Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club E12, Ground Floor Unit, Hdtv, 2 pools,...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$95 - $175 per night
$450 - $1,000 per week
$1,253 - $3,500 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club E12, Ground Floor Unit, Hdtv, 2 pools, tennis,

Beachfront living has never been this affordable and pleasant! Our ground-floor condo at Ocean Village Club E12 brings you within yards of the Atlantic, in a complex with all the amenities your family loves. Enjoy all the fun from our lovely condo!

A large new HDTV makes the living room a big center of activity at Ocean Village Club E12. Settle into our comfy couch or loveseat and enjoy some downtime in this spacious, airy room. The sliding glass door leads out to our patio, and another large window ensures that this room is always flooded with light. Beautiful!

Just beyond the living area is the dining room table beneath a modern chandelier. Set for 4, it also makes the perfect game table, should you wish to break out the Life. Or use it to set up your laptop and upload great new photos of the family on vacation. (There is also free wireless Internet service at the Club House).

The kitchen is a pure joy, with a wide breakfast bar set with 3 stools, a handy layout, and all major and minor appliances, not to mention cookware, dishes, and utensils, right down to the last fork. If you're looking to save a little money this vacation by eating in, you've come to the right place. Nearby grocery stores have everything you could need, and our full-size fridge, freezer, and cupboards will store it all. You'll appreciate the microwave, coffee maker, and blender too -- great for those meals-on-the-go or frozen drinks.

A washer and dryer are stacked behind a folding door in one corner off the kitchen, convenient for anytime you need to run a load of towels or rinse out the swimsuits. You won't waste a moment having to make a laundry run or rinse things out by hand when you're at Ocean Village Club E12.

And when it's time to get some serious sleep after all the fun you've been having, rely on Ocean Village Club E12 to keep you in comfort. Our master bedroom offers a queen-size bed, a super-comfy reading chair with footstool, sliding glass doors to the patio, and an en-suite master bathroom with a separate powder room area. Soft sand-colored walls in both rooms reinforce the atmosphere of quiet. You will love curling up in here at night!

The second bedroom contains 2 twin beds, a TV, and plenty of storage space. The second bathroom is very convenient to this bedroom, and contains both a bathtub and a shower. Of course, all linens, pillows, blankets, and towels are provided -- you needn't pack a thing! There is a full size rollaway bed in the master bedroom closet and a blow up mattress in the guest bathroom closet.

At Ocean Village Club E12 you're just steps from a private walkway to the soft white sands of St. Augustine Beach. You're also right next to a large, lovely heated pool, and from our patio you can see the tennis courts. The clubhouse is close as well, with a full fitness center, library, and guest computer. The complex also has an oceanside swimming pool, picnic tables, charcoal grills, and even shuffleboard courts! Whatever you like to do, chances are you'll find it here at Ocean Village Club.

Of course, the best playground is the beach, and it's so close! When you sit on our patio you can feel the sea breeze. Lounge at the side of the oceanview swimming pool and gaze at the Atlantic, or better yet, spend a day on the sand and in the waves. Watercraft of all kind is available to rent, and should you seek calmer water, the Intracoastal Waterway is minutes away, with its miles of nature trails and inlets.

At Ocean Village Club, you're just down the road from historic St. Augustine, with fine dining, shopping, and sightseeing. Orlando is less than 2 hours away by car. There is so much to see and do here. With Ocean Village Club E12 as your home base, you've always got a comfortable, luxurious place to come back to!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 Rollaway), Air Mattress (double)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  450 to: $  1,000
Monthly Price Range: $  1,253 to: $  3,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice condo for a decent price
Michael R. from Millington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The condo was nice. It was about a 10 min walk from our condo to the beach. The pool was really close. Only complaints were that the mattresses on the twin beds were as hard as a rock, the lights in the living room stopped working and the stove stopped working twice. Luckily flipping the fuse fixed the stove but the living room lights wouldn't come back on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Celebrating our Adoption!
A guest from ELLIJA, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
This was an excellent condo. I slept in the master bed, it was comfy. The carpet could use replacing, but we would definitely stay again. The walk to the ocean if you take the boardwalk on the property takes about 10-15 minutes. The pool is very close. The maid waited on us to leave. That made us feel a little rushed. Our overall experience was great! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice and comfortable
Abigayle L. from Sheridan, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Very nice, very clean condo. We enjoyed the pool and the beach. The kitchen was super nice with all the needed items. There were so many nice fluffy towels. Perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Abigayle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC E-12 Winter 2014
Tom and Joan S. from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 85 days in January, 2014
As always we enjoyed our fourth winter in Unit E-12 at OVC in St. Augustine. The propery is constantly being improved, we especially enjoyed having in unit wireless internet and the accompanying amenities. We find the owner of this unit to be very accommodating and thoughtful. We look forward to our return.Booking for next year went smoothly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Lana R. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We rented E12 and I would like to say that overall it was a very nice place for the price. It could use a little updating, but nothing major. However, it is a little misleading when they say you have a view of the tennis courts because when you open the patio blinds, all you see is a rod iron fence and some storage buildings. You have to look over to the left and around a corner to see the tennis courts, so the "view" was less than appealing. The condo was very clean, smelled nice, the beds were comfortable, and it was stocked nicely with clean linens and kitchen items. It also had beach chairs and boogie boards. There is a heated pool very close by, but the other pool and the beach access walkway were about a 10 minute walk away. We did find a nice surprise when we realized we could drive right onto the beach using the road right next to our condos. The beach was not crowded and was very pretty. There were restaurants directly across from the condo, but we did not utilize them during our stay. We drove into downtown St. Augustine (George Street/Fort) and it was a very easy straight drive that took about 15 minutes. Although we were disappointed with the misleading view, if you are looking for a quiet place that is close to the ocean and to downtown St. Augustine, then I would recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lana - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip - care taken to make guest comfortable
Julie F. from Walworth, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall wonderful stay! Much better than anticipated for the price. I had brought cleaning supplies to fix any unwanted messes upon arrival and didn?t need them. Unexpected surprises: DVDs for families, books, playing cards, sand toys, boogie boards, beach chairs, extra towels for pool/beach, garlic press, mixer, crock pot, baking pans, soaps, pans of all kinds, serving dishes, stemware, garbage disposer, dish gloves, vacuum, broom, guest book.Location ? E12 is right by one pool, tennis courts, shuffle board. 10 min walk to beach. MUST use key badge! Recommend umbrella or tent (no shade). Drove on beach. $7/day.Décor ? inviting and homey. Beds ? comfortable. Sheets were Ralph Lauren! Pillows and blankets plentiful. Kitchen and appliances ? clean (barring a bit of pizza on oven racks). Dishwasher needs replacing soon - not very effective. A dish drying rack would be a great addition (in red!) ;) Bathrooms clean (barring a bit of mold/mildew on the master shower curtain). Small improvements ? Patio doors do not work at all from living room ? barely from master. Rusted screen doors. Couches need replacing soon. Comfy enough, but not for long periods of time and sofa pillows need an update/repair (one is torn open). Towel hooks in 2nd bath need replacement/repair. Closet door in guest room is off hinge. Umbrella left for guests is broken/unusable. Cupboards stick closed. A few ants in kitchen (expected in FL). Corners of tile floors and floorboards need cleaning attention occasionally. Carpets need a deep cleaning (a few stains and general dirt build-up ? had to look for something we dropped and was disgusted to be on hands/knees. Grateful to not have crawling kids.) TV in kids? room not attached to cable (did have DVD). Remote had no batteries. Night lights were all burnt out.Why does OVC not recycle?? We separated paper/glass/cans and had nowhere to put it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway!
Melissa C. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and hominess of this condo. I have stayed at other condos in this complex and by far this has been the nicest. First floor location was very convenient, just around the corner from the pool and tennis courts. Highly recommend this unit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Favorite unit so far
Sharon A. from Lithia Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We have stayed at OVC for 8 out of 10 years. This is the first time our condo was not stuck in a time warp from the early eighties. How refreshing! It was clean, well decorated, and had all we needed for the kitchen. Our biggest inconvenience was that the unit had no wifi. The password provided by the rental company did not work and the main office at the complex said they did not provide their password since we rented from another agency. Free wifi at the heated pool, though. With that said, i would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC St. Augustine Unit E-12
Tom and Joan S. from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 83 days in January, 2013
A few minor set-up problems on arrival brought about by recent carpet cleaning.We thoroughly enjoy E-12, and always look forward to returning to this Unit. We found your staff to be very helpful in solving minor glitches along the way - Ellen, Meghan in St. Augustine; Sarah in Maitenance in Ponte Vedra; and the two ladies who looked after our booking for 2014.We find the owner of this unit to be most accommodating, co-operative, and generous. It is always a pleasure to return here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Play to Stay
A guest from Willow Grove, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Very nice property and location, the listing however should make it very clear that there is NOT Wifi available in the unit. Also, code was not given for clubhouse. Also, there should be cable TV in bedroom #2, just like bedroom 1 but there was not, just a DVD player and non-cable TV.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

e 12
A guest from Midland, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Ocean water was cold and the walk to the ocean was far. Room was decorated beautifully and kept nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vjatcheslav - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of july week stay,,,,,,conv to every thing
William L. from Cleburne, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
great hope to return again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo was clean and nicely decorated.
James S. from Allen Park, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This condo was clean and very comfortable. It was well equipped and the beds were very firm which is a must for my family. Close to the pool but not too close to be noisy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC E12 3/31-4/7/12
Peter J T. from Lebanon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We certainly enjoyed our Spring Break stay at this unit at the Ocean Village Club. It was exceptionally well equipped in every way. It has a good ground floor location, next to the tennis courts, the clubhouse, and one of the heated pool. As others noted, it is a bit of a walk to the beach (if you choose to do so and not drive to the parking area closer, or to the beach itself - which allows vehicles on it), but certainly easily done. Also a good location in terms of access to downtown St. Augustine, Anastasia Island State Park, and locales north, as well as south. I lived in St. Augustine prior, and definitely recommend this as a good, moderately priced, clean, friendly place for a great beach vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC E-12
A guest from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 90 days in January, 2012
Very nicely appointed condo. Great location, and amenities. All in all this was a great winter, with beautiful weather, and comfortable surroundings. We found that the rebooking for 2013 proved to be a stressful process, and that no preference seems to be given to long term returning clients.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dissatisfied
Kathryn M. from Pinellas Park, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2011
The floor had dead and some alive ants. The toilet did not stop running afer every flush. Worked some times, sometimes not.The light was not working in the bathroom until we had to take apart and change the bulb. Usually when we rent a condo everything is clean and works properly. This was not the case in this condo. Kathryn and Jim McTiernan

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi KATHYRN - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I apologize again and will be emailing you a discount. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
Ronald S. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
Nice location, close to pool. All the amenities we wanted. We had a wonderful family mini-vacation together. My son and his family were there the longest. My granddaughter loved the beach. My son is on his way back to Irag after a great break with the family. Will definitely rent again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Conenient location, great beach
Glenn R. from Eldersburg, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
The OCV is located convient to regular shopping and casual dining. The Oasis has everything. Publix and Winn Dixie less than 1 mile away. St Augustine area is 20 minutes up the road. OCV is very clean. Our unit was more spacious than previously rented 2 bdrm condos. Very clean and new appliances. Everythign we needed was there. The beach was beautiful, very calm waves. You can drive on beach if you don't want to carry beach gear down every day for small fee. Was 1/2 mile walk from condo to planting umbrella. Beach comber rental bikes for $14/day is a must for a day. No wifi unless at units next to onsite office or inside hospitallity bldg. Nice library and computer access, small gym inside. They have gated access to OVC and patrol at all hours.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!!!
Lisa M. from Newberry, South Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We loved this beautiful condo. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The toys in the guest bedroom was a plus for our 2 year old. There was a minor issue with the TV/DVD player in the guest bedroom, and we could not get it to work. Also, the pool was closed the whole time we were there and we had to swim in the heated pool. But other than that, we really had a great visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the one pool. There were some minor maintenance issues. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
Melissa C. from West Chester, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The condo was very nice and homey. Love the decor, the only issue we had was the kitchen sink had a bad leak and the remote in the master bedroom did not work the T.V. Other than that we had no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vidalia, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The rental was perfect for a family of four. We had everything we needed, and were very comfortable. We enjoyed being close to the heated pool.The location was very convenient to the attractions in St. Augustine. The only drawback was the walk to the beach was a little long. I would probably stay in a closer building next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

tina h. from sewickley, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: