Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availabil...
Marsh Harbour 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Marsh Harbour, Central Abaco, Bahamas
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$200 - $225 per night
$1,250 - $1,575 per week
$6,379 - $6,750 per month

Non Smoking
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availability.

Regatta condo #203 consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is approximately 1,200 sq. ft. The condo is fully equipped and tastefully furnished - ready for immediate occupancy. A true turn key rental accommodation.

The Regattas are centrally located in Marsh Harbour within easy walking distance to beaches, marinas, restaurants, waterside taverns, boutiques, souvenier shops, boat, car, motor bike (scooter), bicycle rentals, and much more. Amenities within the Subdivision include a pool, tennis courts, and a small cove and beach.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Activities:
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  200 to: $  225
Weekly Price Range: $  1,250 to: $  1,575
Monthly Price Range: $  6,379 to: $  6,750

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Marsh Harbour Condo at Regattas
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We rented a two bedroom, two bath condo for three nights. Everything was good. Hot water went out first day, but no problem having it repaired same day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dark, Dated and Dirty..
Reviewed by: Linda D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2012
I was excited to spend my honeymoon in this condo, until I saw it in person. We arrived and the condo's power was turned off, meaning the fridge and freezer were defrosted. It took over 24 hours to get the ice to freeze, and even with the settings as high as they would go, the fridge barely made it colder to luke warm. The condo itself was a lot older than the pictures made it look, and was quite dark inside. I was nearly disgusted by the cleanliness - I pulled someone's used floss off the bathroom counter top, the tub had 2 different people's hair in it, the floor was full of said hair, the master bedroom comforter was yellowed with color and looked dirty. First day of my honeymoon and I spent part of it washing the sheets to our bed because it didn't look clean. There was no phone in the unit, or hairdryer. Note that HG Christie was extremely friendly and provided me with a hairdryer on request, and even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne. The location was perfect for us, right across the street from a dive shop and just down the street from a row of restaurants. All in all, I would rent from HG Christie again, but there is no way I would ever stay at the Regattas again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from HG Christie Ltd
Dear Linda,We were so disappointed to read your experience of The Regattas. As per our personal communications with you, please know that our heartfelt apologies for the cleanliness issue are extended. As promised your notes were shared with the housekeeping team and have been addressed along with the maintenance and pre-arrival preparation of the unit. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can improve our service to others. We are pleased that the location was great for you and that you would rent from us again! It would also be our pleasure to assist you again. Please know that you and your new spouse are wished a lifetime of happiness. The Bahamas makes a great location to celebrate a first anniversary. Your HG Christie Rentals Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regatta Condo #203
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The condo complex has its own beach. Very quiet though within easy walking distance of many restaurants & shops. The rental itself was comfortable, but the drapes in 1 bedroom were falling off the rod & the floor under the twin beds was dirty. Sticky stuff on the kitchen counter. The reservation process was confusing & required several long distance phone calls to clarify & confirm our booking. The reservation mgt. staff were friendly & courteous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from HG Christie Ltd
Dear Patricia,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns regarding housekeeping issues at the Regattas. Please know that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team and adjustments made. Please accept our apologies that you had this experience. It is also truly regretful that your reservation experience was confusing. Generally rental inquiries come directly to our office and we are able to do all that we can to assist in making the process easy for our clients. We hope to be able to do that for you also next time. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your views and the opportunity to improve.Your HG Christie Rentals Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reggatas #406
Reviewed by: Bobby S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
We enjoyed our stay at the Regatta's very much. The unit was very clean, comfortable and decorated nicely. There was also a nice view of the marina. The toilet was not working in the master bedroom but everything else was great. We would definitely stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
HG Christie Ltd

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 4, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: