Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Fantastic Oceanfront Luxury Beach Vacation Condo
Westport 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Westport, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$150 - $169 per night
$854 - $965 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Relax to the sound of crashing waves and take in stunning panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean from this spacious, one-bedroom unit charmingly decorated by its owners. You?ll love the super comfortable king-size bed, HDTV, DVD player, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer.

Add in all the amenities the complex has to offer: Easy access to 12 miles of beach ? a treasure trove for agate and shell collectors ? a mile-long concrete pathway along the waterfront to the finest surfing beach on the Washington coast, a seasonal swimming pool, hot tub, exercise room, barbeque grills, putting green, basketball court, children?s playground, high-speed internet access and a clubhouse with a library and you will soon discover that it?s the ideal way to escape from the daily round of a busy life, to enjoy a romantic getaway, or to take in a fun vacation with the kids.

You?ll wonder why it took you so long to discover the best vacation spot on the Washington coast.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  150 to: $  169
Weekly Price Range: $  854 to: $  965
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 6, 20141
Sep 7, 2014Sep 24, 20142
Sep 25, 2014Nov 26, 20141
Nov 27, 2014Nov 29, 20143
Nov 30, 2014Dec 23, 20141
Dec 24, 2014Dec 25, 20143
Dec 26, 2014Dec 30, 20141
Dec 31, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Feb 12, 20151
Feb 13, 2015Aug 31, 20152
Sep 1, 2015Sep 30, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Another great experience
A guest from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
This is our second trip to Vacations by the Sea. What a lovely place to visit. Both times, our condo has been incredibly clean and fully stocked. We had excellent views of the ocean, and even better sunsets to gaze upon from the deck. Great books, movies, and games were available in the lodge. However, the town needs a grocery store!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Kirkland, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
A wonderful, restful time by the sea in a condo unit that had all the comforts of home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice condo in an excellent location
A guest from Blaine, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
A very nice 2nd floor and comfortable unit with a great view. A few steps from the beach. Everything was in top shape and well supplied for cooking. Note if you have difficulty walking the stairs that the building has no elevator.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Wonderful to hear you had a great stay with us. Condos in buildings 1,2,3, & 4 do not have an elevator to the upper floors, but there is an elevator in all other buildings on property. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A quiet getaway
A guest from Kingston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Nice Beach and good amenities are available at the resort. Nothing special about Westport town. Bring your supplies and groceries before coming.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Plan to return
David L. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Suggest new pillows an comforter be purchased. They were flat, lumpy and thin...didn't sleep well with them.Otherwise, it was beautiful and very clean!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we'll pass on your suggestion to the owners about the pillows. See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rainy coast...
Donna S. from Port Hadlock, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2013
short and sweet..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Kristian A. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Unit 323 had a great view of the ocean. You can't see the beach from it because if the grassy hills protecting the beach from erosion, but you see the surf. It's right by the beach so doesn't take more than a minute to get out to walk in the sand looking for pretty rocks and shells. We bought seafood in the marina (5min drive away) and cooked at the condo, which has all the kitchen amenities necessary.This was a great place to go with a 1year old for a few days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breath taking stay
Micheal B. from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
We are bush pilots from Alaska and live in a beautiful breath taking state, however our stay at the ocean was very much breath taking we had a gorgeous sunset and enjoyed our walk to the beach. We will be back for sure
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We stayed 3 nights, giving us 2 full days to climb the lighthouse, visit the winery, walk the beach and enjoy town. Our unit was clean, and all basics available. However only the front and bedroom windows had a shade, for privacy would have been nice for the other windows to have that option. The fridge stopped working within an hour of arriving, management responded promptly, to get it started again, said the owners had been told, but had not replaced it yet. We had to keep bowl inside to catch leaks. View is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we're glad you had a wonderful time. It seemed when we check the problem the fridge wasn't getting cold because there was a large box of juice blocking the vent but after it was moved everything worked fine. The dish is in the back to catch the occasional drip but it doesn't affect the performance. The owner is planng to replace the fridge soon. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Lovely Condo with a Great Ocean View
A guest from Randle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
My wife and I spent two nights. Condo 323 was very nicely appointed and was furnished with everything we needed to make our stay a relaxing one. The view of the ocean from this second-floor room was great; it was the icing on the cake. The king size bed was very comfortable and the condo was spotless. One of the remotes was missing one of its AAA batteries, but I was able to work around that problem. I do feel that the $50 cleaning fee, especially for such a short stay with only two people, was a bit excessive....especially when you require that we gather up and haul the garbage out to the dumpster before we leave.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing
Matt H. from Aberdeen, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Great place to sit and watch storm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

323
Jamin M. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2013
Felt like home away from home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a walk on the Dunes
Margret S. from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2013
everything was great, will stay there again but next time I would love to stay in a building closer to the beach, so I can hear the ocean !!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Glad you had a wonderful time here at the beach. This condo has a wonderful view of the ocean all the time but in every condo the sound of the ocean can change for day to day depending on which direction the surf is coming from or the wind is blowing. Hope you made use of the super easy beach access this condo offers and we'll see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Excellent Choice
A guest from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Our family rented several units and we were delighted at the total choice. We'd do it again. We immediately felt right at home in our unit. It was well furnished, well supplied, warm and cozy with a magnificant view. Access to the ocean and beach were convenient. The total complex was neat and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best surprise honeymoon!
Jeremy & Amanda H. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2012
My friends sent us on a small honeymoon here. Jeremy and I both enjoyed the stay and the view
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport Holiday
A guest from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
GREAT
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice stay at the beach
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Nice location. Clean place. I took the family but just about anyone would enjoy a stay here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
Michele K. from Corvallis, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
What a wonderful place! We will be back next year for sure. Clean, comfortable, amazing view, beach and pool close by, very friendly staff. We loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet Relaxing Time
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Perfect location, the condo was nice and comfortable, didn't have quite as many decorative touches as others I've stayed in, a little less personal. It was also matching a bath mat, which would have been nice, but overall fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Stephanie P. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was just what we needed to get away from our very busy schedule. We'll be back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time
Gale N. from Grand View, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We had a very good time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying at Vacations by the Sea!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would highly recomend this to everyone.
Rose S. from Mineral, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Very Clean, quiet, great views, easy beach access for walking, condos have most everything you need. We stay 2 -3 times a year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for being a loyal customer and telling all your friends about Vacations by the Sea! See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 4th & 5th Condo 232
Pete G. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in condo 232. Great location, great view and lovely clean and cozy condo. Our only complaint might be that we had some very rambunctious young children/kids above us that had us up early (7:30am) on Sunday and kept us from napping on Saturday afternoon with their stomping around above us. Hard to control I understand we were just suprised to hear how loud the people above us were. All in all a great time though and I am sure we will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a great stay in condo 323 overall and wish you had been able to sleep in on Sunday. Hopefully you can understand the beach is a pretty exciting place for young children and although the condos are very well built, sometimes sound does travel through the walls and floors. We're happy you made the best of it and look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Time
Gale N. from Grand View, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
We had a great time and plan to come back again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As always a great facility at the coast
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Solid enjoymnent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome. Love this place
Todd L. from Fife, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
I will be returning every year. Very nice spot and would recommend it to everyone I know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you and we look forward to seein you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Restful
A guest from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
We came to the beach to get way from it all. The Vacations by the Sea is just the place to do it. Out condo had everything we needed to just hang out and watch the ocean. We even walked to Westport on the Trail to eat dinner at the Half Moon Bay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Retreat
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Overall our stay was wonderful. We have stayed at this condo before and will return again. Just two items were not up to standard. Light bulbs are missing from fixtures or were not replaced. Also with the wind the construction area on the stairs was very noisy making it hard to sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for spending Thanksgiving weekend at Vacations by the Sea. If our inspection staff missed some lightbulbs, please call us next time, we'd want to make sure your stay is enjoyable and would come and replace them right away. We did have 2 unusual back-to-back windstorms, and we're sorry they disrupted your sleep. The building maintenance is unfortunately necessary to keep the property in the top conditiion our owners and guests expect and should by done by the end of December in this building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noisey Neighbors
Linda H. from Lyden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
We loved the location and the condo. We extended our stay by one night cuz we felt so at home. However, the people that stayed in the condo above us on Saturday night were VERY noisey. I understand that condo is not in your rental program, so not much you can do. Just an FYI.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're thrilled you had such a great time you ended up staying another night, that is the kind of guest feedback we love. Most everyone who comes to the beach is here to have a good time and might not realize they are disturbing others. Usually a friendly request to keep the noise down is all it takes for everyone to enjoy their stay here. Quite hours are between 10pm and 8am and if there is a disturbance during tha time please let us know and we'll do our best to resolve it. Hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo, but noisy neighbors above detracted
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Everything about this condo is nice EXCEPT extrememly noisy neighbors above us. Unfortunately, this really took away from a positive experience in a very nice condo. When I talked to management about this, I was told they can't control who rents above us, so you just take a chance when you don't rent the top unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we're sorry you felt things could have been better during your stay. With all vacation destinations and condominiums, noise can be an issue. Some people are here for the peace and quiet, some people are here to have a good time with friends and family. it is unfortunate when folks looking for different things end up near each other but it does happen. Usually most of these misunderstandings can be corrected with a neighborly chat between guests because most guests don't realize they are being too loud or are disturbing others. We do have a quiet period on property from 10pm to 8am and we are happy to speak to guests being loud when we are notified by other guests. It is my experience that they quiet down with no further problems after being told they are being too loud. Hope you have a nice visit next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great surf trip to Westport
Scott W. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2011
The place was very clean and in great condition. Was a lot bigger unit than I expected, with a great view off the balcony and easy access to the beach. Would defintiely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're really happy the condo exceeded your expectations and you plan to return. Surfing has always been a big draw for the area and there is nothing like surfing all day and coming back to a nice condo such as 323 to relax afterwards. Sure beats hopping in your car and driving back to Seattle all damp! See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

only 1 problem
Betty W. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
could not get wifi in our unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
I'm glad you had such a great stay and gave Vacations by the Sea such high marks. Please let us know next time you have a problem with the WIFI which is available in all our units and we would be happy to help you troubleshoot the issue. Hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay
A guest from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
location of condo was very relaxing however waves were a little big for the kids to play in the ocean the are calmer beacher down the road a little way

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a great time at the condo and found it relaxing. The Ocean here in Westport can be very dynamic and changes so much depending on the weather. Many days I've walked on the beach to have the ocean be almost as flat as a lake while other times it rages with huge swells breaking on the shore. I'm glad you found a nice calm beach to enjoy the summer fun. Next time check out Half Moon Bay at the Westhaven State Park near the Marina. The water is usually very calm this time of year and parking is close by near the Coast Guard observation tower.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a beautiful place right on the ocean!
A guest from Cashmere, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second stay as good as the first.
Heidi P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great except ...
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We were a bit put off by the massive amoount of bird **** on the deck - in all fairness it was a new unit to the rentaql market and the desk person told me they had not been able to rectify the problem as of our rental time - birds nesting in the soffits
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Some side window and door shades in the main living space would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lea R. from Rochester, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic stay!
A guest from Ockero, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
No complaints what so ever. We found that everything was beyond our expectations! What a great alternative to a hotel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for staying at Vacations by the Sea!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday by the sea
Kristol J. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
We booked the unit to celebrate the seventh birthday of our twins. We typically camp at Grayland, but due to a recent back injury, we needed more 'homey' accomodations. Having seen the complex while visiting the lighthouse, we thought it could be a good option. Our unit was fantastic in location, cleanliness, decor. We baked the kids birthday cakes while basking in the sun on the deck and watching the waves break. We enjoyed the hot tub. Loved the access to the bike trail leading into town. It's a great section of beach as the only vehicle traffic to worry about is the ranger and he's on the look out for people. All in all, an awesome weekend experience in a home away from home. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Cindy C. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2011
Only able to stay one night, but I wish we could of had a thousand more. It was perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, Peaceful Setting
Jessica C. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2011
This property is located right on the ocean, within walking distance. It was a quiet and clean complex with lots of family friendly ammenities. Will be back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
This is the second time we have stayed at this unit and find it most comfortable and convenient. The bed is the best! We were a little dismayed that construction was being done on the outside as it was noisy and distracting but we applaud the commitment to excellent upkeep of the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shauna T. from cameron park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mini Vacation
Kenneth J. from Warden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Even though it rained we had a very relaxing time. We have stayed before and will again.......

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for choosing Vacations by the Sea as your repeat vacation destination. I hope the sun comes out more often for your next stay with us! Don't forget, we have a honor library and movies to rent at the clubhouse in case you spend more time indoors than you would like.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mindy A. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for the positive review, we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport visit
Jeffrey C. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
Property was clean and well equipped - good view and great location. We will be back (when it warms up a little).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A bit pricey if not for the seasonal deal.
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Probably wouldn't stay during peak season due to cost.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Robert and Jessica M. from port orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
The unit was VERY large and had a lovely view. We had everything that we needed. I noticed the the unit was on the old side; also the heating system did not work quite right and overall the finishes were not modern, fancy, or up-to-date, but it met our needs for a fun place to stay for the weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stormy vacation
Rebecca H. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2010
Although the weather did not cooperate, we enjoyed our stay. We watched the storm move in from the quiet comfort of our condo. The balcony gave us a means to enjoy the sound of the surf without having to go out in the storm. Overall, it was a great getaway from the city.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gale N. from grand view, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nina D. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Did Not Make it
John M. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2010
Unfortunately I could not make it and am out $230.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're sorry you had to cancel your reservation but we had moved it once before and waived the change fee at that time to accomodate a family emergency. Unfortunately you called to cancel the second reservation the day before your arrival. We did however only charged you $50 instead of the one night deposit which is our policy. You were not charged $230.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay to enjoy a family B-day event
Chuck C. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another fun stay at Vacations by the Sea
JoAnn M. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
The property is spotless and amenities many. We will definitly return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place. Haven't been at that one before. Would definitely consider it again.
Wendy S. from Auburn, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jan M. from Aurburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
Beautiful resort, loved the heated pool!! Plan to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time visiter, will come back again
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
I was very impressed, especially all the amenities provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful experience
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
We would definitely stay in this condo again. It is very well equipped, very clean, very spacious, with a beautiful view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from New Bern, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Resort
A guest from Victorai, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
Vacations by the Sea is a beautiful resort and is very clean and well taken care of. The clubhouse is a great place to hang out and the pool and hot tub too. We would have liked to have wifi in the condo itself and not have to go to the clubhouse for that. Too bad it was cloudy and cold when we were there in July because it felt like October! Not much in Westport; come for the resort!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous
Heidi P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Langley, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If you have a family, this is the best place to stay in Westport
A guest from Steilacoom, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
Most lodging options in Westport are limited to motels and RV parks. We tried this place and were not disappointed. It was right on the shore next to a state park with paths through the dunes to the beach. It's also adjacent to a paved walking/biking path that runs a couple miles the length of the shoreline and drops you right into town. That was great for an afternoon walk - safe, scenic, and no traffic to contend with. The condo was designed for convenience; it was clean and well-stocked with linens and other items. Having the washer and dryer right there in the unit was a definite plus. The kitchen was very nicely stocked with full size appliances and enabled us to prepare meals right there every night. Management was very responsive. There was also a heated pool, basketball court, and putting green, and you can borrow equipment for no charge. We didn't take advantage of that since we spent most of our time at the beach, but these amenities looked like they were in good shape.Overall, this place beat the pants off staying in a small motel room with a tiny fridge and microwave, far from the beach. It's pricier than motel rooms, but it wasn't extravagant and it was worth every single penny.We'll definitely be back for our next trip to Westport.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Katie F. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bob A. from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blinds
Yingle J. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
Blinds on windows will make me more comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 323 4/1/10
A guest from Olympia, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2010
The unit is very nice and the location is great. However, the bedroom is situated off the back walkway and the outdoor lighting shines through the shades to the point that it's like have a light on all night. I did not sleep and would not stay in this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we're happy you like the location. The owner has added blackout curtains in addition to the shades so light coming through the window at night should no longer be an issue. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great price, wonderful property, great staff
Belinda C. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2010
we could not be happier-we stayed there in 2008 and were looking forward to coming back and we were not disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacations by the Sea

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: