Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Venice Euclid Home - on Quiet Street - Sleeps 12 - with P...
Venice 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Venice, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
12

Rates
$392 - $1,395 per week
$1,663 - $5,500 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Venice Euclid Home - on Quiet Street - Sleeps 12 - with Private Heated Pool

A charming three-bedroom house with room to spare, potted palms and neat landscaping suggest a worry-free existence within yellow walls. Lush gardens and backyard fruit trees extend your living space outdoors. Guests love the private pool and the sense of having their own little world, free from the disturbances common to hotels and condo resorts. Keep your own hours and do as much or as little as you like. An attached pool spa increases the relaxation potential, as does the proximity to local beachfront bars at sunset.

Yep, this house has got palm trees galore and a gorgeous private heated pool. Fellow renters from all walks of life rave at how welcome and looked after they?re made to feel at this home-away-from home. Whether you travel to Venice as a couple, a family or with friends or pets, we?re confident it will exceed expectation. Unique to this property is its two car garage - ideal in hot weather.

The three bedrooms share two full bathrooms, each kept in pristine condition with sparkling clean tile and high-end finishings. Up to four guests are accommodated in the master bedroom - it?s a perfect option for a family with small children. Both a king bed and queen bed fit in this large room. Nearby in the two guest rooms, a queen and pair of twins have all received great praise for their comfort. Every room has its own closet - no need to pack light.

Are you traveling with a big group? Euclid House has room for up to twelve guests. Two sleeper couches in the family room can fit four total.

The living areas and kitchen are modern and offer great comfort with new furniture and up-to-date technology: LCD flat-screen TVs and high-speed wireless Internet. Should you choose to try your hand at fishing locally, there?s a fully stocked kitchen waiting at home - as well as a charcoal barbecue in the garden.

For casual hanging out, the living room and family room mean lots of space for children or teens to enjoy a bit of freedom. A short walk of ten blocks away, Manasota Beach entreats with perfect white sand and warm gulf water. Try any number of water sports or walk the full length of the shore looking for sharks? teeth - Venice?s claim to fame.

Pets are most welcome and will find the fenced back yard a real treat. In between lazy naps and swimming in the pool (whether you or them), you?re both sure to love the nearby Brohard Paw Park. Among Florida dog beaches, this one?s the absolute Ritz.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 3 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Monthly Rates *** Plus, cleaning fee is $250, pet fee $100(each), security damage waiver fee is $150, amenity/booking fee is 4.95% and tax is 12.5%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King, 1 Sofa Bed), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (2 futon sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 104 miles to Disney World, 75 miles to Tampa Airport (TPA), 70 miles Fort Myers Airport(RSW), 20 miles Sarasota Airport(SRQ), Baseball Park, Theatre, Venice, Florida
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Attached Garage, Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Fenced in Back Yard, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Kevin Connolly 941-735-9191
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more, Sleeps 11 or more, Sleeps 12 or more
* Trash Day: Friday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Pool (private)
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/03/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  392 to: $  1,395
Monthly Price Range: $  1,663 to: $  5,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
over promissed under delivered
Bob M. from Kilworthy, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2013
house needs some money spent on it very disapointed!! if i wanted a fixer uper i would have bought one

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unpleasant vacation.
Charles W. from WINDER, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in June, 2012
The well stunk, everything smelled like sulfur, we had to mop the floors when we arrived, the mop water was almost black, house needs a lot of repairs, had to call maintenance a couple of times, about the water and the washing machine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Vacation
Charli H. from Bellavista, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in April, 2012
The only thing I would have changed was the pool. I would remove the metal roof on the patio and replace it with a material that would allow our cell phones to work. They were no good to us there because we had no reception.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charli - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whoa...
Karen P. from Rosedale, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
DON'T even think about it! OLD, dated, not even close to a beach, waaaaay toooo expensive for a miserable rental...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation at Venice Euclid home
A guest from Elyria, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 23 days in October, 2011
House was clean. The spa did not work and thewater temp was too cold should have been warmerto really enjoy it. The pool had a leak and myhusband had to run the hose every 2 days. Thewater made my close spell, but they did sentsomeone out to fill the salt it helped some.The leak got fixed the day we were leaving.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Millie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tena B. from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in May, 2011
had a great time, great neighborhood to walk in the early morning. Kids loved the boat ride to the beach. every one loved the private beach, and we found a lot of shark teeth.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Misrepresented advertising
Nancy W. from New Whiteland, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2011
The ad said the beach was 10 blocks away, in reality it would be as the crow flies but we don'f fly so..since you had to drive to the place to catch a ferry across to the beach we felt it was falsely advertised.The instructions we were provided with only got us into the town of Venice and we had to call management to get details to the house which were quite confusing. The refrigerator would not keep ice cream frozen. The manager sent a repair man to look at it and he cleaned the filter and underneath and we bought more ice cream and it didn't keep it frozen either and we gave up on that.One of the couches had a leg missing, the screens on the pool lanai were coming loose and the hot pool that was advertised as such was not hot and jets did not work.However...the town of Venice is very nice and we would vacation there again but just not in this particular house.A person named Chris said he would send us listings for possible renting next year but never did.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize you were not given better instructions to the Manasota Beach which is very close. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

even without a working spa, it was great
Carolyn S. from Fairview, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in February, 2011
My husband and I, along with our two faithful canines, had a great time. In spite of a cold pool when we arrived and the discovery that the spa was not heated or working, we had a great time. There was plenty of silverware, dishes, utensils and cookware. The place was immaculate and nicely decorated. We felt at home and enjoyed the South Venice area immensely. As a last minute renter, we were very pleased.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the spa issues. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a big discount
A guest from Venice, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 33 days in December, 2010
There is no reason to charge as much as you do. The pool is not usable in January because 1. It is too cold in and out of the pool. 2. The leak has not been repaired and requires the renter to fill it up. 3. Maintenance failed to turn off the water filling the pool and contaminated it for several days. 4. The landscaping needs a redo. 5. The barking dogs across the street go berserk when one brings a dog in or out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the pool. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. I sincerely apologize again and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bonnie A. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
Great location for us. Very nice property. Hope to return in the Autumn of 2011.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House, good location, nice furnishings, ample space for entertaining.
Bonnie A. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 56 days in September, 2010
Just a note regarding the well water & septic system. This water system is as good as it is able to be, as this area of South Venice has no "city water/sewer systems", thus each property has their own well/septic tank. Okay for bathing, laundry, pool, etc. but, we preferred to purchase bottled water for drinking. We plan to return to this property in 2011.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The house was clean but the pool was not.
Kenny S. from Culpeper, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in June, 2010
I made the reservations well in advance and when I arrived to the original house I selected the water was black. I then called the property manager and they put us in another house. That house was fine but the pool. The pool motor was broke and the pool was not cleaned. We arrived on a Saturday and it was not ready until Wednesday. The owner Steve called me after several complaints from me and he stated if I wanted a large discount that I should pack up and leave. He also stated that his property manager stated I was harassing them and that was not true. I just wanted a working condition house and I was not happy how it seemed like oh well, we will get this fixed sooner or later. I thought this was a great company before all this happened to me. Steve then said a rebate would come back to us for this inconvenience. Well, I had to give a $300 deposit before even seeing the place and about $292 and some cents was refunded to me. How cheap is that, why VRP could not reach in their pockets to at least refund the deposit in full. I felt that since this was not one of your more expensive properties that it was no big deal to them. If it were and the same thing happened I probably would proceed to court for my money back. After this happened to me I probably will never recommend Vacation Rental Pro's to anyone unless a better compensation will be refunded back to me. We were very unhappy with this and for the property managers to say I was harassing them is a slap in the face for all that happened to us on this trip. I would appreciate a response from this comment to make sure it was read. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kenny- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. This review is from June 2010. First, I want to apologize to you. We talked on the phone and you talked to my property manager. I just want to clarify that we upgraded you from the first house due to your concern about the pool to a brand new house with another pool. In addition, we did refund you $292 for your inconvenience. Last but not least, we did not charge you a $300 security deposit. This is not accurate. We do not have a $300 security deposit of yours. The $300 you paid initially went against your balance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Euclid Rd property
Carol D. from Watertown, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2010
As a whole our vacation was fun and the house was very comfortable and well equipped. It did not look like the picture which is at least 5 yrs old based on the vegetation. The yard has little grass and most of the shrubs are dead due to weather? The side yard is enclosed and was perfect for our small dogs. The pool leaks so we had to add water to it every few days or the pump was very loud and straining. Unfortunately this January was probably the coldest one ever so we were only able to use the pool a few times as the heater was not able to handle the weather. The hot tub is connected to the pool so was never hot. The house heat, however, was able to handle the cold very well and the house was very comfortable. The house was acceptably clean but there were a lot of black dog hairs everywhere that were hard to get rid of and the air/heat vents needed cleaning. The water had a color and odor that was ok for showers but you have to bring in drinking and cooking water. The property manager, Kevin, was wonderful. He was responsive, pleasant, and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. I would recommend the house to a friend but let them know about the water. The odor from the water filter which was outside the master bedroom window came inside and was noticeable in the pool area also.Febreeze worked well inside!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the water issues. We have a water filtration device, but the salt was not added. I apologize sincerely for this. I have emailed you a discount for your inconvenience. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well suited to my tastes and needs
A guest from Venice, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2009
I felt at home right away. The water quality problem and the internet connection problem were handled well and quickly. Unless you want to be right by the beach, this is an excellent choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Harold - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Euclid Ave
A guest from Sinking Spring, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in October, 2009
This property was nice but the water had an odor and we had to keep filling the pool. Dennis and Kevin were very helpful!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the water and pool leak. We have repaired the pool as of early December. We also talked to the company servicing our water softner. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karin Sarikaya Z. from Zeist, Utrecht does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in July, 2009
The house is on wellwater which smells and has a bad colour. Made bathing and swimming less enjoyable! Impossible to wash white clothes.If we would have known this before making a reservation we would have choosen something else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the well water. This home does not have access to county water hook up. We do have a water softner at the house, but it is not perfect. I do have many homes on county water. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!
Melony N. from Oakville, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2009
We had a great time on our vacation and would use Vacation Rental Pros again, however, I wouldn't stay at this property. It's on well water and the water stank, our kids cried any time we bathed them. Also the house was pretty dirty when we first got there but our concerns were dealt with and we were very happy in the end.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the cleaning. This is not up to standards and not acceptable. I am emailing you a discount for these issues for a future property. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two months of pure pleasure
Robert S. from North Oaks, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 58 days in February, 2009
We brought two dogs along on our vacation and found this property to be most accomodating for pets. Beds are great, kitchen very complete, two car garage a real bonus. Exterior landscaping badly needs "refreshing". Property manager "Dennis" is a gem...courteous, prompt, helpful, friendly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have already talked to Dennis about upgrading the landscaping. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don N. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2009
could not get pool temp up until 4th week.nothing you can do about it but the water smells and is yellow.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the issues with pool. I am sorry that it was not fixed sooner. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay in Venice
Jerry G. from Somerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in December, 2008
We felt at home! We appreciated the way everything from day 1 was handled so professionally and friendly.We just wish we could have stayed even longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jerry - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My husband Jim and I enjoyed out stay at the property in Vnice on Euclid, we enjoyed the pool very much. The house is always ver
James A. from Jeffersonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The home was very comfortable and the neighbours were very pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending this home to any
Bob B. from Albert, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 62 days in March, 2008
I think Dennis the property manager does a great job, he was always very responsive if there was some thing that needed to be followed up.

Bob B. from St. Albert, Alberta Canada
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don N. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2008
we would suggest adding a light over the barbeque and over the table on the lanai. we suggest adding a gas or propane barbeque.the flies are a constant problem. the handyman is doing a great job. he's easy to reach and gets right on any problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. We were, however, disappointed in the housekeeping. We arrived late in the day and the shee
A guest from Hammonton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2007
We don't know why the water smelled so bad. It was discusting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
This review was for a stay back in 2007. The cleaning was unacceptable. I arranged for new cleaners after this feedback. I apologized to Mr. Carouso personally about the cleaning issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: