Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club P27, 2nd Floor, has 2 pools, tennis, S...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $195 per night
$495 - $1,109 per week
$1,465 - $3,750 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club P27, 2nd Floor, has 2 pools, tennis, St Augustine Beach Fl

Just yards from the beach, our airy and light condo at Ocean Village Club P27 gives you all the amenities of a family-oriented condominium complex plus the convenience of beach access in the heart of vacation paradise. You've simply got to come stay!

Make yourself right at home in our spotlessly clean, beautifully maintained second-storey flat. You'll find all the entertainment you want -- cable TV, DVD player, VCR, plus the convenience of a washer, dryer, and full kitchen, complete with cookware, dishes, utensils, and not only all the major appliances, but the handy time-savers such as a microwave, coffee maker, blender, icemaker, and toaster. Looking to cook at home this vacation? All you need to bring is groceries!

Ocean Village Club P27 contains all the linens and towels you need too. When you stay with us, you'll find crisp clean sheets for the comfy beds and fluffy towels in both full bathrooms. It's so easy -- you can be packed and on your way to the beach vacation of a lifetime without worrying about bringing anything for the house!

We think you'll like our soothing, cool-toned décor as well. The living room contains a matching sofa (which converts to a sleeper for 2) and loveseat, grouped around the entertainment center and the large sliding glass door to our balcony. You may find yourself gravitating to this balcony every day, particularly first thing in the morning. Here you can sit with a drink and smell the refreshing sea breeze, hear the faint murmur of the ocean, and plan another great day at the beach!

The living area is all open-plan at P27, so just beyond the couches is our dining table. Illuminated by a hanging lamp, the table seats 4 in comfy padded rattan chairs. (Texas Hold 'em, anyone?!) The great lighting also makes this table a nice place to open the laptop and catch up with the gang back home, or spread out your brochures and try to decide between Disney World and Universal for your next adventure.

And the cook is never out of the action here at Ocean Village Club P27 -- in fact, you can see right out to the balcony from the kitchen! We're proud of our fully stocked kitchen, with its bright fluorescent lighting and handy layout. Even if you're eating out most meals on this vacation, you'll appreciate all the fridge space for drinks and leftovers. No last-minute trips to the convenience store in your future!

If the living area promotes togetherness and keeps things lively, the bedrooms are all about quiet, calm, and privacy. Pamper yourself in our master bedroom, which features a luxurious queen-sized bed, large TV, roomy bureau and closet, his-and-her-lamps and nightstands, and a long, wide window. The en suite master bathroom offers plenty of space too. Fitted with both a bathtub and shower, it has a separate powder room area.

The second bedroom contains two twin beds and a long closet for storing all those toys and games. Comfy and snug, it's a soothing place to grab a quick afternoon nap. And a second full bathroom is convenient to this room, so there's no waiting in line in the morning when you're getting ready for a day trip.

Speaking of day trips, here at St. Augustine Beach you're close to many exciting attractions, from the historic old downtown to the Alligator Farm, Marineland, championship golf courses, fine dining, and world-class shopping. There's something for everyone here! And, there is free wifi Internet in the Club House.

And you don't even have to leave the Ocean Village Club complex to get the party started. With two swimming pools, new tennis courts, and a clubhouse containing a fitness center, library, and guest computer. There's always something to do! Of course, the best playground is the beach itself, which you can reach in minutes via our private walkway. Spectacular sunrises, rolling waves, and pristine sands await you on St. Augustine Beach!

Come stay at Ocean Village Club P27. You'll love the comfort & convenience of our flat, enjoy all the amenities of the condo complex, and find adventure and beauty.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  195
Weekly Price Range: $  495 to: $  1,109
Monthly Price Range: $  1,465 to: $  3,750

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
St. Augustine
A guest from Waverly, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Was a wonderful experience. Property on the outside was very clean. Pool was wonderful and the beach was great. Our rental was great, a little outdated but we enjoyed it very much. Highly recommend any of the property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, peaceful seting, dated decor
Heather C. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This was our first experience with VRP and we couldn't have been happier! From the selection process with the representative on the phone to the end of our stay everything went smoothly. Our unit was clean and spacious. The decor was circa 1980's but served us well. The walk to the beach was so convenient. We never heard any of our neighbors above, below or beside us. Our unit was not in a building with an elevator but thankfully we only had to climb one set of stairs. We were probably the closest Condo complex to the St. Augustine area attractions. Only two minor issues: key pick up and return was not on property. We had to drive about 5-10 minutes away to the VRP offices. Also, our cleaning lady, who was very sweet, arrived 1 hr prior to checkout time and sat outside our door while we loaded our car. It felt a little pushy. Overall we loved our stay and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overpriced for old facilities & equipment
Pat U. from Long Sault, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 60 days in March, 2014
property is well taken care of but many rental places need refurbish , mattresses were very uncomfortable, balcony & furniture dirty,& then to top it off water leak that was very inconvenient even thought we were compensated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pat - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC P-27
A guest from Palatka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our stay but there were a few issues. The shower head in the guest bath didn't work and the guest twin beds were very uncomfortable. Also, the dryer snagged some of our clothes leaving burn marks. The pictures on the site need to be updated to match the furniture of the unit. Overall, we were happy but a few tweaks could make the stay even better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P27
A guest from St Peters, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Parking was horrible. Had to park two lots away. Otherwise was happy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doris - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sommer Holiday in April
A guest from Aarau, CH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
We had a Good Time at a good Place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anita - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Escape
Sheila H. from Westminster, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
The property needs updating furniture worn and couches were sagging. They also need to update their linens as most were either worn or stained. We cleaned many spots on the carpeting and bedroom TV's remote did not work without unplugging the TV. However we called on two maintenance issues and received prompt and courteous service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo but....
A guest from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2013
Nice condo...wished we had a so. facing unit... This unit is always in the shade and weather was cool ...balcony not used much. Lack of general cleaning products. dw soap, tp, cleanser, etc.Carpeting was dirty. Master bedroom smelled like urine..pet? Mgt. offered to clean but we did not want to be disrupted for a day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carmen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot Fridge
A guest from Sitchburg, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We had high hopes until the fridge was warmer inside than out. Took three days for it to be fixed. We liked the location, pool and other aspects of the condo. Note, do not plan on sleeping on the hide-a-bed couch: mattress extremely thin and springs uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janse - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

STAY AT OCEAN VILLIAGE.
A guest from Dallas, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Out side property & pools were in great shape, room it self is due for a re-modleing. Furniture & tv's are outdated in this room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wild and wooly
Paul B. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Nice property with good beach access. Tropical Storm Beryl chased us away. 2nd day was too windy to be enjoyable and we lost the 3rd day of our 3 day stay. A/C quit working (day 2) - reported by phone. Apparently someone reset something and it started again, but never heard who or how. The smoke alarm failed, coming on at various times for no reason. We reported it the first time, which happened while we were checking in. I unplugged it in the middle of the second night. I assume someone installed a new one after we left.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Klaus B. from Telgte, NRW recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
No specal comments; overall okRepair the screen to the balcona, very diificult to move.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Klaus - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit P-27 was very clean and a wonderful location.
A guest from Scituate, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
Was very nice but for noise from a group with young children out til early AM. This kept many of use up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ralph - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine Vacation in P-27
Jim and Suzie W. from Smith's Creek, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
The location was fantastic, P-27 needs major work. Needs complete paint job, new carpet, smelled moldy in master bdroom. Nothing has been done to unit since built. We went with a different company that has updated rentals in the same complex. You are losing renters because of the condition of this unit. We e-mailed Steve about this matter but Iam not sure they care.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim and Suzie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, old dump
A guest from GA, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
This unit is outdated - old linens, old furniture, old carpet, pillows w/no pillow case. Musty and dank summize. It had a record player for entertainement ! Other appliances equally aged - look at the bedroom clock, its got to be 30 years old. Property company was great, AC didn't work and they had someone out within 1 hour and fixed. They were very responsive - I guess I know why this was a last minute booking - bc nobody would return, including me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long weekend in August
Russell F. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
A very good time enjoyed by all, specially by the grand kids. Thanks for a very good time. Rusty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rusty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Uncomfortable beds but great beach access
Janelle D. from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The co owner of this management property was difficult to deal with. Our onital property was dirty and misrepresented on their website. They had to make other arrangements for us- downsized from a house to a 2 bedroom condo. no significant compensation given and we had to spend 6 hours of our vacation dealing with the management. I would not rent from them again. The property was cleanwith a great location. The beds however, were very lumpy hard and uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize the first house you were in was not up to standards. I am glad we were able to relocate you to this condo. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a new vacuum!
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The furniture is pretty out of date, but the main problem was our unit had not been vacuumed in an extremely long time. When we arrived there was actually someone inspecting our unit and she said she had picked up some pieces off the floor because the vacuum was broken. We have a 1 1/2 year old and the carpet was so gross every time I picked her up her feet were covered in hair and not from us. We borrowed a vacuum cleaner from another unit and we had to empty the cannister 4 times to vacuum the unit. This was unacceptable and the bathrooms were not cleaned well either. There was mildew on the curtain and shampoo clumps on the walls in the shower. I could have done a better job cleaning the condo in about 5 minutes and to think we paid a cleaning fee.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi A.J - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will send you a refund. I sincerely apologize again. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

O14 & O15 comments plus P27
A guest from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
O14 & O15 were booked several months in advance to be close together with family coming to a wedding. When we checked into O14 we found it unsuitable to stay in because of moldy smell. Carpets were wet and black mold in the bedroom. We had to change to P27 which was on second floor. I had senior citizens staying there making it difficult to climb with no elevator. O15 had not been cleaned very well either. I found a dog biscuit in the bed and dog urine in the closet. I have never had a problem before when moving in. I think in the future it would be nice to have a rep from VR Pros enter the rooms prior to guests arriving to avoid conflicts in the future. I did appreciate the kindness of Arterio who helped make the switch in rooms. That week we did find it a problem as we had planned to share refrigerators. We definitely will stay there again as we have friends across the street. All in all we love Ocean Village Club because of the convenience of the beach and pool. Thank you for listening to my concerns.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE AND GREAT RENTAL COMPANY!!!
Jennifer T. from Todd, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
You guys were so helpful in getting us the perfect place to stay. Everyone was kind and seemed to know exactly what we were looking for. This place was perfect. THANK YOU!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Broxton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Enjoy our stay at Ocean Village Club.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lynn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: