Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

St Augustine Beach Anastasia 407 Condo Rental, Pool, Tennis
St. Augustine 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$200 - $395 per night
$758 - $1,750 per week
$2,177 - $7,000 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Whether you enjoy the ocean or quiet beach walks that invigorate the soul, Anastasia 407 is a new renovated 3 bedroom condo with fantastic ocean views. A wide sliding door to your private balcony further opens the space. Enjoy access from both your master bedroom and the living room.

Your ideal accommodation is found, beach-front, at ANASTASIA. With 7 floors and 3 elevators, this luxury resort complex is the tallest in the area. You?ll be able to spot ?home? from miles down the beach - whether you?re jogging, fishing, hunting for shells or taking a swim. Anastasia also includes lighted parking, a heated pool, shuffleboard and 2 tennis courts. A sunning pavilion is on the second floor poolside. A sun deck and gazebo on the private walkway to the beach. Car wash for sand and salt removal.

Sleeping 6, this 4th floor corner condo has a lovely layout that?s ideal for both a family or three couples travelling together. Two guest bedrooms, tucked towards the condo?s front, share a full bathroom and each have large closets.
In addition to ocean balcony, you?ll love your en suite master bathroom.

A wide living area with a large LCD TV includes a comfy sofa and separate dining area. The fully stocked kitchen is a treat no matter what you?re cooking - from breakfast to freshly caught seafood.

This condo is stocked with everything you?ll need for a perfect vacation. All cookware is provided, as are amenities found in even the finest hotels. LCD TVs, DVD players and Wifi throughout are great while relaxing together in the evenings and the coffee maker is always a welcome touch.

Vacation staples available within this condominium community include a heated pool, tennis and private beach access. When not watching for dolphins playing or spotting lizards dart for cover, your kids or grandkids will delight in the brown rabbits that live in the beach?s white sand dunes.

Founded almost 450 years ago, St. Augustine has an astonishing history for a country barely half its age. The city is known for its many historic charms, gorgeous port and Ponce de Leon?s famous Fountain of Youth. While there?s plenty for adults to enjoy over any length of stay, even kids will love racing around old cobblestones filled with tales of pirates and plunder.

On Florida?s Atlantic side, St. Augustine is well-placed to offer everything to every taste. Football fans will love its proximity to Gainesville or to Jacksonville, and the excitement of Daytona Beach is nearby. Disney World is just over a two-hour drive, rounding out your perfect family vacation.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full

Room Description: 4 night minimum stay by condo rules. Must stay 4 nights.
*** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Double), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 futon sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Hunting
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  200 to: $  395
Weekly Price Range: $  758 to: $  1,750
Monthly Price Range: $  2,177 to: $  7,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A great stay
Mindy W. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We were very pleased with the condo. I'll echo previous reviewers' comments about broken screens and sticky sliding doors, but the beds were comfy, the kitchen well stocked and the view and proximity to the beach great. Would definitely rent this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mindy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June @ Anastasia
A guest from Casselberry, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The condo is beautiful and we had a wonderful time. Every thing we needed was provided. The location was good, grounds were well maintained and and the ocean view was marvelous!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Jane - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Willow Grove, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
The room was clean the view was fantastic. Will definitely rent again real soon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Noel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anastasia 407
Conny C. from Waleska, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
We did not find towels and we appreciate that Clean towels were delivered the day we arrived. We had to replace 2 light bulbs but the one we needed for the master bathroom we asked the attendant to replace since it was in the ceiling. Very nice view of the ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place to visit
Robert D. from Garnet Valley, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
views were outstanding.condo needs some refurbishing.towels pillows ect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very enjoyable vacation
Charles S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Fantastic view. Unt condition needs attention Blind slats missing frm master bdroom, barstools unsafe to sit on,sliding door to patio very hard to open or close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from New Castle, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The condo was just the right fit for my whole family. There were 8 of us. The kitchen contained all equipment needed. Even the guest bedroom had a view of the ocean. We felt safe with the gated porch area before the front door. It was a great place to store beach items without bringing them into the condo. My only complaint was the blinds were damaged and doors were difficult to open but that happens to metal near the ocean. I would prefer the beach not be a drive on beach, with children I worried about the traffic. The tennis courts and pool were kept clean. The view could not be beat. The beds were not comfortable though. Given our entire vacation experience, I would return to this condo in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Rental Pros / Anastasia 407
Dawn T. from Wooster, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We spent our entire 1st day cleaning everything. It was beyond a simple explanation. You reimbursed us $250 dollars for working and doing a job that should have been completed already. No one reimbursed us for a day of vacation time that was loss. Basically I was your employee for a day on my vacation doing work for you and I'm told I should have been grateful to get paid for my five members of my family that worked for 10 straight hours. Not good. Your manager Nancy was rude and indifferent and has no business holding the position she has. At this point I would find it impossible to ever book another trip thru your company. The Condo itself was describe as newly remodel and that was the furthest thing from the truth. Every closet door was a disaster and had to be repaired and still did not work. Your people describe this place as wonderful and it had a lot to be desired. The only plus was it had a great view of the ocean but I would rather not had that view and had a decent place to stay that was clean!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 407
A guest from Tifton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The floor was not clean, the kitchen sink was stopped up and the dryer took a long time to dry the clothes. The furniture was not that great. This was not the condo we had reserved ours got flooded by a pipe bursting, so it was a last minute change. Anastasia property was very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Retha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bugs not invited!
Joel R. from Evans, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Our first reservation was at Sand Dollar III. The ceiling and walls, windows and balcony was full of bugs. We were then moved to Anastasia. It was somewhat better, not much. We still had to purchase bug spray and fogger to get rid of them. The furniture was terrible in Anastasia. TV not in every room like the reservation we had. This unit looked as if allot of yard sale items got put in here.WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Condo, but needs door/window screens
A guest from Jeannette, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in April, 2013
I would have given a five star rating for the property's general condition had we been able to open the doors and use the screens. However, all the screens were either missing or in need of major repair. Also, the clothes dryer takes forever to dry the clothes and linens.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mason - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bring your cleaning supplies...
A guest from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Our condo was nicely decorated, but everything was dirty upon our arrival. I really doubt it had been cleaned in weeks. The floors, bathrooms, counters, beds...you name it...were filthy. We spent the first our our 3 night stay cleaning the place. Very disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Killen, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
Beautiful beach. Great views from rooms. Nice property. Washer is super slow filling with water, but everything else worked well. I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location on beach not so great room.
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The complex has a great beach location. the pool is small and does not face the beach. The actual room is a Hodge podge of different furniture. But worst parts is the unit has no black out curtains for the morning, master bath has rusted, peeling handle on shower door that you have to touch to open door in shower, and trash can cabinet area us totally gross and dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi April - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach Trip!
A guest from Lakeland, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The location was great with perfect view of the ocean and short distance to access the beach. Everything was good except the beds were hard and not very comfortable and the TV in the extra bedroom would not work due to the cable not getting good connection. Hard to figure out how electronics worked. Very friendly staff at rental pros and easy to make reservations. Had no problems at all. Had a wonderful time with my family and will definitely be going back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paulette - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation at its best!
Lisa G. from Cobb, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
We arrived for our vacation around the same time as Tropical Storm Beryl. The first two days were rainy but the last two days were awesome! The condo was not as big as I had thought but once we got setled in it was quite cozy. They made good use of the square footage. The satellite in the main room was not working so I called maintenance. It was quickly resolved. The shower head in the master bathroom had no water pressure. My husband took it apart and found that it was clogged. It worked great after that. The sunrise (when it was available) was so very breathtaking from our master bedroom view. Everyone stated that their beds were very comfortable.The access road to the beach is right beside this condo so it was very convenient for packing up chairs, coolers, etc. for a day on the beach. I wish the weather had been more agreeable so that we could have enjoyed our other 2 days on the beach. I would highly recommend this condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2012
Zelia L. from Fort Meyers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
nice family time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Zella - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mixed reviews
A guest from Lakeland, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
Location was very nice. BUT the sliding glass doors were so dirty you couldn't even see out of them. We had to go buy Windex and paper towels and clean them ourselves to be able to see ocean. Door knob for one bedroom kept falling off. Kitchen sink sprayer was broken. TV controls didn't work. Linens are cheap and thin. Kitchen was well stocked. Refrigerator is rusty.(Noticed in all the pictures on website the refrigerator is never shown) Master bathroom shower door sticks as does the screen door on patio doors. I also thought the pictures on the website are deceiving. The mirrored walls make the place look much bigger, but the size was sufficient for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs improvements
A guest from Fayetteville, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Condo ceilings were dusty, old refrigerator without icemaker, uncomfortable futon for sitting, tile floors needed thorough cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were a little disappointed w/ the conditions of the condo.
A guest from Ocilla, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
The condo was not clean when we checked in. We had to wash sheets from all bedrooms before we felt comfortable sleeping in them. They did not appear clean w/ trash on them and covers not straightened. Blinds were either not working(den) or on the floor (bedroom). I'm sure this condo was very nice at one time but it really needs some updating. The refrigerator was rusty and would not shout good. The master bedroom shower door tore up while we were there and had to get maintenance. I love the location of the condo and would love to stay there again if it is updated. For the price we had to pay I feel it was not worth the money in the condition it was in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Catherine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

convenient but dirty
Amanda M. from Ringgold, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The property was in a great location, but not well maintained. The fridge was disgusting. It is rusting and the door will hardly stay closed. The floors in the master . were dirty as well. There were numerous spots that were stained black. Also, the shower door was hard to close. The dishwasher was missing a button so it was hard to get it running. Over all, the pictures were very deceiving. The room was very outdated and in need of an overall maintainance check. Thank you Amanda

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo needs some upkeep
A guest from Gainesville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Great location, beautiful unit, but could use a little care and de-cluttering.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dianne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I Love this place....We don't want to go home :)
A guest from Crossville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
A Great Property to rent for a family. The kids loved the pool after a day at the beach and the parents enjoyed the down time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrea - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anastasia 407
James G. from Conyers, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Just after we entered the unit, a lovely girl from Jacksonville said quality control sent her to sweep again. At that point, we discovered a broken chair on the deck and when trying to close the blinds, several slats fell off. She reported this to maintenance but it was never fixed. Even after she swept our feet got very dirty, so I swept and mopped. I also washed all the bedding because there was sand in a bed and bloodstains on some of the linen/bedding. The rusty refridgerator is terrible and I would never think to stay here again because of it. I also had to clean under toilet seats and wash all of the dishes we used because they were dirty. We had inquired about grills and were told there were 2, but upon arrival found none. We did have maintenance fix a slow tub drain. The pool was nice and the view is beautiful. This unit just needs a lot of TLC. Also, I suggest sending check out instructions with check in instructions. We don't check email on vacation and got home to find we were supposed to strip beds and start a load of laundry.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yung
Stephanie Y. from Covington, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Refrigerator rusted, needs replaced, vents not very clean and louver doors need cleaned. Chairs in dining area old and rippped, mismatched chairs for the bar.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best stocked condo we've ever stayed in,
A guest from Pine Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2011
We had people in and out for two weeks, because this was the year we took turns coming to sprinkle some of my husband's ashes. The condo was perfect other than the floors had a thin film of dust on it so that the kids' feet were black within minutes. Also dust bunnies blew out from under the beds when we opened the windows for that incredible sea breeze that we miss so much during the winter. I think we may have been the first guests in the condo for awhile. Other than that it met our needs perfectly, and we hope to stay with you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Twyla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin L. from Middletown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view is amazing!
A guest from Gainesville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
We stayed at this condo with some friends and everyone loved it. The view is breathtaking and the condo is very nice. There was one thing we needed taken care of and the management immediately handled it. I would definitely recommend this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anastasia Condo
Dawn S. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
We had a fabulous week in the condo. It is wonderful. It needs a new refridgerator at some point since this one is rusty and does not have an ice maker. I also recommend replacing some of the sheets which do not fit the king-sized bed very well and have tears on the edges. Other than those minor details, the condo was PERFECT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: