Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Wildwood Suites Remodeled 1Br+loft Condo Views Ski-In Bre...
Breckenridge 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$167 - $548 per night
$769 - $3,770 per week
$2,773 - $5,205 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Wildwood Suites Remodeled 1Br+loft Condo Views Ski-In Breckenridge Lodging

Charming ski-in condo at Wildwood Suites in downtown Breckenridge, just off 4 O'Clock Run from Peak 8 and Main Street Breckenridge. This two story second floor corner condo has been remodeled with granite kitchen, hardwood floors, custom cabinetry and premium furnishings. This is a very sunny and airy condo, a perfect find for small families looking for an annual mountain escape. Great combination of amenities, comfort, location and value!
Living room offers comfortable seating with an electric fireplace and an LCD TV for entertainment. Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Cute dining area with bench seating for six across from kitchen. Balcony with electric grill.
Queen bedroom in main level and hallway bath across from bedroom. Take the spiral staircase to the second bedroom (loft style) with two twin beds and an en suite bathroom. Queen sofa sleeper in living room, the condo can accommodate up to 6 guests.
Wildwood Suites is nestled among pine trees next to a picturesque mountain stream in a quiet residential neighborhood, just two blocks from downtown Breckenridge. In winter, you can ski-in via 4 O?Clock Ski Run right to large steaming hot tub and either ski-down to Free Ride stop from condo or take a short walk to the Snowflake lift. In summer, the picnic grounds with built-in outdoor grill along a running stream is the perfect relaxation venue for friends and families.
Complimentary WIFI, laundry facilities, large outdoor hot tub, indoor dry sauna and massage facilities available. Open lot parking can accommodate 2 standard vehicles.
Additional fees and security deposit required for pet accommodation. Please inquire.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On site Management Company
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, I-Pod docking station, Media Center, VCR Player
* Geographic: Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out, Walk to Town
* Kitchen: Blender/Smoothie Maker, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Warming Drawer
* Living: Electric Fireplace, Hair Dryer, HD Television, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Linens, Pack'n'Play, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Games
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  167 to: $  548
Weekly Price Range: $  769 to: $  3,770
Monthly Price Range: $  2,773 to: $  5,205

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Nov 19, 20142
Nov 20, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Dec 22, 20144
Dec 23, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Apr 5, 20154
Apr 6, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Satisfactory rental, but with some unpleasant surprises
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Overall a good rental experience, but with one exception. When reserving the property online, I was given a rental agreement which outlined the terms for the rental (house rules, deposit, etc), which I agreed to. However, when I went to check-in, there were many additional terms, including extra deposits and rules for pets, which were not provided when I made (and paid for) the reservation. This included an additional $700 pet deposit, as well as major charges ($200) if any pet hair was found on furniture/upholstery! I had little choice but to agree to these terms, as I had already paid for the room, and we had already driven 3 hours to get there.I completely understand the need to protect the room from pet damages and the like, but it would have been nice to be presented with these terms at the time of booking (where I indicated that I was bringing pets), rather than be surprised with them at check-in.Also, the room keys provided only worked on the door-handle lock, and NOT the deadbolt. We had an (admittedly unique) issue where our dog locked us out of the room on our first night by jumping up and latching the deadbolt. Summit Mountain did not answer the phone number provided (it was outside of office hours), and the front desk at the property could not help us because it was a Summit Mountain room. We ended up getting in with the help of our neighbor, a full time resident, and a ladder.We had no problems with the room itself. Everything was clean and comfortable, and the location was great! Walking distance to main street and just about anything you'd want to see in Breck. However, I can't recommend this property based on their seemingly deceptive rental terms when it comes to pets. I can't think of a reason why ALL of these terms wouldn't be provided at the time of reservation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay in Wildwood Suites 308. When guest are booking online we do clearly indicate "Additional fees and security deposit required for pet accommodation. Please inquire." While this great unit is pet friendly, there are additional fees to help clean after hosting our four legged friends--really no different than any other properties that take pets. Here at Summit Mountain Rentals we answer our phones 24 hours a day, 365 days a year so I am not sure why you had trouble reaching us but I am glad you were able to gain entrance to your room. We will certainly check to make sure that all keys are functioning properly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fourth of July stay.
A guest from Golden, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Cute place. It is a little small, but ok for 5 people. It's in the perfect area, we were able to walk everywhere. Could have used a deck of cards, and the fan was missing and some items in kitchen did not work. Overall good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for commenting upon your stay with us! This is a very sunny and airy condo, a perfect find for small families looking for an annual mountain escape. We will certainly do a thorough inspection of the unit to see what might not be working in the kitchen and hope you'll return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and modern, a "cozy" space!
A guest from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
We loved staying at the Wildwood Suites #308. The location was ideal - quick walk to the Snowflake chair. The condo itself was modern and recently renovated (we had heard that this unit was one of few updated ones in this building). It's in the corner on the 2nd floor, so it was quiet. The interior is very homey and welcoming - however, it IS quite small. We were fine (group of 5 for three nights and 2 for 2 nights), as we didn't have a lot of "stuff" - however, it was a bit cramped at times. We didn't mind at all, but if you're looking to spread out with six people - this isn't the unit for you! The one thing we didn't like... the bed in the bedroom (Queen) was not the most comfortable - but for the price and location, we didn't mind!Overall, a great unit with games, movies, fully stocked kitchen... we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but filthy
Vanessa K. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I don't think the sheets were cleaned prior to arrival...found crusted stuff on other side of the bed with hairs attached that certainly didn't belong to anyone in my party prior to leaving. Rental itself was ok but small. We had 3 and fit nicely 6 would be somewhere between nightmare and impossible with ski gear...spiral stairs are difficult too only for the fit!! Also rental agreement expects you to take out the trash and load the dishes...why did I need to pay a cleaning few if I'm doing all the work? All in all price is right for a small group but bring your own sheets and come ready to clean!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your rental experience. While the unit is pet friendly, not all of our guests bring pets and each unit should be thoroughly cleaned as if. I am sorry that you experienced this and our policy is to immediately send a housekeeper to the unit again if a guest experiences anything less than a clean unit. We don't ask that our guests clean but only remove the kitchen trash and start the dishwasher. We hope you'll return again soon--I would love to make sure the unit you select is perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildwood 308 Jan 2014
Michael M. from East. Fremanntle, Western Austrailia recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in January, 2014
Had a great time in this condo.Super close to the hill, very comfortable stay.Staff at Summit Mountain Rentals were fantastic and always extremely helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildwood Suites
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Lovely condo close to skiing, Had to leave location early due to illness. Very small unit, but space managed well. Master bedroom very small with very soft bed, felt every toss and turn. Not much space for personal belongings, luggage, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summit 308
Hugh J. from Niwot, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Very nice condo and was professionally managed. Dogs could be a bit noisy at times, but they were kept under control by the management (dog-friewndly units). Altogether decent value, nice location, and great condo for 3 of us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Stay
A guest from Edmund, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2013
The weather was great the location was about as close as you can get to the center of Breckenridge. Really cute place, had everything that we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Went up for a powder filled weekend in late march and loved being able to bring my dog with me! This condo was gorgeous! Super clean, comfortable, and with convenient ski in access it'd be hard to beat for the price! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Small but Updated and Clean Condo in Breck
Reviewed by: Elena K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
The interior of this condo has been nicely updated and was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen included everything needed to cook dinner and breakfast for our group. Additionally, although there were a number of groups of early 20s skiers/snowboarders in the building, this unit was very quiet. The only negative feedback was on the size. This unit would be comfortable for four people max - definitely not six - even if two of them are kids. There is simply very little floorspace anywhere in the main area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Stacy S. from Bixby, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4th in Breckenridge
Ron G. from Greenwood Village, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
My wife and I rented the unit for a quick summer weekend. Unit is very comfortable, lots of light, very nicely finished, well-stocked kitchen. Master bedroom is a little small, with bath across the hall. The upstairs loft bedroom has its own bath. Easy walk into town, hiking right outside the door. Great for 4, tight for 6 people. Not all units in this building have been updated, and not as nicely as this one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo Needs Updating and Spring Cleaning
Reviewed by: Simeon S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
Condo was small, small bathrooms, condo needed a very good clean and some minor maintaining such as broken remote, falling hooks on walls, new beds etc. shows signs of age, dishwasher was dirty on arrival, good location,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ashley S. from Greensburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve T. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: