Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club I15, Ground Floor Unit, with pools, te...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$95 - $250 per night
$450 - $1,000 per week
$1,253 - $3,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club I15, Ground Floor Unit, with pools, tennis & beach

Combine the best beach vacation of your life with fine resort living at our condo at Ocean Village Club I15. You'll be so close to the beach you can hear the murmur of the surf, and also convenient to an oceanview swimming pool, tennis, and much more!

Our ground-level condo leads onto the grassy courtyard of the complex via a covered patio with a view of the swimming pool area. This is a great place to relax with your first cup of coffee in the morning, watching the bright streaks of dawn in the sky. It's also a nice spot for dinner or after-dinner drinks, with the zesty sea breeze invigorating you. And it sure makes getting the kids to the pool easier -- you can watch them the whole way!

The atmosphere of calm, relaxed fun continues inside the condo, where an open-plan design combines kitchen, dining room, and living area into one large space. Plop down in our super-soft couch or loveseat and watch your favorite show on TV or DVD player; play a quick round of gin rummy at the dining table; or put on some soft music as the gang winds down after a busy day golfing, beaching, or sightseeing. You can even pop open your laptop and update your status on Facebook ("Found a shark's tooth on St. Augustine's Beach this morning!"), for you have complimentary wireless Internet right inside the condo!!!

Cooking is probably the farthest thing from your mind while on vacation, but just in case you get lucky fishing or decide to spend an evening indoors with homemade food and family fun, our kitchen at Ocean Village Club I15 will delight you with its full-sized appliances, complete set of cookware, utensils, and dishes, and all the time-savers that mean so much when you're trying to get the family out the door for another day of adventures.

Our microwave, coffee maker, blender, toaster oven, and icemaker conspire to get you out of the kitchen and back into the fun as quickly as possible. There's even a washer and dryer stacked in one corner of the kitchen, so you can keep the clean towels and dry swimsuits coming!

But there's one part of any vacation you don't want to hurry through, and that's the sleeping! At Ocean Village Club I15, you just may get the best nights' sleep you've had in a long time. We provide all the linens, pillows, blankets, and towels you need here, so pack light and prepare to be pampered in our quiet, calming bedrooms.

The master suite beguiles you with a queen-size bed, cushiony "pod" chair with footstool, large TV, and his-and-her lamps. Step out onto the patio for one last look at the starry sky before bed, or stay up late finishing that beach novel while your partner slumbers undisturbed beside you! You can store your stuff in our walk-in closet and have plenty of floor space, not to mention the en suite master bath with a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is just right for the kids or for another couple. Matching twin beds and a comfy camp bed that doubles as a wide chair keep everyone comfortable, and the second full bathroom offers both a bathtub and shower option. If you need to sleep another person or two, unfold the couch in the living room and remind them that if they leave the drapes open, they just might see the most spectacular sunrise of their lives!

By the way, are you traveling with a large party or perhaps converging on Ocean Village Club for a family reunion or wedding? Why not rent the condo next door at I14 as well?

Ocean Village Club is a family-friendly beachfront complex with 2 swimming pools (1 with an ocean view, the other with heat in the winter), tennis and shuffleboard courts, BBQ grills and picnic tables, and a clubhouse with fitness center, and library. Best of all, it has private beach access over the dunes onto the sugary sands of St. Augustine Beach!

At Ocean Village Club I15, you're just steps from the beach as well as the oceanview pool. Great sightseeing, shopping, dining, and golf await you just minutes away. Why not come stay in the heart of the action and enjoy everything

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Library
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Eric Brown 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  450 to: $  1,000
Monthly Price Range: $  1,253 to: $  3,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Adequate Rental
A guest from Webster, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Management company service was outstanding, property was old, had a bit of an odor, floors were not clean when we moved in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good condition
A guest from Hahira, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
The condo is in good condition and you can see some updates have been made. It definitely needed airing out upon arrival and the porch needed a good sweep. Other than that it is a good location to the pool and beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First trip to St Augustine
A guest from Richmond, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Overall I would say the people at VR Pros were very courtious and professional. They always responded quickly with any questions or concerns we had. We did have a little set back with the first condo we rented. Soemthing happened a few weeks before we were ready to leave and the condo became unavailable. Prior to them telling us, they went ahead and found another comparible. Although it wasn't in the same area we originally booked, it turned out to be a great location. They even knocked a few dollars off for us. We also had one small issue with the toilet in the master bedroom. When we called, on a Sunday, the maintenance person showed up within the hour and had it repaired in 30 minutes. I will definately use them again for our next trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
A guest from Newberry, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
The unit was fairly clean and decorated nicely. However, it smelled very musty/old. Although this was a 'no pet' unit, someone obviously had a cat in the unit; cat hairs found and severe allergic reaction by several people. Very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I-15 nice unit.
Leo F. from Portland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in February, 2013
Unit was clean. needs a little updating. Problem with dryer. Tech. came said needed part, never came back. 3 calls to VRP and nothing. 2 weeks later not fixed when we left. But still a great vacation. Have rented another unit for next year a ocean village club.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall pleased but could have cleaner.
Sean N. from Coram, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
The location and appearance of the grounds were great. Close to everything and convenient access to the heated pool and beach. The unit itself was nice and had plenty of ammenities but it was not as clean as it should have been. The floors were swept but not mopped, the bed linens were washed but not the blankets and there were dirty cups in the cabinets.(easy fix) I would use this property again and recommend it to others. P.S very good price !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well done!
Brian S. from Taylorville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in November, 2012
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY---kudos to the owners for a well stocked, comfortable home, with MANY extras! I use VRP several times a year usually staying at upscale sites but needed a place for a month for business/vacation and this place seemed to offer everything at a reasonable price. First off, you can't go wrong with Steve Milo and VRP, they truly are professionals. As for the stay; I do not know who the owners are but would truly like to thank them! Have been in many condos over the years and you can tell that the owners here cared. Well done everyone! I highly recommend this unit! Bravo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two for Two - Three strikes your out.....
A guest from Frenchtown, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We were surprised & dissatisfied the maintenance issues we reported from our stay in May were not fixed by our 2nd visit in Sept. Unit should be listed as 1.5 bath if the shower doesn't work. Garbage disposal still broken, towel rack is now gone (vs. fixed) screen door still ripped. Wasn't able to close the closet door infront of washer. We have been renting over 10 years and many times in this community - this is our second with Vacation Pros and we feel like the survey we filled out was never acted upon. Simple fixes to make this unit usable as advertised and to keep renters coming back. Outside of this it is a nice place to stay, just wish you would fix these things. :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Vacation & Condo ;)
A guest from Frenchtown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Overall we would rent this condo again. Very nice accomodations, but could use a little maintenance review and touch up. Sliding screen door ripped screen, towel rack loose in master bath, in main bathroom the diverter spout in the tub/shower probably needs replacing there is not enough water pressure in showerhead. Couldn't get garbage disposal to work. Only one very worn beach chair. Besides these minor issues, we found this unit to be very pleasant and enjoyed staying there. Overall in good shape and would recommend it. ;)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we would not rent a unit without internet again
A guest from Orillia, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012
Our vacation was very enjoyable. Patio was small with a fence in front so view was limited. Our building itself was centrally located.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claire - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I15 at Ocean village
A guest from Kanata, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
The unit is nicely decorated,however when we arrived, the air was very stale and needed to be aired out. As well the condo was very dirty,stains on the kitchen floor. We tried to use the vacuum but it was blocked with dog hair and the beater bar was broken,hence it was next to was a canister model with no attachments to clean small spaces or the furniture. So much for paying a cleaning fee?? The toilet seat in the master bedroom was loose which I repaired (Part from Ace Hardware) and had to adjust the sliding door on the shower to work,still needs more adjustments. Second bedroom furniture was not practical with dresser in the closet, we fixed that but the closet doors needs adjustment. My wife worked for 4 hours to get the bathrooms and kitchen clean. The dishes were dirty and some were put in cupboards not washed,some containers still had remains of food in them and the glasses had coke stains in them still. We came across all this as we needed dishes.The coffee maker failed to work properly and we had to wait 2 days for a replacement, it would have been longer if we had not pushed repeatedly for one, we were having to go out and buy it. In summary, youand the renters are NOT getting good value forcleaning and unit maintenance and you property managers need to do better quality assuranceinspections (they should read these reviews)and take action.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time!
Ana M. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Great stay for a family. Spacious and clean. We had a great time with our family (rented 3 condo's and all were just right)!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disapointment
Edward T. from Belvedere, Kent does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in September, 2011
A few complaints in in kitchen draw broken vacumm cleaner broken no air conditioning for a week took two days to get on internet noisy neighbours throwing metal poles over balcony without notification could have killed us if we had walked out of the doors.Phone did not work properly at all even after promice to correct it .overal disapointed with visit

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I am glad we were able to fix the AC and internet. I will email you a discount. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Jeanne F. from Melbourne, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We loved the property. Condo was great plenty of room to spread out it was perfect. The only thing we would have changed is the location of condo. The view was terrible. The property managers should do something about the retention pond out back. Fill it in it would have been great for my kids to be able to play back there. We also would have liked one of the buildings a little closer to the pool and beach. Everything was convienent to get to in downtown St. Augustine. The condo also had some extras that was great. Beach chairs, umbrellas, cooler. It was just awesome. Would definetly come back. Thanks for the great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do have properties closer to the beach, but they are more money. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Katie H. from Moultrie, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
The linens need to be updated. There were only 2 washclothes in the whole unit. Also, I suggest you get the complex to do something about the retaining pond out the patio. Not a very pretty site. Overall, great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location of condos within the resort
Martin S. from Alto, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The condo in building K was ideally located. The unit we reserved in Building I had a horrible view....a drainage ditch outside of the patio/sliding doors. NEXT time I will pay more careful attention to the building to which I agree to rent!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the view. We do manage properties closer to the beach. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine Beach Retreat
Sharon O. from Rockville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Ocean Village Club in St. Augustine Beach. THe condo was very clean and located within walking distance to the beach. We also took advantage of the pools and spa.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good time
A guest from Vermilion, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
needed the pool code.very nice unit for the price.hope to return next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine Beach, FL - Ocean Village Club
Herb R. from Alden, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
This is our third year of renting at the Ocean Village Club. All the amenities are great and our condo is wonderful, clean, well furnished and very convenient to everything. We enjoy the two pools (one heated) and the beach is wide, white and you can walk for miles in either direction. Also, historic downtown St. Augustine is only a short drive away and St. Augustine is filled with history and great restaurants. The restaurants on St. Augustine Beach are top notch and very diverse in price, variety and menus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sue and Herb - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice and clean condo. We enjoyed our stay and just love the beach here. The only thing I would change is the guest room
Gregory C. from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Would love to find a unit with beach front view. Thanks, we'll be looking on your site!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mostly a great experience.
A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
This property was a good fit for us, with three caveats: 1. We specifically requested a unit with a king-size bed and were told by the phone agent that this unit had one. When we arrived, the bed was actually a queen-size. Don't know what happened, perhaps a mis-communication; at any rate, we slept very well in the Queen.2. Didn't think to ask about internet access, just assumed we'd have it. This unit does not have internet access, either wired or wireless. Next time we'll ask up front. Kind of an important issue, especially for longer stays.3. The view from the family room out through the sliding glass doors is pretty ugly, some sort of barren-looking retention pond with a fence behind it.Despite these minor issues, we really enjoyed our stay there, the unit was comfortable and offered most everything we needed. All appliances, etc. worked properly, the unit was spotlessly clean and well-maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and bedding issues. We have fixed this online. The internet is available for free at the Ocean Village Club House. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, no internet
Sheryl S. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
The reservation agent told us there was wireless internet in the unit, but when we arrive there wasn't. This was a problem because my husband had work to do and was unable to. Cheryl from vacation rental pros tried to accomadate us by moving us to another unit but the sleeping configuration wouldn't work for our large party. The unit was very clean and nice location, only bad thing is no internet!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the wifi mix up. There is wifi at the club house. This is not up to standards at all and I sincerely apologize. I will personally email you a discount for this. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: