Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sea Place 12232 Coastal Property Rental with pool, wifi, ...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$95 - $175 per night
$449 - $936 per week
$1,268 - $3,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Sea Place 12232 Coastal Property Rental with pool, wifi, Hdtv & Blue-Ray

From the patio or sundeck of our 2-storey condo at Sea Place 12232 you can feel the sea breeze and hear the murmur of the surf. You're just a hop away from a lovely swimming pool and private walkway to the beach. Come enjoy oceanfront living at our place!

You'll love how light and airy our condo is, with access to outside rooms at almost every turn. Beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean, it's a great springboard for your perfect coastal vacation, offering relaxation and comfort in a lush tropical setting!

Our living and dining area is downstairs, with comfortable seating, a big TV with VCR and Blue Ray/DVD player, and a fully appointed kitchen. The rattan couch in the living room unfolds into a bed for 2, while the papa-san chairs offer curl-up comfort as you watch a favorite movie or simply gaze out through the sliding glass door onto the private patio below the wide blue sky.

The patio may become the place you eat most of your meals. Certainly it's a great spot to enjoy a glass of wine after dinner or that first cup of coffee in the morning. Always reminding you that the ocean is just yards away, it brings the beauty of the coast right to your doorstep!

Just beyond the living area is the dining table and breakfast bar. Seated with comfortable padded chairs, our dining table doubles as a computer center (you have free wireless Internet at Sea Place 12232, so bring all your electronics and stay connected!) and triples as a game table. After all, what's a beach vacation without a rousing round of Operation?

Even if you're not planning to cook much on this vacation, you'll appreciate the convenience of our fully stocked kitchen. All you add is groceries -- we've got all the major and minor appliances, dishes, utensils, cookware, and gadgets you could ask for. Save time and money even if you're taking road trips and eating your meals out by brewing a pot of coffee first thing in the morning and popping some pastries into the toaster! And just in case you find the sight of all the delectable fresh-caught seafood irresistible, you've got everything you need to cook it beautifully here!

Sea Place 12232 has a washer and dryer available for your use too. Sure, laundry is the last thing on your mind, but just in case you run short of clean towels or dry swimsuits, there they are, ready to help!

The bedrooms are upstairs, and you will love this privacy when you want to retire early one night while the rest of the gang continues to party. The master bedroom is a treat, with a delightfully restful queen-size bed, large TV, plenty of closet and dresser space, and sliding glass door access to the sundeck. Slip outside before bed and count the stars, inhaling that invigorating sea air! You're really here, and you're about to get a great night's sleep before another day of adventures!

The second bedroom is cozier, with matching twin beds and soft carpeting. It's a snug nest, just right for sleeping late!

There are 2½ baths at Sea Place 12232, with both bathtub and shower options. Hand-held massaging showerheads are a nice little perk in both baths. And you'll find all of the fresh towels, linens, blankets, and pillows you need provided for you here at our condo. Don't pack a thing for the house -- we've got it covered!

You're going to love family-friendly, small Sea Place, an oceanfront complex with 2 swimming pools, a Jacuzzi, tennis courts, racquetball courts, and a private walkway to the beach. The grassy courtyard and large sunbathing area around the pool are so welcoming, the sunrises over the horizon are so beautiful, and the beach is so inviting! Keep an eye out for dolphins as you frolic on the beach or splash in the waves -- they have been known to pass by quite often!

Here at Sea Place, you're in the heart of vacation country, with top-notch golf, shopping, sightseeing, and dining all around you. Visit historic St. Augustine, walk the nature trails around the Intracoastal Waterway, dine at the European Village, and tee off overlooking the ocean!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  449 to: $  936
Monthly Price Range: $  1,268 to: $  3,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
MOLD, ROACHES, 70' DECOR RIGHT DOWN TO THE MICROWAVE.
Joanne R. from Fleming Island, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
When we walked in it was a 1970 flashback. No updates, ever. The microwave was seriously the same one my parents had in the 70's. We arrived late and went to bed. When I woke up and looked at the ceiling there was a 3 foot swath of mold originating from the air vent. Disgusting. I went right out and bought some bleach spray and wiped it down with the mop. I then went through the bathrooms and kitchen and cleaned mold off the shower and refrigerator. The kitchen had minimal cooking utensils and the pots and pans were pretty cheap and used up. On day 2 we killed a roach in the kitchen. As for the location, it was nice and we had a great time on the beach. I would not recommend this condo to anyone. What it really needs is an owner who cares.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

so so condo
A guest from Moreland, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The place needs attention. Just as the postings have indicated for several years online, the carpet is worn out and overall the condo needs a full update.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ray - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommend this property for a relaxing time
A guest from Hamilton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Sea Place was exactly like the photos we viewed on the website. Although the furnishings were a bit dated, we weren't looking for the latest interior design. The price was great for the space and overall property. We were looking for a nice quiet place to unwind, get away from work and relax for 3 nights and 4 days during an extended holiday weekend. We were completely satisfied and happy with the convenient location to downtown St. Augustine. The Queen bed was nice, firm and just the way we like it! The upstairs bedrooms with separate bathrooms were away from the busy downstairs kitchen and living room area that was especially nice. Beautiful property with manicured grounds and lovely swimming pool. Will we return? You betcha! Will we recommend this property to others. YES. If you are looking for the latest interior design and small children friendly (one level and no stairs)- then NO - keep looking but you WILL pay more. We will choose and recommend Sea Place over any hotel room that will most likely cost the same or more right next to the ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Location
Kay L. from Blackshear, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This apartment needs a lot of updating. The couch was broken. Light fixtures needs updating. The living room furniture needs cleaning or replacing. No fan in the 2nd bedroom. Overall needs a lot of remodeling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

satisfied but could have been alot better
A guest from Allentown, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
We loved the location. Unit was outdated and furniture was worn and stained. Numerous problems when we first checked in: ice maker not working, circuit breaker off, wifi not registered, diningroom light and bathroom bulbs not working, guest bathroom fan made loud noise, downstairs bathroom sink was rusted, no closet hangers, leaky kitchen faucet, no dish cloths or towels Problems took 3-4 days to resolve.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely week at Sea Place
LISE J. from ST. AUGUSTINE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
I was very pleased with the rental process. Everything went smooth and easy.The condo is a little "shabby" and I reported what displeased me. All in all:A GREAT WEEK.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lise - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice setup for a family with kids!
Eric V. from ROSWELL, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My wife and I took our 4 children (ages 2-5) and spent a week at Sea Place. The arrangement with the bedrooms upstairs on another level eased post bedtime relaxing after the kids went down. The condo is just a short walk to the beach and pool and we took advantage of it as often as we could. It's at a good location not far from stores and has a huge uncrowded beach. The condo itself isn't in the best condition though we don't have many complaints. The furniture is serviceable, but the couch isn't all that comfortable. It would be nicer with some kind of rug in front of the TV. We ended up just putting beach towels down for the kids to sit on. The kitchen is in need of upgrading (only two burners work on the stove), but it does what's needed and it has plenty of utensils and pots/pans. All in all we were happy with our stay and will definitely go there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eric - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location Nice, Condo Not so Nice
A guest from Wyoming, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Sea Place was very nice, however the Condo was very outdated and in need of an update. There were stains in the bed sheets, closet doors off the hinges, broken and dirty patio furniture, patio screen doors that would not open/close. As stated, the Condo really needs to be updated. However, the beach was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time was had by all.
A guest from Starkville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
March 2013: Condo was fine; furniture shows some wear, but the unit served us well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Won't stay here again
Julia W. from Lake Town, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 17 days in February, 2013
The carpet needed cleaned. We couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Not enough dishes and silverware; we had to run the dishwasher half full so we had clean dishes. The mattresses were so hard it was like sleeping on the flooor. The sleeper sofa needs replaced; very uncomfortable and falling apart. No one at the office could explain how to use the beach access card. A neighbor had to tell us. However, the beach was fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good vacation in Florida
Vladimir K. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
We found this place in last minute. Place had excellent location and property was pretty and clean. The only one problem that we had with this property is that property planned for 6 sleepers and sofa in the main(family room) was broken. Good that we had air mattress and could use it instead of sofa.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vladmir - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Beach; Condo not so much...
Linda T. from Ooltewah, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Communication on front part of rental was great; everything explained well. We arrived after dark only to find that location for key pickup had not a single light on the Rental Office sign, nor on the covered porch where lockboxes were located. Thank goodness for the flashlight app on my iphone! UNIT CONDITION: Unit seemed fresh and clean on initial inspection. After first day, unit smelled of mold or mildew, plausible based on ceiling stains and poor repairs from previous leaks. Furniture was very cheap and uncomfortable. Fabric on sofa and chairs was musty. Carpet on stairs is threadbare and bathroom and kitchen floors have cigarette burns. Queen bed in master was xtra firm with cheap bedding. Only one receptable of electrical outlets in living area and master bedroom worked. Weird. Had to unplug lamps to use electronic devices. DSL didn't work first 2 days and AT&T was useless without account number. It finally started working on 3rd day, but had to be reset several times (power surges?) Nice shower in master bath, but towels were all mismatched and every washcloth we used was stained. KITCHEN: Nice everyday dishes and plenty of silverware. Microwave is a dinosaur and kitchen is lacking basics for cooking. In need of frying pans, cookie sheets, scissors, bowls, zippo lighter and basic spices (who in the world takes their spice cabinet on vacation??) BALCONIES: Nice area, but seating is cheap and not very sturdy or comfortable. Citronella candles were provided, but I had to light them using a napkin set on fire on the stove eye. Overall unit is DATED and in need of sprucing up. Community was nice and landscaping was beautiful. Great beach access and we were given 2 beach access cards (thank you!!) Pool hours (dawn to dusk) are a bit limiting if you have teens. Steve - I would challenge you and/or your team to "be your own customer" to see that your properties meet minimum standards for comfort and necessities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware and bedding issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unpleasant rental experience!!!!
A guest from Hinsdale, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2012
Our rental property, Seaplace 12232 should never been rented in its current AC/heat The furniture and carpeting was filthy and smelled. Kitchen flooring was torn and unglued around edges;dishes dirty. Many things brokien and in ill repair. Could not even slide screen doors that were broken. Rollers on glass doors were broken which would not allow sliding. Balconies & furniture were very dirty.Some complaints were answered, but not timely. No TV channels for one week. My husband and I have stayed at St. Aug. Beach for 7 yrs. and have never stayed in such a place, especially for $2500/28 days with no pets. We would never rent again from Vac. Pros and neither will any of our friends who also come there every winter. We wouldn't think you would ever want to run a business like this and do not know how you could stay in business with such a deplorable reputation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards, and I will email you directly about a discount. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rentatyourownrisk
Janis B. from Loganville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Not a unit you'd want on a vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you felt you booked a different condo. We do indicate in our contract the specific condo and the address and a picture of the condo. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
had problems getting keys & gate passes delaying checkin time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bobby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock and key issues. I am glad we were able to get them to you as soon as you called. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Rising Fawn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed our stay very much, very relaxing time, loved the beach. The condo was a little bit dated and the carpet could be replaced with tile which would make easier to keep clean(downstairs). We were only able to get one access card to the beach and that made it impossible to go to the beach seperately from the family which was a little inconvenient. Overall we had a great time and would return, probably next time would want something same property just beachfront.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karen M. from Markham, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The property was beautiful and we enjoyed our visit. However, the carpet needs to be replaced. For a "fully stocked" kitchen, it was very lacking in serving bowls, etc. Had to borrow from friends. Only one pass to the beach access was a pain. Looked for the 2nd key by the phone, but never found it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition and missing kitchenware. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location, but in need of maintenance and updates
A guest from Columbus, Ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Great location and floorplan. Unfortunately this condo is in need of major maintenance and updates. The fold out bed/couch is not usable. The real estate office did provide us with a queen sized air mattress that was of good quality and saved the day for my son. The doors to the patio are in major need of replacement. They are hard to open and the screen doors are not usable. There was paint peeling in the master shower ceiling and the place is in need of a major overhaul. The location is very nice, just a short walk to the beach and the pool is very nice. Good parking also. The real estate office was very accomadating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hickory, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
All four of us are over 70 years old and we would not have rented this unit if we had known that there were so many steps to climb to the front door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. This unit is a split level townhome. We do have rentals without stairs. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bathroom Breakdown
Daniel O. from Springfield, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 12 days in February, 2011
We had three episodes of a overflowing toilet in two bathrooms. Need we say more?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the bathroom. I am not sure why both toliets got plugged in. We did send in Roto Rooter each time. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: