Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cinnamon Beach 832, Beach Front, 3rd Floor, 3 BRs, Hdtv, ...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$194 - $375 per night
$1,095 - $2,000 per week
$2,903 - $8,000 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach 832, Beach Front, 3rd Floor, 3 BRs, Hdtv, newly furnished

A gold-star property that?s sure to win your high praise as well. Updated in June 2013, Cinnamon Beach 832 sets itself apart; its high-quality photos suggest an altogether elevated level of detail from first look to last glance. A spacious condo for a big group or family, you?ll revel in its generous appointment of kitchen, bath and electronic amenities ? including free WiFi!

A beautiful balcony accommodates your whole group but, if it?s the pool you prefer, Unit 832 is ideally situated to all the resort?s facilities, including its two pools. Cinnamon Beach earns consistent rave reviews from parents for its kid-friendly set-up, and family time is just as easily enjoyed within #832 ? no matter your children?s range of ages. Start with dolphin-watching from your own private balcony, with palm tree-shaped pancakes you made together.

Arrive eager to hit the beach. Or the pool. Or both! Unit 832 makes either option enticing from sunrise, and is such a relaxing home when you need a break from the sun or want to enjoy a movie, catch up on email or cook a family dinner together.

Elevator access means it?s easy to transport strollers, luggage or beach gear to and from your car, nor will you ever tire of the enjoyable beach to pool to condo circuit. This is a vacation experience really centred on your ease and convenience.

A large unit, Cinnamon Beach 832 sleeps up to eight adults but equally suits families with children of all ages. Rather than inconveniently squeeze on to a sleeper sofa, all eight guests have a bed of their own. The three bedrooms each occupy a separate corner of the unit, so there?s great privacy and really suits a group on different schedules. A master suite has a king bed, with a queen-sized bed in the second bedroom. Beach access, dolphins and kids? pool aside, it might be bunk beds that your children look forward to the most. A cleverly furnished third bedroom has a double bed and two singles; whether you prefer to use it for a kids? room or for the four in your group who stay up the latest.

A fully equipped kitchen is on your side to cook elaborate family meals, or just microwave some popcorn to enjoy as you choose from a 250+ channel cable package on the digital TV. A side-by-side fridge/freezer puts the ice cream at eye level and leaves ample space for iced drinks when you come home from the beach. Love to entertain? Start off happy hour with drinks and appetizers on your ocean-view balcony, then perhaps dine formally at the elegant dining table. All cookware and utensils are included with your rental of condo 832.

If the sound of the ocean isn?t the ultimate amenity, how about HDTV with Blu-ray? Find cable TV (250 channels) and DVD players in each of the bedrooms as well, just in case you finish your beach book early. Personalize your space with a soundtrack all your own; just use the iPod dock to feel at home instantly, as you unpack into spacious dressers and roomy closets. Or bring just the very basics, happy in the knowledge there?s an in-suite washer and dryer.(The only thing Cinnamon Beach 832 doesn?t have? No smoking!)

Cinnamon Beach 832 sits within a fantastically equipped resort: two pools means one for the kids and a quieter pool for sedate swimming and napping on your sun bed. No matter where you find yourself when the beach calls, access is always easy with three private boardwalks available. En route, there?s beautiful landscaping wherever you turn.

Further ideas to add to your Cinnamon Beach vacation itinerary include time at the spa, a sunset cruise and plenty of beach picnics. Palm Coast is a great golf destination as well, and historic St. Augustine is a very worthwhile day trip.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 double, 2 singles)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 8
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Beach, Secluded
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  194 to: $  375
Weekly Price Range: $  1,095 to: $  2,000
Monthly Price Range: $  2,903 to: $  8,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Not Daytona...should have listend to reviews....
Greg B. from Dawsonville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The overall stay was good.The vacation rental is too far from the attractions in Daytona and St. Augustine, unless you are only going there once during the week. Not enough to do close by for pre-teen / teenage kids. More an area for young families with toddlers or little kids and older people with no kids.The home was very clean.No, the property management staff was NOT helpful. They take your call and make promises then never follow up or do anything about your complaint.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Sweet Sixteen Weekend
Tina B. from Plantation, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We visited Ocean Hammock Resort to celebrate my daughter's sixteenth bday over Memorial Weekend. We were absolutely blown away by Condo 832 and the beautiful resort. The condo was IMMACULATE, and extremely well appointed. The photos do not do it justice. Beds were super comfy and the kitchen was extremely well stocked, which I truly appreciated as we filled the fridge for our stay and made all our meals in the condo. The view? Exceptional. We made it a tradition each day- coffee on the deck at sunrise and lots of card games out on the patio too. The resort itself was clean and surprisingly uncrowded. The beach is beautiful and when the tide was low we truly enjoyed investigating the tide pools for sea life. Over all, our stay was simply ideal. We shall be back for certain and 832 is our first choice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second stay, always wonderful
A guest from Lake Mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Looking forward to my next visit, I hope it's soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arturo - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Have never had to make so many service phone calls
A guest from Bay village, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
This is a nice property with great potential. This was our second and last stay if managed by Vacation Rental Pros. Significant difference in service from our first stay and am really disappointed because I loved the location. There should be plenty of documentation on the issues based on the amount of time I spent on the phone with VRP.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Noreen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 14
Robert N. from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Fantastic condo. Perfectly furnished! Very clean and taken care of.Pools awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Daytona 500 Trip
A guest from Huntingtown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Photo I saw of condo before booking did not do it justice--it was much nicer! My family was very pleased with the condo--plenty of room to spread out. Only negative was it could have used a few more bath towels.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennier - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location
A guest from Indian Trails, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2014
Unit furnished nice, but needed thorough cleaning.One bedroom had a tv; other two bedrooms did not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Year Vacation Spot
A guest from Lamar, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2013
This is a great condo & vacation spot. We love the beach access, quiet pool & view of the ocean. We enjoyed our vacation once again at this location. Great place to just unwind & enjoy the kids, the sun & fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

832 Cinnamon Beach was amazing!!!
Kerrie M. from Romulus, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The experience was great and I would highly recommend it. My family consists of three teenagers and a five year old. The amenties fit all of their needs. One thing I did miss was a little entertainment, maybe some music or "one man band" at one of the pools. Another thing that would have been nice is scheduled activities, games, contests.... for the children. The area was beautiful although going out to dinner you had to travel back across the bridge and tradition places were offered; Outback, Carabas, ect. I was looking for beach front restaurants again with entertainment. In order to find that you had to travel. Otherwise this place was amazing and met wonderful people from all over. The beach amenties were the best, when available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kerrie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view of the ocean
A guest from Saint Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Unfortunately property was not ready (has not been cleaned)by the time of our arrival around 4:30 (even though the check in is at 3:00). Also the "balcony" furniture was not in a good condition at all (very rusty small coffee table with 4 very rusty chairs), making it harder to enjoy the beautiful view of the ocean (had to make turns between family members...) There also was limitation on the temperature to keep as not lower than 72 degrees...(??) I would not call it a luxury rental when it is too warm for a good night sleep. If there are no expectations or prior luxury experience, this condo might suffice though... The view is great and you could see the dolphins in the morning and during the day as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time well spent!
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We loved it! Very quiet place and very well taken care of. Hope to stay here again. The beach could be more sandy though, its like crunched up sea shells instead of sand.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arnold - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our February Stay at 832 Cinnamon Beach
Jane W. from Washago, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Our February Vacation at Cinnamon Beach was better than expected. We enjoyed the natural surroundings and the ability to walk the beach and the community. The quality of service was excellent even though we had minor cleaning and equipment deficiencies which were looked after very promptly. The view was spectacular and we will be returning in 2014 to a higher floor to enjoy the surroundings and this community even more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo....
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
very nice place. beds were very comfortable and the furnishings were very nice. location and proximity to community ammenties was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Houchton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We had a gret time at the condo. The whole family enjoyed playing in the ocean and at the pool! We especially loved the views from the condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wanda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Family Vacation
A guest from Lamar, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
The condo was exactly as expected and very comfortable. We hope to come back in the future. The two pools are a great to have options. Our location to the beach was also a plus. It is a great area and very family fitting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Family Getaway
Dan G. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Thank you vacation rental pros and Steve Milo for an outstanding vacation! The resort is amazing and condo 832 was extremely nice and spacious for our large family! We had a great time and will definately consider for the future! My wife and kids loved the beach and just a 2 hour drive to Orlando!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay!
DJ W. from Guyton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We had a wonderful time at this resort! The only thing I can say is that we felt like the room wasn't cleaned properly. When we first walked in, there was sand all over the floor...we had to sweep and mop before we could let our baby down on the floor (he was a walker/sometimes crawler)...and we kept him in his play yard for most of the week because the floors weren't clean. We also had some issues with hair in the tub and things like that. We didn't expect to have to clean BEFORE our stay...which was kind of a downer. HOWEVER...that being said, it was a small price to pay for a great week and we will probably be back! I don't know that we'll stay in the same condo, but we absolutely LOVED the beach access, the neighborhood/pool and private beach were all incredible! We loved the pool! Overall, we loved our experience with VRpros. They were professional and very easy to work with!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi DJ - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Family Vacation
A guest from Bethel, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Amazing family vacation in a dream location! Property is beautifully maintained with all the modern conveniences in kitchen, bath plus WiFi, TV, etc. Only complaint is the master bed - mattress is much too soft plus it is encased in a plastic cover which makes it feel like you are sleeping wrapped up in a shower curtain!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Simon - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wanted to keep this a secret but that wouldn't be fair
A guest from bay village, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Beautiful condo. Great view. For selfish reasons, would not want too many people knowing about it. Would stay again. My only issue was the inability to book on a Fri and the lack of on site rental equipment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Noreen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible Vacation Again!
A guest from Grand Haven, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was our second time visiting Cinnamon Beach and it was even better than the last! We had great weather and had so much fun playing on the beach and relaxing at the pool. The people here are always so friendly and helpful and the condo is always a comfortable retreat. This year we also did a daytrip to Disney with the kids and it was a perfect distance for such an experience without all the headaches of the Orlando crowd! I'm looking forward to what next year has in store for us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erin - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
Ryan H. from Lombard, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
A great ocean front property and the ammenities were great. Very considerate staff and a very relaxing time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ryan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice unit
A guest from Florahone, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
This is a lovely unit. We enjoyed our stay. It would be nice if you added more towels and left cleaning supplies in the unit. Also we noticed mildew in the tile grout in the bathrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marsha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Fort Pierce, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Kids loved the beach, pool and game room. The unit was great, very clean and comfortable with a fantastic view. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Summer Vacay
Joanna G. from Jennings, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
This was our second trip to Palm Coast Cinnamon Beach with Vacation Rental Pros and we were so sad to LEAVE! We love it there and are already planning to return each year. Very nice facilities and fun for the whole family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great but could be improved
A guest from Zionsville, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Cleaning -- Sticky floors in kitchen. Baseboards very dirty. Areas under sofas dusty. Duvet cover in queen bedroom smelled heavily of men's cologne. Organization -- Closets were poorly kept. Towels of all shapes and sizes were mixed among bed sheets for twin, queen and king sized mattresses. Kitchen cabinets also poorly organized. Maintenance -- Blind in third bedroom with the bunk beds did not close properly. We could live with it, but it sure would have made the trip PERFECT if the above were attended to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bryan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family reunion turned out great. The condo was big enough to host our 20+ guests. Our condo was beautiful with a great view
A guest from North Huntingdon, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trish - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Guntersville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Orlando, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jerry W. from Lake Mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Fantastic resort and condo!
Marcie M. from Gainsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Our family was so pleased with the condo as well as Cinnamon Beach Resort. We absolutely loved the beautiful landscaping, the quiet beaches the pools, especially the kiddie area. The condo was beautiful and very well equipped. It has everything we wanted or needed. We loved the spacious balcony and beautiful ocean view. We look forward to another trip next year in the exact same condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marcie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we fixed the ice machine. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!!!Only problem was ice maker did not work first couple of days but they fixed it and brought us ice
Sandra H. from Cleveland, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we fixed the ice machine. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Family Vacation Location
A guest from Kingston, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
The condo was beautiful with an amazing view of the ocean and so close to the beach and pool! We felt relaxed and comfortable throughout our visit. The only problem we had upon arrival was finding the code for the door. We couldn't access our email and had difficulty phoning the vacation rental pros (kept getting voice mail). When we finally reached someone they were very helpful and courteous. Overall the vacation was wonderful and we'd love to return!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial issues getting your lock code. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from North St. Paul, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your survey is blank and I will email you for more information. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shana P. from Bloomfield, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from BRUNSWICK, Maine recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful condo, beautiful area
Brenda M. from Mint Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
This condo is stunning. Not only is it beautifully decorated, it's also very comfortable. Although the pool is a short stroll away, it wasn't too far, especially since this condo is in the building closest to the pools. Overall, we loved it! And will return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Grand Haven, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The accomodations were spacious and inviting and made my family feel at home right from the beginning. The ocean is steps away and the beach is absolutely beautiful! Our children range from 2 to 8 and the facilities offered something for all of us. When the kids tired of the beach, the pools and game room are just a stroll down the street. We can't wait to come back again next year!My only suggestion for the house itself is that it could use some blankets. In order for us to get the master bedroom cooler we had to turn the air conditioning colder, but that made the "kids" bedroom quite a bit colder at night and there are really no spare blankets on the bed or in any of the closets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnimon
A guest from Williamsburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family and I had a great time. The only complaint, and it's small, is that there wasnt a real garbage can. There was this lit
A guest from Staten Island, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous
A guest from New Freedom, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The condo was beautiful! Loved looking out at the ocean from the master bedroom. It was very quite and uncrowed. We had a great time. We will stay in the same condo when we return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Trip 2010
Joe O. from Willingboro, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Good condo with great views and accomodations. The AC and appliances worked great, the furniture was comfortable and clean and you have all the tools and comforts of home. Things that need attention: the sliding doors and blinds were in disrepair and difficult to operate esp. for children. The shower heads spray water everywhere except where needed, some areas were in need of paint (mainly the balcony and out door light) and the beds were a little too soft. Address these items and it's 5 stars for this condo. We had a great time and look forward to returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contact my property manager to get these items fixed. I will follow up directly with you as well by email. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jan B. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Garnet Valley, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The area were beautifully landscaped. The condo was spacious for all of us. The kitchen was well supplied. The pool was farther
A guest from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have contacted my property manager to look at the glass table. All of the condos are individually owned and individually decorated. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful accomodations! Would not mind owning a unit!
Kriste R. from Wilbraham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2010
Thank you Steve Milo for saving our vacation! This condo was luxurious and spacious for all of us...most of all it was unbelievably clean! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for family really loved it.
Judi H. from Danville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: