Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Tradewinds Condos Rentals Trade Winds 122 ocean view in S...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$95 - $250 per night
$449 - $936 per week
$1,268 - $3,530 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Tradewinds Condos Rentals Trade Winds 122 ocean view in St Augustine Beach Fl

A sparkling swimming pool, slender palm trees, rolling dunes, blue sea, and huge sky are all yours when you gaze out from the balcony of our condo at Tradewinds 122. With such a view, you're on top of the world even before you set foot on our lovely beach!

Located in a small resort delightfully poised between the Atlantic Ocean and the Intracoastal Waterway, Tradewinds 122 is on the second storey(the elevator is quick and efficient!), with stunning ocean views and a comfortable, vacation-friendly layout. A boat ramp awaits you just yards away at the Intracoastal Waterway (the tennis courts are also in that direction!), while straight ahead is a swimming pool with an ocean view, private beach access, an outdoor shower, and the beautiful clean white sands of Crescent Beach. Frankly, life just doesn't get any better than this!

Step into Tradewinds 122 and sink into one of the ultra-comfortable recliners in our living room. A large LCD TV awaits you, complete with VCR and DVD player. Or perhaps you'd like to throw open the drapes to the sliding glass doors and enjoy the ocean view from the comfort of air conditioning, a frosty drink in your hand? Or get a little closer, moving out to our balcony? Casual seating, the balmy ocean breeze, and the low thrum of the waves all entice you to remain in the balmy open air as the sun sets and the stars begin to appear!

When it's finally time to go indoors, you'll find room for the whole group in our living/dining area. Our condo is open-plan, so the dining room table is just beyond the living room, with its own ocean view! Keep the table against the wall to seat 4, or pull it out and add 2 more chairs to get everybody in one place. This table makes a great game area, too, so bring your music, your favorite board games, your decks of cards, and discover just how fun family game night is after a long sunshiny day swimming or sightseeing!

The kitchen is convenient to the living and dining area too, with a low counter that doubles as a breakfast bar. You'll find everything you need here to prepare a feast for a large group: all major and minor appliances, dishes, cookware, utensils, and gadgets right down to the last corkscrew and can-opener. Of course, if your thoughts run more toward eating out, just stock up on drinks and snacks and call it a day! You'll appreciate the convenience of the toaster oven and microwave if you need to heat up the takeout, and the coffeemaker might be a popular favorite when everyone's trying to get going in the morning.

You'll feel at home in no time in our living and dining area. The atmosphere is family casual, and everything is spotlessly clean and well appointed. Wireless Internet service is available at all times, so bring your laptop and other devices and stay in touch with your friends back home -- or leave it all behind and vacation "unplugged"!

The bedrooms are designed for complete comfort, and you just may find yourself oversleeping on a regular basis. (Hence the coffeemaker!) The master suite contains a luxurious king-size bed, LCD TV, breathtaking ocean views, and en-suite bathroom. Go ahead, throw open the curtains and let the spectacular dawn sky wake you up one morning . . . or keep them firmly closed, set no alarms, and stay dreaming until noon!

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, LCD TV, and huge windows to flood the room with sunshine or moonlight. A full bathroom is very convenient to this room. If you need to sleep a couple more people, the couch in the living room unfolds into a bed for 2. And at Tradewinds 122, all bath towels, linens, pillows, and blankets are provided for you, so you never have to worry about packing emergency supplies. Also, Tradewinds has on-site laundry facilities.

Tradewinds is the perfect spot for anyone who enjoys being near the water or simply relaxing in the outdoors, but it's also close to historic St. Augustine, with world-class golf, shopping, dining, and sightseeing all just a short drive away.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  449 to: $  936
Monthly Price Range: $  1,268 to: $  3,530

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
More Memories made at Tradewinds
Eleanor P. from Nokomis, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful time!! We grew up going to Crescent beach and staying in all the condominiums there.. We have stayed in Tradewinds many years ago. We were a bit worried about the condition of the condo due to the age of the complex but we were very impressed how the owner has taken care of their property. Perfect location!! We will be back for sure!! Thank YOU!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eleanor - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome ocean view, but that is about it.
A guest from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
? The air conditioner didn?t seem to be working to capacity unless we left the blinds closed each day. We called on Sunday and Monday to request it be fixed and never heard back from anyone. ? There was a towel in the towel bin that was covered with bad stains (see photo 010). Overall, most of the towels were spotted with stains and were thin and ragged. ? The fitted bed sheet in the master bedroom had dirty spots on it. Don?t know if it was stained or dirty. (see photo 008)? The rug in the guest bathroom appears to be dirty but could be just old and ragged.? There were a lot of dirty utensils and containers. It appears the dishwasher is not getting things as clean as it should.? There were no extra sheets for the fold out sofa. No WIFI available, as suggested. Grounds were not kept up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathryn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hutchins beach week
Jeff H. from Palatka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Condo was warm and wifi was weak but other than that we enjoyed everything else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Vacation
Jason D. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had an incredible time steps away from the beach and only minutes from a culturally interesting place to explore. So thankful, only comment would be the A/C could not keep us cool enough. However that was a minor bother since we loved everything else!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jason - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Great Location; Great Vacation
Julie J. from Kathleen, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2014
This condo is probably the nicest one we have rented in quite awhile in the St. Augustine area. Inside is clean and spacious and updated. Comfortable beds and furniture. Good view of the Atlantic and intercoastal. My brother and niece brought their canoe and enjoyed daily paddles along the intercoastal and saw dolphins everyday. I enjoyed the clean uncrowded beach. Definitely will rent this unit again when we have the opportunity. The only thing that would make it better is a laundry facility in the unit. There is pay laundry facilities next to the pool so you can do laundry and swim. The only issue we had with Vacation Rental Pros was that the instruction sheet needs updating. There were no parking passes in the unit and no combination/key to the lock at the dock as described on our paperwork. Also the wifi information was not correct. Fortunately we met someone that had access to the condo office to get us the parking pass and we figure out the wifi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TradeWinds Unit 122-July 6-13, 2013
Marsha W. from Macclenny, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Unit was infested with roaches, dirty diaper in kitchen trash bin, construction workers present and walking all over property daily around young girls, no security guard, atrocious parking facilities, yards in terrible washer or dryer in unit (no laundry room light at night or change machine), only one set of keys provided.Entire condominium needed updating. I'm sorry to say that I would not stay at TradeWinds again, nor would I recommend it to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marsha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

trade winds
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
great place to stay and vacation pros was great to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sue - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever.
Allan D. from Citrus Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
The best vacation ever. Great location. Only minutes away from everything. Will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the location and the condo
A guest from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Clean and well furnished. Kitchen was one or the best equipped we have ever been to. Anything you would need for your stay. The bed was comfortable in the master bedroom. Furnishings were in good shape...We really enjoyed our stay. The view was great and location to pool and beach was very good. Also convenient to downtown St. Augustine. Would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lester - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location!
Carol C. from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2012
Loved this condo. We watched the sunrise every morning from the back porch, and sunsets from the front porch. Beautiful location. Short walk to the beach. Everything was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

everything was good once we settled in.
Robert B. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
we only had two concerns. The key to the boat ramp wasn't left with the room keys as was agreed.Thankfully,Nancy,the cleaning lady was there and went and secured a key for us.Otherwise, we would not have use of our boat until monday. Also, the beds were like sleeping on a wooden panel and very noisy and very unconforable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Carpets need replacing -- beyond cleaning. Towel bar needs fixing; broken beach chairs removed or replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we didn't want to leave. the beach was perfect and the condo had everything we needed.
A guest from Lakeland, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
we would definitely go back. this is our favorite beach in Fl. (which is big because we are from here) the location to town is convenient but far enough away from the "tourists" that you'll feel relaxed. the property manager was awsome, he responded to my call about a parking permit and the wifi passcode faster than anyother co. that i have worked with. (not to mention, he was polite and friendly).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great vacation!
Paula B. from New Carlisle, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The condo was very clean and the view was fantastic. Grounds and pool were also kept very clean. We would recommend this condo and complex.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place to stay for the money
A guest from Winder, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
The only major complaint we have is that the property did not have a washer and dryer in the unit. The washers and dryers were at the pool. The washer and dryer only took quarters and there was not even a change machine there. I thought this was a big inconvenience especially since the description of the property was not clear about the location and the circumstances behind the washer and dryer. The property manager was never there and therefore was not helpful. When we arrived we had to chase down the keys for the room. I know mistakes happen but not having someone on site to help with things like this was unfortunate. I would stay here again as long as we got a good deal. We would make sure to prepare better for the next trip with these things in mind.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jonathan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the washing machine issues. The condos in Tradewinds do not have a washer and dryer. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gibsonton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
AC couldn't seem to get us cool but it was a nice stay, lovely beach and pool and very relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trade winds was great
A guest from Chelsea, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice beach
Shona B. from Portland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
First off vacation rental pros were very nice and helpful and friendly. The condo was very nice great location good veiw of the beach and pool from balcony. Was only a short walk to the beach. My daughter that is 2 loved the park that is on the beach next to the condo it has a water area with fountains but, was a public park so sometimes was kinda crowded. The beds were comfortable even with me being 7months pregnant. My only complaint is the TV's in the bedrooms didn't work. We only had the one in the living room. It was nice and would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shona - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the tv not working in the bedroom. I have already contacted operations to get this fixed You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 20
Denee R. from Abbeyville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
When we got there the first general impression was look how nice. Once we started looking around it was dirty. The showers had mildew in them and the two tv upstairs didn't work. The kitchen utensials were also filthy. Some rules that we would have prefer to know before hand would have helped to, like no drinking on the beach and no bbq at condo. In the end we did enjoy ourselves, but would not rent this condo again because of the mildew in showers and utensials. We prefer to stay at a place we don't have to clean before we start doing stuff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had with the cleaning. This is not up to standards and not acceptable. We do have signs asking guests to contact right away if problems so we know. I regret we were not able to correct the situation. Again, I apologize and will email you directly a refund.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John M. from Michie, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
I would recommend Pier Point South to anyone. The condo is beautiful, ideal location with a very relaxing atmosphere. My family and I are proud to say this was our BEST vacation yet. Thank you guys for being part of making that possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 20 Pier Pt South -Rushing
A guest from Martin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The website stated this unit had a King bed in the master. It has a FUll bed! We were extremely upset about this!!! We have asked for a refund of a portion of our payment due to this misrepresentation. We absolutely could not sleep on a full/double size bed. Also, Only 1/3 tvs worked when we arrived. The 1 tv didn't have a working remote; so we called and Dale came Monday afternoon with a universal remote. He also got the sound to work on one of the upstairs that the kids could watch a dvd on that cable though. We also were extremely disappointed not to have Internet service in this unit. The downstairs living area was nicely furnished and kitchen was fine. We enjoyed the pool and the beach area...very nice! We had a nice time; however we are upset about the Master bedding situation. This should not have happened!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the mix up on the bed. You are right, it is a queen bed. We have refunded you money as a result of our mistake and fixed our web site. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ST Augustine Beach Vacation
Danny s. from eagle bend, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Other than the internet issues we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for the internet issues. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: