Beautiful, quiet condo-10 min walk to beach and town, a/c, shared pool, cable
PDM22 - This quiet 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom condo comes with cable TV, A/C, shared swimming pool, just a close walk to town. Sleeps 5 maximum with pull out sofa.
Enjoy a peaceful environment with your family and share the beauty of Tamarindo on Costa Rica's Pacific Northwest coast. With small Mediterranean Village flavor, this lovely project is nestled within a quiet residential area of Tamarindo, just a 10 minute walk to the beach and downtown.
The condo is comfortably furnished and has internet access, cable TV, A/C in the bedrooms, and maid service. You will enjoy the amenities of more expensive properties without the price tag.
Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Tennis Courts * Culture: Local Fiestas * Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player * Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cook top stove, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Living: A/C in bedroom, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Linens, Night Guard, Phone, Safe * Outdoor: Shared Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Pueblo del mar Doreen & James S. from Plains, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016 Unit 21 and 22 were really nice. We had an issue with the air conditioner in 21 but it was fixed asap. My only issue was the key situation. When people arrive. They should not have to search out the keys. Either someone should be here tio give them to the guests or the maids should have them
Large Group Rented 7 Condos Scott H. from Keller, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2015 We had a great time at Pueblo Del Mar, the condos were clean and ready to go. We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed our time. We would do it again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Tropical Vacations Thanks so much for the great review. Come back again next year!
Convenient location and comfortable feel Larry G. S. from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in July, 2014 Very nice rental..very clean with everything we needed. We would stayAgain.
Property Manager Response: Response from Tropical Vacations Thank you for your review Larry. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you again. We manage over 15 condos in the Pueblo del Mar complex so there are many options for your next visit!
Our stay Tracey A T. from Homer, Alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013 The location was great because it was a bit removed from the hustle and bustle of Tamarindo but was easy to walk everywhere. The grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice. We had a good time meeting the others vacationing at the complex. The unit was well laid out. My only negatives were that the light over the kitchen area was not working and there was never any maid service during our stay (which was 6 nights). I understand that the holiday played a factor in this but it would have been nice to have the sheets changed once and a replenishment of clean towels.
very nice condos. A guest from carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013 Easy to book. The staff was very polite and helpful. The property and condo exceeded my expectations.
Property Manager Response: Response from Tropical Vacations Thanks for the review and comments. Please stay with us again.
February 2013 Stay Reviewed by: Karen M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013 The rental company in Tamarindo was excellent. They were always very helpful if we had any issues. I was disappointed when we arrived that the AC is only in the two bedrooms upstairs, and not throughout the property. It made the downstairs very hot. The kitchen area could use some work. The dishes were somewhat dirty, glasses had chips and cracks in them and the stove buttons have worn away so you cannot read what setting the burners are on. The location was perfect, and the property was clean. The power did go out a few times, but came back on quickly. I would stay here again, but I think it was a little overpriced for what you get compared to other rentals in Tamarindo.