Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cinnamon Beach 834, direct beach front, newly furnished, ...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$225 - $400 per night
$1,095 - $1,995 per week
$2,903 - $8,330 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach 834, direct beach front, newly furnished, 3rd Floor, 55' Hdtv

Our luxurious condo overlooks the ocean. Enjoy the sea breeze on our balcony and sip a drink as you relax to the sounds of the waves and seagulls.

Located on the 3rd floor, this single-level floor plan is accessible by both elevator and stairs and provides 1910 square feet of exquisitely detailed living space. As you enter the foyer you are greeted by cathedral ceilings, and an interior designed to offer luxurious relaxation. Head down the hall and you will get your first glimpse of the ocean. The owner of this condo has one of the best units in the entire condo and has spared no expense in lavishing his condo with upgrades and deluxe furniture.

The open floor plan allows easy access to the dining and living areas with views throughout. The dining area is ready for casual or more formal dining, whatever you prefer. Our kitchen is spacious and is fully equiped. All cookware and tableware is included. Generous seating space is provided in the living area for you and your guests to relax. Enjoy the new 55' HDTV, a Blue Ray/DVD player, and/or music while inside, or step outside and relax on the large balcony/terrace and smell the sea breeze. We also have high speed cable Internet for guests who bring their lap top computers.

The oceanfront balcony is probably the true highlight for any guest. With comfortable chairs and a table, this may be the only place you dine during your vacation.

The 3 bedrooms include a Master with a king sized bed, 32' HDTV set/dvd player, private bath, tub and separate shower, as well as his/hers vanities. The guest bedrooms are located at the opposite end of the unit for more privacy. Bedroom #2 has a queen bed and 32 HDTV set/dvd player. Bedroom #3 is designed for kids and sleeps up to 3. It has 1 double and 1 twin bed along with a 32' HDTV set/dvd player.

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool for adults, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 double, 1 single)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 8
* Entertainment: Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  225 to: $  400
Weekly Price Range: $  1,095 to: $  1,995
Monthly Price Range: $  2,903 to: $  8,330

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Cinnamon Beach
Danny B. from Berkeley Lake, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2014
We stayed at Cinnamon Beach for 10 days and enjoyed every day. We walked on the beach with our two dogs and they loved it as well. We played golf locally and had a great time. I recommend the condos at Cinnamon Beach to anyone interested in a really nice late Fall early Winter vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Quiet Retreat
A guest from Boca Raton, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
It was excellent in every regard. The condo was perfect for my family, very clean and had everything we needed for a short, relaxing weekend. I also enjoyed the pool facilitates and the beach. It was exactly what we were looking for.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice
chris s. from burr ridge, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Nice place overall but the unit needs some touch up of paint, caulk around shower doors and vanity. The TV in master bedroom cable was out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo
Elisa D. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I didn't realize this was a pet friendly unit, and we had fleas when we arrived, so that started the vacation off poorly, but the management company sent out an exterminator and got rid of them, and the rest of the week was fantastic. Fleas aside, the condo unit is beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elisa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Resort
A guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Had a great time. Accommodations were perfect. Worked great for our family of 6.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

834 Cinnamon Beach
Gail D. from Boiling Springs, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This is our 3rd trip to Cinnamon Beach. We absolutely love it especially during May when the weather is perfect and there are no crowds. This was a beautiful unit with a great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

834 Cinnamon Beach
Ken H. from Dayton, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
I loved the location. Beautiful ocean view. the unit really could have been better equipped. To have some beach chairs and such would have been much nicer than me having to buy everything. If you had some beach things and some one takes it then charge them for it. Again very nice, but I have stayed in nicer units at Cinnamon beach. I think for the price you could have paid better attention to detail. I even changed two or three light bulbs. Just little things, but they do make a difference.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Coast Paradise
Jimmy S. from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2013
We have stayed in the same condo complex a few times. Every condo is top notch. Big rooms with high ceilings, and tasteful modern furnishings. Everything we needed was already there. All we had to do was stop at the grocery store right down the road for a few things, so we wouldn't have to eat out every meal. There are plenty of great restaurants in the area, but we just can't afford to eat out every meal. The two pools are spectacular and heated in cooler months, so it is a great place to go in off months. The beach and many of the properties are pet friendly too. We travel with our little schippoo, who loves to roll in the sand. The water is blue, and the beach is powdery, and it is just a few steps from the unit we were in this time, 834. Oddly, 834 is in the 900 building. It is the closest building to the pools, but all of the buildings are in easy walking distance of the pools. The entire Palm Coast area is manicured, and it is like driving through a giant professionally landscaped neighborhood. You really feel like you are someplace special. St Augustine is a short drive up US-1A too. It is a beautiful old city with lots of stuff to do. We went to the Ripley's Believe it or Not Museum. It was fun, but it is a bit pricey, so I recommend getting discount tickets or coupons online, but unless you travel with a printer, you will have to print them before you leave home. There is no printer in the units. I'm not sure if they have a computer and printer set up anywhere for guest use. Palm Coast is our new favorite spot in Florida. It is an easy drive from Georgia, and the area is just beautiful. Vacation Rental Pros has handled all of our reservations, and they make sure we have everything we need before and after we are there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jimmy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Amazing view!!!
A guest from Oswego, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We loved our stay at cinnamon beach, the location was so great and great view of the beach, it was so quite and relaxing!! we loved the huge condo , it was very nice the only issue we had is condo was a little dusty and bed blankets had pet hair on it. We got a phone call from vacation pro and told us they were going to send a cleaning lady to change the blankets and take care of cleaning , and all she did was washed the towels for us , didn't do anything else!!!!! so we washed the blankets on our own!! everything else was clean and had no complains :) will be back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Noor - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beaxh rental
A guest from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
unfortunately the unit we stayed in needed a lot of repairs. The dishwasher leaked, the sliding glass door in the main living area was broken and had to be locked with a piece of PVC pipe that was troublesome to remove from the track to open and close the door. There was also no window covering whatsoever over this door so my son who slept on the living room sofa was awakened early each morning with bright sunshine. The doors to the master bedroom and bathroom wouldn't close all the way or lock for privacy. Also, there were at least 50 small spike shaped balls in the carpet that we continued to step on accidentally since they blended into the shag carpet. I reported the repairs needed to the unit but we were not compensated any on our bill. We stayed in this same complex last year and has no maintenance issues but it was a different unit. Probably won't be back again after our most recent experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Condo
A guest from Lilburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Excellent ocean view from balcony. Plenty of space for six guests. Would do it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As we expected
Lenny S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The property was clean and fresh. Felt very comfortable there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lenny - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Time
David H. from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Great . Can't wait to come back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week at Cinnimim Beach
A guest from Lake Wales, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Great facilities pool Great facilities. Nothing nicer than having lunch served by the pool ,,,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shirley - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
A guest from Dearborn, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Cinnamon Beach is absolutely beautiful and relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view! Sunrise and sound of waves! Great for families!
Jessica B. from Traverse City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We love visiting St. Augustine but we wanted a condo a little further from the city. Cinnamon Beach offered all of the amenities that we wanted but was still close St St. Augustine. I ran on the beach every morning! My kids loved being able to enjoy the ocean and the pool! We cooked dinner at the condo every night and ate out on the balcony. It was so relaxing! My only big disappointment is that Cinnamon Beach/Ocean Hammock does not support recycling. It's 2012 people! With that huge of a condo complex, I can't believe they wouldn't support recycling. A huge development like that should be doing their part to help protect our environment. We all need to do our part and recycling is an easy, small task.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jessica - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Jennifer U. from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We had a wonderful time on our vacation! The condo was beautiful. The only problems we had was continually clogged toilets, and lack of enough hot water. There were only 5 of us in the condo, yet we ran out of hot water several times.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the plumbing issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Week on the Beach
A guest from Danbury, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We enjoyed our week At Cinnamon Beach Resort. The condo was very clean and the property management was very prompt when we called with minor issues. Fan and Light on Deck needs to be replaced - didn't work. We look forward to returning in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Jane - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

escape to florida
Jean F. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
although the unit appeared clean it was in desperate need of a furniture, tv, and patio furniture update.not a flat screen in sight and had to sit on towels on patio to avoid transfer of dirt and rust. also patio lights and fan did not work. the location was amazing however, we would have expected a more desirable living space for a month. Met lovely people, enjoyed pools and will return, but obviously to a more updated condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the furnishing issues. Each of our condos is individually owned. I have already contacted my property manager to talk with the owner of the property. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful Area of Florida
Becky H. from Radford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2012
We very much enjoyed the Cinnamon Beach vacation experience and intend to return. Our dog was happy too! It is so hard to find a quality rental facility that accepts our furry "child." It was well maintained and we found several local laid-back restaurants to enjoy without going back over the ICW bridge where there is a lot of traffic. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Becky - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time with family
Dave H. from Orchard Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
Condo was in great shape and nice view of the water. Left the sliding door open every night to hear the ocean. Kids swam in both pools each day. We plan to go back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Stay at 834 Cinnamon Beach
Goldia B. from Faiburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
The view was breathtaking. As soon as we opened the door to the condo, we were greeted by the ocean. The condo was beautiful. Pictures on the internet depicted the accomadations perfectly. Beautiful ocean views from the master bedroom. Justin - property manager - was absolutely wonderful. I had an initial problem accessing the internet to complete a research paper and Justin responded immediately. Beautiful landscaping and grounds all around the property. I can only think of two very small concerns. One would be that the patio furniture is very worn due to climate and patio needs some care in general - cleaning of table top, cobwebs and outdoor light and ceiling fan do not work. Again not major concerns. We used candles at night anyway. Definitely you can hear guests in the floor above walking and moving furniture. The beach walkway was conveniently close. I can see how Cinnamon Beach got its name, the sand was indeed cinnamon. The water line was more rocky than expected due to the shells forming a shell-like rock but it was beautiful and private. I was thrilled to see dolphins jumping in the morning moving across the ocean while sipping coffee on the balcony.I would definitely come again and recommend this place to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Goldia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stuck in the elevator
Thelma P. from Sparta, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2011
We had a great time except for the two hours we were stuck in the elevator at the pavilion. We pushed the call button and thought we were getting 911 but instead we got the elevator company. someone had to come from Jacksonville to get us out. It seemed to us someone had closed down the building 20 minutes before it was time for it to close. I may be mistaken, but that is the way it seemed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thelma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the elevator issues. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize again. I have already contacted our property association manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Marsha R. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Gorgeous condo in excellent location; beachfront and walk to both pools which were stunning. Kitchen fully equipped. Patio divine and very large - but needs new table/chairs. Other than than - no complaints at all. 30 min to St. Augustine and fun shopping and restaurants. Loved this beachfront condo and would love to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marsha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is our third or fourth year staying at Cinnamon Beach and find it so perfect for both the grandchildren and the dog!! We a
Faye H. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Faye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
A guest from Fairfeild, CN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The property and location are fabulous. We will definitely consider Cinnamon Beach for future vacations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was our best family vacation in a few years. We had plenty of room. We met several families from as close as Vidalia, Ga,
A guest from Douglas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This unit is in a good location to the beach walk way and to pool area. Would not want to be any lower than floor 3. Needed more chairs for the dinning room table (5 chairs, one was broken). Had an issue with the dishwasher. Someone was sent promptly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kaye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We stayed with our little boy and the place was ideal for our situation. We liked our accommodation and we have already recommen
John B. from St. John's, NFLD recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was very satisfactory. However, we travelled with 4 teens ages 14-17, and they were bored. Great for families with s
Teresa S. from Concord, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
View of ocean was nice, but because of the landscape, from the 3rd floor, you could not see the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The pool is open later in Summer when there is more day light. We do manage other properties in other resorts. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Swedesboro, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The sliding glass door in the family room didn't work. the screen to the porch from bedroom was broked and several ligts were burned out. It is in good shape but needs some attention.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the door and lights. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property-Poor Quality Floor Sound Proofing
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
My only complaint is when the unit upstairs was rented we had to listen to people walking around and dragging furniture around. All hours of the day and night sound came through the floor from the unit above us. Next time I would rent a top floor unit if possible. Loved everything else about this complex. Safe, secure and a great little paradise vacation resort area. I would recommend the property to friends but not this particular unit because of the noise from upstairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach condo rental
Liz F. from Cleveland, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
Condo was nice, area was great but we would not rent from Vacation Rental Pros again. They were unorganized, hard to get a hold of and couldn't have cared less when we had painting issues arise in an adjacent building and needed to relocate due to fumes. That issue went unresolved for the remainder of our stay. Again...great area and the condo was nice but consider renting directly from an owner/builder like CBV. Vacation Rental Pros recently expanded their property rental/management business so expect service to decline even further.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Liz - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your understanding as we upgraded you to an ocean front premium unit due to the building painting project. This painting project was not in our control. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

renewed and rejuvenated in the new year
Julie M. from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
Lovely inviting view, sparkling clean rooms, and top grade kitchen appliances for the famiy. Plenty of room, linens and dinnerware. Will look for a top floor next time as our ceiling neighbors were heavy footed (WI games judging from the repitition) 6 AM risers and continued until 10 pm - even my hearing impaired mother in law commented! Their sounds were within the quiet time curfew and our stay was a short one, so we managed. The warm quiet pool was a tonic! Inconsistently,the kids pool is kept much colder. An addition of bikes would have been perfect-found the bike rental too late and too far. Would move in just to bear near the Thai by Thai restaurant. Will come again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property, the condo and the weather were all beautiful. The kitchen have everything we needed to make Thanksgiving dinner f
Patricia C. from Marietta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steven G. from Sharpsville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2010
The condo could use some TLC. Spent an hour cleaning sweeper clog,before even using it. Screen door was difficult to use. I would like to have been warned that the balcony could not be used at night,due the sea turtle nesting season. We were very happy with the facilities.The condo was not well cleaned when we checked in, but we generally clean everything upon arrival. We stayed 2 weeks in May and 2 weeks in August/Sept. We will be coming back next year, just to a different condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steven - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that the condo was not ready at 3 pm. This was not up to standards. I will discuss this with my head of house keeping. I will also email you directly a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emily J. from Warrernton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emily - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jessica M. from Oviedo, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jessica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lynn M. from jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lynn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2010 easter
A guest from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2010
this unit could use some maintainance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am going to email you directly about the maintenance. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation With 3 Grandchildren
Glenna S. from Fort Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
It was a beautiful condo on the beach.We all had a great time sightseeing in St. Augustine and Kennedy Space Center.The weather was colder than we were used to as we live in south Fl. but we did spend one day on the beach and the pool.We were dissapointed that the pool was'nt any warmer for this time of year.All in all we had a wonderful week here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool temperature but when the weather is unseasonably cold it is difficult to get it to 80 degrees. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: