Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Pi 305: Amazing 3rd floor unit with cozy furnishings and ...
Fort Walton Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$109 - $260 per night
$686 - $1,638 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Pi 305: Amazing 3rd floor unit with cozy furnishings and Wifi,Free Beach Svc

A nice 1BR/2BA beachfront unit - great for a family beach vacation!

This is a one-bedroom/two-bath unit. With a king-size in the bedroom, bunk beds, and a sleeper sofa, this unit sleeps up to six guests!

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).


All units at Pelican Isle
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, water parks, zoo
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Television, Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Water View, Waterfront
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, rafting, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, swimming, water skiing, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Skiing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  109 to: $  260
Weekly Price Range: $  686 to: $  1,638
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Amazing room and view!
Alexander E. from Jacksonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in November, 2014
Very 'homey' and was a great place to stay. Friendly staff and took care of a any issues that came up during my stay. Have already told friends and coworkers about the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you very much for your review and nice comments. We hope to see you again at the Pelican Isle in near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away from Home!!!
Braun J. from Greenwell Springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
This condo was absolutely amazing. It is exactly as advertised and more. My wife and I were celebrating our 6yr anniversary and this condo was what we needed for pure relaxation. We hope to return again soon. Thanks again!!! Braun and Christina

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your fantastic review!! We truly appreciate you staying with us at Brooks and Shorey and congratulations on 6 years of marriage!! We do hope you return soon and see us again on Okaloosa Island!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great week at Pelican Isle unit 305
Joseph R. from Troy, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
The unit was very clean and the kitchen well stocked. The complex and unit were both very clean. We enjoyed the pool and the beach chairs. The staff was great and always professional and helpful. It was a great relaxing week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are very happy you had a great relaxing week. We hope to see you again at the Pelican Isle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing and wonderful
A guest from Bolivar, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
The condo was perfect! The only downside was that the DVD player only played in black & white. But the free beach service was great! The beach was not very crowded, and the weather was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the wonderful review and for advising us of the problem with the DVD player. We will report this to our maintenance department immediately. We hope to welcome you back to beautiful Okaloosa Island again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous condo on the Gulf
Carmen S. from Barnhart, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful time at Pelican Isle resort. Our condo PI305 was clean, roomy and adequate for all of our needs (a family of 4). We checked in after hours, which went smoothly. We also had one mishap with a fire alarm, but maintenance was sent up right away. He checked and resolved the problem right away.Barbara was extremely friendly and very helpful with any questions/concerns we had.I definitely would visit this property again and will recommend it to anyone planning a trip to the Okaloosa Island area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your excellent review and your nice comments! We truly appreciate your business and all the nice things you said about the condo and Barbara at the Front Desk of the Pelican Isle. She is truly an asset to our company and has great customer service skills. We are delighted that your stay was wonderful and we hope to see you again at the Pelican Isle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Isle 305
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We were happy with this gulf front unit. Exactly as the pictures show... Well stocked kitchenware, plenty of towels... Less crowded part of the beach, nice, family oriented... Short drive to the area attractions... Overall, great experience... Will definitely come back...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy you you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon at the Pelican Isle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation w/ 1st Granddaughter for 1st b-day
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
This was my first time at this place. Nice, beautiful view, great location,I think as much as it cost for one person it would have beenClean... The floors were gross.. Not even swept. Food from the last guestMy feet were black... I did tell the lady at desk about it. She was awesome. Said she would send someone right up! I told her that I had already done it...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you very much for taking the time to do our review. We are so glad you liked it here at Pelican Isle, apologies for the floors but we're glad you let us know at the front desk, if only you'd already taken care of it. We appreciate you staying with us at Brooks and Shorey and hope to hear from you again in the future, don't forget we do have a return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good stay
A guest from Barbourville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
it was a great trip as usual with brooks and shorey. the wifi needs updated, you could only stay connected if you were siting next to the box in the living room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your good review and thanks for being a return customer! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and hope to see you in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to be;)
A guest from Wills Point, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
it was great!!!!!!!!! but three days isn't near enough.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Well you can always come back and visit :-) We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ft. Walton beach fl.
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Great vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review. We are very happy you had a great vacation! Hope to see you again soon at the Pelican Isle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Thomas W. from Lisle, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
Great view. Great beach. Would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review and we hope to see you again soon
Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice unit, bad furniture.
A guest from Sackville, NB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2014
Of course, we loved the location and the view. Pelican Isle is our vacation destination of choice. We were, however, quite disappointed in the furnishing in our condo. The love seat and sofa are very uncomfortable and pretty much worn out. The dining table seats only two, which is much less desirable than a larger one. We will definitely return to this building, but not to this unit in its present state.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Hello, thank you for taking your time to review this unit. We do appreciate it and guarantee that this information will be passed along to the owner. We do hope to see you again next and once again thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - spacious.
Kay F. from Urbana, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
Great location, staff and property. Like having two bathrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for takling the time to write this review! We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Destination!
Renee E. from Jack, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
This was out first stay at Pelican Isle but not our first trip to Okaloosa Island. It's on the quiet end of the island which we liked. The clerks were very friendly and nice. The room was decorated nicely, however it's about time for a paint job in the unit. Our only complaint would be having the bedroom on the north end of the unit and not the beach side. We were awaken most mornings between 6:00am-7:00am but other guests slamming doors, not something you want to happen while you are on vacation. We enjoyed the free beach chairs and umbrella and the free movie rentals. Those amentities made the trip more enjoyable and something to look for when booking future stays. We would book a stay again with Brooks and Shorey.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you made full use of the amenities package whilst staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay
A guest from Brunswick, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2013
All in all the property is pretty decent. The maintenance people could use a little more training on cleaning up and they could use a couple more garbage cans, especially in the front. There isn't one there now and people just throw things on the ground. The young ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. The unit that we stayed in (305) could use a little updating, but it was clean and in decent shape.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
Danny F. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
very enjoyable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo - Perfect Location!
Nancy L. from Powell, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
I would definitely stay in this condo again. Beautifully maintained, updated and the location was ideal! Brooks and Shorey display excellent customer service. I would highly recommend any property they manage!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never again will you catch me other than the top floor
Susane F. from Smiths Falls, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
The worst experience ever. The first two weeks were okay until new people moved in above my head. They were so noisy and management was very minimal in helping me. I was there for health reason and felt compelled to complain against the people upstairs. Things went downhill from there. They would drag a chair all the way down the hall from the kitchen to the bedroom. As well would flush the toilet and bang the doors in the middle of the night and would do this repeatedly every two hours. Barbara the property manager was not very helpful, all she did was call the property managers of that particular unit once. I believe that more could have been done, perhaps a second call to the unit may have not cut my trip by ten days. Yes, I lost ten days!! I had only gotten four hours sleep in two days and found myself getting weaker by the hour so I felt compelled to come home before it became a hospital visit for myself. I cannot believe how I spent a whole bunch only to be abused by both the idiots upstairs and management not standing behind their clients. Not fair...I lost over $1300, just thrown away, this is so wrong and I am so disappointed. Regards Silvi Susane Fournier

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Silvi - thank you for taking time to fill out the online review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your time at the Pelican Isle. Unfortunately, we can not control the actions of guests in a property we do not manage. We have tried contacting the management company of the condo above and place a courtesy call to the renters. Maybe a top floor unit next time would be a better fit for you. That way you will not have to worry about upstairs neighbours. Please accept our apologies and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Isle Review
A guest from Linden, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2012
The Pelican Isle is a nice place to stay. You can see the ocean from your living room. The weather was good also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second Visit
Karen B. from Lincolnton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
The only issue was that the condo did not have a coffee maker. It was after we had already bought groceries and in for the night that we noticed there was no coffee maker. So we had to go back out to Target and purchase a coffee maker. We have to coffee in the mornings! The front desk had already closed, but I did report it the next morning, so perhaps future guests could have a coffee maker.This was the second year we have stayed at Pelican Isle and will visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place
A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Wonderful place to stay. Will definitely come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Condo for the family!
A guest from Scott, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time! The condo was perfect, beautiful and very well furnished. Beds were extremely comfortable, and loved the washer/dryer in the condo. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with utensils, pots and dishes we were able to cook our favorite meals with no problems whatsover. I highly recommend the facility and in particular this unit! Many many thanks to the property managers and owner!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. This was our second stay in Pelican Isle and would stay again. The property was clean and we love the location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 2012 Summer Vacation
A guest from Zachary, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Enjoyed our stay even though we did arrive the same day Tropical Storm Debby did. The accommodations were very nice. The only problem we had was a few of the electrical outlets didn't work so you couldn't watch dvds in the den, but there were plenty of movies on tv. The weather was great after our first day. Everyone was very nice and friendly except the cleaning lady. She arrived 15 min. before check-out time and was very rude. She apparently was having a bad day. I would definitely stay here again. Just hope the cleaning lady is in a better mood next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Stay
Paul J. from North Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
It was one of the nicest units that we have stayed in to date. Pleasant and helpful staff. We'll use Brooks & Shorey again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot
Heather K. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Great location. Clean. Loved sitting on the balcony drinking coffee in the mornings and watching the sun go down in the evenings. If stay again here for sure! The couches were comfortable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
A guest from dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
I loved that beach front view, the boardwalk is under construction,so I could not get there from the east exit. I got there right on time, but the receptionist was out to lunch, so could not check in, but that was okay as the room was not cleaned yet. No one did an inventory before we got in the room, so hopefully the previous occupant was honest. The over all is a four because the location and employees were top rate and we got everything that was promised. (There was trash in the parking lot, obviously someone opened their car door and tossed leftover bbq & strawberries out - Gross!) One of the elevators was down and the other slow and overworked. However, all of this aside, you get what you pay for and exactly what they promised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friendly Staff and Great Rates
A guest from Walls, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful, have used your company for several years now, and never have been dis-appointed. Thank You Amanda
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
View was great, Close to restaurants and right on the beach. A great time was had by all,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cathy C. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2011 Ft Walton Beach Trip
Tessla D. from Pine Prairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2011
I loved our stay at Pelican Isle. It was our 2nd stay there, and the reservation process through Brooks and Shorey was excellent. The lady was patient while I viewd online photos of the units, and I was able to choose the one I wanted. She was very sweet, and so helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Linda H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Allen B. from Frazee, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Alvaton, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
Loved the location and view-just beautiful. Beach wasn't crowded. Didn't feel sand on the floor in the room - big plus. Dishes, utensils and pots and pans from the cabinet were not clean and ready for use - had to wash them before using. Front desk staff was helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very happy guest
DELINDA S. from LAUREL, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
we had a great time at this property. very clean and had everything that we needed. just my husband and myself stayed in this one bedroom two bath condo; however, there would have been room for up to six people. it was very nice and we even had an ammenities card for chairs and umbrellas for every day that we stayed. also there were free movie rentals then entire stay and one free dolphin cruise plus a 15% card to several restaurants in the area. one of the best places that i have stayed. i highly recommend this property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We WILL be back
ROBBIE G. from MUSCLE SHOALS, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Really enjoyed our stay at Pelican Isle and we will definately be back. Great location and views from here. Thanks for a delightful experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jessica B. from Sugar Tree, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, but not if you want to sleep late!
A guest from Daphne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay in Pelican Isle 305 in May 2010, but I have only one complaint. The bedroom is at the back of the unit, and you will hear everyone walking to and from the elevators if they are not careful to be quiet. Also, cell phone reception wasn't great, so there was one person who kept talking on his phone outside of his room. If you are not a light sleeper or plan on getting up early to get to the beach, these things should not be a concern to you at all because everything else about the place was perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chris and Tammy Barbour
Chris B. from Maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
The property was excellent! Tesse is completly amazing! She is one of the most courteous people that I have ever met. Your property is wonderful and we will certainly be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Vacation Made at Beautiful Pellican Isle
Elsie L. from Trenton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
We were very pleased with our stay, we just did not get to stay long enough. I have been very ill for 7 months and just gotten out of the hospital the week before we came down. The doctors have told my family several times in these last months that I was not going to live, but PRAISE GOD I am still alive and got to go to beautiful Ft. Walton and stay at your beautiful resort. My husband and I have been married 49 wonderful years and we have stayed at your resort several times. We will be back as soon as we can find the money to come back, Pray for us that that won't be long. Thank You for being so wonderful to us. Elsie and Tom Lawson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: