Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cozy condo with sports club amenities.
Mccall 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Mccall, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
5

Rates
$125 - $125 per night
$750 - $750 per week
$884 - $3,250 per month

Non Smoking
 
  7 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



ASPEN VILLAGE 134 - This comfortable, conveniently located condo features 1 downstairs bedroom with a Queen bed and 1 loft bedroom with a Queen and Twin, Sleeps 5. Walking/biking distance to town, beach or Ponderosa State Park. Complex is on the golf course. Includes sports club amenities (indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, raquetball, basketball, fitness equipment), plus outdoor pools and tennis courts. Rates for this home start at $125.00 per night for 2, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 5 people.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Convenience Store
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television
* Family: Seasonal Pool
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Woodstove
* Outdoor: Biking, Garage
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  125
Weekly Price Range: $  750 to: $  750
Monthly Price Range: $  884 to: $  3,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Happy Campers!
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We loved our stay thank u!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location, but this unit needs a good cleaning and a new bed!
Janet E. from La Jolla, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The condo was conveniently located for us and had a nice amount of space. However, the kitchen was not clean -- dirty dishes had been put away, with food on them! The coffee pot had been put away dirty as well, and I couldn't get the dishwasher to work. The windows had blinds, which were quite dusty. The bed was uncomfortably hard. The bedding seemed old and not fresh. All in all, it was a disappointment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We inspected the home prior to your arrival and found the home clean and ready for your enjoyment. Unfortunately we do not go thru the dish's as the last guest must of put them away dirty. We were not aware of the dish washer not working and would have fixed this during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

old and rundown with poor maintenance
Clyde P. from Sparks, NV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Toilet seat way old and decrepit, front screen missing cant open night window, sliding door latch no good, linens mismatched, low quality and very "unfresh", stale and old..ancient TV not even plugged in with NO guidance re usage or available watching. Beds made with winter coverage in summer,lousy inadequate pillows all this for above average price.. Clearly a seasonal gouge but whatever the market will bear.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Wow! Sorry you felt this way. This unit is priced very affordable based on the size, style of home and amenities. We will check out the missing screen and the slider door latch. We inspected the property prior to your arrival and found the unit to be clean and ready for your enjoyment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Tara B. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We had a wonderful Time. The condo was clean,perfect in size and price. Everyone at Accommodation Services was a pleasure to work with. We will be using them again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable stay
A guest from MONTESANO, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
134C is in a nice location; just across the road from the outdoor pool,just a block away from the club, and just two blocks from the store. Garage wasn't accessible. Didn't like the stairs to the loft. They were too steep and unless 5ft. 6 in. or less will hit head at top if not real careful! Overall, was an enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, quiet location but not so clean
A guest from Eagle, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
We chose to stay at the Aspen Village because of it's convenient location to the beach and Ponderosa State Park, both of which are a short 10 minute walk away. The downside is that there are no sidewalks so walking with small children can be a bit tricky, especially during the busy 4th of July weekend when traffic is at an all time high in McCall. If you have bikes and older children, this location is great because you can easily bike to downtown McCall. These condos are in a very quiet location, despite their proximity to everything McCall has to offer. There is a new clubhouse with a pool, jacuzzi and exercise equipment. They also have an older outdoor pool and at least two outdoor play gyms.This particular unit was obviously left vacant for some time. The place was quiet dusty and had a terrible, musty smell that we could not get rid of despite opening all the windows and burning candles. The toilet looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in months and was pretty gross. I believe that we paid a $35 cleaning fee when we booked the unit so it's unfortunate that they couldn't use some of those funds to have someone check on the cleanliness of the unit before we checked in.Other than the clean factor, the place was really bare bones as far as furnishings. Nothing fancy. There was a queen bed in the master and another queen plus a twin upstairs in the loft. Parents with young children be warned: the loft is accessed by a ladder posing as a staircase... super steep and potentially dangerous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Agassi, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Accommodation Services LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 11, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: