Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
Mccall 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Mccall, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
5

Rates
$145 - $145 per night
$870 - $870 per week
$884 - $3,770 per month

Non Smoking
 
  8 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



ASPEN VILLAGE 134 - This comfortable, conveniently located condo features 1 downstairs bedroom with a Queen bed and 1 loft bedroom with a Queen and Twin, Sleeps 5. Walking/biking distance to town, beach or Ponderosa State Park. Complex is on the golf course. Includes sports club amenities (indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, raquetball, basketball, fitness equipment), plus outdoor pools and tennis courts.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Convenience Store
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television
* Family: Seasonal Pool
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Woodstove
* Outdoor: Biking, Garage
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Walking
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  145 to: $  145
Weekly Price Range: $  870 to: $  870
Monthly Price Range: $  884 to: $  3,770

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2015Aug 20, 20152
Aug 21, 2015Aug 24, 201530
Aug 25, 2015Dec 31, 20152
Jan 1, 2016Aug 31, 201630
Sep 1, 2016Aug 31, 20172



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Dirty condo with nothing to offer
Jasmina P. from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
I have never been so dissatisfied with a stay before. And coming from a college student who doesn't really care about much besides having a roof over their head should say a lot. Our condo was repulsive. Our fridge didn't keep anything cold, our milk spoiled, my cheese melted and our waters were room temperature, we had to put our water bottles in the freezer just to keep them cold. Our oven didn't work and after trying to cook a pizza for over an hour and realizing it was still doughy we finally gave up. The toilet leaked water and was extremely uncomfortable to use due to the fact that the floor mat was soaking wet. We were left with ONE trash bag that was HALF FULL from the previous renters and not to mention the lovely surprise we found in the kitchen closet of DIRTY USED DIAPERS just topped of our stay. The condo was falsely advertised. The smart card in the cable box hadn't been updated so that didn't work either and the cobwebs in every corner was just the cherry on top. They also failed to mention that there was no AC. After complaining about this they informed me that It was MY FAULT for not calling the emergency line to have a maintenance man come and fix the issues that SHOULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF BEFOREHAND. Even though they send out an email saying they are ONLY open Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm and I was only there for a weekend. I feel bad for the poor soul who decides to buy this awful extremely OVERPRICED condo. This place doesn't "accommodate" to anyone besides themselves and their wallets, complete waste of money. I firmly believe that had I been a little older the situation would have been handled completely different on their part.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We checked out your concerns and found that the oven and fridge were working fine. We could have corrected the cable television during your stay. The diaper found in the closet was unacceptable. Your request to have the entire stay refunded was not a reasonable request. It is unfortunate that you added to your complaints when you wrote the review. We make every effort to assure your stay is top notch and would like to have taken care of any issues during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Campers!
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We loved our stay thank u!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location, but this unit needs a good cleaning and a new bed!
Janet E. from La Jolla, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The condo was conveniently located for us and had a nice amount of space. However, the kitchen was not clean -- dirty dishes had been put away, with food on them! The coffee pot had been put away dirty as well, and I couldn't get the dishwasher to work. The windows had blinds, which were quite dusty. The bed was uncomfortably hard. The bedding seemed old and not fresh. All in all, it was a disappointment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We inspected the home prior to your arrival and found the home clean and ready for your enjoyment. Unfortunately we do not go thru the dish's as the last guest must of put them away dirty. We were not aware of the dish washer not working and would have fixed this during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

old and rundown with poor maintenance
Clyde P. from Sparks, NV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Toilet seat way old and decrepit, front screen missing cant open night window, sliding door latch no good, linens mismatched, low quality and very "unfresh", stale and old..ancient TV not even plugged in with NO guidance re usage or available watching. Beds made with winter coverage in summer,lousy inadequate pillows all this for above average price.. Clearly a seasonal gouge but whatever the market will bear.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Wow! Sorry you felt this way. This unit is priced very affordable based on the size, style of home and amenities. We will check out the missing screen and the slider door latch. We inspected the property prior to your arrival and found the unit to be clean and ready for your enjoyment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Tara B. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We had a wonderful Time. The condo was clean,perfect in size and price. Everyone at Accommodation Services was a pleasure to work with. We will be using them again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable stay
A guest from MONTESANO, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
134C is in a nice location; just across the road from the outdoor pool,just a block away from the club, and just two blocks from the store. Garage wasn't accessible. Didn't like the stairs to the loft. They were too steep and unless 5ft. 6 in. or less will hit head at top if not real careful! Overall, was an enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, quiet location but not so clean
A guest from Eagle, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
We chose to stay at the Aspen Village because of it's convenient location to the beach and Ponderosa State Park, both of which are a short 10 minute walk away. The downside is that there are no sidewalks so walking with small children can be a bit tricky, especially during the busy 4th of July weekend when traffic is at an all time high in McCall. If you have bikes and older children, this location is great because you can easily bike to downtown McCall. These condos are in a very quiet location, despite their proximity to everything McCall has to offer. There is a new clubhouse with a pool, jacuzzi and exercise equipment. They also have an older outdoor pool and at least two outdoor play gyms.This particular unit was obviously left vacant for some time. The place was quiet dusty and had a terrible, musty smell that we could not get rid of despite opening all the windows and burning candles. The toilet looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in months and was pretty gross. I believe that we paid a $35 cleaning fee when we booked the unit so it's unfortunate that they couldn't use some of those funds to have someone check on the cleanliness of the unit before we checked in.Other than the clean factor, the place was really bare bones as far as furnishings. Nothing fancy. There was a queen bed in the master and another queen plus a twin upstairs in the loft. Parents with young children be warned: the loft is accessed by a ladder posing as a staircase... super steep and potentially dangerous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Agassi, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Accommodation Services LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 11, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: