Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Captains Quarters 218, new Hdtv, 2 elevators, pool, grill...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$125 - $225 per night
$550 - $1,117 per week
$1,616 - $3,850 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Captains Quarters 218, new Hdtv, 2 elevators, pool, grill, Wifi

Come enjoy beautiful St. Augustine Beach from our oceanview condo at Captains' Quarters 218! With a vista of sea and sky from our balcony, luxurious furnishings, and fun amenities, you're certain to have a great stay on one of Florida's best beaches!

Our 2nd-level condo offers views in two directions from the living room, which is so open and light that if it weren't for the cool air conditioning, you might imagine yourself to be outside! Sliding glass doors lead onto our balcony, with casual seating and a nice glimpse of the Atlantic, natural dunes, and palm trees. The balcony is covered, giving you mid-day protection from the sun. It's the perfect place to take all your meals, watch the sunrise, and count the stars!

Step back inside and you find yourself on cool tiled floors in a room designed to help you unwind after a busy day in the sun. The recliner and couches in our living room invite you to sink right down and close your eyes, while the HDTV stands ready to entertain the gang for a night in or provide a half-hour of cartoons for the kids first thing in the morning, so Mom and Dad can sleep in.

Just beyond the living area are the dining table and kitchen, spotlessly clean and a pleasure to use. Our dining table is glass-topped, set beneath a nautical light, and paired with a flag painting, in keeping with our maritime theme! And even if you wind up eating most of your meals out on the breezy balcony (how can you resist?), you'll find the table useful for family game night. Snacks and drinks are close at hand when you gather in the dining area for a Clue showdown!

Our white-and-cream kitchen makes even the mundane chores a little more enjoyable. Eating out this vacation? Use our microwave, blender, coffeemaker, icemaker, and dishwasher to cut your "kitchen duty" still further! And if you enjoy cooking, you'll love this fully equipped space, filled with all the cookware, utensils, and dishes you need to prepare anything from the catch of the day to a full feast!

The cool, light color palette continues in the master bedroom, which offers a palatial tempurpedic king-sized bed from which you can see the bright blue Florida sky. Stay up late one night and catch the midnight movie on the HDTV, or leave the blinds open on the sliding glass doors and let the breaking dawn awaken you! The en suite bathroom contains a separate powder area, and has the option for both shower and tub.

The 2nd bedroom is soothing as well, with comfy twin beds, a TV, and plenty of sunshine. This room is convenient to the 2nd full bathroom at Captains' Quarters 218.

At our condo you have a washer and dryer for your convenience, and all the linens, pillows, and towel sets you need. We've tried to provide everything to make your vacation a breeze -- literally all you need to do is pack your clothes, pick up some groceries, and move on in!

Our building at Captains' Quarters offers free, secure underground parking and an elevator to haul everything right up in a jiffy. You'll love the amenities here, from the huge swimming pool to the handy cabana, beautifully maintained tennis courts, and grill area with picnic tables. You can even rent the clubhouse for private parties! And beach access is a snap via our private walkway over the dunes.

The wide, white sand beach here is family friendly and so inviting! Beachcombing, sunbathing, sandcastle-building, kite-flying -- all are popular on these sugary sands. And the waves are perfect for body surfing, boogie boarding, or simply splashing and dashing! You can rent water sports equipment nearby, and the fishing's good, too.

At Captains' Quarters 218, you're just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine, with its myriad sightseeing opportunities, fine restaurants, world-class golf, & great shopping. Northeast Florida is a vacationer's paradise, so you'll never be at a loss for adventure! But at the end of the day, come home to a comfortable retreat and watch the sea & stars from the peace of your very own oceanview balcony.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Phone in Unit, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  225
Weekly Price Range: $  550 to: $  1,117
Monthly Price Range: $  1,616 to: $  3,850

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great stay
Mike L. from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
It was a great time of the year to stay at st augustine and captain quarters...Right on the beach, great location, and nice unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful St. Augustine
A guest from West Chester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
overall a very nice stay house keeping need to pay more attention to floor very gritty. called about dryer taking over 90 min. to dry even a lite load never showed up! nice view of ocean plenty of room basement garage keeps car cool! pool looked clean but I like the beach best overall I hated to leave we will be coming back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Captain 's Quarters Stay June 2014
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Our rental unit was clean, spacious and in a great location in the complex. The grounds were well-maintained and the atmosphere extremely pleasant. We appreciated the parking garage and the carts available to unload and load our belongings and groceries. The short walk to the beach was ideal! There were some minor maintenance issues with plumbing, but a service tech came out the same day we called to fix the issue. There are repairs needed to the blinds for the sake of privacy as well, however, we plan to return to this property on our next visit to St. Augustine!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definitely 1st choice!
Phyllis H. from Tifton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This was a excellent choice! Great location, nice furnishings, spotlessly clean and the most awesome beach/ocean view from the living room couch! We have recommended Captains Quarters to all our friends!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Phyllis - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay in St Augustine
A guest from Hillsville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
This was an excellent and convenient condo. We were oceanfront and the condo was well maintained. Will consider it again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marilyn - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We?ll stay again!
Harley W. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Fantastic view of the Atlantic, great for sunrise and sunset walks on beach even in rain. Clean unit with comfortable king bed in Master BR. Awesome food at the Wildflower restaurant within 2 block walking distance with friendly wait staff. ?????

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Harley - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time....will come again.
Kathy K. from Upland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Had a Great time!!!. Comfortable condo, comfortable master bed...what a view!Just a few things...slow leak under front bathroom. Mold on refrig door seal. No cutting board, scissors, , broken paper towel holder, VERY hard to open sliding screen. Patio floods when it rains....takes forever to dry...caution put towel down inside to keep fr slipping...hint a few throw rugs would help throughtout the condo. Warning to renters...dryer takes 4times as long to dry anything! But a cup of coffee inthe morning looking at the sunrise....PRICELESS!!! Love visiting!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Captain's Quarters is a Small Oasis
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
I love the fact that this is a small complex and we have gotten to know other guests that come back year after year. The location is great--within walking distance of some good restaurants, etc. The pool has a wonderful spot to lounge in the shade. The walkway to beach provides great opportunity to spot wildlife--a favorite with the children. We also love the simplicity of the unit--not a lot of clutter and fits the beach. However, the front-loading dryer continues to be a challenge to operate and a few other things could be replaced, as well--unit needs a new toaster oven and new blinds would be nice. Very nice frig, but it has rust on front. Recliner didn't seem to be working right. The unit does have lots of brand new towels, but no extra sheets. That said, we always enjoy staying in 218 and would definitely rent this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dated property
Peter D. from Spencer, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This property is somewhat dated and some items like the dryer were not functional. When we placed a call to the maintenance number we never got a response. The rest of the property just seems to sag from age. Do yourself a favor and stay someplace else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location - Well Maintained Property
A guest from Valrico, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property, it an excellent value for the dollar.The unit is generally well maintained, attractively decorated and very clean. As a rental property owner myself I have learned through experience that little things matter. A few suggestions to the owner 1) the amount of towels provided is really not sufficient unless you wash every other day 2) the front bedroom needs some sort of light blocking blinds or curtains (the outside light which can not be turned of at night keeps this room well lite up)I put aluminum foil over the light fixture at night as a temporary fix 3) the otherwise spotless and well equiped kitchen gives a bad first impression because of the rusted and moldy ice maker door (really needs attention)4)finally the washer and dryer smell strongly of mildew, typical problem with front load units, I had the same problem with my rental units. The solution is easy, have your cleaning crew wipe the door gaskets with vinegar and water solution after each rental and run Afresh through the washer one a month.Finally in answer to the question would I rent this unit again, absolutely with out a second thought.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
Jeffery P. from Florence, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Overall, this is a great place. Its clean, relativly modern, great location right on the beach. The condo is located on the side of the complex, which gives you a angled view of the ocean which if fine and a great view, but if you are there late in the year like we were, the building blocks the sunrise and you have to walk out if you are into has a nice heated pool and covered parking. Its located minutes from all attractions, the old city, fountain of youth, alligator zoo, lighthouse, marineland. There is a publix miniutes away and lots of restaruants, local and chain. We had a great time, it was late in the year so there were no crouds anywhere, the weather was a little chilly in november but expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful vacation
Yvonne B. from Sloan, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in September, 2012
I have no complaints except one...the air conditioner was very, very loud! Everytime it kicked on that's all you heard. It worked and kept us cool but it might need to be serviced. Other than that it was excellent! I loved the was bright and very well stocked. The furniture was comfy and the master bed was just heaven!!! When we weren't out or at the beach we were on the patio...WHAT A VIEW!!!! It was just the perfect place to sit and read and listen to the ocean. We were only steps from the ocean and pool. All in all it was a great place to stay...if we get back to that area again I would I would most certainly want to stay here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Yvonne - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not satisfied
A guest from Jennings, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Condo not clean when arrived ,rental co. supposed to refund cleaning fee. Not enough linens. Drier did not work properly. Toliet did not work properly. View great. Couches comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sylvia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning not being ready when you arrived. I did check and we did provide a refund. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat Renters
Suzanne L. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
I love the simplicity of this unit--we have stayed in it for years. A few annoyances--bedside table lamp cord in second bedroom wasn't plugged in and wouldn't reach outlet--had to scrounge around for extension cord. TV in that room was not set up--never did get it working. TV remote in master bedroom did not work. Dryer does not dry clothes all the way--have to keep setting it over and over. Toaster oven needs to be replaced. But all that said, we still enjoy this unit and will most likely rent it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation
Patrick R. from Stamford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2012
Checked in after buying groceries mostly for breakfast. Lunch was either the grocery stores or restaurants nearby and very good Dinner was out to eat at some great places Saltwater Cowboys or Amicis although kithen was stocked with plenty of utensilsto cook yourself. Close walk to the beach, very quiet Back bedroom wndow would not open which maintenance fixed but drape and rod could be replaced to allow light and air for cross ventilation. Living room and master bedroom weregreat.Would stay again. Also great view of the beach thats amazing. Janet at the Vacation rental office was very nice and professional Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St.Augustine Beach The best days of life !
D. Steve R. from Lindale, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Good Value

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Average
A guest from Crystal River, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
We called when the garbage disposal was not working on Tuesday they said someone would call us back but we never got a call the entire time we were there. There was alot of sand in the washer that we had to clean out before we could do laundry.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Virginia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We will contact our property manager to fix this immediately. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE
A guest from Eatontown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
Overall very nice and enjoyable only negative was sold to us as having Internet access but actually did not that was one VERY IMPORTANT REQUIREMENT AS I NEEDED TO BE IN TOUCH WITH MY OFFICE. The other slight negative AC was not working (it was VERY HOT)when first arrived but was taken care of NEXT morning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Darcy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the internet and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Week!
Brenda G. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
I love St. Augustine! What a friendly, fun and relaxing time! Can't wait till next year! Kudos to VRP, makes booking, check in/out a breeze! Thanks so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, bad service...
Orville O. from Lake Worth, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Great location to vacation, but had some difficulties that were not readily taken care of by property management, garage door not opening, internet never worked (which is one of the main reasons I chose this place with "guaranteed" interent. Also was not informed about a suprise inspection because the unit was for sale.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Orville - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager and the new owners to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our vacation
Tasha M. from Clermont, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
It was great we had lots of fun. We did see a few bugs but over all it was a great place to stay. We will be back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tasha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issue. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: