Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club N12, Ground Floor Unit, Screened Lanai...
St. Augustine 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$78 - $150 per night
$320 - $595 per week
$1,060 - $2,000 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club N12, Ground Floor Unit, Screened Lanai, 2 pools & beach

The ideal beach hideaway for a single or couple ready to enjoy all the amenities of a family-oriented oceanfront resort, our condo at Ocean Village Club N12 is just the right size. Located near premier golf, shopping, and sightseeing, it's so convenient!

Ocean Village Club N12 is on the ground floor of a building just inside the gates of this condo complex, near a sparkling swimming pool that is heated in winter. With reserved parking right outside, it is easily accessible. No stairs or hallways to contend with -- just stroll right up!

Our lanai greets you upon approach, and this breezy outdoor room may just become your favorite spot at Ocean Village Club N12. With casual seating and a pleasant view of the grassy courtyard, it's a good spot to dine al fresco, sip a glass of wine, or put your feet up and dream. And the sea air reminds you that the beach is less than a 5-minute walk away!

Step inside and you enter our cool-toned living area, with an ultra-comfortable leather couch and TV with VCR and DVD player. Flop down, put your feet up, and enjoy the feel of cool leather against your skin after a day at the beach or sightseeing. It's good to be home!

Our condo is open-plan, so the dining area and kitchen also have a view of the courtyard through the lanai. You have complimentary wireless Internet at the Ocean Village Club House, so bring your electronics and stay connected at the clubhouse.

Our dining table for 2 is cozy and personal, with padded chairs that encourage you to put the plates up on the counter and break out the card games. Put your music on, kick back, and enjoy an evening of fun with no bedtimes or deadlines!

Even if you aren't planning on doing a lot of cooking during this vacation, you'll appreciate our convenient, fully stocked kitchen. We have all the major and minor appliances you need, plus cookware, dishes and glasses, utensils and tableware of all types. You can prepare and serve a feast in here, and making coffee or tossing takeout into the microwave is so handy. Let the dishwasher do the cleaning!

When it's time to get away from it all, the bedroom is a haven for quiet and relaxation. You will enjoy the luxurious king-size bed, with his-and-her lamps and plenty of closet space. Slip out to the lanai for a little stargazing through the sliding glass door, and let that sea air make you feel even sleepier!

The bathroom is conveniently located just outside the bedroom, and features both a bathtub and shower option. The washer and dryer are in here too, so you always have clean clothes and fresh towels! Your linens, blankets, pillows, and towels are all provided here at Ocean Village Club N12, so pack light and don't worry about emergency supplies for the house.

If you should happen to have houseguests, the sofa in the living room converts to a bed for 2. There's room for everyone here!

Ocean Village Club is a condo complex with 2 swimming pools, tennis courts, a fitness center, picnic tables and BBQ grills, and much more. It offers private access to the beach via walkways over the sand dunes. There's always something new to do here!

In addition to the beach, the Intracoastal Waterway is just around the corner. Historic St. Augustine is less than a 10-minute drive, and major sightseeing attractions are plentiful in this area. You couldn't find a more perfect location for an exciting coastal vacation. Make a reservation at Ocean Village Club N12 today, and discover the St. Augustine Beach good life!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $95 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  78 to: $  150
Weekly Price Range: $  320 to: $  595
Monthly Price Range: $  1,060 to: $  2,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
A guest from Warner Robins, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
This location seems to be geared more toward singles and older couples. We have young children. Next time, we will stay at a place that has a playground on-site. A kiddie pool or kiddie play area would be nice at the pool. There were lots of kids at the pool. So, you should consider adding some amenities geared towards children. We stayed in unit N12, but our friends stayed in N14. After seeing their condo, I was disappointed. We paid the same price, but their condo was so much nicer. It was completely updated. Unit N12 needs some serious improvements. Blinds on the sliding glass door in the living area don't work. The ceiling fan light cover in the bedroom needs to be replaced. We were happy to find a table because pictures on the Internet do not show a table for this unit. Also, we were pleased to have Wifi. We would not recommend N12, but we would recommend N14. But, we would not recommend this property to a family with young children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John and Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip
Crystal A. from 28752, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Older condo but nicely decorated. Nice size for my husband and myself. Had a couple of issues like drain in tub not draining and the Lanai door going out into the yard would not open. Maintenance responded quickly and fixed the issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Crystal - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

x
A guest from Gainesville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
x

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bethany - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront Wonderland
Arthur H. from Calagart, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable. Only glitch was the WIFI where we were not able to connect to Internet. AT&T needs to be contacted re: Membership ID and password.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arthur- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay at N12
A guest from Livonia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
My overall experience was ok! I booked the condo 2 weeks before we came down, and had no problem. The unit my family and I were in was spacious and accommodating, with the exception of a few repairs that need to be done. The drawers to the cabinets were all falling off, both door walls did not work well, and the screen door to the porch was off of its hinges. With 2 small children, this was a concern, so we were not able to use the porch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emilia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place!
A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Very pleased! The main thing that stood out was how quiet it was there at the peaceful! I don't think I will be staying at a hotel again if a condo is an option.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trinity - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome condo close to everything
Nichole G. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time and miss being in the vacation condo! Master bedroom was so big and just being 30 seconds from beach was a leisure

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nichole - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
A guest from Raynham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in April, 2013
Restful with a beautiful pool

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dominic - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation review
David S. from Marine City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2013
Just two concerns. This was our 2nd year and we love the place but were disappointed that the blinds on the sliding glass door and the screen door on the Linai were in poor working order. We otherwise found the place clean and all other items were very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but needs a little TLC.
Robert M. from Ocean Park, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 56 days in January, 2013
we have stayed in this unit 2 years ago. At that time I gave everything a five. This time however the unit needs a little tlc.The window treatments were in need of help and much of the cuttlery was old and rusted. The toilet bowl was glued together so if a heavy person sat on it it might break. There were very few hand and dish towels. We did leave a note with the managment with our concerns. We do like the location of the unit and would stay there again but we hope that our concern will be dealt with succesfully.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A1
Linda M. from Brownstown, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Loved the unit, very clean, perfectly stocked with appropriate kitchen necessities. This is my second stay at this complex and I love it!! Would recommend it to anyone, fair price, clean pools, friendly staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Property EVER
Deborah W. from Del Ray, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
I arrived late in the evening around 8pm. The property was not clean. First night I had to go to Publix and buy cleaning supplies. While unloading the supplies I got locked out of the unit with no cell phone and all of your contact info inside the unit. I was frantic because my dog that is deaf and blind was inside. Thank goodness a nice man was at your rental office and although he was locking up for the night he assisted me with getting in my unit by following me back to the property with a spare key. Since it was late and I was exhausted from the drive and drama which ensued I cleaned around the unit and went to bed. The next morning I noticed hair in the corners, dirt on the floors, and a sliding glass door I could barely see out of. Going out on the porch the furniture was insulting. A rusted table, two plastic chairs, and another small table. The floor of the porch had shells & garbage in the corners (really disgusting). Next thing a maintenance man came to change the A/C filter and said there was a major problem with the unit as there was water on the floor in that closet and the filter he removed was soaking wet. He called his supervisor and they determined the unit had frozen up. So they had to shut the unit down. Now it?s almost 90 degrees outside. Are you kidding me? When that unit started to thaw it all but flooded the unit water was everywhere. Now me as a guest has to deal with this inconvenience, not to mention I have my dog with me. I am sure your people can tell you the rest as I spoke with numerous folks over there the remainder of the day. They were going to move me to another unit and that never happened. I was pissed as ****. This whole incident was such a display of non-professionalism as far as treating a guest with care and ensuring they are pleased.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not happy - Location is not as described
A guest from Brevard, North Carolina does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The information about the rental agreement, check-in and check-out was timely and complete. However, the website describes the room as being a 'courtyard/garden view' where you can 'enjoy the ocean breezes'. The room faces (and sits next to) 4 lane Hwy AIA and all you see is the traffic going by. When we called to ask if we could change units (and were willing to pay an increase), we had to wait from 10am to almost 5pm for a response. During which time I called twice to check in with status, I was told it shouldn't be a problem and that it was going through accounting. At the end of the day, the company called to say that 'the location is not a good enough answer to move you.' We wasted an entire day waiting for a response that was very disappointing. Because we thought we were going to move to another unit, we didn't want to wander too far away from the room. We will not be back. They still haven't fixed the stopper in the bathroom sink (from a previous customer review) and the tub is badly stained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the delay in follow up and the bathroom drain issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo
Randi R. from Antioch, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Very Enjoyable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Randi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very comfortable condo, we'll be back.
David S. from Marine City, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
Very thing worked out well. We were kept informed leading up the the vacation by Vacation Rental Pros and getting keys, etc. was an easy process. We've already booked for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village N-12
A guest from Painesville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in January, 2012
Furnished nicely. 5 minute walk from beach boardwalk. Drain stopper in bathroom sink cannot be lowered because lever is broken off. Toilet tank cracked top to bottom on 4th day after area wide water shutoff and air surge when service returned. Maintenance man came immediately and fixed the tank with a silicon patch kit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I am glad we were able to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A1A does not promote relaxation and satisfaction
A guest from Binghamton, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2011
Our cat had a wonderful experience having access to the Lanai 24/7. My husband and I spent hours trying to get online at the Clubhouse and only went walking on the beach twice. It seemed so far away whereas A1A was a stone's throw from our bungalow - one bedroom one bath. The highway noise was like the Daytona 500. The Lanai was filthy (including glass doors, screens and all their grooves) and I phoned it in but after two days of waiting for a cleaner, did it myself.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. The condo was not occuppied for about 6 weeks. I apologize again. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

September Get-away
A guest from Valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Outstanding service from initial inquiry to check out. I will definitley be back! Thank you so much for making my time off so relaxing and enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we was told our condo was on the was not
SHERRY S. from OWENSBORO, Kentucky does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. i apologize that you thought this condo was on the ocean. This condo is not priced as an ocean condo. Also, the web site shows a map of exactly where it is locatied. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joseph B. from Clark, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We would have prefered being closer to the beach.The pump in the AC closet was very loud. Over all very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pump issues. I have already contacted my property manager to investigate this. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barely Adequate
A guest from Albuquerque, NM does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
It was not really clean--grounds in coffeemaker, one wastebsket unemptied--way too much of owners stuff in closet--canvas chairs at bar way too high for comfort--location very far from the beach--not worth what we paid for it--would not stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards and i have already provided a discount. i sincerely apologize. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I rented Q-11 n-12. We enjoyed the location of Q-11, due to its easy access to the beach and shuffle board game we used everyda
Helene P. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Helene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village N12 March 2011
Robert R. from Albert Lea, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The property itself was very nice. It was laid out well and had many amenities. We did have difficulty with the stool not refilling and there was no dust pan but otherwise no complaints about what was in the condo. The reason we did not rate the properties location very well is that we were immediately adjacent to (not 50 feet from) Hwy A1A and the traffic noise was very annoying. It made it impossible to use the screened porch that was in the back of the condo. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros were helpful but it would have been nice if they would have informed us of the location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. I will email you directly a discount for this. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we had a great stay, It was our 2nd stay at this property and we will be back again. Everyone was very friendly and helpfull.
A guest from Ocean Park, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2011
We recommended the place to our friends and they had a great time there too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: