Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Adorable Pet Friendly Family Home with Hot Tub
Oakland 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Oakland, Maryland, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
12

Rates
$347 - $522 per night
$1,493 - $2,122 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Memory Lane got its name from the gracious, huge trees and beautifully maintained lawn which give you the comfort of home with all the amenities of community surroundings. Whether it be friends, family, or new acquaintances, the exquisite décor and conveniently designed interior will welcome every guest with friendly hospitality unmatched in this area. The generous yard can be viewed from almost every area of the home to keep an eye on the fun in store for the children: playing in the snow or a game of hide and go seek! Take a dip in the hot tub to soothe your muscles, enjoy the stars from the outdoor firepit, or play a game of pool in the large family room. Community activities include basketball, volleyball and a picnic pavilion nearby for use at your discretion. Within two miles, you?ll find restaurants, unique shops and a movie theater for your fun and pleasure. On down the road?skiing, golf and Garrett County's wondrous state parks await your visit. Call today to speak to a Reservationist about your Deep Creek Stay in Memory Lane.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other, 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Vacation Benefits
* Culture: Taylor-Made Elite Properties
* Entertainment: 3 Flat Panel TVs, 6 HD Tvs, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, HD DirecTV w/ Premiums- 4 TVs, High Speed & Wireless, Pool Table, Satellite TV, Stereo System, Surround Sound System, TV 61" Plasma, Unlimited Long Distance (US), VCR
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub (Over-sized), Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Community Basketball, Community Tennis, Community Volleyball, Dock (slip), Gas Grill, Outdoor Firepit
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Games
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  347 to: $  522
Weekly Price Range: $  1,493 to: $  2,122
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Thanksgiving Getaway
Sam M. from Burgettstown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
The property was as described. Everything worked and it was fully equipped. The only problem was initially, the TV's did not work because of snow and ice on the dish. The dish is mounted at the peak of the roof, so, it couldn't be cleaned off. Taylor Made did send a gentleman over on Thanksgiving Day to make an attempt to clean it by getting on the roof. By the next evening, Friday, the snow began to melt and tv service was restored. Thumbs up to Taylor Made. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family TIme at the Lake
Sally H. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
Our daughter and family joined us for a wonderful week at Deep Creek. Even though the weather wasn't the best, we still had great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 45th Wedding Anniversary Celebration at Memory Lane
Harry S. from Woodbridge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
Our family joined us for our anniversary week at the beautiful vacation rental property, Memory Lane. Though the weather was often rainy, the home was so clean and accommodating we had a wonderful time playing board games, video games, Foosball, shooting pool or watching movies. The kitchen/dining area was perfect for us, supplying all our cook ware, dining ware, utensils and storage needs. We teamed up on meal preparation, creating favorite recipes to share. We enjoyed abundant clean bed/bath linens, sample bars, tubes and bottles of fragrant soaps, shampoos and lotions. The four bedrooms held a variety of bed sizes, added to a futon and sleeper sofa in the family room, so no conflicts over sleeping arrangements. The laundry facilities sure came in handy. In fair weather we visited the museums, farmer's markets, antique shops and Funland in Oakland and enjoyed dinner at the Pine Lodge Restaurant in McHenry. We rode horses, drove go carts, and played mini-golf and arcade games. At Memory Lane, everyone soaked in the hot tub, relaxed on the backyard deck, played ladder-ball, basket ball and soccer in the yard. We enjoyed toasting hot dogs and marshmallows in the fire ring, making smores around the fire at night. The lovely front porch provided a perfect setting for the intimate renewal of marriage vows in the presence of family. Climbing the road to the top of the mountain revealed a breathtaking view of the lake, followed by an invigorating tennis ball free-for-all as we swung rackets at the court. Finally, swimming at the beach, building sand castles, climbing the rocks on the shoreline, hiking the paths, touring the Discovery Center and lunching at the Deep Creek Lake State Park picnic area was a summertime treat. We didn't want to leave when the time came. We're grateful for this lovely place to come together and share family love. Memory Lane is a magical family space to create wonderful memories, a gift we'll treasured from now on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reunion
Douglas L. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Great Place. Amenities were perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Retreat!
Debra C. from Oakton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We loved kayaking on the lake, running the asphalt loop (about 1.25 miles), playing tennis and basketball, munching s'mores by the fire pit, gazing at the zillion stars at night, and reading on the front porch and back porch. Super location! The well-stocked Arrowhead Market provides great food. The food at Canoe on the Run was superb. Uno's Pizza and Dutch's at Silver Tree also were tasty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Deep Creek Experience
Shannon C. from Cross Junction, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the rental house. I would highly recommend taking a vacation to Deep Creek Lake. Have a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane
A guest from Ashburn, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Extremely Peaceful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blake Survey
Katie C. from Turtle Creek, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Everything INSIDE the property was perfect! However, no attempt was made to clear the driveway and/or salt the porch, etc., which resulted in one of our guests having a nasty fall down the porch stairs. Could have been very serious.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pictures CANNOT say a thousand words
A guest from Chantilly, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
I am a sucker for cleanliness, our family enjoyed the stay but the upstairs bedrooms were extremely uncomfortable and the sheets smelled like urine. You could tell that they had not been cleaned in a long time. The rest of the house was tidy, and fairly clean but what ruined it for us was the overall bed cleanliness. The fire pit outside was a wonderful touch, did not get to use the Jacuzzi, but it was ready and clean. Also the house is advertised to sleep 12, it can only accommodate 8 adults at best, they do not even have enough sheets (clean or not) for additional people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations
Riaz, We do extensive training for all of our staff, and stride ourselves for the cleanest properties. I do apologize that the home was not as clean as it should have been. We will address this with the cleaning staff. I would have to say that the outdoor fire pit is my favorite part of this property. I could see hours of enjoyment from this one amenity. Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do appreciate the feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place to stay.
Linda D. from Fairmont, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Beautiful place to stay. We rented the house for the weekend to celebrate my birthday and had a wonderful time. We saw lots of dear and turkeys. The house has everything you would need. We would rent the house again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always a pleasure
A guest from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Memory Lane has always been a favorate of ours in Western Maryland. Sometimes the deer come right up to the front porch. What a beautiful site! The lower level is just great for watching the Sunday football game.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You won't be sorry!
A guest from Towson, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Impossible to state any negatives on this property. Tastefully decorated, nice landscaping, modern well stocked kitchen and appliances, and spacious rooms, just to name a few.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain GET AWAY!
Ronda D. from Manor, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had 9 in our party. It was so quite and peaceful. I was very happy with how far up on the mountain this house is located. We were so close to everything only 3=5 miles away. Would stay again for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2013 at the lake
Gabriel O. from Clarksburg, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We greatly enjoyed our stay at 'Memory Lane'. This is a very nicely maintained property, with a great location and amenities. We pretty much liked all that was offered in and around the house and would definitely consider renting again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THE WEEK WAS ENJOYABLE.
Gerald H. from Hanover, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
THE UNIT WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN BUT THE FUTON AND THE THE SLEEP SOFA IN THE BASEMENT WERE NOT CONFORTABLE TO SLEEP ON. WE HAD BROUGHT A BLOW UP BED JUST IN CASE WE WOULD NEED IT AND SURE ENOUGH WE WERE GLAD WE BROUGHT IT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better Than Expected!
A guest from New Creek, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The staff was wonderfully helpful and pleasant, house very clean, kitchen generously stocked with all cooking tools. We were very happy that it was even better than the pictures showed. Great location: quiet, woodsy, and private, in a walking-friendly neighborhood, but close to everything. Lower-level couch needs replaced as it isn't very comfortable to sit and watch that fabulous giant T/V. screen. Would rent again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice place to get away relax, and enjoy the fresh air.
AJ H. from OXON HILL, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Very nice clean, and I would recommend to all my friends to visti the location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Henry Review
A guest from Ellicott City, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
We had a wonderful, relaxing time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

snowy new years
Patrick M. from Glen Burnie, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Great trip, lots of snow and fun. House was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane a wonderful get away
Kathleen E. from Manchester, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
idyllic
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Lasting Memory
Sally H. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
My family really enjoyed our stay this year. The house was great and the weather was spectatular!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
Thomas C. from Riverdale, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Great House, great stay with entire and extended family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful House!
A guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Memory Lane was a beautiful house, we really enjoyed our stay. We saw deer everyday off the deck and in the front yard which the kids really liked. I would recommend this house to all my friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever
Cindy H. from Wellsburg, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Our visit to Deep Creek was a great family time. Our children experienced some things that they have never tried.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely House
Ellen S. from Ridgeley, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Memory Lane is a lovely property with lots to do. Our family used the pool table, hammock, fire pit, and the community tennis and basketball courts. We had a wonderful vacation! Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane on Memorial Dayt
Dawn B. from Monessen, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The staff at Taylor Made was exceptional to deal with. The home was beautiful as was the setting in the woods!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous Mountainside rental
Nichole M. from Joppa, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This home had everything a family of six needed. Even the dog was comfortable. It was close to everything local activities kept the kids busy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane
Christine K. from Tawnytown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
wonderful...having our dogs with us was the greatest!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane
A guest from Arlington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Memory Lane was very quaint and the perfect place for a mountain weekend! The house was clean and the staff was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great VACA
Susan F. from Ellicott City, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
THe place needs more outside trash bins. We put two bags of trash in the one, and we had to continually drive the trash down the street. Sucked. Other than that..GREAT PLACE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Getaway
Kim C. from Burke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
House was warm, kitchen had EVERYTHING we needed. 8 was about the max for the dining table - perfect for us! My golden retriever & kids loved the surrounding woods & we had some lovely walks with sweeping views from high above the lake. Minutes from Wisp but a world away. We will rent again from Taylor was just what they advertised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED MEMORY LANE!!
Cindy R. from New Kensington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
This was our first stay in a Taylor-Made property and we truly enjoyed it. Memory Lane was so comfortable and we truly felt at home. The office staff at Taylor-Made was very professional and helpful and we look forward to our next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love this place!
Sally H. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2011
I had a great time staying at the Memory Lane property. This year my husband and I had 5 days to ourselves and 4 days with our children and their families. The best of both worlds! The house is the best. Plenty of room and the large screen tv in the famly room was perfect to watch the RAVENS football game. This was the second time we rented Memory Lane and hope to do the same next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memories
David D. from Silver Spring, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Toilet in Master Bath very smelly Lock box on the front door timed out 15 minute before our departure time, with two grandsons who needed the bathroom, a dog still in the house, etc. VERY inconvenient. Staff was very professional and responsive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was our families' second year at Memory Lane. We enjoyed the spacious rooms. The fir pit was a particular favorite in the
A guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
get back to our daily routines. The children enjoyed the property where they could safely play.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherry K. from Bridgeville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The carpets in the kitchen and family room are very dirty. Additionally, the pull out couch bed in the basement is terrible - it is so thin you can feel the coils and the bottom of it is broken and your feet fall through it and shouldn't be considered a viable bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Virginia H. from McDonald, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to take your family.
Victoria P. from McKeesport, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
There were some issues with phone service, furniture, and staff not very knowledgeable of location of slip dock but overall the stay was great and we will be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice house, great basement
Lindsey S. from Gwynn Oak, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The house was nice, however the floor plan is not very open, making it difficult to have more than 4 people in the living room, luckily there is a nice basement where everyone can hang out. Both couches need to be replaced, you felt like you were sinking into them. And the house is not near the water, you have to drive to get to the lake access. The hot tub and firepit were wonderful, and the kitchen had everything you needed. Overall a nice house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Lane
Patrick B. from Middletown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Needs upgrade on TVs in the upstairs bedrooms. In the bottom area, we found the billiard cues were in terrible/uplayable conditions. In regards to the outside, the firepit was great, however my friends and I had to retrieve the outside furniture underneath the deck and clean prior to use. Recomendation: Speakers that connect throughout the house and outside, more outside trash cans, move grill to the back deck, and a small refridgerator in the downstairs section.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome stay
Ramon L. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
Great house, fairly close to resort. Didn't see anything for ipod connectivity. Other than that, this house gets 5 stars in my book
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike M. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Place to stay !!!!!!!!!!!
Barbara H. from Oreland, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
I was so impressed with this house.Not only was it full of amenties, it was so homey, and spotless. I have stayed in many rental properties and never did I feel so at home. I was so impressed with the kitchen and how well it was equiped. there wasn't an item that we needed that was not there, and it was very nice quality. The most important thing to me is always how clean a place is, and this house sparkeled. Thank you for a very pleasent stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Harpers Ferry, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Would have been nice to know smoke detector batteries are changed every 6-12 months as recommended. The first night we were there 3 detectors started chirping around 1:30AM. Then, got a hard time when I went to the rental office for reimbursement for the replacement batteries. They told me I should have called them at 2AM so they could send someone out to fix it..... it only tok 10 minutes for us to go out and buy them and turn in a receipt...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sykesville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
It was a great place to stay. We had a wonderful time. I would recommend this place to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Review for Memory Lane
A guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
I did a review shortly after my stay. I have no idea why you did not receive it. Two problems that I have suggestions about: The driveway on the side of the house (which probably houses owners property) needs a light for the night. My granddaughter took a nasty fall over the side going around the house in the dark. The gas grill shoud be checked as it blew up and singed my son's arm. I suppose he possibly did something incorrect but still it is old.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Martha F. from Clakrsville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations
1/29- Sent to owner. ar
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hummelstown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
We greatly enjoyed our stay. It is hard to find dog-friendly rentals. We were disappointed that the TV did not work in the main living area and the one upstairs bedroom. It was a little scary when the man plowed out the driveway. He got stuck and dug up some of the front lawn and came close to our parked vehicles. During the winter weather you really need to have a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Without one I think we would have been house bound.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael H. from Lusby, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
My family and I, had a GREAT Thanksgiving at Memory Lane. I would love to visit again. Although it is out of season, it gave us lots of family time, and there is still plenty of great scenery to enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice home
A guest from Farmington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
Only true complaint was from my husband who was unable to watch football or the penquin games
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James E. from Washington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property!!
Gina D. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
We were very pleased with the property & would highly recommend it to our friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fives all around .....
James E. from Washington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE!
Brenda L. from West New Ton, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
We had such a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. The staff at Taylor Made was nice, helpful and very easy to deal with. We will without a doubt do it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike N. from Fairmont, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Weekend
Jay W. from Ellicott City, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
We had to have the cleaner come and clean some of the floors. There was a lot of dog hair... everywhere. Dont mind properties with pets as long as it is cleaned well before hand.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My husband and I are very hard working and wanted a getaway. We were looking for peace and tranquility, and we found it! I lef
Nicole T. from Thurmont, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
Thank you for the card we received from Taylor Made for our Anniversary... Thank you for making our experience comfortable...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Cholynne H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Place was great, Chad and Jody were incredible. Fantastic exerience. I will and have recommend this company to everyone! Than
Jon S. from Arlington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memories at Memory Lane!
Ashley B. from Laurel, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
It was beautiful and for the most part everything I could imagine. The only negatice that I had was that a. I couldn't get to the hot tub because of all the snow, it hadn't been shoveled. Most importantly, there was pet hair all over the place that attached to our clothes. It needed a Deep vacuum cleaning! Especially the rug in the master bathroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Getaway
A guest from Bel Air, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2008
The rental was in really good shape and the agency (Taylor-Made) was extremely firendly and helpful-I will definately rent from them again-we had a wonderful stay!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lusardi Feed back on Memory Lane & Taylor Made Deep Creek Vacations
A guest from Washington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2008
Thanks to Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations, our family had one of the most memorable weekends at Deep Creek Lake. The staff did an outstanding job of matching the perfect home for our family's needs while staying within our budget. Memory Lane offered plenty of amenities to make our stay comfortable and fun. Upon entering this cozy home, one cannot help but relax and unwind from the daily grind of a busy life. After such a relaxing weekend, it was difficult to leave, but at least every member of our family was refreshed and grateful for the quality time we spent together. We look forward to doing this again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House w/ Hot Tub
John S. from Gaithersburg, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
My wife and I selected this house because it has a hot tub, however it didn't work. We were supposed to get a $50/day refund which I still haven't seen from Taylor Made! Our stay was only 2 nights, so $100 off doesn't really do it for me, but hey, that's the policy. The house was as advertised, very pleased with it other than the hot tub and the absence of our refund.

Property Manager Response:
12/11 - spoke to John and apologized about the oversight on the hot tub refund. Sent him his refund plus a $50 gift certficate to come back. He also received a gift certificate for dinner during his stay for the inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful birthday weekend!
samantha w. from baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
the house was amazing the pictures on line do not do the house justice! i had a wonderful weekend and would book with you guys again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Weekend at Memory Lane
Ken C. from West Friendship, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
This house is so charming and surprisingly spacious. Everythign was very comfortable and we felt instantly at home. It was a perfect weekend getaway and would have loved to have been able to stay longer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 6, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: