Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cinnamon Beach 864 Beach Front, 6th floor, Penthouse, Oce...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$200 - $500 per night
$995 - $1,995 per week
$2,710 - $7,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach 864 Beach Front, 6th floor, Penthouse, Ocean Balcony, Wifi

On hot days, nothing feels better than cool tile underfoot. As for your skin? The morning sun feels pretty good, too. Wake up to sunshine and unhurried mornings with your family, every day that you stay at Cinnamon Beach?s condo 864. This refreshing 6th-floor penthouse is a hot weather haven made for relaxing in effortless style.

Clean, bright and airy, this huge suite has wide tiles that cast a sunny, orange hue throughout. With white, cathedral ceilings, you?ll want to spend this vacation barefoot in classy sundresses or comfortable shorts.

This suite is sleek and uncluttered, with luxury furnishings providing great detail and interest. A carved sofa and armchair set in the living room are backed with oversized neutral cushions for high-class beachside comfort, at home on any tropical magazine cover.

An understated area rug ties the living area together - ample seating, wide coffee table and gorgeous entertainment unit with large HDTV. For your entertainment pleasure, this specific condo includes cable with 250 channels. Plus, high speed wireless cable internet. And, the phone in the condo allows FREE unlimited long distance calls to anywhere in the US and Canada. Wow!

Your dining choices, both indoors and out, include comfortable seating and round glass tables. Your full kitchen is just as bright and sunny, with ocean views available to whoever?s in charge of dinner. Its open plan and bar counter top mean that the kitchen remains as nature intended - the hub of all family activity. Take turns playing bartender, using the blender to whip up any tropical concoction you can dream - all cookware is provided.

The clean and simple master bedroom will suit all tastes, with rich wooden beside tables, dresser/entertainment unit and pillow-top king-sized bed. White walls and signature high ceilings are further improved with private access to your condo?s balcony.

Clean lines and wide tiles are featured in the master bath, set with high-quality plush towels for your convenience. A large vanity, circular tub and separate standing shower allow for relaxed primping - whether in the morning or in preparation for a special evening together.

Sleeping eight adults total, your guests in this condo have ample room to call their own. Neutral walls, linens and finishings mean every bedroom will feel like home from your first arrival. A queen-sized bed with a grand wooden headboard sets the second bedroom apart, as does the tasteful third bedroom with twin beds in dark wood. Both provide guests with their own closets, bedside tables and TVs. The rooms share a full bathroom, tucked conveniently beside your in-suite washer and dryer.

For ample space and soaring ceilings, this suite offers the best in simple elegance. What could compete with views this good?

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 864 (this is building 8, sixth floor of a sixth floor building in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida). We also manage unit 862 (6th floor) which are in the same building and perfect for familes traveling together.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 8
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  200 to: $  500
Weekly Price Range: $  995 to: $  1,995
Monthly Price Range: $  2,710 to: $  7,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Quiet retreat
James K. from Akron, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
The TV in the main living room did not work... everything else was fine...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from Berekeley Heights, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2013
We had a great stay in unit 864. The location could not be better. Easy to get to the beach and not a far walk to the pools. Wonderful view of the ocean below. This unit is pretty basic - old TV's, double bed in guest room (not queen as advertised), and poor lighting. Would suggest to add better lamps (guest rooms just had small night-light type lamps) - even just add a light to the overhead ceiling fans would make a difference! Also, we felt that towels were sparse - we had 6 people (what the unit is advertised to sleep) and we were only provided 6 bath towels. Felt a few extra towels should have been provided - just my opinion. Had a few minor issues (no kitchen towels, burned out overhead lights in kitchen and hallway, and washer broke mid-week) but Vacation Rental Pros was quick to respond to issues. View is wonderful and we love Cinnamon Beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't beat the VIEW!!
Brenda P. from Brunswick, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This is our fourth year going to Cinnamon beach. We like it, because it not all commercial and we just spend time with the grandkids on the beach or in the great pool area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2013 Visit
A guest from Mooresboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Quiet, relaxing strip of beach, very little beach at high tide, lots of 'debris' on ocean floor could cause injury, lots of seashells.Toll Bridge - what a pain! We arrived on Saturday to be told that we had to submit application on Monday to get the discount pass on Tuesday. Half of our week would have been over by the time we got the discount pass.Bedspread on master bed would not stay on. It was slick material that constantly fell to floor. Need more pillows with support. Need more towels and wash cloths. Had to wash two times during the week for two people.There were "outdoor bugs" all over our balcony. We could not use it at all. The guard at the gate told us it was the time of year. However, a lot of dead 'outdoor bugs' on the balcony could have been swept away before our arrival.Although I was told there was free beach service (chairs, umbrella) it was only offered on Saturdays and Sundays. Received WAY too many emails about check-in process that were huge files. Very friendly people in the area. Relaxing vacation but not perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April in Paradise
A guest from Newington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
This is our second time returning to Palm Coast and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. The view is amazing, the pools are great. The service is very accomedating. We just love it there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauren - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit & location! Hope to return!
David B. from La Grange, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We really enjoyed this unit, the complex and the Palm Coast location! Amazing ocean front view of the beach from this unit and a great airy (vaulted ceiling) layout! We were new to Palm Beach but decided we prefer it to the congestion of Siesta Key. Of course the ocean is chilly in early April but that didn't stop the kids from going in! In fact, they barely used the nice heated pools.Vacation Rental Pros did an excellent job coordinating the stay and was very responsive when we called about losing Internet after an overnight power "blip". They came out quickly and restored service. The kids want to come back here instead of Siesta Key next year! While there we enjoyed eating at: JT's Seafood Shack, Captain's BBQ, Farley's Irish Pub and especially the Turtle Shack Cafe (Flagler Beach)!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

864 cinnamon beach
Peter C. from Londan, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2013
Could use a TV upgrade in master bedroom and living room. Screen doors to patio need some TLC. Otherwise fantastic condo. We would stay there again without hesitation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Main - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Housekeeping issues
A guest from Lake Barrington, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
We were not at all satisfied with the cleanliness and maintenance. We realize that the unit's are individually owned but our complaints are not owner issues but issues that housekeeping should notice upon their inspection and correct or ask Frank or other maintenance to correct. We have a 38 yr old daughter with disabilities and it is an inconvenience to have people in to correct things and invade her privacy once we are in the unit. What is the cleaning fee charged for if the units are not clean and amenities are not checked for proper basic operation????????It appeared that the unit ahd a quick surface cleaning and straightening to "look" nice but was in effect quite filthy. The cleaning fee added on should insure that a more thorough cleaning and valid inspection should be done. Please refer to the houskeeping survey for details.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place. We go just about every year!
Rob T. from Harrison, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Love the beach. View from condo is awesome and pool is nice too. Kids had a blast. We had a great time once again. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rob - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking View!
A guest from Nicholls, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Super stress free rental process! The view exceeded all expectations. The only downside was palmetto tree bugs which made it difficult to use balcony at night. The cleaning lady was early and we felt rushed which was an inconveinence. Otherwise the price, ease of check in and location was ideal. Would highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi April - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place but not Hammock Beach Resort
Patrick H. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
I was mislead into believing I was booking a unit at Hammock Beach Resort. Turned out I booked a unit on Hammock Beach - but not Hammock Beach Resort. Despite the tropical depression we had a good time. Palm Coast is much more laid back than Destin, FL.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fifth Stay Not So Much
Jeff M. from Lake Park, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was our 5th year vacationing with you. We reserved a space for 8 people and we were called on Monday before our vacation and was told that the sofa sleeper was removed so I would have to work out sleeping for the 2 other people. The condo was not clean when we arrived and the cleaners stayed until 4:15 cleaning and still did a sloppy job. You could not sit on the balcony at night without being attacked by large roaches. I will refrain from going any further but needless to say we probably won't return for a sixth year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the sleeper sofa and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Trip
A guest from Tennille, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Definitely a first class place. We had issues with the fact that it was not equipped to sleep 8 as stated in the ad. There was no sleeper sofa and we had to have a roll a way bed brought in. The 2 people sleeping on the sofa and rollaway were not comfortable at all. We also had an issue with the kitchen sink falling through the cabinet and this inconvenienced us for several hours. Howeever, the staff responded quickly and took care of these very nicely. We would love to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charlotte - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Beach Stay Ever
Lee P. from Ashland City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We have a family of six and the 3BR condo was the perfect size. Not only the size, but also the furnishings and the funiture were very confortable. Usually when I travel, the first night I toss and wake up with a sore back. The master bedroom king bed was, as Goldie Locks said, "Just right". The kitchen reminds us of home as well. The only suggestion I would make is that there was only one washrag in the whole condo; but that is nothing compared to the entire condition of the living quarters.We love the idea that we stayed in an area where commerialism was non-existant but we could take a short drive and find attactions if we wanted to. This made the kids enjoy the backyard (the beach) and the pools. We did make excursions to St Augustine and took the Old Towne Trolly Tours. I would recommend spending the 1.5 hours to get familiar with the town before venturing out on your own if you are not familiar with the area (ask for Randy to be your driver...a wealth of historical knowledge. Other than that, we will be back for sure in two years...hopefully the condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lee - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental review
A guest from Wilder, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Overall nice place to stay. View of the ocean was spectacular. Nice quiet community. Very relaxing. Would suggest better maintenance of lighting with many light builbs burned out. Toaster needs to be replaced. Also DVD players either non functional or broken.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware and lighting issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Wrong Time to Visit Palm Coast
Alan R. from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We were very disappointed that Cinnamon Beach was overrun by bikers who had flocked to Bike Week in Daytona. It made for a VERY noisy week with local restaurants being packed. We had no choice on the timing due to school spring breaks, but I will definitely check the Daytona calendar next time as I would not stay in CB during this week again. It definitely destroyed the peace and tranquility that we previously enjoyed so much. Regarding unit 864, the location is perfect but it needs an updated TV with better cable channel selections including premium movie channels. Also, light-blocking curtains are needed in the master BR. Location=Great, Amenities=Average-at-best by CB standards.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty upon arrival, but overall very nice & watched dolphins play
A guest from Bellefontaine, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Justin at the front Gate was AWESOME! No others were as helpful or as personable as he was. The place was dirty when we arrived and we had to clean quite a bit of it. Some of the wicker furniture was broken and/or coming apart. Other than those issues, we enjoyed our stay and will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Hal - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. I sincerely apologize that the cleaning was not ready when you arrived. At Vacation Rental Pros we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bring your Lysol and Fabreez...
Johanna S. from Charlottesville, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2011
The location and setting were wonderful. the property manager, (Andrea) was extremely helpful.The overall impression as entering was one of order and cleanliness, however, once in you could see dust laden plants, thick dust behind beds and bed headboards and mattresses with stains. I strongly suggest zipper mattress covers and replacing the King and single mattresses. The living room furniture was in need of steam cleaning and uncomfortable because of wear. The TV's were 15 years old and not very good. Time for a flat screen. We did like the closeness to the pool and spa in this condo.,,and 1/2 hr. to St. Augustine. The high ceiling of the penthouse were wonderful. After washing sheets and cleaning for myself I was able to settle in for a month. Probably would look for and recommend another unit next time unless some changes were made.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johanna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family loved 864 Cinnamon Beach!!!!
William H. from Bardstown, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
VRPros and owner were very accomodating to our abbreviated stay. Professional and 1st class. Great facility for a family in the summer. More for adults only during fall and winter as the lake pool water temp was too cool. But the quiet ocean pool was heated and very nice. One of the best beach places we have ever stayed. Highly recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent
Fred G. from Hillsborough, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
everything was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Fred - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation 8/11
Carol J. from Dacula, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
This is our 2nd year staying at Cinnamon Beach in the same building but different condo. We love that the area is quite, you practically have the beach to yourself, and the pool is not crowded. We have already planned to return next year. If you have teenagers just know their are no tourist shops or putt putt close but that is what we like. We wish the Cafe was open alittle later than 3 or 3:30. It is a beautiful gated community.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Stirling, Scotland recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in July, 2011
We had a great time at Cinnamon Beach. The views from the balcony were spectacular - dolphins swimming off the beach were a regular sight! The choice of adult/children's pools is another great feature for families who want to vary the amount of swimming activity (and noise!). The condo was good, if a little 'worn' in places and it needs some maintenance on things like door handles, light bulbs etc. But certainly good value and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The standard of cleanliness, when we arrived, left a little to be desired (e.g. coffee filter wasn't cleaned from last visitors) but we soon spruced it up. We've visited many places on the East Coast from Cape Cod down to Miami and this was our favourite venue so far for amenities, location and friendliness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and clean issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeff M. from Lake Park, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo Great View
Steve P. from Blaine, Minisota recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We really enjoy Cinnamon Beach and Vacation Rental Pros is a wonderful group of people to work with. Nice area, nice pool, great views. 864 was clean. There were however a few maintenance items that would have been nice to have had taken care of before we arrived - two of five light bulbs in the ceiling, the front door only latched with the combination deadbolt. The door handle and the deadbolt with the door handle did not work. One of the closet doors was off the track. Rental Pros offered to have someone come by and repair all of the items but given our three day stay it wasn't worth the interuption - hopefully all of the items have been addressed by now. One last word on the unit. 864 and 862 are on the same floor and in the same building. Having stayed in 862 previously, I would say the furnishings and feel of 862 are superiour to 864. The mirrors in 862 really improve the feel of the place and the deck furniture and other furnishing are more comfortable and upscale. Nonetheless a great place to stay. We'll be back - and hope 862 is available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we didnt realize that we would have to go through security with every entry. there was a second gate (closed after hours) that w
A guest from High Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2011
there was a computer advertised online so we didnt take our PC and found out after we arrived that this ammenity was not available. The childrens play set at the family pool is also for very small children 5 and under, our 8 yr old was very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wendy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the gates, but this is a gated resort. We do have rentals in resorts without gates. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from German Town, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Not enough young people for our children to meet, hang with. People that worked at the pool weren't very friendly. The condo was beautiful, but like I said, our kids needed more interaction. Hardly anybody was there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Cinnamon Beach is a gated resort and it is very quiet. We do have rentals in St Augustine Beach where there is more hustle and bustle. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Angelo, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
Was generally clean, but there was mold all over and around the wall vent in the living room. Also, there was a lot of trash/dust/etc. under the sofa. The sofa had not been vacuumed under. We had a baby with us who found this pretty quickly. Also, a few bugs in the kitchen - even during the day. Need to have pest control sprayed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Clarence - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the cleaning of this condo. We have since replaced the house keeper. This was not up to standard, and i apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second visit to #864
Beth A. from North Bay, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
We love the location and this unit, we will definitely look at returning again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Williamson, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We would have preferred carpeting instead of tile floors. Other than that, we liked the place so much, we looked into the cost of buying one of the condos.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Getaway
Frank W. from Fayetteville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Frank - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bryan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2010
Arnold N. from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2010
We loved our vacation. The weather was perfect and the condo was beautiful. We had been concerned about prior reviews of the beach - but we spent more time there than at the pool. Nearby golf was excellent and the property management staff made tee times and provided discount passes. My wife spent time at the outlet shops in St Augustine where we also went on a ghost tour. The only suggestions we have is to equip the condo with more silverware and plates. Also the A/C did not work - but was fixed the day we reported it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arnold - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2009
Carol S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
We rented two condos for our family and had a marvelous time. Both condos were exceptionally well kept and nicely decorated. Even though the weather was cold, the children and adults enjoyed the heated pools and the proximity to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oxford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
The beach was beautiful to look at, but not swimmable due to an abundance of jagged rocks. Had to drive to other beaches in order to swim.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthew - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The area of Palm Coast has many nice beaches, and I am glad you found one best for you. The Cinnamon Beach area lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye, but we are seeing more and more sand return each week. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oct 2009 Family Vacation at 864 Cinnamon Beach
Beth A. from North Bay, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
We had a great stay at unit 864. It is a very nice and large unit with a fantastic view of the beach/ocean. Distance to pool was not bad at all and the kitchen was great.The elevator... very slow!We will be back though and are talking about staying longer. It was a great vacation, thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and Relaxing Stay
A guest from Friendswood, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
We really enjoyed our stay here at this condo. The best part was the unit's location, we had a great view partnered by fantastic access to the beach. The living room was nice and large perfect for playing games. We played Tabu with or entire family one night and all of us were very comfortable. The only thing is that there was a fishy smell from the refrigerator and the master bath also had a funny smell. Other than that, we had a lovely time and I would strongly recommend to families with children of all ages.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the cleaning and smell issues. This is not acceptable and not up to my standards. I am personally emailing you a discount for this. I am in discussion with the house keeping manager about this. Again, please accept my sincere apology for this as it is not acceptable. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Winchester, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Konstantine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
Orrie M. from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Orrie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family place
Mike R. from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
All is amazing, just PLEASE put a BBQ station somewher on the property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cheryl M. from Butlerville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
The facilities and view was magnificent!!! Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely return to your facility. Thank you!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Allentown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
The pavers at the pool were loose and uneven in several spots causing several stubbed and bloody toes. Also, the mosquitoes were terrible during our stay. The condo itself was nice, but could be decorated better, Especially with the cathedral ceilings.Overall this is a great place to stay and I highly recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry to hear about the pool pavers and mosquitos. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our new Find
Thomas Y. from Mt. Dora, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2008
We are 8 family's that have gone to a beach together for over 20 yrs. We spent several yrs. In New Smyrna, then moved to St. Augustine Bch for a couple yrs. This our first time at Cinnamon Beach. We are in love with the beach, the pool choices,the area and restuarant choices, but mostly it's the condo units we stay in. Instead of built in the 70's the are new; they are furnished beautiful and are very spacious. We'll be here for a while.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Lisa H. from Kathleen, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We had a wonderful time at Cinnamon Beach. The beach was uncrowded and clean, and there were lots of shells along the dunes for the kids to collect. Our youngest two children really liked the pool with it's zero entry, they were able to come in and out as they pleased. The location was great as we took day trips to St. Augustine and Orlando and went to restaurants up and down the coast from St. Augustine to Ormond Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chesapeake, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach stay
William S. from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2007
My family and I have been staying in Cinnamon Beach for a couple of years now and we were very pleased with the service we received from VR Pros. The condo was as promised and we will be returning again this year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: