Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Maui Sunset 120B
Kihei 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$180 - $240 per night
$1,134 - $1,680 per week
$4,442 - $6,646 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



2 bedroom 2 bath ocean view ground floor condo close to swimming pool. Fully stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, and a/c in living room and bedrooms. Ideal location for families with children.

Great for walking, whale watching, windsurfing, and a kitesurfing beach fronts this oceanfront condo complex in North Kihei. A couple of minutes away from Kamaole Beach I, one of the great beaches on the sunny South shore. Condo has a queen bed, two twin size beds and a sofa sleeper. Property features beautifully manicured grounds, tennis courts, putting green, shuffle board, exercise room, sauna, Jacuzzi, large pool and Gas BBQ grills. Complimentary High Speed Internet!

Inquire about Low Season DISCOUNTED RATES

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Shops & Restaurants
* Convenience: Activities Desk Onsite, Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shops & Restaurants Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, Walking beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Rice Cooker, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WI-FI, Sofa Sleeper
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill on Property, Beautiful manicured grounds, Golf Nearby, Lanai, Putting Green, Shared Pool, Shops & Restaurants Nearby, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Walking beach, Jacuzzi on Property
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  180 to: $  240
Weekly Price Range: $  1,134 to: $  1,680
Monthly Price Range: $  4,442 to: $  6,646

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
MAui Sunset 2014
Mark M. from Tega Cay, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
Excellent. Flawless

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Mark,
Always a pleasure having you and we're glad you all had a wonderful Maui vacation!
A hui next time!

Wendi, David, Joanne
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

120B Maui Sunset
Ron Y. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The unit was very well furnished and kitchen had all the necessary hardware. Most looked like they had just been replaced. Very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Ron,
Thank You for reviewing your unit at the Maui Sunset. We are pleased that you recommend Kumulani Vacations and the Maui Sunset.
Mahalo,
Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Maui Sunset
Mark M. from Tega Cay, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in July, 2013
Kumulani has always been professional, friendly, cooperative and accommodating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Mark and Family,
Much Mahalo for being loyal Kumulani guests. We appreciate your comments and we'll do our utmost to make sure your next vacation will be smooth sailing.
Warm aloha,
Kumulani Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a lovely stay. Our condo was nicely situated on the 1st floor with easy access to the pool. the view was beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Gina,
Mahalo for your review of the Maui Sunset property and unit 120B. We are very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope to assist you for a future Maui Vacation.

Kumulani Vacations & Realty
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Much enjoyed my stay,
Debbie B. from Clovis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2013
Not being able to get ice till 8am was a bummer & the security guy could be a little nicer. Very unfriendly. Other than that very nice stay. Probally stay there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Debbie,Mahalo for your review and comments which are helpful to the managment as we always strive for improvements.Kumulani Vacations and RealtyKihei Maui Hawaii
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best location ever!
Bob S. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
Ours was a ground floor unit with a lanai that opens right on to the lawn and a great view of the beach and the West Maui mountains. Quiet area, beautiful pool, and close to shopping in downtown Kihei.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Bob,Thank You for taking the time to review your accommodations at the Maui Sunset. We are pleased that you enjoyed the property.Mahalo,Kumulani Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

From Minnesota to Maui in the winter, WONDERFUL...............
A guest from Cambridge, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
We had a beautiful view from our lania. We would see the guys working on keeping the pool very clean every morning. The grounds were beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Gordon,Thank you for your response to our review. I am very happy that you enjoyed the property. We hope to assist you for your future Maui Vacation.Mahalo,Joanne
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and manager but ok condo
A guest from Shanghai, China recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2012
Everything was wonderful but except the bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was excellent but the rest of furniture was dirty and old. Had to put a towel down before sitting on the couch and the beds were pretty gross. Bring your own sheets and you will love it! The location is perfect, Wendi is so good to work with and we had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MS b120
Mark M. from Tega Cay, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
AC needs to be fixed. The watre leakage causes the electric outlet to spark and trip the breaker.Kumulani is great to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Mark,Yes, thank you for your comments. The Owner has approved to replace the A/C, we're just waiting for the soonest availablity with our maintenance man. We apologize for the inconveniences while you were here.Most Sincerely,Kumulani Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot for family!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
We've stayed in various units at Maui Sunset over the years and it's wonderful for families. This unit was especially great for kids (ours are 6 & 8) because it's on the ground floor right off the pool. They could run and play to their hearts' content while we lounged on the lanai. Also, there are twin beds in one bedroom. Kumulani managers are very accessible and helpful. A super vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the Sun
Bruce B. from Oakhurst, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2012
If fun in the sun is your reason for vacationing in Maui, look no further than the Maui Sunset for your accommodations. We were an extended family of 12 and we rented 3 condos next to each other on the bottom floor overlooking the ocean, with the pool, shuffleboard, and tennis mere steps away. With two bedrooms, two baths, and a fully stocked kitchen and washer/dryer, we had all we needed for a perfectly relaxed and casual vacation. The grounds at the Maui Sunset are immaculate and the condos were spotless upon arrival. The only fault we could find was with numerous cobwebs in the hallways leading to the front doors (and creaky beds!). The management company, Kumulani Vacations and Rentals is GREAT to work with, and the price for the condos is so reasonable. It's our 3rd stay and we can't wait to return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc
Aloha Brokaw family,Thank you so much for your nice comments, we appreciate it and glad that you all had a wonderful Maui vacation! Wishing you all the looking forward to having you back.Kumulani Vacations :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Kumulani Vacations and Realty Inc

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 1, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: