Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Economic Ocean View Beach Vacation Condo
Westport 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Westport, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$139 - $179 per night
$794 - $1,110 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Enjoy the extra space this condo has to offer and wide open floor plan. A nice ocean view greets you from the living room with an open kitchen layout. Charmingly decorated by its owners, you are sure to enjoy your days and nights here. The large picture window provides unobstructed views of the Pacific Ocean beyond and lounge chairs are on the balcony perfect for a morning cup of coffee, midday nap, or evening nightcap. Open the windows and let the sounds of the ocean lull you to sleep.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/01/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  139 to: $  179
Weekly Price Range: $  794 to: $  1,110
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2015Sep 2, 20152
Sep 3, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Sep 20, 20152
Sep 21, 2015Nov 25, 20151
Nov 26, 2015Nov 28, 20152
Nov 29, 2015Dec 23, 20151
Dec 24, 2015Dec 26, 20152
Dec 27, 2015Dec 30, 20151
Dec 31, 2015Jan 2, 20162
Jan 3, 2016Jan 15, 20161
Jan 16, 2016Jan 17, 20162
Jan 18, 2016Feb 11, 20161
Feb 12, 2016Feb 15, 20163
Feb 16, 2016Mar 24, 20161
Mar 25, 2016Mar 27, 20162
Mar 28, 2016Jun 16, 20161
Jun 17, 2016Jun 29, 20162
Jun 30, 2016Jul 5, 20163
Jul 6, 2016Aug 30, 20162
Aug 31, 2016Aug 31, 20163
Sep 1, 2016Aug 31, 20171



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Vacations by the sea review
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
It was a nice stay. The carpet needs to be cleaned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rod Run Weekend
A guest from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Great sunny getaway
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute trip
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2015
Furniture and tv's were slightly dated, but unit was clean and otherwise great. The property/location and management staff is awesome. They were very helpful with a last minute booking and then flexible on a late check out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ray & Laurence Welch
Raymond W. from Ggi Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2015
Noticed a broken rung on one of the kitchen counter stools.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a beautiful place to stay
A guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Came to Vacations by the Sea for my son's wedding. The unit was very well furnished and the robes on the bed were a nice touch.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Getaway
Maureen A. from Yelm, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed a great 3-day getaway at Westport and Vacations by the Sea was the best way to do so. Condo 221 was as decribed: super clean, convenient to all visited locations, and the property (which was located right by the beach) was outstanding in every way. We will definitely be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place on earth!!!!
A guest from Carnation, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
we enjoyed the condo/view and love staying on the grounds. We just wished for a few more kitchen supplies. =) Larger fry pans would have been nice and at least one good size cutting board...scissors wouldn't be bad either. :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we'll check on the kitchen items you mentioned. Sometimes when we have a family or group stay in several condos plates, cups, silverware, and utensils can get moved over for a meal and not returned so we'll check the other condos in the building. See you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect beach getaway!
Michelle U. from olympia, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had a very romantic, cozy time! The condo was very clean and Had a beautiful view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Delightful Stay
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
A great stay to celebrate the bringing of a new year, especially with a razor clam tide and great weather to match.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place to stay while away from home
Liem C. from Roy, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2014
The property was very clean and cozy. My family had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our vacation. We will be coming back soon. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, but this particular condo not the nicest or clean
Nicholas C. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
We love vacation by the sea. We stayed here on a family vacation a few years ago. This time, the unit we stayed in was a little disappointing. Some of the dishes were dirty, there was a brownish colored stain on one of the pillow shams, and the counter tops in the kitchen had a gritty substance all over them. Also, the furnishings were very cheap. The furnishings themselves were fine, but when you combine that with the unclean items, it is just disappointing. There are pieces of particle board painted black stacked on cement bricks for shelves for example, and some of the pix on the wall looked like they came straight from dollar tree or a thrift store. Again, no big deal, until combined with the other issues. If we were paying $100 bucks a night, I would have expected not so nice. But for $437 for 2 nights, I would have expected it to be nicer and cleaner. The last time we stayed here, the condo we stayed in was impeccable and spotless, with much nicer furnishings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 21
Mark W. from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
The room was great, but the added surcharges really was a shock made it not as affordable as the base price listed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo. The nightly rate along with taxes and cleaning fee are each listed before the reservation is confirmed to avoid any confusion. This is an ocean view condo with alot of space but we do have other more economical condos on property so please don't hesitate to let us know what is most important to you when making your reservation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport condo - Fantastic value for the coast!
Patrick L. from Odess Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The condo was very nice and clean. Excellent location for access to beach and away from the rest of the city. Overall and excellent experience, I can't wait to come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room 221 - Great stay
Jennifer S. from Issaquah, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Great stay, very clean, the kind of quality we've come to expect from VBS.My only small complaints are: 1) The exhaust fan running constantly in the master bathroom created an annoying sound (like water pipes) throughout the stay and 2) the window shades in the master bedroom are not sufficiently dark enough to block out the outside property lights. If we ever stay there again we will have to bring sleep masks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
A guest from Puyallup, WASHINGTON recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Excellent spot for a quiet weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

room 221
A guest from Olympia, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
using #323 as a measuring stick, we found #221 less desirable. More blankets were preferred; we had to keep the heat up higher to be warm enough overnight. The view wasn't as good. #323 made a few more seasonings available; I e salt, pepper, sugar. The bed was very hard, as were the pillows. We know those can be preference things, which is fine. We will be back, but not in #221.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and sorry to hear you didn't enjoy this condo as much as the others you've stayed in. Each condo is individually decorated and furnished by the owners so there will always be some differences between them. 221 does offer an extra full bathroom and more space since it is a corner unit with a nice ocean view but we understand guests will have favorites. If you ever find you need more items during your stay such as blankets just let us know next time and we can bring them by the condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property is fine. Westport is nothing great.
Brendon K. from Tumwater, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The property is OK. 'Ocean view' is a slight exaggeration - there is a partially obstructed view of the ocean The cookware is el cheapo all the way. I will not rush back to Westport - it's kind of a dump to be honest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying. We haven't had a guest complaint regarding the view because we make sure to include photos of all condo so guests can be sure of what they are getting and choose exactly what they want. Furnishings and kitchen items will vary between condos because they are individually owned but there is everything you'd need for basic meals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Don J. from University Place, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Very neat and clean, liked it very much, will stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Home
A guest from Spanaway, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Outstanding, I loved it. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we are happy to hear you loved the condo. See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time!
A guest from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not much to cheer about
A guest from Spokane, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
brick and board furniture, poor view of ocean, fabulous staff!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Brenham, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Beautiful area and beach. Easy access to beach and other interesting things to visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a one-night stay in 221
A guest from Port Angeles, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2013
It was easy to settle in as if it were home. All kitchen equipment was available. Only problem I had was the security lights from other buildings lit up the whole apartment. I recommend bringing eye shades if you can't sleep with the lights on. Or they could put up extra window cover in the bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Delightful
A guest from Spanaway, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
I just love VBTS,its close to town,beach all ofthis I just love. Security is a big issue, hereI don't worry too much. The condos are clean andso is the property. Unfortunely my mate did nothing but complain for no reason. The stay wasgreat except for the above comment. I can't waitto return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and I'm happy to hear your mate didn't get you down during your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Logistics Manager
Gary A. from Clakamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Very restfull
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, Airy & Spacious
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2013
Clean, light, airy, & spacious best describe this unit. The living room has a great view & looks straight out at the ocean across the dunes. Very nice property, friendly & helpful staff, nice amenities, comfortable unit, close walk on a nice trail through the dunes to the beach. We'll come again but might look for a unit that has a more direct orientation from the deck to the ocean. To see the ocean from this small deck and not so much of the bldg next door you have to position your chairs just right. The deck felt a little closed in for that reason & wasn't quite the "sit & soak up the ocean" atmosphere I was hoping for. That's the only thing I'd change about our short stay. We've stayed at several places in Westport and this is now our favorite, hands down, including the unit we were in. It's nicer than any other properties we've stayed in on the WA coast too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
Anthony J. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Absolutely perfect as advertised. Was larger than I was expecting, clean and comfertable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
We have had 3 visits to your condos and have enjoyed each one very much.A nice relaxing few days at the beach. We had beautiful sunshine and my husband enjoyed surfing on his birthday. The condo was very kid friendly and my daughter had a blast.We look forward to our next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steven M. from Tulalip, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We came over for my husband's 45 birthday weekend. We were going to fish and relax, instead we just got to relax. We had a gre
William Douglas D. from Colfax, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
This is our 2nd stay at Vacations by the Sea and we plan to be back again this summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gale N. from grand view, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blaine S. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The oven smoked badly, we couldn't use it
Jim M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
We had a nice stay otherwise. It took a while to figure out how to start the garbage disposal. The kitchen was well appointed though there were no filters for the coffee maker. We found the bed comfortable. When I turned on the oven, a stinky, oily smoke rolled out. The longer it was on, the worse it got. Finally I gave up, shut it off and opened the windows to let out the stink.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific vacation
Bob H. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
Everything was outstanding: friendly and efficient welcome, incredible location, unit was spotless and had a wonderful view. Totally relaxing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
I spent the most AMAZING solo weekend at the beach. So peaceful, so productive, so comfortable, so carefree! Vacations by the Sea can not be beat!! My advice: reserve a room with an ocean view. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Except Double Bed
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010
Everything was wonderful in 221. Deck gets afternoon sun which is super. Would highly recommend it if you don't mind a double bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Ellensburg, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sumner, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
What a pleasant surprise to find such a lovely place at the beach! So much room to move around and every amenity you would want. Very relaxing and a great place to come home to. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I had a great time, nice and quiet and relaxing!
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
I'd suggest maybe a little better reading light in the living room, the only improvement.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barbara K. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gale N. from grand view, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
Very nice accomodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patrica A. from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
We had a wonderful time.The amenities worked well for us. The condo was spotless and the beach accessibility was great. My daughter had fun at the beach and the playground. A very relaxing vacation and we look forward to coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3rd and favorite location we've stayed at Vacations By the Sea
A guest from Port Angeles, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
This was the 3rd location that we stayed at Vacations by the Sea and proved to be our favorite. Great light, lower noise, best equipped and easiest to park and travel to hot tub. Our first two locations were more expensive (one on 3rd floor in building 8) but did not offer all the aspects that we appreciate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Covington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2010
Only compliant was no blinds on the door to the deck which faces bldg. #1.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacations by the Sea

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 20, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: