Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Ocean Village Club Q12, Ground Floor unit, 2 pools, tenni...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$125 - $325 per night
$664 - $1,495 per week
$1,834 - $5,730 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club Q12, Ground Floor unit, 2 pools, tennis & beach, Wifi

Bright and breezy, Ocean Village Club Q12 offers convenient access to the beach, all the amenities of our fun, family-oriented condo community, and the comforts of home in a spotlessly clean, well-appointed setting. It's ideal for your next beach vacation! Plus, this condo has free wifi Internet inside.

Located on the ground floor of the closest building in the complex to the beach, Ocean Village Club Q12 sleeps 4 and entertains at least 6, with an open-plan living area that keeps everyone in the action. Let yourself stretch out on our well-padded, comfy white-wicker sofa, or in one of two oversized padded chairs. Our TV has cable, and there are a VCR and DVD player as well. For the game players in the group, our glass-topped table seats 6 and is the ideal shape for a big raucous Monopoly showdown!

The Florida sunshine and invigorating ocean breezes are just a step away, thanks to a big sliding glass door and ceiling fan in the living room. No matter what season you stay, Ocean Village Club Q12 is always fresh and airy!

A breakfast bar separates the dining table from the kitchen, with 3 padded stools so diners can keep the cook company. Not that much help is needed -- our fully stocked kitchen contains everything you need to whip up a quick meal or prepare a culinary masterpiece. The appliances are all full-sized, so you can stock up at the grocery store, then never worry about shopping again. (And if you should run out of something, well . . . that must be the signal that it's time to eat out!) Don't worry about packing those "emergency" supplies, such as a corkscrew or can opener. Our kitchen is stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils galore!

Adjacent to the kitchen is the laundry area, with a stacked washer and dryer. Perfect for those last-minute loads before the big trip to Disney or Marine Land!

You'll look forward to retiring to the master bedroom each night. Our queen-sized bed is ultra-comfortable, and his-and-her lamps keep both sides of the bed happy. There's a TV in here for some late-night viewing, as well as an en-suite full bathroom. You'll love the bold decor and easy style of these rooms.

The second bedroom contains two twin beds, another TV, and easy access to the second full bathroom. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out their belongings and make themselves at home.

But if staying indoors isn't your style, you might find yourself spending a lot of time on our patio. It overlooks a wide grassy courtyard, with the muffled sound of the ocean and the smell of the salt spray. The patio is a great place for al fresco dining, quiet reading time, and sunset-gazing.

And once you're outside, consider spending some time at the Ocean Village Club complex in between adventures. Two swimming pools are yours to use anytime -- one that is heated during winter, the other very close to Q12, with a brilliant ocean view, plenty of poolside lounging, and a warm whirlpool for tired muscles! We've also got tennis and shuffleboard courts, a complete fitness center, and barbeque grills near the picnic tables on our grounds. These big grassy spaces are intended to be used, so break out the Frisbee or the football and have fun!

Our Clubhouse also offers a lending library, and a guest computer.

When it's time to visit the beach, just stroll over on our private walkway. It puts you right onto the soft white sands, where there is enough space to play games, fly kites, and beachcomb to your heart's content. Older kids will love the waves, while little ones appreciate the tidepools. Everyone will enjoy hunting for shells and watching the spectacular sunrise and sunset!

Here at Ocean Village Club Q12, you're in the heart of vacationland, with a comfortable home and all the activities and scenery you could imagine. Make our condo part of your next vacation!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Shuffleboard
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Hunting
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  325
Weekly Price Range: $  664 to: $  1,495
Monthly Price Range: $  1,834 to: $  5,730

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
September rental
Thomas Q. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2014
Loved Saint Augustine, Ocean Village Club, beach and pool. Everyone we met was very friendly...even casual people met on the street.Q12 was a little disappointing although we thought it's location at poolside and beach was GREAT! Décor and condition of Q12 not so great.Unit is shopworn. Vertical blinds are a main focal point and in horrible condition. Appliances old. Small repairs needed in almost every room. NOT A GOLD PROPERTY AS YOU DESCRIBED>

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We had such a wonderful time on Crescent Beach. This unit is one of the closest units to the beach and was perfect for my grandparents, who cannot walk very far. There was a handicap parking spot right outside too. The pictures show a sofa bed in the living room but to our surprise, there were two brand new leather reclining sofas when we got there. One bedroom has a queen sized bed and the second bedroom has a twin and a bunk bed with a twin at the top, and a queen on the bottom. It was perfect for our stay and very clean. I would definitely stay here again! Thanks, Chance!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Week
Paula H. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Great location with secured access to the complex and to/from the beach. Condo is located in building closest to beach which is a huge PLUS. Furnishing were adequate. Amenities were good. Wifi logon was confusing because there were multiple directions all of which were incorrect. TV channel offering was poor, but we could live with that as well. Comfortable, clean fairly updated!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paula - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club Q-12
Jane W. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
We had a great stay at Q-12! Although the living room could use some updating (the sofa's are well-worn and uncomfortable), all of the other furnishings were great and the beds were very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CONDITION OF TILE FLOOR
Joanne M. from LaGrange, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
FLOOR AND BATHROOM TUB HAD MOLD IN THE SMALL BATHRM AND THE TILE FLOOR WAS BLACK WHEN WE WIPED A SPILL AND OUR SOXS WERE BLACK IT NEEDS A GOOD WASH,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Dan G. from Acton, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
The unit we booked was sub par but was quickly upgraded by the VERY friendly and professional management team at VRP

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great vacation rental
A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
very nice condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carole - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay As Usual
A guest from Tifton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Always a pleasurable stay,staff is excellent in communicating with.Been using Vacation Rental Pros for three years now and have been very satisfied with them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Regina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing Vacation
James M. from Middletown, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
This condo has carpeting throughout and it was filthy. We vacuumed several times and filled the vacuum cleaner with dirt and animal hair each time. It was disgusting and I know that it had not been vacuumed with any regard to cleanliness. The furniture is worn out and disgusting. The sofa and love seat in the living room are absolutely terrible and look like something that was found along the road. One of the bar stools at the counter was cracked and could not be used. The modem for the internet connection was under the bed and had to be moved so that it could work but we continually were kicked off. The matteress on the master bedroom bed has a huge blood stain.....how disgusting is that? It was also hard as a rock! This place was not worth the amount we paid and compared to others we have stayed in, it was a very poor unit. I would recommend against anyone staying in this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Ted and Margriet V. from Kincardine, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2013
This was our third year staying at Ocean Village Club, second time in Q12. The property location is great, just a minute walk to the ocean, and short drive into St. Augustine. Being from Ontario it is wonderful to enjoy a sunny and warm winter. We'll be back next year for 2 months at the Ocean Village Club.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ted - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments
John S. from Campbellford, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2013
Unit Q12 at Ocean Village Club is located in the best building in the complex, far away from A1A highway noise. All you hear is the ocean. The unit is well equipped and I appreciated the free long distance, the big screen TV and WiFi.I advised the owners that the carpeting requires cleaning and that the two single beds in the second bedroom were suitable only for children as both the mattresses and the bed frames were not adequate for adults.I recommend this unit and would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yow.
A guest from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This was our 5th year staying at Ocean Village. We stayed in an "R" condo twice and had re-booked it for this year but were contacted later in the Spring and told to choose a different condo because our "R" condo was not under Vacation Rental Pros management anymore. We were very pleased with the location of this "Q" unit, but that was nearly the only thing that was pleasing. It was nice that the dining table was large and that there were bar stools. The description of this unit states that it sleeps 6 (we double-checked on this. Despite the pull-out and extra sheets, however, we were disappointed to find that it only "showers" 3. There were only 3 bath towels! I had beach towels for all of us, but when we came into the unit after a day on the beach (with, thus, sandy and wet beach towels) we had to divide the bath towels up and several unfortunate souls had to use hand towels to dry off with after their showers! The closet doors were all off their hinges. The guest bath has no towel rack on the wall-there was a plastic hook stuck on the mirror for the 1(!) bath towel in there. In the place of a proper towel rack on the wall there was a school of fish. Hm. I'll take function over form on that. There is an absurd jungle theme in the master bedroom and bath that, I guess, is fine if one appreciates either a thorough and committed farce or, I suppose, if one could possibly have affection for leopard print ad nauseam. I just wanted to be reminded that I was in Florida near the beach, so it was not what I was hoping for. And as I was on vacation I also did not care to find note cards posted everywhere giving me little instructions-even one in the bathroom asking us to spray Tilex throughout the shower and squeegee the doors after each use. I fully support the respectful use of the owner's property but this asks too much of a vacation guest. The housekeeping person who was coming to clean when we were leaving was the nicest we've ever met there. She deserves a raise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Graham - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condition of the unit
Norma M. from East Palatka, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The unit was not clean. Dust an inch thick, counters dirty. Found old bun, hard as a rock, behind the microwave. Kitchen and bathroom floors sticky and dirty. I guarantee you it was a lot cleaner when I left than it was when I got there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Norma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeping manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent vacation spot
Julie R. from Traverse City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Nice location, beach, pool. Comfortable condo that could use a little maintenance. Vert. blinds were duct taped and 2 slats fell out with normal use. Sliding glass door was difficult to move, musty carpets--a bit used/worn/wall paper decor very dated. Not a bad unit, but would choose more contemporary condo or upper level next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jule - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Unit! Great Location!
Charleene H. from Chesterfield, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
so happy with this rental! Very handy to the pool and the beach! A plus

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charleene - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extended stay.
Ted and Margriet V. from Kincardine, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We were lucky that this unit was available for us to extend our stay by 2 days. The condo owner helped us negotiate the same rate as we had for long term. We did have to confirm that the insurance sold to us by Vacation Pro Rentals could be extended, however VPR staff were unable to help us. This required our numerous calls between VPR and Travel Guard so as to confirm the "door to door" insurance coverage still applied. We were able to inform VPR via info. from Travel Guard, that by changing the date on our original booking, coverage would continue. All in all it was great to stay the extra 2 days...We look forward to returning to Ocean Village Club next year...A Wonderful location just steps to the beach and short drive into St.Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ted and Margaret - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful location for February in Florida
Ted and Margriet V. from Kincardine, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Ocean Village Club is a great location just south of St. Augustine, and it's pet-friendly. It's our second year in Building Q, a minute walk to the beach, this year unit Q12. We found the unit clean and tidy, but with some maintenance jobs. Fridge door-handle was broken, as was the master shower doorhandle. Vertical blinds were missing 9 panels. OVC maintenance were called. After two days we fixed the fridge door and repaired the blinds, but still needed the shower handle repaired... after 3 visits the handle was repaired by mid Feb. All in all it was a great condo and location. We were in e-mail contact with the owner thru information in the unit. The unit is beautifully decorated and adequately equiped. We plan to return next year. best wishes, Margriet and Ted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ted and Margaret - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Q 12 sparkles!
A guest from New Haven, Connecticut recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We were moved at the last minute (and learned about it by phone after we had already been to the VRBO office and learned in person there--) to Q 12, which was a perfect rental, esp wrt condition, cleanliness, and convenience. The beach was gorgeous, and the 60-ish weather all you can ask for in late December.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't Wait Till Next Summer!
Maggie W. from Paisley, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We loved it. It was MORE than advertised. EVERYTHING needed was there including all the beach equipment you would ever want. The location was perfect. The booking process was easy and friendly. There was space galore and everything was perfectly clean. I have never stayed in such a wonderful vacation spot. And, of course Saint Augustine can't be beat and is a short 12 minute drive away. We WILL be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maggie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Perryville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
When we arrived there were no beds made. The washer had a set of linens in it, and the dryer had the other. The patio chairs are molded and one had a broken strap. there were sandy broken toys and shoes and a broken skim board on patio too. The door to furnace was broken and there were sand buckets in front of that area. The pantry door is broken too. There was barely what one could call a day supply of toilet paper, paper towels or trash bags. I was disappointed that I had to begin house work before I could unpack. We rented the condo next door and it was fine (Q14)Oh, and the twin bed nearest the door had a broken leg, we had to put books under the top l corner. Twin mattresses are awful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Latreesha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. During the off season, we will be contacting the owner to upgrade the condo. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: