Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club O14, Ground Floor, new Hdtv, 3 Dvrs, K...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$112 - $225 per night
$550 - $1,195 per week
$1,597 - $3,850 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club O14, Ground Floor, new Hdtv, 3 Dvrs, King Bed & wifi

The murmur of the waves and the caress of the sea breeze greet you from the lanai of our ground-floor condo at Ocean Village Club O14. Just yards away from the beach, our sparkling clean, attractive flat offers all the amenities of an oceanside community. And, this unit offers wifi in the unit, 3 tvs and 3 dvrs.

Everything is light and pleasant at Ocean Village Club O14. Our big living room has enough space for entertaining, with 2 couches and a loveseat grouped around our brand new HDTV. One of the couches converts into a bed for 2, so urge your friends to spend the night! Should they manage to wake up early (unlikely in this comfy setting!), they'll have an unbelievable view of the sunrise outside our sliding-glass doors.

The layout of our living space encourages you to make it as open or private as you like. In the cool morning or evening, open the sliding glass doors to let in the fresh sea air. Or snuggle up with the shades drawn and enjoy your downtime!

Ocean Village Club O14 has a fully stocked kitchen and dining area, so if you're planning on eating "at home" a good bit this vacation, you could not find a better place to stay. Our full-sized appliances, cookware, dishes, and utensils make preparing any meal a snap.

Of course, if one of your goals is to stay out of the kitchen, you'll find that easy to do too -- just toss your drinks and snacks into the fridge and cupboards, and let the microwave, coffee maker, blender, and icemaker do the rest. You can keep the frosty drinks and takeout coming while scarcely lifting a finger! Oh, and there's a stacked washer and dryer just beyond the kitchen. Toss in those wet towels on your way out the door and they'll be ready when you get back!

Our dining area is conveniently situated between the living space and the kitchen, so one group can stay glued to the game on HDTV while the rest play Cranium at the table. Or you can set up your laptop here (you have free wireless Internet at Ocean Village Club O14), spread out a map of the next day's journey, or yes, actually serve a meal! You'll find chairs for 6, plus 2 stools at the handy breakfast bar. Plus a newly added 3rd Tv and a total 3 DVR's accompany this unit.

This open-plan living area keeps everyone together without crowding, while the sleeping area gives the whole gang privacy so that everyone gets a great night's sleep. The master suite is a luxurious retreat, with a sumptuous king-size bed, cable TV, DVR, plenty of closet and dresser space, and a reading chair. The en-suite bathroom includes a tub and shower.

The second bedroom is ideal for children, another couple, or friends. One double bed an one single bed, a tv and a DVR and plenty of closet space keep everybody happy and rested, and the second full bathroom, also offering both a bathtub and a shower, is conveniently close to this room. No line at the bathroom door every morning when you're at Ocean Village Club O14!

But in spite of all the amenities of our condo, its best feature is its location. At O14 you're in the building closest to the beach, with nothing between you and the dunes! You're steps away from the private walkway to the beach, which carries you right down to the sugary sands. And how you will love this strip of coastline! It's a wide, family-friendly beach, perfect for beachcombing, sunbathing, surfing, and simply playing in the water or sand.

Watercraft is available to rent nearby, and should you seek calmer waters than the Atlantic, the Intracoastal Waterway is quite close, with its quiet inlets and walking trails. If a nature lover is among your group, bring the binoculars and the Peterson's Field Guides- you're in for a treat!

The Ocean Village Club complex is also packed with activities. At O14 you're very close to our ocean view pool and another pool is heated in winter. There are tennis courts, a fitness center, and even a library, guest computer, and reservable event room!

Just minutes from St. Augustine, you're close to many major attractions at Ocean Village Club O14.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (1 single, 1 double), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  112 to: $  225
Weekly Price Range: $  550 to: $  1,195
Monthly Price Range: $  1,597 to: $  3,850

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
One of the best Family Reunions!
John and Donna C. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had several condos for our family reunion. Also had alot of visitors that didn't stay. The pools were great, room was good. The only thing I can say that we had a problem with we had some of those lawn games that the kids were playing and they complained if we left it out on the grass. Also if the kids left their bike on the grass between rides. But all and all it was very enjoyable week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!
A guest from Ambrose, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Great time with our family at Ocean village Club!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jake from KY
William B. from Erlanger, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Room was not ready at 4:00. Had to wait while they made bed and finished washing towels

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ocean village club condo cops
A guest from senoia, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Every time we left or entered the complex we were interrogated by staff at the gate. We were hasselled with parking tickets on our cars. There was never a parking spot close to our unit. These people are not the police and completely over stepped their boundaries. Also, we didn't appreciate maintenance crews trying to access the unit while we were trying to enjoy our vacation. . Tell the condo association to back off. We were paying customers that wont be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Creighton - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!!
Lindsey L. from green cove springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation, and will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lindsay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nasty! Nasty! Nasty! Vacation Ruined
A guest from Lilburn, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Upon arrival all the bedding was nasty, hairy & stained, the towels and bath mats were filthy, the carpet was covered by throw rugs & all were so dirty bottom of feet were black after a few minutes. We were up after way after midnight washing sheets (after traveling since 4am) & no response after 45 min from my 11p call. I spoke with mtce everyday but 1 day out of 7. The huge machine brought in to clean carpet was so loud it traumatized my pet. Kitchen stove had to be unplugged due an "electrical arc" noise. Maids were summoned for a job that obviously was not done prior to check in. Items left on patio by prior guest not cleared away. Coffee pot leaked, bathroom sink stopped up for which I never heard back as promised. I was told moving to another unit was not an option. Multiple Emails to Steve Milo Director of VRPro have been ignored. VRPro is doing the owners an injustice and disgrace as managing company. We had so looked forward to a stress free week but it was just the opposite. Because my family's long awaited vacation was ruined by VRPro as we were either calling about an issue or waiting on a problem to be fixed, a refund was requested & denied. This was my time using Steve Milo after 10-12 yrs of renting in Ocean Village. It will be my last nor would I recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village O14
A guest from Hialeah, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We arrived from miami around midnight and at that time needed to wash blankets bathroom everything, that was very disappointing it was all stinking, the rest was fine, decoration was nice , that carpet is old stain and smelly; and on the 4 day my wife almost die when she saw a snake in our garden, thats something you should advise as part of the experience.thanks anyways.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruslan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
brett t. from winder, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Great place. Perfect proximity to pool and beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brett- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What A Great Week!
A guest from Cleveland, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Super Week. Nice condo and very comfortable. Great Location to the pool and beach. Had a wonderful time. Would rent this condo again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betsey - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Denise B. from Hawkesbury, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 84 days in January, 2014
We enjoyed a winter in Florida and spent three months in this unit. We love the location, that is myself, my husband and our little dog. Two minutes from the beach, we enjoyed long walks on the beach. The heated pool is kept at a very nice temperature even on the cooler days. The unit itself is well stocked with everything you need. This was our second time in this unit and we love the experience. The city of St.Augustine has so much to offer for all ages. Would positively recommend this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denise - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and well maintained
A guest from Chambersburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit, and found it clean, comfortable and well appointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation!!!
Maria Luisana A. from Antioch, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in October, 2013
Beautiful Condo! It was so comfortable,it was as if I was home. The location was perfect, super clean and the stuff was wonderful. Can't wait to go back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunny day
A guest from Collegedale, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Had a great time-only 2 problems some one keep calling for someone and this was at least 2 times a day-told them each time they called that it was a rental unit(not owner) and needs a good can opener==

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Delia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of rental condo
Beverly C. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The property we rented was just great. Location near pool and gate to beach. All utilities worked well. Parking was adequate. This property had been recently updated and the updates were really well done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beverly - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

love ST. Augustine
Theresa C. from Roswall, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We have been coming to St. Augustine for 35 yrs. There is so much history and always things todo. We have booked with vacation rental pros for 5 yrs. now,and they are always so helpful in finding just the right spot for your needs. Have told many friends about them,and they have been using them for a couple of yrs. now and love them. Ocean Village club is a great place,and allows pets in certain condos. Great place if you have children also. We have stayed in different condos in O.V.C. and have never had a complaint about any of them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Theresa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo and Rental Company
Crystal H. from Springhill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had a very pleasant experience with Vacation Rental Pro. Our condo was great and in an awesome location on the grounds. Loved being so clost to the pool. Would definately recommend this condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Crystal - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

o14
A guest from Delanson, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
My family had a great vacation. This was our first experience at ovc and it was better than expected. The walk to the beach was so short, less than my daily walk from the parking lot at work. Our dog loved it too. I don't know if next time we would try a different complex or even different unit. This was our best vacation ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denise - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time!
Kristine W. from Philadelphia, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
We had the most wonderful time, our condo was just perfect... everything was clean neat and beautiful! I would recomend this property to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

don't even think about it
George B. from Johnstown, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in November, 2012
Condo was filthy, carpet was horrid, mattresses horrid, mold everywhere, 99 filthy rugs on the filthy carpet, screen to sliding door broken, kitchen dishes horrid and dirty, windows full of cob webs, so much junk furniture crammed in the living room little room to walk, couch was horrid/broken down and totally uncomfortable ! SAVE YOU MONEY NOT WORTH IT HERE !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!
A guest from Chambersburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We have been coming to the St. Augustine / Crescent Beach area for many years, and this is the best-equipped condo we have ever rented. We only had to bring food and beach towels. Everything was very comfortable, and we were especially pleased to have an excellent wireless internet connection (we were told there was no internet when we booked, and my son had to work while visiting, so this was especially helpful). The condo was spotless, and the location by the beach and pool was very convenient. Our only problems involved a toilet that wouldn't quite shut off and a sliding screen door which was difficult to move and wouldn't close completely. These were minor, though, and we didn't even worry about reporting them until we turned the keys in on our departure. We would definitely rent this unit again (minus the hurricane which arrived our last day!).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Late September
Phil S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Great time of year to be in St. Aug beach. Weather was nice, pool and ocean temp very enjoyable. Overall, a very nice condo unit and development and good location. A little bit of trouble with the toilets running, but no big deal. If you have a dog, watch for ticks. I found 3 on my dog while there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Phil - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
Delia O. from Collegedale, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2012
good location-clean unit-I think that a key drop box shoud be on the grounds,where you don't have to drive so far to drop of key-

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Delia - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing and friendly
David D. from Brooksville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The bathrooms were not clean. Mildew on shower curtains and floors. Dishes put away dirty and had to be rewashed! Sliding door verticle blinds broken and kept falling off. Needs repaired. Great groundfloor location convenient to pool and beach. Love the pet friendly property. Overall room and accommodations were good and we had a wonderful time. Will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best furnished rental we've stayed in so far...
Christopher N. from Valrico, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Except for having no TV in the guest/kids room this was the best unit we've had so far. Had a great, comfortable week and look forward to coming back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christopher - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

O-14
Jacquelyn G. from Belleview, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012
The condo was great. It was updated since last year and was beautiful. We wanted to return next year but /vacation Pro does not give those who rented for years have the right of first refusal. We are moving to a different condo, same floor, but less expensive to rent due to it being rented through a different company. I was willing to pay the additional money to stay in O-14 but the company did not get back with me when they said they would.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacquelyn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I had two rooms O14 was great . But Q14 smelled it's bad
Johnny H. from Inverness, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Again O14 was good we got 6 Condo's altogether in our family the only one that was no good was Q14 . we may come back next year ,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johnny - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Ragan D. from Hahira, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We loved our condo! Everything was perfect! We will definitely be coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ragan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing!!!!
jennifer r. from blackshear, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
cant wait to get back to stay again next year!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely and Relaxing
Christine B. from Clifton Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Perfect location. Beautiful beach. Clean and well stocked. I worried that a "pet friendly" condo might be a little stinky from less trained pets. This was nice and clean smelling. Other than an odd, extra sofa, I had no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay but repairs on concrete ruined part our stay.
Melodie L. from Newberry, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
November 28, 2010Dear Mr. MiloMy family and I stayed at The Ocean Village Club Condos - O14 from Thursday, Novemeber 24 until Sunday, November 27. We were very please with the condo and it's location and would most likely rent there again. We were NOT pleased with the concrete repairs with jack hammers being used from 8-5 on Friday and Saturday. We understood Friday being a workday but Saturday was unacceptable! I called you Saturday and you offered to move us but by that time it wasn't worth it. My mother is handicap and has alzheimers so moving would have made her very disoriented. This was my vacation and I was not able to rest or talk to my family during the day. I feel I sould be compensated for at least one day due to the aggrevation. The condo association should have made you aware of the repairs, or we should have been notified and placed elsewhere, before we arrived. I do not think I am being unreasonable under the circumstances.Sincerely,Melodie Legg

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melodie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the exterior building maintenance issues. This is a very rare situation. I am not sure why they did this on a weekend. I apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. We have already rebated you back for your inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

st augustine vacation
A guest from Cookeville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
a really great vacation, nice and close to the beach. the apt could use some basic cleaning supplies so we could "clean up" during the week. I thought having to have a key to use the beach access was very annoying and seemed unnecessary. It would be nice if the back sliding door was accessible with a key instead of walking around to the front from the beach to unlock the door. Not sure what the $45.00 nonrefundable damage fee was about, seemed like just another way to increase rental income. but we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St.Augustine vacation 2011
A guest from apison, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in August, 2011
Had a real good time, close to pool and beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too bad you can't smell a picture
A guest from dacula, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Not only was the carpet visibly dirty, the odor was so strong that we had to buy a candle and burn it the entire week - that didn't even help. The odor in the master bedroom was very musty/moldy - probably due to the gap between the exterior wall and baseboard with apparent water leakage. Everything in the condo just felt dirty - not necessarily from poor housekeeping, just worn, dated, stained, and old. The plastic adirondak chair on that patio was cracked in several places - a clear liability if used. I did not realize that "pet friendly" also meant "nasty". This was our first experience with a pet friendly condo and if this is the standard, it will be our last.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I enjoyed my time in the condo. It is my third year returning and have few complaints. I was disappointed that the hot tub was
A guest from Belleview, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
I don't mind paying the $300 to hold my reservation but believe that it is wrong to have to pay the full amount within a few months. I have no problem paying for the reservation in full two months in advance by 8 months is ridiculous. You will have my money to make interest on and put the prices up. That makes no sense to me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacquelyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St Augustine Trip
Michael S. from West Hartford, Connecticut recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Great vacation, everthing was in order. The only reason I give the property manager a 4 instead of 5 is that we never had to communicate with them directly ( which is ok), but everything went very well. I'd go again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Washington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lake Park, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rose - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL VACATION
Paula C. from Bremen, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Condo was everything the advertisement and pictures showed. Had a GREAT time. I would definitely recommend. Looking forward to returning next year. Thanks VRP!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property not as represented on web site
A guest from Alford, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
1. Guest Room pillow covers nasty.2. MB Ceiling has mold in corner.3. Could not get the patio door lock to work.4. Toaster did not work properly & blender plastic was broken.5. Family room carpet needs TLC.6. We were asked to sweep & mop floors, but no broom, dust pan or cleaning supplies provided.7. We did not plan to do our personal laundry, however no detergent was provided and we had to buy detergent to do the first load when we left.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meredith B. from Alachua, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We had a fantastic time! The beach was beautiful, steps from the well maintained pool and hot tub. We will definitely be coming back next year. The only discrepancies we found were the blender was broken, half the toaster worked, there was no broom to clean with and the vacuum was not working. Just little things. Thanks for the great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Meredith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

O14 Stay
Lisa L. from Macomb, Michigan does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
This was our 2nd time staying at OVC. Unit O14 is in need of a thourough cleaning & maintenance. The owner of this unit has done nothing to update this condo...there is mold growing in the master bedroom. The vacuum cleaner did not work, there was not even a broom in the unit to sweep up the floors. This unit in my opinion has not been kept up at all. The grounds around the O & Q units also were not as nice as the last time we were there. At this point I am not sure we will return to OVC on our next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards and i have already provided a discount. i sincerely apologize. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was very dirty and we called the office and got no response.
Nadine B. from Sout Lion, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
I have photos of the mold in the bedroom. There was stains on the sheets, only one set of pillow cases, I had to clean before I could stay there. The hot tub was over 110 degrees as well, totally unsafe.We did like the location, and maybe a cleaner unit would have helped a lot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nadine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I am refunding your cleaning fee in full. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property is not in conditions to be rented. Everything is too old. Bathrooms need a lot of work, smell bad
A guest from Weston, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rafael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club 014
KAREN E. from warner robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Condo was wonderful. Very spacious, clean, and fully stocked. The location is central to everything. We had a great holiday weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: