Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club i33, 3rd Floor, Elevator, 42" Hdtv, Bl...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$95 - $175 per night
$450 - $1,000 per week
$1,253 - $3,500 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club i33, 3rd Floor, Elevator, 42" Hdtv, Blue-Ray, Wifi in unit

Relax island-style in our charming condo at Ocean Village Club I33. With a private balcony boasting sweeping views of a grassy lawn and sparkling swimming pool, you'll enjoy the murmur of the ocean and fresh sea breeze as a backdrop to all your adventures! And now, this condo also includes wifi right inside the unit a new 42" HDTV and a blue-ray/dvd player.

The white wicker and ocean blue décor of this condo remind you that you're just yards from the Atlantic Ocean, celebrating the time of your life at a beachside resort. Ocean Village Club is family-friendly, with 2 pools, tennis and shuffleboard courts, a fitness center, picnic areas, and private beach access via a walkway over the dunes. Between the beach and the resort, there's always something new to try!

Our condo is located on the third floor of a building just steps from beach access. Designed for rest and relaxation, it offers a light and airy living area with a large TV with VCR and DVD player, a cushiony couch, and a pair of ultra-comfortable recliners. New sea-blue carpeting is soft on hot, tired "beach" feet, and a silent ceiling fan keeps the cool air moving. What an oasis of comfort at the end of a long day in the sun!

The dining area is attached to the living room, which works out nicely when part of your group wants to watch a movie while others would prefer to play dominoes. Our glass-topped table for 4 is a great place for group activities, and the little side table for 2 makes the perfect laptop station. You have free wireless Internet at the Ocean Village Club House, so you'll never be out of touch with friends.

When it's time to fry up the catch of the day, brew the first cup of coffee in the morning, or serve up a round of frosty blender drinks, our kitchen will delight you. Stocked with full-size appliances and all the cookware, utensils, and dishes you'd need to prepare a feast, it's got all the time-saving gadgets you need to get out of the kitchen and back in the action even faster. A microwave, coffee maker, toaster oven, blender, and icemaker make short work of any culinary chore, so you can be out the door and on your way.

The kitchen even features a stacked washer and dryer in one corner, just in case you need to run a load of towels or dry the kids' swimsuits for a last-minute dip in the pool before bed.

Speaking of bed, you're going to get a great night's sleep all vacation long in our quiet, cozy bedrooms. The master suite features a queen-size bed, TV, his-and-her lamps, plenty of closet space, and a en suite master bath with a walk-in shower. This room accesses the balcony via a sliding glass door, so feel free to slip out for a moonlight moment!

The second bedroom offers matching twin beds and is convenient to the second full bathroom, with both a bathtub and shower option. If you need to sleep a couple of additional people, the sofa in the living room unfolds into a bed for 2. And since all linens, blankets, pillows, and towels are provided for you at Ocean Village Club I33, you can pack light for this vacation. We've got you covered!

But the best part of Ocean Village Club I33 is the location. You're just yards away from St. Augustine Beach here, with its wide, family-friendly sands, rolling waves, and showstopping sunrises. Beachcombers, fishermen, surfers, and sunbathers alike enjoy this beach, and you're going to love it.

At Ocean Village Club, you're just minutes away from the Intracoastal Waterway as well, with its quiet inlets, unspoiled nature, and hiking trails. Rent watercraft (or bring your own!) and explore a beautiful bit of natural Florida!

World-class golf, sightseeing, dining, and shopping surround you here at St. Augustine Beach, and major attractions are just a short drive away. Come stay at Ocean Village Club I33, and mix all the excitement of this part of the coast with as much relaxation as you want! You're going to love it.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Eric Brown 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/05/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  450 to: $  1,000
Monthly Price Range: $  1,253 to: $  3,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
find a different place
A guest from Stockbridge, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Walk in the door from drive and use bathroom. Handle to guest bathroom sink comes off in hand. Also, noted receptacle cover by table was broken and lying on table. Obviously the cleaning crew saw this but did not bother getting fixed. My children old enough, but would be worried for anyone with a toddler.The topper was paying extra for the pet but then having someone from Ocean Village stop my wife and tell her we need to register animal (and pay fee) at there clubhouse. I must have received 27 pages of rules and this was never mentioned. Called into VRP and spoke with Dean. He was excellent on phone and ended with "you guys just enjoy your vacation, I will handle this" and we never heard another word. We go to St. Augustine every year and usually I just rent from a local. Not sure if I will contact VRP again. Certainly, will not stay or recommend Ocean Village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Getaway
A guest from Sumter, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The property was very nice and not crowded so very easy to move around - enjoyed the proximity to the pool and beach. Great atmosphere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Yoli - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Ann M. from Manotick, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
Unit I33 Ocean Village Club is a home away from home. We have stayed there 3 years running and enjoy the spot immensely. We will miss it next year as we will be in a different unit. Sadly this one was not available for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My vacation experience
Debi G. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
We had a really good time everything was clean and to our liking We will use vacation pros the next time we go to Flordia

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Bernd T. from Jonesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Unit was very clean. The beach was close by.We had a very enjoyable and restful stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bernd - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike Winter Review
Michael W. from Albequerque, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in May, 2013
Overall the stay was very good. However there are two areas that need improvement. The package I picked up, keys etc, the day we arrived did not contain a post office box key nor a parking pass. The gate cards provided were falling apart and bearly usable. On two occassions we had to call for maintenance on the weekends and never hear back. One was on Memorial weekend and we were withoug a toilet in the main bedroom for all 3 days. The 2 times we called during the week we did get a very good response. Weekend messages need to be returned and acted on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Ann M. from Manotick, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
Lovely haven from the snow and cold in the north. Great access to beach, ocean. Close to church, shopping, golf.... could not be better. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Management Very Responsible
Barbara B. from Canandaigua, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
This unit was as described in the pictures. It is spacious and comfortable. Even though it is on the 3rd floor, the near-by elevator makes it convenient for moving in and bringing up groceries. The grounds are well-landscaped and immaculate, and the walk to the ocean is close. The property is located just a mile from a Publix and other shopping and restaurants. Overall, we were very pleased with this rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
A guest from Seneca Falls, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2013
We enjoyed I33 very much and appreciated the wi-fi and elevator. The exposure to the ocean was sufficient to remind us we were near the beach. We will most likely return to I33, but highly recommend the worn and frayed furniture cushions be replaced. Generally the apartment was very clean, but some areas were obviously missed like higher glass shelves in bathrooms. The décor is rather plain heavily depending on massive amounts of silk flower arrangements (we counted more than 12). Our biggest disappointment was that the windows would not stay open. We ended up propping windows with books, wooden spoons and whatever else we could find. Perhaps those needing heat or air conditioning won?t care, but those of us visiting during moderate temperatures would enjoy easier access to fresh air.The kitchen had most of what we needed although it has a very basic assortment of supplies. Bring your own salt & pepper shakers! The management did a good job of seeing that we had enough coffee filters, paper towels and other supplies to get started with.Bedrooms have a couple of ratty old worn blankets that I would not want to use. I hope they get replaced soon. The TV in the guest/kids room was not connected to cable so could not be used. Unfortunately the staff had still not corrected this problem when we left.Nevertheless, we had a very nice stay and even with these small annoyances we will want to come back again to stay longer. Our dog was a happy girl and the heated pool was a wonderful oasis even on cooler days. Ocean Village Club I33, you haven?t seen the last of us. We will be returning again and again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Becky - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sleeper's take heed
A guest from West Grove, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in December, 2012
The only complaint we had was the sleeping conditions were not to our liking. The sofa bed was a "back breaker". The TV in the bedroom with "two beds" was not working. This meant that one of us had to sleep on the sofabed and the other slept in the M/Bedroom in order for each of us to watch TV prior to falling asleep. One of us snores and the other is a light sleeper. I won't tell you which one of us snores because he won't let me. So in order for each of us to go to sleep with a TV, one of us had to use the sofabed in the living room. Not recommended for anyone but a teenager who can sleep anywhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I 33
A guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Our stay was very nice. The beach is only a short walk over the boad walk. When you get tired of the sand or the thought of the kids getting eaten by sharks for dinner crosses your mind- relax, there are two pools to chose from that are awsome for cooling down in peace. After a long day in the sun returning to the nice condo is a plus! We have stayed in many places all over the great USA, and this one by far is the best bang for you're buck!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Al - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Sally M. from St Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Cher was very helpful in obtaining this particular unit and we found the unit to be most satisfying. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Rental
Ann M. from Manotick, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2012
On the whole , wonderful! The apartment was not as clean as I expected. Felt it had been rushed in the cleaning process, we did much ourselves. The vacuum was full of someone else's pet hair! We also washed all the bath mats as there was an odour. Otherwise was a super spot, very comfy, loved living there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
Deborah G. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We had the time of our life the condo was just like being at home. The condo was decorated just like our home. There was a lot to do there without having to leave to find entertainment. We would love to return sometime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful time in this pet friendly condo!
A guest from lilburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Winfield, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rose - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy holiday
Iain C. from Sheffield, South Yorkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2011
We had a very good time at this property. Only comment we would make is that the decscription said there wasn't an elevator. We found it but only after we had carried our cases up to the second floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Iain - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club - I-33
Herb R. from Alden, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in April, 2011
This is the second year my wife and I have stayed at the Ocean Village Club in unit I-33. We've stayed the months of March and April. This property is very nice with many amenities in this location. We'd recommend this unit and the Ocean Village Club. A good "bang for the buck". Two very nice pools and a tremendous beach. A couple of things could be updated like having wi-fi in the unit: better mattresses for the queen size (master) bed; and a flat screen TV, but this is a solid unit. We appreciate the 3rd floor location and the fact that it has an elevator.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Herb - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
A guest from Antigonish, Nova Scotia recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2011
Yes, I was pleased with everything, the unit was clean, nicely decorated, well stocked. Patty was very helpful. thanks for everything. We were booked for J16 and it wasn`t ready when we arrived so we were given I33, I would take that unit back at any time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Velma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salisbury, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Helen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: