Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Dogs Friendly oceanview luxury condo!
Westport 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Westport, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$190 - $219 per night
$1,078 - $1,203 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Enjoy every minute of your stay at the beach in this well appointed vacation home. Just steps to the beach, this home combines the best of coastal style with stellar ocean views through three oversized picture windows. The large kitchen functions well for multiple chefs and overlooks the living room letting you enjoy the company of friends. The spacious living room provides a wonder spot for reading or just gazing at the ocean. Step onto the large balcony for clear ocean views north to the Jetty and Ocean Shores beyond. The master bedroom has a king bed and adjoining bathroom all its own.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom, IPOD Dock
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  190 to: $  219
Weekly Price Range: $  1,078 to: $  1,203
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 6, 20141
Sep 7, 2014Sep 18, 20142
Sep 19, 2014Nov 26, 20141
Nov 27, 2014Nov 29, 20143
Nov 30, 2014Dec 23, 20141
Dec 24, 2014Dec 25, 20143
Dec 26, 2014Dec 30, 20141
Dec 31, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Feb 12, 20151
Feb 13, 2015Aug 31, 20152
Sep 1, 2015Sep 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good unit, meh view, horrible wifi
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
View was of dunes, if you sat on the deck and were at exactly the right angle you could see a sliver of ocean. Generally though, it was good, the unit was clean and in pretty good shape (some dirt on windows, some rust on a couple of things like shower curtain bar). Wifi was the worst part, barely worked on computers, basically non-existent on iPad and phones, they need a repeater or something like that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us. Please let us know if you have any difficulties such as the WIFI during your stay and we'll do out best to take care of them while you are here. We haven't had any other complaints but will look into reseting the devices or boosting the signal if needed in that part of the building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanview Condo
A guest from University Place, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a two bedroom condo with an ocean view. The condo was lovely, clean and very "homey." We would gladly return!.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing time!!
A guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We love going to Vacation By the sea. The condo we stayed was very comfortable,clean and well equipped for all our needs. We had a great time third time at Vacation by the sea.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice ry
A guest from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
wonderful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Great location, comfortable and clean rooms, nice view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Weekend
James E. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Overall very good. Suggestions: 12pm checkout vice 11am; Fix hot tub; more dishwasher detergent

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying over Thanksgiving and glad you had a nice time with us. Guests are free to call us the day of departure to see if a later checkout is possible, it just depends on if another guest is coming into the condo. We try to put in extra room supplies like dishwasher detergent tabs when guests are staying for 4 days such as yourself but if you ever run out of anything we'll happily provide more if you call. See you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would stay there again!!!
Resa Y. from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful family vacation in August. The Fish House, the surfing, walking the dock, and hanging out at the Condo made our time memorable. Two Thumbs up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Westport
Clare M. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The condo was clean, well equipped and right by the ocean. We all had a wonderful stay, including our two dogs who came home happy and exhausted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!
A guest from Tenino, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We have returned to these condominumums over the past several years and will continue to make it a family vacation place. Great staff, a wonderful clubhouse, and family friendly activities abound. The condo's are always veriy clean and pleasant, and the beach is wonderful. Even at busy times, it never feels crowded or noisy, which is a real treat! We love the pet-friendly atmosphere and will be happy to return again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, except for that $%^#ing light!
A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The place was excellent and met or exceeded every expectation. The unit was much larger than expected and only steps from the beach. I'm already planning to stay here again. My only complaint is about the extremely bright light shining into the bedroom window from the exterior of the building. It's easy enough to cover the windows with towels to block some of the light out, but without that expect to feel like you're sleeping in a well lit room all night. I can't figure out what purpose these lights serve.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great getaway
A guest from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Our unit was beautiful, spotless, close to the beach, roomy and very relaxing. I will definitely be coning back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, Spacious, 2 bedroom
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2013
1021 is a very nice, bright, spacious, two bedroom unit. The ocean view is limited but you'll appreciate the newer, clean, comfortable furniture, HD TVs, and classy, appropriate beach decor, throughout. Highly recommended for a family vacation to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous unit.
A guest from Edgewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2013
Loved it. Comfortable beds and furniture. Only small drawback was this unit did not have full sunset view that some others do, but the quality of the furniture and decor would bring us back. Pet friendly, even including dog bowls. :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we're really glad you enjoyed the condo. This condo actually has a great sunset view from May until the end of June when the Sun is at its northernmost point during the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and Relaxing Stay at the Beach
Susan P. from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2013
We have been staying at the Westport Condo's for many years, and we keep coming back because we love it! This recent condo we stayed in was very nice. The decor was like home and very clean. I liked the comfortable beds! We also liked that we were able to bring our dog with us, he loves the beach too.Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, Relaxing Thanksgiving!
JoAnn L. from Pendleton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2012
This is our second year spending Thanksgiving at the beach. We had such a wonderful time last year we wanted to share the fun this year. We invited our sister and brother in law to join us for Thanksgiving dinner on Thursday. They were amazed at how well equipped the kitchen was as well as how much room we had in our unit. They did not want to leave after dinner! Our daughter, son in law and two young boys rented another unit in our building for the weekend. They too loved Vacations By The Sea! What a fabulous family resort. And, thanks for the sunshine and great beach playing weather!! We will all be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

girl weekend
A guest from Chehalis, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The condo was beautiful and well maintained. The ocean was just a short walk away. The kids loved playing in the heated pool. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, clean, but pack what you need for cooking.
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Loved the condo,layout, size and beautiful views.Very clean. My only problem was the kitchen was not fully stocked as advertised. I needed two 9 x 13 pans, I thought about bringing my own but didn't want to pack with a "fully equipt kitche" well, there was one, very used metal large salad bowl, etc. My husband and I owned a condo in Sunriver and we know stuff dissapears from places, but I was disappointed with the kitchen equipent and as we paid for 5 people it seems there could have been more than just 5 bath towels. Also the coffee pot was broken and we didn't get coffee the first morning- But, the nice, nice gal at the office gave us a new one for the 2nd morning. I would return - but bring everything I needed for the kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we're glad you all had a great stay. The condo's are described as fully stocked for all basic cooking needs which includes pots, pans, silverware, glasware, cookie sheets, etc but 9x13 baking dishes are not usually included unless the owner has put them in the condo themselves. We do supply towels and sheets adequate for most of our guests with spares either located under the master bathroom sink or in the adjacent cabinet but if you ever find you need more just let us know and we'll be happy to provide them. I'm glad we could get a replacement coffee maker for the rest of your stay. We do serve coffee in the clubhouse from opening until noon (or it is gone). See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be coming back!
A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
The condo was incredibly clean and the decor was great, especially considering it is pet-friendly and so close to the beach. It had everything we needed for our weekend stay and we hope to come back soon to take advantage of the other amenities like the rooftop decks and BBQ areas. Our only wish would be that the pool was an indoor pool because even during our visit in June, the weather wasn't nice enough for a swim outdoors.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2012
I have no complaints because everything was wonderful. The only thing I wish was different is the check in / check out time. We could only stay for one night :( so a couple extra hours to relax, by either an earlier check in or a later check out, would have been really nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a great stay, even if it was just for a day. Our guaranteed checkin time is 4pm but we always try to get people in earlier if possible. Checkout is at 11am but we can extend it to noon if there isn't another guest coming into the condo that day, you just need to give us a call the morning of departure and we'll let you know. See you next time and hope you can stay longer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Brittany A. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
The condo was perfect for me and my family. We had a great time. Looking forward to coming back this summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

new years stay
Cynthia S. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
This unit had good funriture - not limited chairs, etc like some of the others. The only small negative was that it lacked some kitchen utensils - no serving spoons without slots, limited bowls - nothing major that could not be improvised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the great review and we'll make sure to add in some of the utensils which may have gone missing before your next stay. Since this is a corner unit is does have more square footage which really makes the front room feel spacious and put together with the furniture. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation with dogs!
A guest from EVERETT, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The place looked even bigger and better than in the pictures! It was pretty cold, rainy, and windy in Wesport in December, but the condo was comfortable and cozy. We liked how we could watch the weather change and the tide come in. It is also by a great walking path. We would go there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we're glad you discovered the walking path right next to the property. It is a wonderful walk along the coast and made to be accessible for everyone no matter what their age or physical limitations. Hope to see you again soon, maybe during our "Hot" summer here on the coast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Thanksgiving Ever!
JoAnn L. from Pendleton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
What a wonderful vacation spot. My husband and I needed a break from work related stress and to rest up for the coming Christmas rush. Our Condo was PERFECT! Clean, inviting and so very relaxing. We loved being able to bring our Golden Retriever with us, and to see her run and play on the beach. The winter storms were amazing to watch. We rate this vacation a 10+ and can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for spending your Thanksgiving weekend with us at Vacations by the Sea! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and we hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Relaxing
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank yoiu for staying with Vacations by the Sea. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you so much for having units that allow dogs!
Lauren R. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Get-a-way Spot
Valeri B. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We had a fantastic family Weekend Getaway with the entire family, we all had a wonderful timeand enjoyed our walks on the beach and relaxing in the pool and hot tub and what a spectacular view BBQing on the roof deck!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One weekend is not enough time!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We really enjoyed the stay. The condo was very comfortable and the location was great. We wish there was a little more flexibility with check out times. We would have love to stayed the afternoon before we had to head home, but with the 11:00am check-out we barely got breakfast and a walk on the beach before we had to pack up and leave. Overall our stay was great and we just wanted more time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the condo. If there is not another guest coming into the unit on your departure day we can often extend the check-out until noon at no additional cost so you have more time to enjoy the unit. Unfortunately we did have another guest checking in so we weren't able to extend you this courtesy. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extended weekend getaway
David G. from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo. The unit was clean, comfortable, spacious and beautifully decorated. The grounds are also very nice and well maintained. The beach access is good. We'd love to come back some time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michelle H. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We had a great time. Wonderful condo - clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Pool was warm and the kids had a blast. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alicia C. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
This is a wonderful condo to stay in. I would stay here again in our next visit to westport.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was a great place for a joint family get away.
A guest from Willingbay, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
Jackie C. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
This particular unit is wonderful. Clean and nicely furnished with a pretty goodview. Have been twice and would come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to you visiting us at the Beach again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeffrey P. from Rainier, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
Awesome place to go to get away and relax.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Homebase for a Father's day weekend
Sarah A. from Tukwila, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
Great place for 3 adults and a large dog. Easy access to the trails and beack. Only drawback was no wi-fi from our unit but available at the club house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacations by the Sea

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: