Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pet friendly, 1 BR lockoff close to Lake Dillon with full...
Dillon 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Dillon, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
5

Rates
$55 - $220 per night
$382 - $1,434 per week
$1,635 - $5,720 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Pet friendly, 1 BR lockoff close to Lake Dillon with full kitichen.

CONDO SPECIFICS: Welcome to our beautiful Lake Dillon mountain retreat ? your home away from home! Recently built quiet one bedroom lock-off apartment attached to a house in the desirable lakeside Dillon community. We do allow well-trained pets, and we have a fenced yard for them to play in if you wish to leave them outside.

The master bedroom features a KING sized bed with a high quality mattress and new bedding. Connected to the master bedroom is the bathroom. You will also enjoy the large, full-sized kitchen with all of the essentials you need to cook a meal away from home. The dining room table will comfortably seat 5 people. In the living room, you will find a beautiful leather couch that pulls out into a queen sized sleeper sofa, a new 40 inch flatscreen TV, and beautiful décor.

VIEWS-The location of this apartment can?t be beat! You will enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains from the living room windows and just outside the front door.

Come enjoy, relax and make this home your home during your vacation here in the Rockies! Be sure to take advantage of all the opportunities that exist in the magnificent mountain setting!

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE from Summit County Mountain Retreats. Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service, and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE!
All of our discounts are listed on our website at . All discounts and services are provided by local independent businesses. No huge corporate markups!
1. 25% discount on all ski rentals and 1 FREE kids ski rental with an adult rental!
2. 20% discount on Door to Door VIP ski rentals
3. 35% discount on ground transportation from the airport
4. 10% discount on bike rentals and bike trips, white water rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, spa services and sleigh rides.
5. $10 off snowmobiling

FEES & TAXES: We are required by law to charge tax on your stay. We want to be clear, taxes and cleaning fees are not included in the posted rates. We will send you a quote with the breakdown of all costs, so you can see EXACTLY what you are paying.
Many of our competitors build their fees into their rate. This means that YOU are PENALIZED every day you stay with them because you keep paying for the same service over and over again.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you like to look for deals, then help us stay current with our deals. We will pay you to do your research. If you find a better deal on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.
Our rates are as good as the best you will find. You are gaining peace of mind and losing nothing. Your vacation is meant to be enjoyed. We are here to make your experience hassle free. Please make an apples to apples comparison. If you present us with a legitimate and comparable quote from someone else, we will beat it by 10%.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheatre
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Biking & Hiking Trails
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Satellite TV, DVD Player, IPod Dock, 40" Flat Panel TV
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crockpot, Toaster Oven, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Gas Stove, Wireless Internet, TV in Master, Gas Fireplace
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/15/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  55 to: $  220
Weekly Price Range: $  382 to: $  1,434
Monthly Price Range: $  1,635 to: $  5,720

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 12, 20141
Jun 13, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 6, 20143
Jul 7, 2014Sep 3, 20142
Sep 4, 2014Sep 6, 20143
Sep 7, 2014Nov 20, 20141
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20142
Dec 25, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015May 31, 20153
Jun 1, 2015Apr 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Too Elegant
Rene S. from Colorado Springs, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
This was very clean and nice. I can't believe they would allow pets. The furniture is just too elegant for a mountain condo. Only 1 couch to sit on so it really is not comfortable for more than 3 people. Bed sheet was so old that it had horribly uncomfortable with those fiber bumps. I told the housekeeping and showed them. Hopefully they got rid of them and didn't just put them in the laundry for someone else to deal with. This was really not their fault if they didn't see it before. The only negative is how loud the people in the attached house were. You can hear every foot step upstairs. Apt should have been insulated from this when built.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Functional
A guest from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The property was very spacious and clean. The yard is a bit small, but just having a yard is a huge plus. The yard really needs a pooper-scooper or shovel to help petowners clean the yard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
The condo was great. The two major issues were that the refrigerator didn't work and nor did the internet. The internet was spotty. Other than that it was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are sorry you experienced problems. The fridge did in fact die during your visit. We have sent it to the big appliance store in the sky and replaced it. It will be remembered as the cool chap that it was! The Internet was spotty thoughout the county due to the massive snow fall. We are sorry this caused you inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simplicity is Key
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
It was simple and lovely! We had a great time walking to the lake with our dog, enjoying the towns near by and the ski resorts. It was close and convenient to everything! Would stay here again! We had 3 people and small dog, would have been tight to add another unless it was a couple... wouldn't recommend more than that, unless its a group of friends willing to sleep wherever or you bring an extra mattress! The drive to Frisco and Breckenridge is no problem, we went to tubing in Frisco. Best ski town would definitely be Keystone and that was a short drive too. VERY quite neighborhood, location transportation to skiing was up the street from the house. We cooked like crazy, great big kitchen with a lot of amenities. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two night stay
A guest from Leawood, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The condo was very nice, clean, and spacious. Beds and showers are very important to us. The shower was very small and the controls very sensitive. You could end up fried or frozen. The master bed was very hard. We sleep on a pillow top. The pullout sofa was all springs and little padding.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed Dillon
A guest from Mission, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Very spacious. Great free WiFi. Enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Away!
Sue S. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
This place has everything you need to cook, relax and enjoy Summit county.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Over all a nice stay, Cute place and location.
A guest from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
The over all stay was fine, with a couple of exceptions. The Bed was really hard, and the bathroom door would not stay closed by the room. You could hear someone walking above you at night and in the morning. I am a light sleeper though, and might not bother others. Those are minor things, I would stay there again. love the fire place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was wonderful
Joseph K. from Checotah, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
The response to any request was imminent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place
A guest from Golden, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
the property is very spacious and clean. Near to summit stage stop and pet friendly.I recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you for a lovely Holiday getaway!
Kimberly L. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
This was our first VRBO reservation - it FAR exceeded my expectations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy home, very inviting and warm
A guest from Sherwood, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Great Location for accessing Keystone, Copper, Breckenridge, etc. The kitchen has all the amenities that you would need, crock pot, rice cooker, blender, etc. I enjoyed having the convenience of those being away from home. If you stay here though, bring your own sharp kitchen knives if you can. They do provide some, just not the kind that you can sharpen so it makes for difficult slicing of onions, carrot, etc. I will say that it was mildy frustrating that we were on vacation and at about 6:30 in the morning the tenants would be stopping upstairs or speaking very loudly to each other down the halls. I completely understand that this is someones home, and I get that they can't interrupt their lives for a few vacationers, it just made for early morning for us. Overall we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the cleanliness and amenities of the home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice property that allows dogs!
Joann F. from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
I had to find a property that allowed dogs and this was a great choice. If you enjoy skiing this is a great location. The public transportation that takes you to Keystone is just a short walk away. The apartment is quite spacious and the kitchen is well equipped so that you can prepare your own meals. We would definitely stay here again as it is a good value for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Review 200 W Buffalo
A guest from Lone Tree, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
LOVED everything about it and would return again but the renters dog is a BARKER! Our dog didn't respond and bark back, but at random hours 2am, 11pm, etc. on all four nights their dog would bark and growl to "fight" with our dog. Otherwise the place was perfect - clean, well stocked, fab location! If you don't have a dog, and their dog doesn't bark (?!?) I would happily return. Disappointing since it was sleep deprivation for all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surprise! Great Place!
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Very well appointed and decorated. You guys have great taste, definitely not what we expected. Our puppy loved going out for walks every morning to the tune of birds and beautiful mountain air (and mountain views!). Close to everything. We loved walking down to the Lake Dillon. Excellent Restaurants within 1/2 mile. PERFECT. 5 STARS.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Views!
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2012
Amazing place. We loved coming outside every morning to the beautiful views of the mountain. The puppies loved coming on vacation with us. Great decoration in the apartment! So close to everything. Managers were great thanks for taking care of everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Horrible Neighbors
A guest from Thornton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The condo is very clean, spacious, modern, and a great location next to Lake Dillon. Unfortunately, the other renters that live in the main area of the home were very disruptive during our stay, and I would only recommend this condo to friends if the current renters are no longer living there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We are very sorry. The neighbors have been contacted. If any guest has an issue with the neighbors, they may call our office and we will address the issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable stay
Jeff W. from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The place was fairly spacious for a one bedroom unit. The king sized bed was nice and comfortable, but the hideaway bed was rather awful where you can feel each spring. The place smelly faintly of dogs (we are not pet owners and are rather sensitive to the smell).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All went well except for a power outage on Monday morning.
Catherine Z. from Durango, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Very good. I am planning a return trip in a couple of months and want to stay at 200 Buffalo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summit 1 bedroom
Kathy J. from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Nice property in a good location close to the heart of Dillion. A few thing that weren't mentioned on VRBO. The unit is right next door to a restaurant, so you could hear their band playing until 10 or so each night. The unit attched to a house and the owners/tenants of the house seem unaware of their guests. They were vacuuming at 9 and 10 at night and started doing laundry at 6 am.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable Stop-Over in Dillon
A guest from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
We needed a two night stop over in Dillon on our way to Utah...this was a great place to unpack and settle in with our dog. We were able to cook meals, walk to the lake, walk to the art festival, and also be close to grocery stores, the outlets, and fun places like Breckenridge. The only drawback was that we could hear the people in the house adjoining the apartment and their dog barking, but that was minimal--since we are dog people, the barking was only a little bothersome when we were trying to sleep. Parking is also an issue as getting in and out of the spot is tricky with the curve in the driveway. The shower itself is small, but we didn't have any issue with the hot water that previous renters have commented on. Prospective renters should be prepared to pay a lot in cleaning and pet fees as they added up to be almost 1/2 the rental total. Nevertheless, we will keep this place in mind for future visits as we liked that it was tucked away, had a great view, but still close to walking paths and shopping.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the property and the area. It is true that in your particular case the cleaning fee was a large percentage of the total cost of the stay. However, this is due to the fact that you only stayed 2 nights and during the summer. Cleaning fees and pet fees are a constant. Guests who stay during the ski season and for longer periods of time will find that the cleaning fee is only a fraction of a single nights stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
Kristin D. from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
We were very happy with the rental, but the price is deceiving we paid about twice the original quote per night. Lots of extra fees! However, it was still competitive with other rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ouyr stay at 200 buffalo dillon
A guest from Oconomowoc, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Overall our stay went well. The driveweay is a bit of a challenge but it is what it is. Sofa could be replaced as cushions slide forward and it is not very comfortable. I would have put a couple of chairs in the living room instead of the cabinets. The condo is clean and well kept up. we did leave a few maintenance notes for followup. Overall we likethe property and would use it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location & Amenities
Debbie W. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
This property was perfect for our family. We have 3 in our family and we brought our 2 dogs too! The location was ideal! Close to farmers market, Lake Dillon, restaurants, etc. We loved how dog-friendly the town of Dillon is and this rental was great for our dogs! While we crated them when we were gone, they had a blast checking out mountain smells! This will be a repeater for us next summer! We came away refreshed, relaxed and rejuvinated. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the utencils and cookware you need. There is no BBQ grill but not a big deal or deal breaker for us. Price is great! Loved our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

200 Wesst Buffalo, Dillon.
Chris B. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Very clean and well maintained. Spacious, but not alot of chairs for sitting. Sleeping 5 is a strech, but for our purposes it worked great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable, convenient place to stay in Dillon area
A guest from Peyton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Excellent quality furnishings, very comfortable and convenient location for access to Keystone. Very well equipped full kitchen, all the amenities of home. Very affordable and a great deal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smells like a 'pet-friendly' property
Mary Beth S. from Eerie, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Unfortunately, this beautifully decorated apartment smelled like cat urine, and the only overhead light fixture in the dining area was broken. There were fresh urine stains on the carpet and bathroom floor when we arrived. The side yard was littered with feces that we had to clean for our pets to use safely and cleanly. Not cool...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cute place with some issues
Lane D. from Ft Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
This was cute cute place, craftsmanship on some of the work around the place was poor. Hot water was a huge issue, you had to waste 5 gallons before hot water even started. parking was a little bit of a deal it was a good thing we only had one car, anymore would have been a nightmare
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Affordable with small quirks
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
Hot water was a bit odd at times going cold for moments. Some occasional noise from those in the adjacent house. Bath could be recaulked. Overall a. Ice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas stay
Nick M. from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
I had an issue with parking. We had a spot in front of the lockout but could never get there because the main residence always had a car in the single car driveway
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extraordinary!
Madelin A. from Thorton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Exceeded our expectations in terms of size, cleanliness, general condition, etc. Thought cleaning fee of $69 a bit steep, given we left the place spotless. Additional processing fee another 18.50. Money in fees alone was 136.03, which I did not anticipate. Overall experience, however, was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good quality overcome by obnoxious neighbors
Adam H. from Castle Rock, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The quality of the the place was great other than missing/burned out light bulbs. My complaint and the reason I would not recommend the place to a friend is the neighbors were extremely noisy. My wife and I didn't sleep well because the neighbors (in the attached unit) were literally screaming at their kids both early in the morning - 6am and late at night after 11pm. They also had a large Labrador that barked constantly throughout the day and night. It is difficult to enjoy your anniversary weekend with constant noisy distractions and little quiet time for sleep.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dillon
Reviewed by: Dennis C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Enjoyed our visit to Dillon. Condo was well maintained and very clean. Parking was a small problem as the driveway was shared amount several cars. Nice TV for enjoying movies at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation stay gone Bad!!!!
Reviewed by: Brenda A. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
The experience was horrible, dirty and smelled! The carpet was soiled with other pet accidents! Dishes in the cupboard put away dirty! Weeds in the gated area, unsuitable to leave an animal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Brenda,We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. It is unfortunate that you did not call us until after you left to inform us of your dissatisfaction. After your call, we immidiately sent to crew over to clean the carpets and do a deep clean of the entire condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buffalo apartment
Karen C. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. Had a couple gliches when trying to check in, the directions given us and the wrong pass code to get into condo. Thank goodness for cell phones. Overall the experience was great, the staff very helpful and the apartment met our needs well. We would definitely use Summit County retreat service again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend
Jana B. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was a great rental for the price.
Jennifer F. from Rapid City, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We especially enjoyed the convenience to surrounding attractions and the fact that we were able to bring our dog.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bob M. from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lois G. from Wheatridge, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kittredge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NIce, pet-friendly place in Dillon
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Great location and a find place to stay neaer lake Dillon. Definitely recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay went very well. We had one little glitch and that was the property needed to be cleaned. It was in overall good conditi
Gerald G. from Oconomowoc, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
over in a very reasonable amount of time that afternoon and he took care of everything in a timely manner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOCATION
Ricardo M. from Santiage De, Chile recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
WE NEED TO BE NEAR THE KEYSTONE SKI AREA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place-- great location & price
A guest from Laramie, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
We enjoyed out stay at 200 W. Buffalo.... except the bursts of cold water while taking a shower. The water system is hot-water-on-demand, but there are pockets of cold water in the line. I always read the instructions pretty closely when I get to a place and this detail wasn't mentioned. So I struggled with the shower for 20 minutes while my husband called the management who said they never had problems in this unit. However, we called again the next day and it did seem to be a reoccurring issue. The last thing you want on a ski trip (especially on storm days) without a hot tub is a cold shower. The folks on the phone were really polite and helpful, which made the situation bearable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place for a stay with your dog.
A guest from Evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
We did experience the issue with water in the shower, make sure it's the temperature you want BEFORE you get in. The pin for the dog is nice but it needs to be cleaned. A large collection of various past dog residents sitting there. Overall the location was perfect, good restaurants and nice areas to walk the dog and get to the slopes quickly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Ingelin,Thank you for staying with us. Guests with animals are suppose to clean up after their pet. We will get this taken care of right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Randy L. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
Great location for us to have one parent drop off the family to ski and get back to big apartment and do some business work on the wireless internet provided. Also liked for a small fee we could bring our small dog with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 day weekend in Dillon
Reviewed by: Skye S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Very prompt service from the maintenance personnel to adjust the door lock for easier locking
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tami S. from Ankeny, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great ski spot
A guest from Santa Fe, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
Only problem was regulating hot water in shower - needs to be fixed. Otherwise, great property. Pet friendliness was appreciated! Great location, quiet and easy access to dining.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good for get-aways for dogs and their people!
Bonnie M. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
We had a wonderful,relaxing weekend. The appartment is beautifully appointed, plenty of space. My dogs enjoyed walks down by the lake and made good use of the fenced in yard to play. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
Glad to have you. See you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jackie P. from Owens Crossroads, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats
We appreciate that you chose us. Please stay with us again and let us know what we can do to earn 5's in all catagories. We are right around the corner and want to provide the very best guest experience possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Candace W. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
I did not get the combination code in my email and had to call for it, but the person was very helpful. It might be nice in the description of the back yard to include that there is no access from the house itself to the back yard. It wasn't a problem with my dogs that don't run away, but you did have to get dressed to let them out. It would have been nice to have had some ice cube trays, large sauce pan and wine glasses.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: