, and would have to pull the table out to do that. The chandelier hanging in the den should be changed to a shorter light fixture. My son and husband are over 6' and had to be careful not to hit their head on it. Location was more than excellent and except for those few things, was a wonderful experience. Would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge
Steve S. from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
Had a great time. Upon arrival there was a strong marijuana smell, but it subsided within a few hours. Unit was clean and fairly nice. Fixtures and furnishings were of above-average quality, but not high-end. Good view and very convenient walking distance to the heart of river run village. Heated underground parking was also very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments on Stay
Dale B. from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
The condo was very clean. For a two bedroom, the family room area was very small and had very large furniture in it. The family room could only sit 4 people, when this unit says it can accomodate 6. For six people, there were not enough glasses for serving. There were no real coffee mugs. The unit had been recently updated with new granite, but there was no cutting board and really no knifes to cut food- simply lacking essentials. Other items for basic cooking were missing- coffee filters, reynolds wrap, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We will inspect and restock the condo. Thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dakota thanksgiving stay
Dan D. from Parker, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
the unit was clean but had a paint can, shelving, and boxes laying in the kitchen, and never were removed during our stay.The bedding in the master bedroom was torn. The most annoying thing was lack of cabinet space as most of the cabinets were locked for the owners. usually a few are locked but 1/2 were locked in this unit. The TV in the second bedroom is only watchable from the top bunk.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry there were paint cans in the property. Thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge getaway
Terri B. from lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
I took my family up for a little rest and relaxation. You all exceeded their expectations, they had a wonderful time. The location was fabulous, thank you for making our weekend wonderful. Terri
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation
Meredith C. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We really enjoyed this experience. We liked the covered garage and the professionalism of the management team. There were a lot of elements that were well done - ski closet downstairs, upgraded kitchen (except no gas range), two huge bathrooms, kids playground right downstairs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keystone Getaway
A guest from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The location is perfect! The room is nice but small. The master bed is not comfortable at all and the couch has seen better days. The room was clean although when we walked in there was an empty Dr Pepper bottle under the recliner so clearly the cleaning people werent very thorough. I would stay in River Run Village again because the location is excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and amenities
Joe A. from New Brighton, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
My only complaint was noise in the pool area until past midnight on Friday night. I think the pool is only supposed to be open until 10pm. Other than that I have no complaints.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring getaway
A guest from Golden, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Had a relaxing stay at the condo with the family. Condo was nice and fit all 8 of us comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too Bad
Kodi M. from Casper, Wyoming does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
I purchased through Groupon, but pay additional $200+ charges in additonal fees. I'm sure this was in the fine print, but just misleading and bad business. You rarly have $100/day cleaning fees at most places. Finally, we didn't have hot water our last day. When we called we were told to let the water run a really long time. We did with no sucess. We were told that beacuse this was not an emergency, it would not be handeled until after 10:30. We had to leave by then so we got to go with out showers! This was just really unfourtunate and disappointing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to pack in friends!
Ryan T. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2012
We had a great time here. Good pool view, and the bunk queens were both novel and a great way to minimize your cost/stay! The property was in good shape, though I was surprised: Could have used a vacuum and the dishes were still in the dishwasher. For the exorbitant cleaning fees, I would not be very happy as an owner at this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

no storage
Mary S. from Boulder, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
AS I have also been a condo owner in the River Run I think I know what it takes to keep up one of these places. The carpeting was filthy, the old old fold out couch is as old as the condo and that fold out bed is terrible. The owner had one of the bedrooms with queen size bunks which were not so bad in themselves but had the biggest closet locked off for themselves therby leaving no storage for guests, they also had several kitchen cabinets locked off and more storage locked off in the other bath. If they advertise this unit to sleep 6 they better free up some storage, the little closets that were left were packed with shower cutains and bedskirts and other curtains.The drain in the middle of the 2 kitchen sinks apparently is for the dishwasher to over flow, I called on this in the middle of the stay and heard nothing back. It started acting like a geyser so I called again and they said they would look into it the day we left. The location was nice and the hot tubs were nice although the jets were not working in one. I cannot believe the property managers get out and go through these properties. The furnishings definitley need replacement in this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location...better quality mattresses would g a long way
Diana R. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
We've stayed in Dakota before as well as Expedition Station and several other lodges in Keystone but this was the first place that felt as if the beds were planks of wood with sheets. After the first few days of soreness set in from long days on the mountain, the master bedroom became a torture chamber. Truly an umcomfortable night each night of our stay. An upgrade on the mattresses would go miles in improving anyone's stay. Truly unfortunate since its our only complaint about the unit. Beautiful view, well stocked kitchen. All good. Beds? Poor show.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Your review is well noted and we will pass it along to the owners. It will be our suggestion for them to replace the mattress ASAP.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Rhonda C. from Laporte, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We had a fantastic time. Enjoyed the hot tub and our kids loved the heated pool. The location was great as we could walk to the slope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

early season group on
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Everything was great but the process to get keys and directions to the lodge. It may seem self explanatory to someone who is from there but a new comer has no idea where the lodges are and the staff did not bother to explain this. We had to go ask
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy
Debra C. from Greeley, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The sofa bed was a joke. The foam you sent over helped a little. The unit is too small and the table in front of the bedroom door with the light hanging down to hit your head is an embarrassment. the bedrooms are too small th Kitchen Chairs are dangerous and the screws fall out of them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Debra,We are sorry you did not have a good experience. Sofa beds in general are not very comfortable. That is why we sent over a 3 inch memory foam topper to make it more comfortable. When you called us you only mentioned your dissatisfaction with the sofa bed because someone in your party had just had back surgury. I don't think it is nice or fair to be overlly criticial about things you did not even bring to our attention. We have sent our maintenance to examine all the issues you brought up. Anything that was not up to standards has been fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dakota Lodge #8520 is average
A guest from Ankeny, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2011
location was excellent, but... we were told that the property was just cleaned but when we opened the front door it smelled like something was dead inside. The sink was full of mold and rotten food in the garbage disposal. Carpet was extremely stained and dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011
Beds were not very comfortable. Pool was out of comission for 4 days, but we called and you brought us key cars for expedition station right away! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2011 stay at River Run
Irene T. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The condo was clean, well kept, and in a great location. However, it was rather small inside and the large furniture in the second bedroom made it difficult to even walk around in there. They advertise it as sleeping 8, but we ended up with only 4 people and it was tight - small kitchen, small living room. Upon arrival only one of our key cards was coded properly, but once I called, the management compnay was quick to respond and dropped off new key cards.We payed for an extended checkout time, but the company must have failed to notify the cleaners, and we were a bit taken aback when they just walked into the condo. This condo faces the slopes (as well as the pool) and while the view is wonderful, it gets very noisy mid afternoon with all the kids in the pool and hottubs. However, you can't beat the location of this condo. You can walk to the slopes and all ameneties are available in the village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2011
Ronald H. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
Great location - easy access to anything you need. Condo was clean and well furnished.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Mark D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
Great location! Main living room was slightly over crowded with furniture, but fine for a weekend. Front desk people were less than helpful when a key card was left and we needed help getting into the condo. They basically shrugged and said there was nothing they could do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joe K. from Superior, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: