Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Condo #6012: Light, airy beach retreat- balcony, pool, Wi...
Fort Walton Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$149 - $255 per night
$931 - $2,429 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Condo #6012: Light, airy beach retreat- balcony, pool, Wifi,Free Bch Svc

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Updated with new TVs in 2010 and repainted in early 2011.

Offering the feeling of a beachy, airy bungalow, this 3 bedroom 2.5 bathrooms is a great retreat for the entire family. Not only will it sleep eight guests, it does it in style, providing all of the elements of an apartment, including a private beach front balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico!

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).



Guests at the Islander Beach Resort have access to one of Okaloosa Island's largest gulf-side pools, a shuffleboard court, and a barbeque grill area. A quick stroll across the boardwalk puts you right on the beach! All guests have Free High-Speed Internet access in their unit, as well as wireless Internet access in our lobby.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Deep Sea Fishing, Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  149 to: $  255
Weekly Price Range: $  931 to: $  2,429
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Mar 20, 20153
Mar 21, 2015Apr 10, 20157
Apr 11, 2015May 22, 20153
May 23, 2015Aug 14, 20157
Aug 15, 2015Nov 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Condo 6012
A guest from St. Charles, MISSOURI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Condo was nice, great location, DVD machine does not work, mattress pad on king was awful, so we took it off, but in general it was a nice place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the review, we will be sure to address the issues, we did call the amenities company once we were advised of the machine being down and it was back up and running the same day! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

late July vacation
A guest from Pelham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We liked the condo and have stayed here before. It was clean and spacious. The only complaint I have is that there didn't seem to be anyone checking on the pool area. There was a large group of people staying at the property while we were there. They sort of took over the pool area daily and would eat, drink and smoke IN the pool. Their garbage was also floating around in he pool. It was pretty gross.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and thank you for being a return customer! We are glad you enjoyed the condo and please accept our apologies about the pool crowd. Even though we do not manage the pool area at the Islander, if you had called us, we would have placed a call to the management company and asked them to check on the situation. Thanks again for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great family oriented vacation
Reviewed by: demetrios l. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Awsome view. Great space. Not busy like most beaches. Fantastic staff (thanks Jason). We all loved it and plan on coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy you had a great time and we hope to see you very soon at the ISLANDER!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Florida vacation experience
Gary B. from Mountain Green, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
This condo is clean, nice, comfortable, and in a very good location. The view is unbeatable. I'd recommend to all my friends, and hope we can come again to visit the area using this same condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! So glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo! Hope to see you back at the Islander very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo 6012
Travis W. from Talbott, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
the pics are accurate and condo was very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good times
A guest from Pelham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Great vacation spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Family Vacation
Sandra A. from Morrow, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
First time staying in Ft Walton Beach, had stayed in Destin before. Overall loved the location of this complex. The Unit was in an excellent location in the complex, right at the end of the building. The view was amazing and the pool area was great. The only downfall that I would say with this unit was that there wasnt enough cookware to prepare a family meal. Other than that it was a great place to stay and will stay in this unit again and will recommend it to anyone who is interested in going to Ft Walton Beach. Brooks and Shorey is a great friendly and helpful company to rent from. Any issue that we had which was only a few they took care of it within minutes. Thanks for a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

STAY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. VERY GOOD LOCATION.
Reviewed by: Donna R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION. ROOMY. CLEAN. WOULD GET RID OF THE CARPET. VACCUM WOULD NOT WORK PROPERLY. SINK HAD A LEAK. FRIG LEAKED. ALL MINOR PROBLEMS. STAY WAS STILL COMFORTABLE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay!!!
A guest from alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We always rent a condo for our family trip to Florida. This was the best experience with a rental. Loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Location
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Overall the place was very nice. I would stay there again.The view was spectacular! The unit is the last on the hall, so there was never any foot traffic noise. The pool is a nice size and well maintained. As another renter noted, there where not enough pots, pans or serving dishes for a place that sleeps 6-8 (plenty of plates, cups, and silverware). We like to eat in so this was an issue for us.The unit was not as clean as I would have preferred (housekeeping issue), but there were lots of clean towels. The appliances are all in excellent working order and fairly new.The beach was amazing. Loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relocation!
Bruce S. from Celtic, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in August, 2012
We loved the condo,the beautiful view, and location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

kitchen
A guest from mantachie, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
the kitchen needs to be better stocked, we had to go buy a strainer and some bowls, but we we were well pleased with everyhthing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay
A guest from port gibson, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Overall everything was ok. We did have problems with the bathroom door not unlocking. After a few minutes of trial and error we did manage to open it but decided not to lock it again which left little privacy to the occupant. The garbage disposal did not work at all. There needs to be more pots and pans of the same size as are already in the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location/ beautiful view
A guest from Northfiled, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The view from the kitchen and balcony was perfect. Getting to the family friendly beach was a breeze. We had great service with clean rooms. I'm glad we went -- even though a tropical storm was on the brew. Thankfully, it missed our area completely. The only negative was that with so many people (8 of us), we had to use the hide-a-bed in the sofa. It was plenty big, but wasn't the most comfortable. That's pretty typical of hide-a-beds though. We put the smaller kids on it. The other beds were plenty cozy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander Stay
A guest from Yorktown, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
The unit is fabulous! Ocean view from 6th floor balcony for sunrise and sunset is amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 6012 Rocks!!!
A guest from Yorktown, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The unit has all the right upgrades with flat screen TVs and Granite countertops throughout. The neverending ocean front view from the 6th foor is fabulous. Watchinig the sunrise and sunset sitting comfortably in the high end outdoor furniture made it even better. Highly recommend this unit to everyone!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
A guest from Cabool, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
Brooks and Shorey staff were excellent! Addressed problems as they occurred. The condo we were in was poorly stocked with pots, pans, no strainer, no big bowls. To be advertised to be stocked for 8 guests they definitely need to update their supplies. There was one very small skillet and one slightly larger skillet. There were no big bowls; biggest bowl probably was 3-4 cups. When cooking for 8 people you need bigger containers. There was no stainer, no sharp knives except one extra large bladed one and steak knives. Oven burned your food if you tried to cook on the bottom shelf; once again when cooking for large groups you needed both shelves. Our internet was out; was the modem and/or router from the supplier. (Not Brooks and Shorey's fault). Did not have internet for the first 5 days there. Garbage disposal sounded like it was going to "jump out of the sink." All plug ins were not functional. Tile in the kitchen was scuffed up. No blinds/weather breaker on the patio. Owner definitely needs to invest some money in their place. Of note: Family members had the condo next door and it was very very nicely stocked and in good repair. Would defintely recommend utilizing Brooks and Shorey again! Would not recommend this particular condo though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! Since your review, the kitchen had been re-stocked and the whole building now provides free secured WIFI. Also the owners have updated the condo. Thank you for you input! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island. Please remember to ask about our return cutomer discount on your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Islander
Susan R. from Hartland, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We stayed for 7 nights Jul 30-Aug 6. 6012 was a 3 bedroom condo. The beach was wonderful and we enjoyed the 2 chairs and umbrella per day, the free movie and dolphin cruise. The condo was well stocked and issues we had were handled in a timely fashion. The condo was decorated nicely, somewhat dated but still very nice. Plenty of room for our family of 6. The beach was nice to walk on and not tremendously busy, which we wanted. We were always able to find spots around the large pool and hot tub. I would recommend the Islander again and also room 6012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Athens, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
Only issue was that we could not hook to internet. It was not wireless we had to call the office and they had to hook us up on another rooms internet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some updating compared to other units we saw in the same building. OPur Iron did nnot work. Needs a few more pots and pans
Brian M. from Hartland, Wisconsin does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good -need better liv rm furn & more dining chairs
Robert M. from Freeland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in December, 2010
Tom fixed our doors, were losing lot of heat before he came. We purchased a usedLa-Z-Boy recliner and small desk - hopethey can stay in unit. Would like to rent next winter. (No screens on patiodoors) Sure could use 6 dining chairsinstead of just 4) more teaspoons and teakettle needed too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James and Lois P. from Yorktown, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have stayed at the The Islander for many years and always enjoy our stay. This unit and probably all needs some updates. Th
Brenda C. from Midfield, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We are NOT from Midfield, GA -- It's Smithville, GA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The elevators stunk and were slow and hot. Needs a tiki bar or something to liven it up.
Elizabeth G. from West Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Greensboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we have stated at this resort for 4yrs now and have nothing but good things to say about this place.thanks for everything !
Bobby B. from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway
Karin N. from Sheridan, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
This is an absolutely wonderful place to stay... You will feel right at home as soon as you walk through the front door.. There were seven of us and a 19 month old baby and we all slept very comfortable.. The view from the balcony was amazing!! The people at Brooks and Shorey were wonderful. We will be back!! Thank you for a very wonderful vacation!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Pidgeon Forge, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation 2009 - Time to Unwind
Sam A. from St. Rose, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
This was my 3rd year visiting the Islander but my first year booking my own condo with my sister and her family. It was just what I expected and even better than her and her family ever expected. The view was awesome from the Islander as always and all the local attractions were as fun as ever. The children loved the beaches all day and the pool in the evening hours. I know we'll definitely be back again next year and probably bring even more family. Thanks for providing an awesome time for our family in the summer of '09.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander experience pretty good but not great.
Michael B. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
Condo 6012 was pretty nice. Decorating was attractive and no major functional issues except for a slow drain in the master bedroom bathtub that took 10 minutes to drain after a shower. View of the gulf is spectacular. The bldg. elevators are poorly ventilated and really hot - we used the steps up to the 6th floor quite a lot. I'm not real impressed with Brooks & Shorey office staff and their policies. I always feel like they are talking down to me. Setting check time on Saturday at 4 PM and closing the office at 5 PM makes little sense to me, plus requiring those that arrive after 5 to drive back over to their ofice the next AM or get an additional bill is not good service. This is my 3rd stay at the Islander. We stayed at the El Matador on our last visit. Their grounds and pool are much nicer than the Islanders', but the condos at the Islander are superior.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tillar, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

brooks and shorey
A guest from Kenner, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The Islander was great as usual. Brooks and SHorey however were not. I will not use this agent again. I had previously rented at the Islander with other local agents and was treated much better by them. I had paperwork from Brooks and Shorey confirming an early check in and yet they refused to honor it. The result was us having no place to go for 4 hours after arriving in Fort Walton. I will always recommend the Islander but I did have my GPS stolen out of my car in the parking lot so just exercise care. That was the first time in over 20 yrs of going to Fort Walton that anything like that had happened. So go with the Isalnder just not Brooks and Shorey.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Our guests are always more than welcome to use the pool area and take advantage of the beach chairs while they wait for the units to be cleaned, in case they arrive before check-in time starts. We also offer free dolphin cruises and a free buffet meal daily, which they can also take advantage of while they wait.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My July Visit to Eglin (Fort Walton Beach, FL)
Oliver D. from Portsmouth, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
Thoroughly enjoyed the TDY and Visit. Can't wait til the next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location. Very spacious and great view.
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE HAVE BEEN TO FT. WALTON EVERY YEAR FOR 59 YEARS.. I MET MY WIFE THERE SO ITS ALWAYS A JOY
Bill C. from Tanner, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William H. from Magnolia, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Debra D. from Crossett, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2009
All the rugs in the bathrooms were gross. The kitchen needs a new bulb - it flickered the whole time. The main tv in the den was awful - the remote is held together with duct tape & doesn't work well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in May
NANCY J. from TUCKER, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2009
We loved our room and the overall stay . We were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were closed most of the time. We would come there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation place
Kathy B. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
i was really impressed with the condo. everything was great. could have used a kitchen strainer in the kitchen , but that was minor. everything was just how it looked on the internet site. the people were very nice, in fact some of the nicest people that i have dealt with in florida. we usually come down at least 2-3 times a year and will definitly use this place again. the price was the best also for a 3 bedroom with a beachfront room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A+ highly Recommend
Chad M. from Prospect, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chad L. from Robins AFB, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Clinton, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place for family reunion
Yvonne P. from Metairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
We were happy with the accommodations; great view from the balcony. Family members rented about 8 condos; our only complaint is that one member of our party did not get the particular condo he was promised and ended up far from the group. Otherwise, a great place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Islander offers a beautiful view of the gulf.
A guest from Killen, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: