Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Mansion Hill 4-8 - Professionally Managed by Loon Reserva...
Lincoln 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$175 - $263 per night
$788 - $1,339 per week
$2,800 - $3,675 per month

Non Smoking
 
  6 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Mansion Hill 4-8 - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service

Comfortable second floor walk-up condominium with a great mountain view from the back deck. Enter to a short hall with the full kitchen immediately on your left then, continue on to the dining and living area. The living area offers a wood stove for those colder nights and a flat screen TV with DVD as well as access to the spacious back deck with a mountain view to the right. Off the dining area is the first bedroom with a twin bed and set of pyramid (twin over full) bunk beds as well as a full size bath. The master bedroom is located off the living area and offers a king size bed and full private bath.

At Mansion Hill you can enjoy the outdoor pool and tennis courts during the summer season.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Stove
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Outdoor Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  263
Weekly Price Range: $  788 to: $  1,339
Monthly Price Range: $  2,800 to: $  3,675

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Dec 21, 20142
Dec 22, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 15, 20152
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 12, 20152
Feb 13, 2015Feb 19, 20154
Feb 20, 2015Feb 20, 20153
Feb 21, 2015Feb 21, 20154
Feb 22, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
August Trip 2013
A guest from Fall River, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Very quiet, wouldn't hesitate to stay again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Mansion Hill is one of our hidden treasures here in the Loon area. Glad you had a chance to visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good experience
A guest from Cranston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We had good experience staying at Bear path accommodation. The place is near to Kancamagus highway and many other nearby tourist attractions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very clean, great location for highland games.
A guest from Canton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Air Condition
Mohammad H. from Jamaica, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
There were no air condition which cause major discomfort for us. Especially at night it was hot and humid, we could not sleep well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location but...
A guest from Stamford, CT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The property wasn't in the best condition. Screen door was broken, several window locks were inoperable, carpet was stained, deck furniture was overdue for replacement. Also disappointed that the closet in the master bedroom was locked and off-limits. We like this condo complex and have relatives who own in the complex so it's a very convenient location for us. But this particular unit could use some TLC.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David C. from Onset, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: