Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cinnamon Beach 923, 2nd Floor, 2 Pools, Spa, Elevator, Wi...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$125 - $275 per night
$750 - $1,500 per week
$2,129 - $6,000 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach 923, 2nd Floor, 2 Pools, Spa, Elevator, Wifi, Hdtv

Condo 923 at Cinnamon Beach invites you to just kick your shoes off and come on in. Newly decorated for 2012 and updated, this condo features a huge 47" HDTV in the living room & 32" HDTVs in all 3 bedrooms. The sensory combination - and fantastic resort facilities - ensures you?ll sleep well in your soft pillow-top king bed.

From your generously sized balcony, you can see the resort and sunset, and take deep breaths of the balmy sea air. The interior decoration is luxurious and tasteful, leaving lots of open space.

Walking through the entry foyer, a wide hall leads into your large, open-plan living area. Here, a fully equipped new kitchen stirs even disinterested chefs to make magic in these creative surrounds. Gorgeous cabinetry shines against new appliances and polished granite counter tops. Every kitchen staple is included and the resort view is an ideal backdrop.

Hungry helpers can lean against the L-shaped bar counter as food travels either to the adjacent dining table or outdoor balcony. When needed, the dining table is just what you want for a light meal on a hot day.

As the perfect spot in which to relax in the evenings, your living room area is immediately inviting. A comfy new couch and an armchair face a large 47" HDTV and coffee tables. Two large lamps provide good reading light after the sun goes down - and the sunset is visible from your living room or the balcony. The couch includes an air matress for a super comfy queen bed.

The master suite is regal. Bedside lamps sit nicely next to a king-sized bed with ornate headboard and inviting linens. The master bedroom has a 32" HDTV, a DVD player and a private master bathroom.

The master bathroom has both a glass-enclosed shower and Jacuzzi-style bathtub. Light tiles and paintwork increase the sense of space, as does the large vanity mirror. At the opposite end of the condo are bedrooms two and three. Sharing a full bathroom they feature a queen bed with antiqued white wooden furniture and two twin beds. Both have their own 32" HDTV and DVD players - certain to keep all ages and interests happy when choosing a movie to watch.

You?ll love the convenience of your in-suite laundry facilities and high-speed Internet access. When not sleeping or playing on the beach, the view from your balcony is a constant delight. Utterly scenic, it leaves lots to contemplate. A large lake, golf course beyond, and winding intra-coastal waterways in the distance set a very tropical stage.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 9
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  275
Weekly Price Range: $  750 to: $  1,500
Monthly Price Range: $  2,129 to: $  6,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
Francisco D. from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The proximity to Jacksonville and Orlando lead to our selection of this location. Our family rented 5 condos here. It would have been nicer if they were right on the beach and next door to each other but that was not possible due to the reservation system. This would have made it better for the other tenants who were complaining about our noise levels which i felt were reasonable. We felt the strange rules and violations (hanging one towel on the deck rail?) that were sent are a impersonal and a bit too strict. Also, the no grunting in the gym and no splashing in the quiet "un-fun" pool were rules that seemed overbearing as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Francisco - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4th Vacation
A guest from Lenox, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This is our second stay at Cinnamon Beach and it was wonderful. Accommodations were very nice. As a 4th of July weekend we went to the beach in the evening and there were a large group of people watching fireworks. Folks were friendly and respectful and it was a great family atmosphere. It could have been the scene from a movie and was one of those special moments where you get to enjoy family and friends. It was great fun for everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Philip - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Solitude in the sun
Janemarie S. from Toano, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
For the fourth year my family and I have vacationed at Cinnamon Beach resorts, the amenities, location and solitude have kept my family returning. We look forward to returning next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janemarie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good, but noisy
Luis Ricardo Z. from Curitiba, PR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
I would say that overall I am very satisfied with the property and would recommend for a friend for a short stay, but I found the apartment very noisy.It looked like someone upstairs was moving furniture around all the time, specially late at night and early in the morning. There was also a noise from what seemed to be a water pump, not so loud but almost all of the time present.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Luis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the noise issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to discuss with the condo association. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our February Escape!
A guest from Orchard Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
We would definitely stay here again. The condo was clean and convenient to many local restaurants and shopping. Great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eileen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Vacation 2013
Dana T. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Cinnamon Beach...the unit had everything we needed except for a spatula (you now have one...)lots of blankets, pillows, etc to make us comfortable. The only disappointment for the week was a maintenance issue, one shower was not draining so we had eight people using one shower the first two days because maintenance never showed up to fix it. Thankfully my husband always brings tools (just in case) and he was able to removed the drain cover and use the plunger to fix it. Beautiful view, close to clubhouse and nice neighborhood. All in All a wonderful family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we teally enjoyed our stay. would go back..
Brigitte B. from Plainfield, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bridgitt - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Lori H. from Divernon, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The pool is nice but a distance from the condo. There are many rules, so if you don't like rules don't stay here. The TV stopped working on Friday and we never got it to work again. A lot of the information that was sent to us by Vacation Rental Pros was not true. They said they would call back with information for us and I am still waiting on that phone call, which means they did not follow though. The condo is nice and very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation review
Chris H. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The rental experience was very easy. I did all online with no need to actually speak with anyone. I used the app a lot. We had a great stay and would recommend the property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family Vac.
Marlee S. from Bucksport, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Had a great time .Love the condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marlee - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation spot.
Maria B. from TAMPA, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The property was very nice decorated and clean. It has everything that you need, even beach towels. The community amenities were very nice. It will be nicer if you can grill. Expending a week at the beach on 4th of July, was like torture for my husband without grilling. The other thing that we were not happy about it was the policy of no coolers at the pool. I will have not problem with it if the prices of everything in the cafe were more affordable. We had a great time and we are planning to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love these condos
Amy J. from carlisle, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We love coming to these condos. They are always so clean and welcoming.we love them so much we have been coming the last 3 years and plan to come back every year from now on

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great getaway!
A guest from Brunswick, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Very nice condo. Newly renovated and very nicely furnished and decorated. Pools were nice. Beach nice, but there were large rocks at the water's edge right out from the buildings we were in. Dangerous at higher tide when you couldn't see them. Further down the beach on both sides there were no rocks. Loved the Ocean Hammock area, loved the beach houses and all the different colors of the homes. Very nice landscaping throughout. Nice areas to walk. Not many restaurants close by, but if you want a great getaway, this is a very nice place. Felt very safe and comfortable allowing my kids to roam around area. We would definitely go back there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I couldn't ask for it to be any better.
A guest from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
It was a great! We had a good time. I took my parents that are handicapped the location was good for them to get to the beach and to the pool. The condo was very nice and clean. The staff was wonderful and very helpful, had to have oxygen delivered for my father and no problems. It will probably be the last time for my parents to travel and spend time with my kids on vacation. I couldn't ask for it to be any better. Thanks to everyone. Looking forward doing it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Traci - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor Communications and Lack of Compassion
Marilyn W. from Newark, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 38 days in February, 2012
We were forced out of rental #1 in middle of night due to flooding caused by water heater malfunction. We waded through water, loaded belongings on a cart repeatedly and moved everything to rental #2 and advised to stay there until 2/28 (4 days short of paid term). Rental #2 smaller than #1 but oceanside. On 1/28 were told we had to be out of #2 in less than 2 hours as it was booked for 1/28 and company had no idea why we were told we could stay through 2/28 and they had nothing available for us. Owner of VRP became involved and unit #3 was found for us - smaller yet and on a lake but clean, well furnished and comfortable. We lost time and personal items during the moves in addition to the stress of being told nothing was available. We requested an additional week's stay to compensate us which was allowed. We still feel we were treated poorly. I would recommend rental #3 but not #1 (no mailbox key, no master closet) or #2 (badly stained carpet, subpar TVs and phone). The complex itself is lovely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marilyn- I wanted to personally address these issues, as I received multiple emails and phone calls from you, as well as about 6 other people in our company. Once again, I sincerely apologize that the hot water heater in Cinnamon Beach 325 broke and flooded your intiial condo. Our property manager was literally over there in 20 minutes. At that point, we had no choice but to move you. We did upgrade you to an ocean front unit. We did let you know that unit was only available for 2 weeks. It was our understanding that the owner of Cinnamon Beach 325 would have his condo repaired. Unfortunately, the water damage was too extensive. As I am well aware, we had to move you to yet another unit. I know because I offered you a refund. You did not want to move, and you did not want a refund. Again, I apologize, but this was out of our control. We did move you to a brand new condo - cinnamon beach 923 - which you liked but have now rated a "1". This is very unfair to the owners of this condo. To try to make up for your issues with the hot water heater, we did refund you money & extend your stay. I am sorry you were unhappy that you were not provided a full refund. I did not believe it was warranted because you chose to stay. Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gettysburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2010
Overall, a great place to stay. However, we only had 4 coffee cups and we needed more. 8 plates but only 4 cups. what??? Also, the master shower was terrible. The water, or lack there of, was awful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vicki S. from W Jefferson, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2010
The kitchen is not equipped very well - it sleeps 8 but only had 4 coffee cups - there were 5 of us - pots and pans could be upgraded - outside of that it was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful Space in a Beautiful Place
Tina C. from Henrico, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
The unit was far nicer than the photos could convey. The high ceilings & open floor plan made it feel grand. The area it's in feels very residential & neighborly and was peacefully quiet. The perfect place to get away from it all! We have kids of all ages (2, 11, 12, 17) and the property accommodated everyone's needs--very toddler, kid & parent friendly! We had a problem with the unit's A/C one day & once we called the maintenance number, help arrived within 45 min. & the the problem was fixed within 30 min.--it doesn't get much better than that. Our family was sad to leave & will definitely return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check out a home rental first. It's worth the extra $$$ compared to a condo rental.
A guest from Des Moines, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
The property is private and the beach was fine. We only stayed a couple days and prior to our arrival we rented a home on the beach. We realized quickly, you get what you pay for and we won't be doing a condo anytime soon. We highly recommend looking into home rentals it's well worth the extra $$$. Our condo felt dark and dingy, the water coming from the bathtub was disgusting, bed linens were ripping apart at the seams, the elevator wasn't working the last day, etc. Overall this condo felt like it had been neglected and could use some TLC. Thank goodness we were only there for a couple days, we would've been even more disappointed if it had been longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the maintenance. This is not up to standards. I have already contracted my property manager right away to correct this as it is not up to standards. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT CONDO, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT POOL / FACILITIES, GREAT BEACH.
Robert P. from Orlando, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect place.
Elizabeth Ann A. from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
This was our first time staying on Palm family love it!The people there where real friendly.The condo we stayed in was beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karen K. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim E. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family loved the area and the condo. We plan to come back next March. Beautiful area. We would like to live there in the wi
Wendy P. from La Grange, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
Steve Milo well informed us of the area and there were no surprises.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wendy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some suggested upgrades
A guest from Gahanna, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2010
Could use a few tweaks to bring it up:Brighter interior lighting (ceiling fans lights etc.)A new toaster and ironing boardA flat screen TVInternet hookupToo brown/beige..brighten decor with colorful pillows etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. These were not up to standards and I was able to have these repaired. I have emailed you a discount for your inconvenience. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
Our place at Cinnamon Beach was wonderful. It was spacious and very clean. I had a problem getting the DVD player to work, made a phone call and within 5 minutes someone was there to help. It was wonderful. The only inconvience it that the clubhouse pools/workout room/cafe are not located close to the complex itself. You have to walk down a ways. Other than that... it's perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from RIchmond Hilll, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Strasburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
Our pass code for the condo door was incorrect, we had just driven 15 hours, and I called every number on my paperwork, having to leave messages..finally reached someone with a new code, which worked fine. Steve did call back after about 20- 30 min of trying to find someone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Sandra - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the lock codes which had been changed for security purposes. We are changing the way we reach customers about any changes so they get this information by both email AND cell phone. I am sorry for the delay in reaching you with the right code. Again, please accept my apology. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo/Amenities Beach Lacking
A guest from NE Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
The condo we stayed in was decorated beautifully and had everything we could ask for. The pools were great for our small children (especially the lagoon style pool. We enjoyed all the amenities that Cinnamon Beach had to offer. The only negative about our stay at Cinnamon Beach was the beach itself. There were jagged rocks once you get into the ocean and made it very difficult to swim. Our small children never even went in. Also, the sand is VERY course and I highly recommend swim shoes for young children (and adults). This is not a powdery sand beach at all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Judith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!! Enjoyed the pool, exersice room, pool bar and beach. A short drive to St. Augustine for some good shopping
Robert P. from Orlando, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation
Misty L. from Lehigh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
My family spent a week at the condo and had a wonderful time. The unit was clean and well stocked with kitchen items and linens. The location was good, although we thought it would be a little closer to St. Augustine. Even with the other families we saw, it was a quiet area. I highly recommend others to enjoy this facility.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Misty - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dana M. from Watkinsville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Dana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. As I stated in several emails to you, I apologize again that one of the pools (the Lakeside pool) was closed for 2 1/2 days due to a pool pump malfunction. The ocean front pool however was still open the entire time during this period. The pool closing is very rare and I again apologize. I am not sure why you graded our cleaning low. This never came up in any of our many communications that we had where you expressed disappointment over the pool closing. I will email you about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bristol, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
Before I booked I checked with the golfcourse on the ocean to check that the kids golf program rates would apply to us. I was specific about where we were staying. I was told that rates did apply and that we could also use the beach area, their pools and free valet parking. They would not honor the rates when we tried. That was a let down.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VacationRentalPros.com
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for your confusion over the golf course. We would never tell you that you could have access to a private course. I understand you were angry at the other company you talked to - but I hope you understand this was out of our control as we do not get the special kids rates. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie L. from Winsted, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lititz, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay
Anthony P. from NAPLES,, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
Our stay was a wonderful experience.Vacation rentals sought to cater our every need..Will return in a heartbeat..Anthony P

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

962 Cinnamon Beach Penthouse
A guest from De Pere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat Stay? Definately!!!
Ryan H. from St. Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
I loved the area, clean upscale and quiet. The rooms were luxuirous and very spacious. Couldn't ask for more value for the money! Awesome! Would have stayed longer had I known how great it was!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

962 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2008
Overall the unit is very impressive. The beach and surrounding area are very beautiful. The amount bathroom and kitchen supplies was not adequate (trash bags, soap, etc.)Some of the kitchen utensils were missing.The dresser drawers could use a more thorough cleaning.It seems a bit much to charge a cleaning fee and then ask the tenant to start laundry, run dishwasher, etc. This isn't typical in other condos we've rented.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous!!
Laura J. from Apex, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
Had a great time. Place was very nice and a great location with lots to do.

thank you for a great week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shelli H. from Vernon, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2008
Incredible location and stay. Wonderful accomodations, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent experience!! We felt the cleaning fee was high considering we were expected to strip beds, wash sheets and run the dishwasher before our early morning departure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Brampton, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place !
Leif S. from Mariestad, VG recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2007
Almost everything was perfect. Only thing we were missing was an internet connection.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: