Woods Manor in Winter Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Conveniently located in the Four Seasons neighborhood, Woods Manor is a fine year-round location for a Breckenridge adventure. It?s a short 10-minute walk (500 yards) to the Quicksilver Lift and Main Street; there?s also a free shuttle stop at the complex entrance. The clubhouse features an indoor hot tub, sauna and workout facility, and you?ll like the heated parking garage and elevator. A great value!
This sunny 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom deluxe condo is a perfect getaway for small families and groups of up to four people. As you walk in, you?re welcomed by an open living area with plenty of seating and lots of windows to bring in natural light. You?ll love the beautiful gas fireplace and large LCD TV, too. There?s a fully equipped kitchen for all your cooking needs, seating for four at the dining table, and room for two more at the breakfast bar. Other amenities include a washer/dryer in the condo, parking for one vehicle and complimentary Wi-Fi.
Why wait to book this perfectly located mountain condo? Call or book online today!
- Bedroom: king bed.
- Living area: queen sleeper sofa.
- Bathroom: tub/shower.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Deluxe * Culture: Woods Manor * Entertainment: TV, Wi-Fi * Geographic: 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes, Close to Bike Path, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route, Max. Parking Spots: 1 * Kitchen: Blender/Smoothie Maker, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster * Living: Central Laundry, Electric Fireplace, Elevator Access, Linens, Sofa Sleeper * Outdoor: Shared Hot Tub
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Woods manor of Breckenridge
A guest from West Islip, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in September, 2016 The unit was easy to get to and close to town. Very clean, roomy with all the amenities needed. Much better choice than a hotel room and less expensive. Looking forward to coming back next year.
A guest from Monument, CO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016 Very nicely appointed condo for a weekend get-away. Only disappointment was that this unit does not have any sort of balcony, so couldn't enjoy coffee out on a deck or balcony in the cool morning of the Colorado Rockies. Otherwise a very comfortable stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Dear Ken-Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Woods Manor 103B. We do hope to see you again in the mountains again, please call us directly to ensure we are booking you in the perfect location. Thank you again!
David J. from Russell, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in May, 2016 My wife and I have been staying at the same place for the last 3 years. We take this vacation for our anniversary every year and plan on continuing to do so. We love the Breckinridge area and the room is perfect.
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in January, 2015 The condo is well located and we did enjoy the stay. However, it doesn't deserve the 5 stars due to several irksome qualities. The condo's furnishing is a bit dated and doesn't look quite bright and sunny as the picture depicts. It's actually kinda dark in the condo. There are lights in the bathroom but there is no light in the shower, so that when the shower curtain is pulled, there is very little light to even shave. We stayed for a week, so we used the kitchen quite a bit. It's a poorly stocked kitchen, mostly leftovers pots and pans and whatever else the owner cobbled together. We had to buy dishwashing soap, Saran wrap, aluminum foil etc. The general feel is reminiscent of a mildly upgraded college apartment kitchen. Overall, it's decent but there were too many niggling issues to give a full throated endorsement.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for this feedback Damon! I have put in a request for cutlery. We fully stock all of our units with dishwashing soap so if you had run out I apologize. We will always run anything you need up to the property throughout your stay if we become aware that you need something. However, we do not supply saran wrap, alumimum foil, etc due to guests particular preferences. Thank you for this feedback Damon and I hope to host you again!
William D. from OAK RIDGE, Tennessee recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014 This rental was away from the majority of the traffic but very close to everything we wanted to do and in beautiful surroundings. It was a very relaxing and refreshing get away.
A guest from Broomfield, CO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014 The condo was clean and the furniture was nice. Walls are thin. While the building didn't seem full, we could hear other TVs and every footstep the people above were taking. Location was OK. You could walk to downtown, but after walking around main street for a couple hours, you may not look forward to walking back. Shuttle is an option though. Having no deck was a major bummer. I guess that's my fault for not confirming, but I assumed there would be one and I missed just relaxing outside and reading a book. Get rid of all the small area rugs/mats. You don't need them on a hard surface and they're just a trip hazard. The property management team was great.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay with us! The complex has a free Summit Stage shuttle stop at entrance, making it just few minutes ride to a short 10 minute walk.. Guests have access to an indoor hot tub and a workout facility in the Club House and we hope you'll return soon.
A guest from Russell, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014 My wife and I were looking for a place that felt like home that we could get away and relax and spend time together. The condo was amazing and completely furnished with everything we needed. All we had to do was buy the groceries and everything else was there. We definitely want to go back and do this every year.
Reviewed by: Jennifer J. recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014 Would have been nice to know that there was very limited equipment in the health facility, there was only two items. It was dark in the shower....a more see through shower curtain may have been better
Reviewed by: Kelli P. recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014 The condo was exactly as described. Perfect location. Check in was seamless-always a plus and everyone at the property management group was so friendly. Thank you again, Maggie Seiple.
Bryan S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014 Woods Manor is so convenient to skiing and Main St. Indoor garage is a major plus in the winter. Building and room were very clean and well stocked. This was our second year there and no disappointments.
Lux condo close to Quicksilver lift and free shuttle stop
Grace d. from Venice, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014 Fantastic and cozy - gas fireplace, full kitchen, renovated bath with Jaccuzi tub and shower, king bed that is very comfortable, washer and dryer in unit, hot tub on premises. 7 min walk to quicksilver lift on Peak 9, or take the free shuttle with the stop just 2 min walk away
A Little Piece of Heaven in Breck!!!! Can't wait to come back.
Bryan S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013 Our family had a wonderful time, as always in Breck. We've stayed at Pine Ridge before but I have to say that we loved this unit at Woods Manor. We are already planning another trip, we can't wait to come back to Breck. The elevator and covered parking were the icing on the cake for us, the unit was very spacious and cozy at the same time. No problems at all, kudos to Summit Mountain Rentals.
Gray W. from Frisco, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013 A space place overall in good location close to Peak 9 (5-7 minute walk) Condo was not clean but amenties were acceptable.
Walter W. from Lake Jackson, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 20 days in January, 2013 SMR has always been great. The staff is excellent in customer care and courtesy. Love this property. I feel like at home when I stay there. Very easy and convenient to bus transportation. I love the parking garage. Loading and unloading is very convenient and easy when you're not in the elements and no worries about the occasional severe cold nights having an adverse affect on your vehicle.
Paul L. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011 Just love the condo and amenities at the complex, hot tub, walking paths, close to town. We enjoyed a very comfortably appointed unit with a wonderfull king bed. The unit had all the kitchen and living furniture to make our short get away rewarding. Recommmend to all ages, but very comfortable for elderly. The condo has underground parking and elevators rather than stairs-- a must where ever one stays in Breck.
Walter W. from Lake Jackson, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 12 days in January, 2011 Love this condo. Stayed here for years. First year there was ever a problem with garage ventilation. The CO sensor was not working and the vent fan never came on filling the garage the elevator and the first floor condos with car exhaust. Some inconsiderate *** did a very long engine warming in the closed garage. CO detector inside the condo did not go off to warn me that I was breathing poison gas in my sleep. I'm fortunate to have ever woken up again. I was sick the rest of the night with a killer headache. Should be a sign prohibiting engine warmups With penalty of being kicked of your accomadations. Very dangerous situation with tremendous cost of life and financial liabilities. Hope this situation has been remedied since I will back there in a few days for three weeks.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals We are sorry to hear about the garage. We have checked the CO sensors and they all work properly. The CO content of the building never reached high enough to set off the sensors. It was never dangerous. I am sorry, though, that one of the other residents gave you such a scare. Please call us next time you have an issue. We have 24 hours staff and could have opened up the garage door to help ventilate. I hope we will see you again.
Gary S. from Germantown, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010 This is a very nice unit to stay in. The bedroom and bathroom are quite large. All of the furnishings are in excellent condition. This unit is very well equipped in the kitchen for cooking, etc. We felt it was too far to walk to the chairlift, but the free shuttle stops right at the entrance to the development. It was very convenient to have the heated garage below. We were also able to lock up our skis in the storage in the garage. There was an issue with the garage door when we arrived, but the property management was already handling it and was very attentive to the situation.The living room has some nice mountain views.