Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Village Club K12, Ground Floor, Screened Lanai, Hdt...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $195 per night
$495 - $1,109 per week
$1,465 - $3,750 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ocean Village Club K12, Ground Floor, Screened Lanai, Hdtv, Newly Updated!

Whether you stay up late reading or watching our HDTV, you'll find our master suite with queen bed has everything you need to relax on your Florida vacation.

From our breezy, bright ground-floor condo at Ocean Village Club K12, you're just steps from St. Augustine Beach. Enjoy HDTVs, new tile and carpet floors, a private lanai, fully stocked kitchen, and the best location on the coast in our beautifully appointed condo.

This recently renovated condo has completely new flooring throughout the unit, new living room and dining room furniture, new kitchen cabinets, new bathroom cabinets. The kitchen now has a new granite countertop, new sink, new disposal, new lighting, and new refrigerator. The unit has completely been repainted, has two new 40 inch flat screen TVs mounted on the walls.

Ocean Village Club is a big, family-friendly resort beachfront in St. Augustine. Here you'll enjoy swimming pools, tennis, shuffleboard, a fitness center, BBQ and picnic areas, and a private path right down to the beach. You're just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine, with great sightseeing, fine dining, and interesting shopping. World-class golf is just down the road. Truly, there's something for everyone here!

Stroll into our condo (no stairs -- hooray!) and pause in the lanai. This outdoor room is completely screened and covered, so it gives you all the benefits of being outside but none of the discomfort. The lanai is just off the living room through sliding-glass doors (with another entrance from the master bedroom), and another door leads you out onto the grounds of the resort. This is the ideal place to savor a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine at night!

Make the lanai part of your living space by opening the sliding-glass door, or enjoy the air-conditioned comfort of the great room after a busy day in the sun and sea. Smooth tile floors, a large flat screen and HDTV with Bluetooth DVD player, ultra-comfy sectional sofa (including a sofa bed and two built in recliners), and a silently turning ceiling fan keep you cool and relaxed in here!

Ocean Village Club K12 has an open-plan design for the living and dining areas, which keeps the group together even when some of you are watching the big game on TV and others are involved in a tight match of Battleship. The dining room table has cushioned seats that encourage you to stay put after the meal and break out the cards, puzzles, or games. It has also been known to serve as an impromptu office; you have free wireless Internet in the condo and at the clubhouse and pool, so you can bring your electronics and stay as connected as you like.

Whether fresh-caught seafood or great takeout is on the menu for this vacation, you'll love using our fully stocked, spotless kitchen with granite countertops. It's adjacent to the living and dining areas, so you never feel cut off from the action. The full-size fridge holds plenty of groceries and drinks, the microwave and coffeemaker get you out of the kitchen fast, and the dishwasher handles any clean-up while you go have fun.

And while we're on the subject of clean up, feel free to use our washer and dryer while you're staying at Ocean Village Club K12. It's so convenient when everyone is continually running to one of the swimming pools or down to the beach for a quick dip -- you'll never be out of fresh towels or swim suits! We provide all the linens and bath towel sets you need too, so don't worry about bringing extras of anything. It's all taken care of here!

When it's time for bed, you'll look forward to retiring to the master suite at our condo! The carpeted bedroom contains a queen-sized bed, 40 inch HDTV, private bath, and access to the lanai. Airy and comfortable, it's a great place to settle in. And the bath offers a large walk in shower in total privacy.

The second carpeted bedroom offers a queen size bed, and is convenient to the second full bathroom, which has both a shower and tub option. There's plenty of drawer and closet space here for your things!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Fitness Center at Club House
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Wireless Internet at Club House, Stereo System, Television, Wireless Internet, WiFi BlueRay/ DVD Player, iPod Player Dock, Unlimited USA/Canada Phone Calls, Free Wifi in Unit, Blue Ray/DVD Player
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Golf Courses
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Disposal
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron, Alarm Clock Radios
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wildlife Viewing, Walkway to Ocean
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  195
Weekly Price Range: $  495 to: $  1,109
Monthly Price Range: $  1,465 to: $  3,750

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good times
Jannae K. from Ovideo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Had a great time staying here. Clean, pool and beach was wonderful!great location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jannae - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First retirement week
Robert B. from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Fabulous. St.Augustne is one of favorite places. Vacation Rental Pros made it even better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All the comforts of home
Cristy J. from Dalton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We loved the condo! The beds were comfortable, I loved the lanai and how close we were to the heated pool. Everything is so close! The beach was amazing and I enjoyed the walk from the condo, not far at all. We chose to drive on beach most of our stay simply because my husband loves to drive on the beach. Perfect vacation and very affordable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cristy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village K12
A guest from Coventry, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Can't say enough about our stay in this unit!It had everything we would want,clean,comfy beds,beautiful set up,nice location,several beaches nearby.Can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a beautifully decorated and comfortable condo.
Rebecca W. from Drouin, VIC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2014
Very professional communication from the onset All the information we needed was provided and more. The location us great and the property was excellent. We were very happy and would highly recommend it to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

brenda from k12
Brenda W. from St. Jerome, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in February, 2014
excellent vacation except for the weather. we have reserved again for next year hoping for nicer temperatures.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WHEN RETURNED THE KEY CLERK WASS RUDE AND VERY UN PROFFESSSINAL
Paul B. from Rocky Hill, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
WEATHER NOT GREATEST BUT EVERYTHING GREAT

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for check out issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my manager. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in October, 2013
Our stay was perfect.The condo was convenient to both the beach and local restaurants, the city and malls.The new lock box arrangement was a great upgrade.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victor - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Week!
Marsha S. from Locuse Grove, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Loved the "modern" décor!! I know it is a beach vacation resort, but the décor of the unit is beautiful! Our family along with another family have been vacationing together in St. Augustine for the last 26 years......starting at OVC. We were so excited to return this year with our children and grandchildren. We have many great memories at OVC and hope to make many more.Marsha Self

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marsha - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

K12
Chelsa D. from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
A little disappointed in the location. We had two little boys & a baby in stroller but we made it. Would like to have been closer to the beach and with view. Complex itself is beautiful an very well maintained. We had only half of one card key that didn't work so we had to make sure we had full key card. Dishwasher did not work (at least we didn't get it to work) , there was no can opener that we could find (bummer when you're in the middle of fixing supper) . Screen door on the porch was off the hinge on the bottom (I think it has rusted through) and in our searching for missing toys we looked under the sofa and there were lots of dust bunnies living there. These were just small things we wanted to bring to your attention. Would I stay there again? Most definitely. Plenty of great parking, clean, quiet and convenient to pools. We give it a two thumbs up for our great vacation experience. Thanks. One more note, when we got there the unit didn't seem to be cooling so I called and someone answered right away. Was going to send someone next morning to check on it but by that time things had cooled off but might want to check or service AC. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chelsa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village K12
Melissa M. from Huntington, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
This was our first time staying in St. Augustine. We were quite pleased with the condo. We are used to staying oceanfront so the walk to the beach was a little adjustment, but was not bad. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The only thing we didn't like was having to have a card access to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL!!!
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
My family and I had a fantastic time at Ocean Village. K12 is a fabulous unit, the upgrades are great. Only recommendation is a TV in the 2nd bedroom, otherwise, perfect! If you are thinking of renting this unit, you will not be disappointed. We enjoyed it so much, we never made it to the beach which was only steps away. We will be requesting this unit again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tawana - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful place to stay
Diego B. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We were very impressed with the condo. Very clean. We will defentely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diego - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we were pleased with the place,missing folding chairs for beach
Brenda W. from St. Jerome, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
enjoyed immensely, have already rebooked for 2 months next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

too many dogs
A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
It's not just that not all tenants/owners fail to clean up after their pets. It was the nearly-constant barking, yapping and baying. Each morning I woke to the sound of hysterical dogs. Our next-door neighbors' dog went berserk when we went out & came home and each time we opened or closed the slider. Most unpleasant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margaret - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greate place to stay, highly recommend it.
Barbara H. from Marietta, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
Beautiful condo, tastefully decorated, comfortable furniture and clean. Maintenance was very helpful. Was a perfect place to stay. The pool was close and the ocean was a very short walk. Checking in and out went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend it to a friend. We plan on returning next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a review from a long time rentor and designer!!
Donna C. from Tioga, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012
We have stayed here for many years because they are pet friendly and we love the location. While the unit looked clean upon arrival, it was not so and I spent a lot of time scrubbing the bathroom and kitchen floors, washing all the linens and bath mats again, and the master bedroom quilt had a red stain on it (as well as the carpet) that came right ut when washed. The carpet needs to be changed; in the master closet there is a line of black mold across the back of where the carpet meets the baseboard. the sofas and loveseat are in bad shape--at least put some slipcovers on them if they can't be changed yet. Again, I am picky about the decorating, being an interior designer and would love to rehab some of these units! The master is country, the main living area is "beachy" and the 2nd bedroom is dismal--paint all the living area a warm color, like Jersey Cream, the master the green that is in the kitchen, the 2nd bedroom and bath a watermelon color--it is a dark, cold room and needs a warm color to brighten it up. It is a nice unit and for not much money could be upgraded and refreshed into a real "stunner".

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from Daphne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
The only complaint that I had was that there wasn't much of a view. Everything else was great! Had a lot of fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trey - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit K-12
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Only problem was that photos and description had two twin beds in Guest BR- not so. Presented a problem when husband and son came to visit for a night. Otherwise, a great vacation experience. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

K12 UNIT
Brian W. from Waycross, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
THE DOOR LOCK NEED CHANGING WE HAD A HARD TIME OPENING AND . THE MASTERBEDROON WAS DIRTY, AND THE GUEST BATHROOM NEEDED CLEANING AND PAINTING, OVERALL, THE PLACE NEEDED TO BE UPDATED AND SPRAYED FOR BUGS.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and insect issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 day Stay
A guest from Glenn St mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Everything was nice,the only complaint is that there was a lot of hair left in the shower and bathtub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Delana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Its everything perfect we Love this place we see you next year .
Omar C. from Rahway, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Omar - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Summerfield, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Stephen M. from Batavia, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Manotick, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: