Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Siesta Key Palm and Bay Club G88 tower rental, Siesta Key...
Siesta Key 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Siesta Key, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$125 - $400 per night
$695 - $2,195 per week
$2,966 - $7,358 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Siesta Key Palm and Bay Club G88 tower rental, Siesta Key Florida

Take to the water or stick to the shore - the world is your proverbial oyster while staying at Siesta Key?s Palm and Bay Club G88. Enjoy great comfort and value in this gulf-view suite, with all the resort amenities you can imagine. Two pools and a fantastic hot tub, a large fitness center and lit tennis courts cater to energetic sorts. Water lovers have both boat access and an on-site fishing pier.

Your beachside dream continues indoors, where views of the curving gulf are yours to behold from the suite?s many large windows. Look out over gorgeous Siesta Key beach - it?s been confirmed by the Travel Channel as having the best and whitest sand in the country. Make the most of this indulgent beach with the rental of new beach chair cabanas - part sun bed, part private room. Sleeping four guests, this unit provides comfort and class on par with many fine hotels in the Sarasota area - at a fraction of the cost. Wireless Internet is among the suite?s many included amenities, as are bed linens and towels.

A large outdoor lanai will become your vacation?s headquarters, where a patio dining table accommodates whatever you need it to - Dinner? Card games? Margaritas? Perched directly above the beach you can enjoy unending gulf views as well as everyone?s secret love - people watching.

The living room is a comfortable area that will quickly feel like home. A large leather sofa becomes a queen-sized sleeper at night and 2 arm chairs offer further seating. Carved wooden coffee tables and side tables offer great function as you gather round to watch TV or a DVD.

Within this open-plan living area is a glass-topped dining area and cushioned bamboo chairs. Placed on cool tile floors, the entire space is roomy and tropical - exactly how a Florida vacation should feel. Facing this area and looking out towards the gulf view is a fully stocked kitchen. All appliances are included, as are those little extras you never realize you?ll need: can openers, corkscrews and pots and pans.

As master vacation-planner, you rightly earn an extra dose of R&R. You?ll find it in your ample master suite, where a large bed with a tasteful headboard and tropical linens await. Enjoy gulf views from bed, or perhaps a book or favorite show.

Lots of storage in bedside tables, dresser and closet keep things at hand as you come and go from beach to pool to nightlife. Just outside your bedroom door is the unit?s large bathroom with a full shower/tub combination.

For family time, the resort lays out the choices for you to decide. A BBQ grill area is an idyllic dinnertime spot and - afterwards - nearby ice cream stands make the perfect victory treat after miniature golf.

?The Best Sand Beach in America? (The Travel Channel, 2004). Siesta Beach is renowned for its breath-taking sunsets, easy-going waves and gorgeous, azure water and crystal white sand. The sand is 99% pure quartz, soft and cool on the feet.

The Palm Bay Club offers all of the amenities of the finest resort hotels in a unique condo environment. This amazing resort includes two Heated Swimming Pools, a Large Custom Hot Tub Overlooking Serene Bay, a Complimentary Fitness Center, Lighted Tennis Courts, Boat Docks Available For Daily Rental of $25 Per Day, Barbecue Grills, Fishing Pier, Private Beach access, and a Game Room.

Palm Bay Club's Services & Amenities include:

Two Heated Swimming Pools
Large Custom Hot Tub Overlooking Serene Bay
Complimentary Fitness Center
Lighted Tennis Courts
Boat Docks Available For Daily Rental of $25 Per Day
BBQ Grill
Private Beach
Complimentary WI-FI

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Additional one time end of stay cleaning fee is $95, pet fee $100, security damage waiver fee is $65, amenity/booking fee is 5.95% and tax is 12.5%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 75 miles to Tampa Airport (TPA), 85 miles Fort Myers Airport(RSW), 10 miles Sarasota Airport(SRQ), Baseball Park, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Siesta Key Florida
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Boat Dock (on site), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Grill, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Walkway to Ocean
* PMS: Lock Box: Siesta Key, Christina Johnson 941-416-1500
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  400
Weekly Price Range: $  695 to: $  2,195
Monthly Price Range: $  2,966 to: $  7,358

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Fantastic
A guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Amazing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Siesta key Palm Bay club 88
Matt P. from Fenton, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Beautiful location and beach. Unit was ok. A little dirty... Bathroom and hazy windows but all-in-all a good unit in a great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matt - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
A guest from dixon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The condo was clean and as described with all the required amenities. The only feedback I have is it would help if you provide shampoo as I don't carry with me when I fly. And the checkout time was too early at although it was extended by an hr on request but still that's bit early. Otherwise, great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amit - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

G88
Ed M. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The unit was nice but a bit dated. The bathroom was the only room we found to be substandard. The bath tub matt was not sanitary looking. The tile has some mold in the grout. In the living room, the window is scratched and the paint is chipping. The view and the location cannot be beat. No Wi-Fi was disappointment as we use the internet to plan our days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

G88
A guest from Erie, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
The unit was very worn, but overall acceptable for the money i paid. The only real complaint i had was the mattress was extremely uncomfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2014
Lawrence D. from Oro valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
The furnishings left a bit to be desired....furniture, bed and art should be updated for that expensive of a rental.Tub drain needs addressing...too slow.TV was not working when I arrived.Entire place should feel more like an upscale hotel for a more enjoyable experience.Rental rep, Christina, was the best part of the visit...helped fix the tv on the weekend and was otherwise very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lawrence - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location but needs upgrades
A guest from Chanhassen, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Bedroom is nice but bath and kitchen could use some upgrading. The location is great right on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

G88 Bay Palm Club
A guest from Essexville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in February, 2014
Cannot beat the location.Everything great --- but the bathroom needs a complete update.The dresser drawers would get stuck,and the living room sofa was very uncomfortable to sleep. New furniture is definately needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Fred - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

an excellent beach vacation spot
Marianne Y. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Palm Bay Club is a top-notch property - beautiful, well maintained and the Tower building in right on the Gulf. Siesta Key sand is like no other! Unit 88 is well appointed; a recliner would be nice. Lighting in the living room is inadequate for reading at night. Open balcony is wonderful as is the spectacular view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marianne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit G88 - Palm Bay Club
A guest from Peabody, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
The rental process was a bit tedious vs the normal deposit and balance due near arrival date. Too many steps and dates. The unit (G88) has aged a lot since last years stay. The refrigerator and towels were in poor condition. All the vertical blinds had one or more problems (broken or missing slats). There were also a few broken floor tiles. In general the unit needs a major update although the Palm Bay Club is in an excellent location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nicholas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just good
Maria B. from Cuidad de, Buenos Aires does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2013
Location was perfect! but unit was not the price I've paid for it! unpainted walls, scratched windows, balcony broken chair. Also I've asked if the unit had washing machine and dryer and I was told it was, I found that they weren't in the unit but outside and paid. Balcony hasn't light so you cannot use it at nights. In the kitchen there's not all the appliances (e.g. not water heater).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome view!
Jason M. from Kettering, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The Palm Bay Club offers some of the best views on the beach in their tower units. Unit G88 is a great place to stay for the location and the view. Located pretty close to the center of the condo zone on crescent beach makes it very convenient to both the Stickney Point access and the village on the north side. We liked having keyed access to the tower building lobby. Just another way to make your stay feel private and secure. G88 has a great south view of the beach. Facing south means you miss sunset views but we walked the beach in the evening anyway. We loved having an open balcony for drying swimming suits and having lunch outside. The living room windows definitely need replaced. They are very scratched and they don't seal at all. During a storm, with windy conditions, the wind howls through the window gaps. The unit was a little muggy when we first got there. The thermostat was set to fan on. We changed this to auto and it was much nicer after it cooled down. The refrigerator is clean but the outside of the freezer door is covered in surface rust. The unit was clean and in good condition but the replacement windows and refrigerator repair would definitely help. We had a great time and plan to rent this unit again. For the cost the view can't be beat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jason - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo with great view
Tuyen P. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Pros:- high floor- great view- nice bedroom with walking closetCons:- bad smell- no extra toilet paper and we had to buy our own- not enough towels

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tuyen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!
Kathy D. from Hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Our stay at the Palm Bay Club Tower was awesome. The views were great and the beach was beautiful. The unit was clean and the staff very helpful. We plan to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Bay Club G88
Doru O. from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2013
Our stay at G88 was amazing. The apartment is on the eighth floor right on the beach with a great side view of the gulf. It is a little dated inside but everything is functional and clean. The grounds are immaculate, the parking is in the shade which is good. They have a little gym and ping pong table in the building by the entrance to the property which is air conditioned. Next to it is the pool and two tennis courts. We would go back to the same location in a hart beat. The only down side, - we got bit by sand flies but they are probably everywhere at this time of the year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dora - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This Place is Great
Rosalinda A. from Allison Park, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
This was our first visit to Siesta Key, and I can tell you we are planning to be back! We love the location of the Palm Bay Club, it's close to everything & the best thing about it is it's right on the beach! That is so awesome!! We have taken many beach vacations, but I must tell you this has been the best one by far! The management team has done a top notch job! We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rosalinda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
A guest from Dunkirk, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
great location awesome view

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noted during our stay Apr 2013
A guest from Kitchener, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2013
Superb location, grounds are well taken care of. The beach is beautiful and pool is very nice. Inside the building is nice with the exception of worn looking carpeting in the hallways which needs replacing. The main entrance is controlled and the main hallway looks good. The unit we stayed in had a beautiful south beach view. We found main living area flooring not clean especially visible when area rug was shifted. Pull out couch was old, uncomfortable. Kitchen had almost everything we needed, except a cutting board, it would have been nice to have coffee maker filters and a couple more dish towels, as we did not have a need to use a dish washer. Wifi internet worked nicely. Two tv units worked well with enough cable channels. Remotes did not work the greatest. King size bed was nice and comfortable. Unit fan/ac unit was loud especially at night (this is systemic as other units have loud fans that were buzzing all night long) Having a beach umbrella provided in unit would have been nice. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable and we would consider coming back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sam - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Palm Bay Club
A guest from Lebanon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
The location was perfect. We had a view of the beach. The condo was spotless and everything we wanted and needed; we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon gooKathy d for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice, but...
Dawn H. from Tucson, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2011
loved the location, but for the money the televisions and furniture should be more up to date.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Mariya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the furniture and tv issues. I have already contacted my property manager to talk to the owner to get these fixed. I sincerely apologize again and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
Randy E. from Bonaire, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Palm Bay club is a beautifully maintained property located on the best section of Siesta Key Beach. The view from Grand Tower 88 is spectacular.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Randy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good
Yuriy P. from Ft. Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2010
Excellent vacation location! Definitely will come again. The view is very good - we liked very much where the side where the balcony was - nice beach view, relaxing and not too crowded.Very BAD INTERNET access!!!No HBO.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Yurk7 - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the internet issues and will have our property manager investigate this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Samual Z. from Loves Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Samual - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Bay Club - Great
A guest from Ratoath County Meath, Ireland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Everything about this stay was excellent with one exception - the process of making the booking over the phone with the property manager. This resulted in an unnecessarily long phone call and repeating information many times.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Naill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do allow guests to book right over the Internet. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Maumee, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Palm Bay Club is the gathering spot for hundreds of teens each night around 10pm. Secutity was present, but the mosh pit of teens was not quiet, and was a bit out of control. Condo was in a good location with nice view, however there was absolutley nothing in the condo... like toilet paper (just the one roll), salt/pepper, paper towels. I would have expected some of these basic items. Overall beach was great and family enjoyed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Marc - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that we did not clarify the condo was self-catered. I will email you about this directly. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PALM BAY G-88
A guest from Hudson, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in March, 2010
The location fantastic, the unit had some problems. Closet door was off the track. They did fix the toilet and one drawer of utensils that would not open.Glass supply was a little thin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Shelton - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have sent operations to fix these. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The location of the property was beautiful and we were happy with the rental. However, many things in the rental could do with
Joe T. from Lancaster, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
There was also a kitchen drawer with utensils that we could never open because the door was stuck. The apt. generally was in need of paintingand some maintenance by the owner. The agent who met us at the unit was quite helpful and pleasant. She took time to show us how to use everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Misty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are working with the owner in the Spring to update. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit is a little old and tired but not a problem.
Linda W. from Oakville, Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2010
Furnace filter needs changing. Terrific view and wonderful beach! Fabulous outdoor porch! Location is superb!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cheryl F. from Washington Boro, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2010
Needed info on what to do with keys on check-out. Would be nice to have more than one roll of toilet paper. Simple items like salt and pepper and coffee filters would be a plus. Carpet in bedroom needs replaced. Refrigerator NOT cold. Those are the negatives. Outstanding location, clean, nice furnishings. On the beach...and lounge chairs provided!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Cheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and will discuss this with my operations manager. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clarence L. from Mississagua, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Clarence - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: