Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Hibiscus 203-A Ocean Front, 2nd Floor Unit, 3 pools,
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$125 - $250 per night
$550 - $1,117 per week
$1,616 - $4,430 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



The Atlantic Ocean looks close enough to touch from the balcony of our 2nd-story condo, Hibiscus 203-A on St. Augustine Beach. You will find the perfect vacation spot in this airy, open-plan condo, convenient to everything from the Old City to great golf!

Hibiscus 203-A is in a full-amenity condo community boasting 3 swimming pools, 2 Jacuzzis, a fitness center, and much more. A private boardwalk leads you over the dunes and down to the beach from the tropically landscaped grounds. You?re just minutes from the city here, but it seems so remote and unspoiled!

Hibiscus 203-A is designed with the vacationer in mind. We have tried to provide everything here, from all kitchen equipment and dishes to a sofa sleeper, a washer/dryer, and free wireless Internet service. Spacious, spotlessly clean, and well maintained, you will love everything from its location to its view to its comfortable, pleasant rooms!

The balcony is your window on the world at Hibiscus 203-A. Accessible from both the living/dining area and the master bedroom, it is covered to provide some shade during the heat of the day, and overlooks a lovely expanse of ocean. Wander out here early in the morning and watch the pelicans soaring over the surf, fishing for their breakfast. Or, if you get up really early one day, you can even catch the magnificent sunrise over the horizon! Breezy and beautiful, it?s the view you?ll remember long after your time at Hibiscus 203-A is done.

Of course, you can enjoy the view from indoors too, thanks to the big sliding-glass doors into the open-plan living and dining area at our condo. Everything about this space is light, welcoming, and laid-back, from the comfortable chair, with a beautiful view of the ocean, to the sofa that opens up into a bed for 2. Turn on the TV, pop a movie into the DVD player, or put on some music. The kids will probably sprawl out on the floor with their toys, and their parents can enjoy a cold drink in the cool air conditioning of the condo. You?re right at home already!

Our dining area continues the theme of light and casual, with a bright table surrounded by cushioned chairs beneath a good light ? perfect for family board game night or a poker tournament!

Just beyond the dining area is the galley-style kitchen, ready to go for anything you care to cook. Stop for groceries at the market on the way into town and you?ll be all fixed up here! Even if this vacation is centered on eating out rather than cooking in, it?s nice to know that you have a blender, coffeemaker, icemaker, microwave, and dishwasher just in case you need them ? not to mention full sets of dishes and all the gadgets and gizmos you seem to need at the beach.

The washer and dryer is convienttly located in the guest bath room when you want to throw a load of beach towels and swimsuits in on your way out of the condo in the morning! With all the swimming pools and spas here at Hibiscus, plus the alluring white sands and gentle waves of St. Augustine Beach, your beach togs are going to get a workout!

And when the day is over and the last story has been read or cards dealt, everyone retires to a thoroughly comfortable, restful bed at Hibiscus 203-A. The master bedroom is one of the showpieces of the condo, with a queen-sized bed, private TV, and sliding-glass door access to the oceanview balcony. There?s an en-suite bath here as well, yours and yours alone!

The second bedroom is great for children, grandparents, or friends traveling with you. It contains a queen bed as well as a single, and is convenient to the second bathroom. And don?t forget the sleeper sofa in the living room for guests or ?slumber parties? for the kids!

Please come stay at Hibiscus 203-A the next time you find yourself in northeast Florida. It?s got everything you need for a terrific vacation. We look forward to sharing our amazing view with you!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Other (1 sofa sleeper), Bedroom #2 ( 1 Queen, 1 Single)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  550 to: $  1,117
Monthly Price Range: $  1,616 to: $  4,430

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
review
Janet D. from Canton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Ours was very good. .worried we were going to have big bugs because our friends in next building worries for us though..nice accommodation. .One pool had a problem with feces in it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janet - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Trip 2014
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
The condo was nice but needs some mattress in master and the sofa is a little worn out and not very comfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 24-31 2014
Danita K. from Ringle, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The condo was spotless when we arrived! So job well done for housekeeping! I think the price we paid to stay for the week was a little high considering the condo needed some updating & maintenance. The microwave had a broken door handle. The master bedroom was missing a blade off the ceiling fan. So we could not use the fan. The master bedroom was also missing the cable box so we couldn't watch cable. My husband had to figure out how to hook up the DVD player so we could watch movies in bedroom. The blinds were missing pieces so there were gaps in the blinds. The folding doors for the closets were not on the tracks like they should be in the hall closet & second bedroom. So I think we were overpriced for the condo considering the issues it had! Danita K. Ringgold, Ga

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danita - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good and bad
Craig B. from St. Johns, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The good - it was basically what I was looking for with respect to beach access, convenience and accomodations. The bad - our unit had some basic flaws that could and should have been taken care of if only to make it feel like I wasn't in a dump - missing and mismatched light bulbs, main kitchen light not working, missing fan blade, broken/missing microwave handle. The beach view was blended with a cramped rv resort, not shown of course in the pictures. It all was tolerable, just slightly annoying and unexpected. The directions to the unit were incorrect let alone unclear. 1 of the Comcast digital boxes was missing though the cable and adapter was there. I called to leave a message to make note of this so I would not be accused of stealing it. I didn't expect perfection but as the adage goes, it's the little things that mean a lot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Craig - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little older but nice
James G. from Ft. Meyers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The condo buildings are a little older but seem to be well taken care of. The unit we had was in very good condition, but the TV in the master bedroom did not get any channels on it. The sound of the ocean right outside the condo makes if very peaceful to sleep at night. The view from the balcony to the beach is very nice as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bare Bones but Great location
A guest from Louisville, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Looks out to the ocean...nice. But nice stops there. Some concerns and suggestions to make this place more renter friendly: 2 spare blankets....one is dirty and the other full of holes; no coffee filters; only one packet of dishwasher soap; plates are chipped; blind pulley in master bedroom doesn't work; handle on microwave missing; spray arm on sink has no pressure; no salt or pepper shaker; with 2 people showering within 10 minutes you run out of hot water; the 6 decorative mirrors on the dining room wall are all rusted and unsightly. Minimal expense to this unit would greatly enhance customer satisfaction.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Woody - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Lyle H. from Ponka, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in December, 2013
Location was great for easy access to beach and site seeing along with restaurants and trips to Orlando,Jacksonville and Daytona Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lyle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hibiscus Condos
David H. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Hibiscus is a wonderfully designed and landscaped condo, perhaps the best in the St.Aug area in my opinion. The pools are fabulous; just look over the fence to the property to the north.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hibiscus 203A stay
Bobbie H. from Greenup, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
I stayed in Hibiscus 203a. The condo was clean, the furniture was comfortable, the bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The view of the beach was wonderful. The only issues I had was (1) condo was outdated, (2) pictures on website were different than the actual condo, (3) noise from condos above and across from this condo. Regardless of my issues, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bobbie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pool, Ocean, and Comfort
Leland N. from Hope Hull, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Unfortunately the e-mail describing the check-in arrived after we had left on our journey. Some confusion and delay ensued. The on-site office (from another company) was unhelpful, but we finally got checked in by wonderful VRP staff. We were very pleased with the apartment and the view, and the easy access to the pools and sea. Happily the shlep from our assigned parking place up to the apartment was not too hard. We came prepared to make our own meals and the kitchen proved to be well equipped for the tasks involved. The check-out process was easy and quick. We will gladly recommend the place to our friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leland - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo---NOT SO GOOD
Lester D. from Waycross, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The master bedroom had no tv that would work--no cable provided to hook up tv. The microven handle was broken off. We called vacationrentalpros about the problem. They came that day. Never heard from them again. The problem was never solved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lester - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK not great
Louis K. from Rolesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great location, property grounds are very nice. Our unit was very outdated. Appliances very old. Carpet needs to be replaced. master bed was extremely comfortable. View from the patio was nice as well. I've been staying in condos throughout FLA for years and I would rate this one overall on the low end especially for the price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ENJOYABLE
Mary K. from Greenville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
UNIT DID NEED SOME MAINTENANCE IN KITCHEN AND BATH AREAS.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Retreat
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Peaceful, quiet & lovely view of sunrise each morning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tommye - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St Augustine beach vacation
A guest from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Property was as advertized except for misunderstanding ocean view as opposed to beach front. Not disappointed, good property in good location would stay again. Thanks for good accomidations without any problems

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing view :)
Reviewed by: Tammy M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
This condo had an amazing view of the ocean from the living room and the master bedroom. It was in a great location to restraunt & bar area. We culd not have chose a better place. We had a wonderful vacation :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We loved the location. Very convenient to the ocean and a good view of the ocean. Nice pool. The beach was nice and not too crowded. Quick drive in to St. Augustine. Pierpoint South was quiet and well-maintained. Loved the pizza place next door. There is a flight of steps leading up to the door--not a problem for us but should be noted for anyone with mobility issues. Microwave didn't pop popcorn very well and the carpet is kind of worn, but the condo felt clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherri C. from Pine Bluff, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2010
We had a very nice stay at Pier Point South. The only recommendation I would like to make is for someone to check to lock boxes for the keys after a guest checks out. When we arrived to pick up the wasn't there. After several phone calls I finally got in touch with a representative that helped us.... (Thank you Cassandra!!!)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that your keys were not in the box when you arrived. I will email you a discount directly. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay but a few annoyances
Rachel O. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The MAIN issue I had was only 1 complete toilet paper roll was supplied to the unit along with whatever was left on the current roll. Even in a hotel toilet paper and even tissues are supplied. I can see not supplying napkins and paper towel, but toilet paper IS a necessity that I think is SHOULD be supplied in more abundance than just one roll/bathroom and whatever's left on the roll.The condo was clean, but I think the throw rugs should be cleaned better. The location of the condo was PERFECT!!! Was a quiet, family oriented place to stay. I would definetely rent a unit there again sometime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rachel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and supply issues. I will contact my head of house keeping to get this improved. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ricky P. from East Ridge, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ricky - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will email you directly as you only scored this a 3 and I need a little more information from you so we can improve. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pier Point South 24 = Awesome Location
Amy M. from Covington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
If possible, I would have given 6 out of 10 for the location of this condo. It's right next to the pier and public park area that holds a Farmer's Market (produce, local food vendors, arts & crafts) and FREE concert on Wednesdays. It was also within walking distance to several restaurants and shell shops. This was our first trip to St. Augustine and we couldn't have been happier.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: