Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Summer Specials in Roslyn Ridge! 4Br | Hot Tub | Sports C...
Roslyn 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Roslyn, Washington, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
12

Rates
$275 - $450 per night
$1,925 - $3,020 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Summer Specials in Roslyn Ridge! 4Br | Hot Tub | Sports Court | Pool!

SEPTEMBER SPECIALS!

** Stay 3 Nights any time of the week and receive the 4th Night FREE!
** Stay 5 Nights any time of the week and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

OCTOBER / NOVEMBER SPECIALS!

** Stay 2 Nights and receive the 3rd Night for FREE!
** Stay 5 Nights and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

(**All Special offers exclude Holiday periods. Please inquire**)

Evergreen Lodge w/Studio Apartment!

Exceptional new cabin in a planned vacation development near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just minutes to the lake or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile or hike directly from the cabin on over 200 miles of groomed trails!!

This well-appointed cabin boasts 2,800 sq ft of living space including the Studio Apartment above the garage. Perfect for a large family or multiple families. The two upstairs bedrooms each have their own vanity! The Main Home features a king bed in the Master Bedroom, a queen bed in an upstairs bedroom, and two twin over full bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom. The kitchen is beaufitully appointed with granite countertops and tile flooring. The loft is ideal for watching TV or having fun on the new Shuffleboard Table!!

The Studio Apartment has one Queen bed, a small dining table, refridgerator, microwave and a private 3/4 bath! With the apartment the home sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably with a total of 3.5 baths.

This cabin is loaded with on-site activites. There's a Ping Pong table in the garage and a sport court / pickleball court in the backyard. Off the side deck you'll find your own private 6 Person Hot Tub and a Fire Pit!! The great room features a 42" Flatscreen TV. There's also additional TVs in the Master Bedroom and Loft. You can watch lively games of pickleball while you're also taking in the scenery from the wrap around covered porch. During the summer, the main house is equiped with Air Conditioning! The loft has a fan to cool it off in there.

This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.

Larger groups may also rent the cabin next door, Woodvine Lodge.

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:

* Boating, Swimming, and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum

* Biking

* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)

* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia

* Snowmobiling and XC Skiing from the front door!

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV & Dirt Biking

* Roslyn Movie Theater

* Day or overnight hikes

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Foosball Table, Games, Ping Pong Table, Snowmobile Trail Access, Sports Court
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Phone, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Basketball, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Pickleball Court, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horseback Riding
  • River
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  275 to: $  450
Weekly Price Range: $  1,925 to: $  3,020
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
weidkamp review of evergreen lodge
Patti W. from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We were very happy with our stay and the friendly staff as well. There was everything we could have wanted for the 3 families with kids. Having access to the pool with the fountain was great, access to the lake, sports court, tonka trucks and gravel, bicycles, golf, dawson park, etc. It was all good and we will return. Wish the place had wifi access.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Patti,
Thanks for the outstanding review! We really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next year.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation with friends
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Very fun experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi John,
We're glad you enjoyed Evergreen Lodge and the Studio Apartment. It's one of our top renting cabins during the summer months. Everyone really seems to enjoy the sports court and pool facility. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot
Troy M. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had a great time. I recommend coming prepared for a lot of outdoor activities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Troy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We appreciate it! Evergreen Lodge is definitely in a great place to enjoy the great outdoors, all year long!
We hope that you will return in the future.
Sincerely,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun times
Chris C. from Sagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had a great family get together in this spacious, clean house. It was easy to find and we especially enjoyed all of the "extras". We played pickleball, ping pong and basketball but could have used the hot tub or went on bike rides as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Chris,
Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your comments, too! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return in the future!
Sincerely,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Evergreen Lodge Review
A guest from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The house was very well located nearSuncadia for golf, near Cle Elum Lake for swimming and picnics and near both the Cle Elum and Yakima rivers or fishing. Plenty of opportunity for mountain bike riding and hiking. The house was probably better equipped with kitchen utensils and sports equipment than any other house I've rented. The management company was professional and responsive. I would definitely consider renting this house again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great weekend getaway
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
This was a great weekend getaway! The house was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. The only thing I would mention is that on the website the loft is listed as having a pull out couch, but I think the couch has been replaced and is not a pull out. We didn't need to use it, but I just thought I would mention it so the description of the house can be updated. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience! Thanks so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Ellen,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it. Thanks for the heads-up on the cabin description. You are correct, the pull-out couch has been replaced with a standard couch. When we made that change we added beds to the 3rd bedroom in the main house by installing two twin over full bunk beds. Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sahli family get together
A guest from Mattawa, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
This is a beautiful place that was well stocked. The kids had a great time playing shuffle board and air hockey. We did have a problem with cleanliness in the studio apt and the bathrooms need to be cleaned better. Had to shovel the walks and icy step.But overall we had a wonderful stay. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Wayne,Thanks for staying with us and the review! We appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice house, but not as private as some otherswe stayed here
Ivan D. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Kitchen is well stocked, beds are nice, well furnished, hot tub is good, technically everything was almost perfect, but somehow it didnt feel like a really private place, all the neighbors in the area and all, just too close to each other... Last year e renterd raven ridge and loved it, and if it had a hot tub i would rent it again any time. This time we liked it, but it wasnt awesome

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Ivan,Thanks for the great review. Evergreen Lodge is in Roslyn Ridge and you will see your neighbors in this area. Raven Ridge is more private. Maybe we can find a private cabin with a hot tub for your next stay!! Thanks for choosing All Seasons again.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway!
Kim V. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
We had such a good time! So much to do and south space! I would live to go back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kim,We'd love to have you back! Thanks for the great review.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation house
Janet K. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The Evergreen Lodge was exceptionally clean and very comfortable for the 6 of us. The kitchen was well stocked and with multiple TVs and the games upstairs there was lots to do. Also it was a great location near hiking trails, lakes, horseback riding and bike rides.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Janet,It sounds like you had a lot of fun during your stay! We encourage everyone to get out and explore all the fun activities in the area. Thanks for staying with us!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Tiffany L. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
This is the 3rd time I've stayed with All Seasons and everytime I have a wonderful experience. The properties are always clean, full stocked, and very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tiffany,Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate our repeat customers. Thanks for always doing a review as well!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation (6 grandchildren, ages 7 to 17)
Marie D. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
There were enough activities for all ages involved, and the larger of the 2 houses had a wonderful kitchen/dining room for all 14 of us. We were able to have togetherness when we wanted it and private time also as needed. We had rented the apartment above the garage of the larger house (Evergreen lodge) and it worked out very well. All equipment worked as needed, and the tennis/sports court was a bonus we did not know about. Great summer vacation, the weather was cooperating most of the week except for one day, cannot expect magic. Thank you to the owners and the managers, hope to come back sometimes. Marino Deseilligny (the grandmother, one family lives in London, another in France, the third one in Bellingham) They all enjoyed the vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Marie,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate all of the positive comments. We hope to see you and your extended family again.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seclusion
Darin S. from Royal City, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
We loved the house and our stay. We just didnt realize there were so many neighbors and so close. We would have preferred a little more privacy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Darin,Thanks for the review! Yes, the cabins in Roslyn Ridge are on 1/3 to 1/2ac lots. You will definitely see cabins around you. For others reading this review we have more secluded cabins if that is a priority for you!Thanks for staying with us.-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas at Roslyn Ridge
Patricia C. from Des Moines, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Wonderful place to spend the Christmas holiday, we rented four different houses. It snowed Christmas day and there was more than enough things to do in the houses without even having to go outside if we didn't want to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Patricia,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! We were so pleased that it finally snowed! We usually have at least 2 feet of snow this time of year!We hope you can visit again sometime in the future!Sincerely,Wendie & Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent
donna a. from shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Will return

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Donna,Thanks for the great review! We would love to have you return.Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great weekend get away
patrick s. from sumner, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Our second vistit, had a great time. Every thing was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Patrick,Thanks for staying with us again! We appreciate the repeat business.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual weekend for longtime friends
Lynnette R. from Omak, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
We were happy with the location near Roslyn. Overall the layout of the house was very good with plenty of room for people to sleep, but 5 people maximum could sit in the living room on a couch. Any more would have to sit on the floor or on a dining chair. We were quite disappointed with the lack of privacy when using the hot tub...plenty of deck views of this hot tub. A simple privacy fence could solve this. The opened cover blocked the only real mountain we watched the neighbor 3 houses over take pictures of the area instead. Bedrooms, living room,loft areas were clean. Fireplace was a nice touch. Prior guests left crusty cooking utensils in the kitchen drawers and the small bathroom had dried diarrhea all down the front of the bowl--pretty gross. We opted not to use this bathroom after the discovery. I regret that I can't in good conscience recommend someone to spend $1,000 for 3 days here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lynnette,Thanks for staying with us. We've made a note of your comments to pass along to our cleaning crew. For others reading this review, Roslyn Ridge is a planned Recreational Development. The Lot sizes are approximately 1/2 acre so you will see other cabins around you. We do have very secluded properties if you want total privacy!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a few minor details...
Tonja M. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Obviously from the ratings above, the overall stay was great!! Only a few minor complaints. We ran out of toilet paper and couldn't find any extra anywhere and I definately think there should be more than enough available. We didn't seem to have or could find enough dish towels/washclothes to keep the kitchen clean. Some guests didn't have bath towels i guess. I think they may have ended up using their own beach towel they brought for the hot tub. DVD player in the living rm didn't work and at one point, had taken my DVD and wasn't giving it back. Kept working with it and eventually it came out but no one could ever get a DVD to play??? And i think it would be a good note to put on the checkout list that the dishwasher takes like an hour and a half to run so that you can plan to run and empy it and still be out of the house on time. Little things that we managed to get through but way more good and we'd love to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tonja,Thanks for all the STARS and for staying with us again. We stock the cabin with TP before each guest stays. I usually leave 2 spare rolls per bathroom for a 3 night stay. I'm sorry there wasn't enough. In the future just give us a ring and we'll bring more to the cabin during your stay. Thanks for the heads up on the DVD Player. I'll check that out for sure. You don't need to empty the dishwasher before you leave. If you just start the dishwasher that is great!Thanks again,Keivn & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay with friends
Reshma S. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
My friends and I enjoyed the stay. The home and the furniture were all in good condition and the kitchen utensils were handy. The only issue we had was not knowing that we had to pay to use the pool. That was not mentioned anywhere and it lead to some inconvenience. But other than that the experience was pleasant and would recommend the place to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Reshma,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. On every ad we have posted for our Pool cabins the $5 entrance fee is mentioned. It is also included in the Pool directions we send prior to your stay. The Pool facility is private and they charge $5 at the door to cover the costs of operation. The entrance fee is subject to change at anytime.Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

roslyn ridge
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
the home is well kept and provisioned. the deck is small and there is no open access from the indoor living space to the outdoor space. the activity center is very close and has a great pool. no good opportunity to use road bikes, but lots of off road trails nearby. VERY windy and there was only one day when we might have gone to the lake.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa,Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate the review for Evergreen Lodge. We did have a windy spell there in early August. The last half of August ended up being spectacular up here. We hope you can stay again with us.Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Evergreen Lodge review
John C. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
List of items needing attention:1. Refrigerator -- indicates "change filter" -- ice, water dispenser doesn't work.2. Garbage disposal doesn't work -- probably jammed3. missing light bulb in master bedroom4. missing lamp shade in upstarirs bedroom on poll lamp5. toliet paper holder in upstairs bathroom almost falling out of wall6. plastic file holder in kitchen broken7. entrance door to garage apt. needs oiling -- loud squeak.that's it -- we had a great time and look forward to returning again soon.John Craddock

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey John,Thanks for the review and for staying with us again! Someone in your group had hit the "Lock" button on the front of the fridge dispenser. With the "Lock" off it works just fine. One of your guests had put whole carats down the disposal. They jammed it from turning. I was able to get them out and it worked fine. There are extra light bulbs in the laundry room if one burns out. As you might have seen we replaced the TP holder in the upstairs bathroom with a free standing TP Holder. We don't plan on ever using the in wall unit again. Thanks again!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was great for our entire family. We brought our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. The pickle ball and
Margaret C. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Margaret,Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed all the games! Please come back when you find the time.Sincerely,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Corvallis, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Ken,Thanks for staying with us! We hope you can find time to visit again.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family gathering--Graduation CWU
A guest from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
What a perfect place to celebrate our CWU graduate. We gathered from three areas and were able to spend time with family in comfort and not in a hotel lobby in E'burg. Kevin and Wendy were very helpful in choosing the perfect house for us. This is the second time we have used All-Seasons and we would use them again. I wonder if we can make up an excuse for another family gatherings. Hope so!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Additional comments
Bud S. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
The lack of cable tv and most importantly the lack of a stereo sound system was a big negative. Add that and you've got a perfect getaway location. Love that pickle ball court and ping pong table too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Bud,Thanks for staying with us! The cabin HAS cable TV. I'm not sure what happened during your stay, but if you have troubles during your next stay please call! Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time! We plan on renting from you again in the future.Thanks much!!
Volodymyr C. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Janene W. from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Janine,Thanks for all the stars!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Ravensdale, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
We really enjoyed the location of the home. There were lots of sledding hills and the kids had a great time. I was very disappointed with the quality of the beds, towels, sheets, etc. The sleeper sofa could not be used at all because the mattress would fall right through (kids ended up having to sleep on the ground) and the King bed and apartment bed were about the same quality. The towels and sheets were very worn, old and poor quality. Everything in the home appeared to be 20+ years old. Another negative was that we were only allowed one can of garbage, which was impossible for a four day stay with 11 people. We ended up having to haul a bunch home. I will definitely go back to the Roslyn Ridge neighborhood again, but I won't stay at this home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jessica,Thanks for staying with us and your comments. We were unaware that the sleeper sofa was broken, we will definitely look into that. The mattress in the apartment is actually very new. I believe it was purchased in Oct. I'm sorry if you may have read the garbage note wrong, but when you stay more than 3 nights you are allowed to leave more garbage behind. We apologize if that wasn't clear. Each of our cabins has different furnishings, including beds and linens. We hope that you willl give one of our other Roslyn Ridge cabins a try in the future!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would not recommend this to others because of the poor bed quality in the upstairs bedrooms.
A guest from Snohomish, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
Over all the place was well furnished, excellent kitchen, kids loved the sports court and hot tub. This house is an excellent location to Lake Cle Elum and beautiful hiking area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,Thanks for the review. We have replaced the upstairs mattresses. Hopefully you can come back to visit!Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reunion 2010
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We had 21 people from all over that had never been to Washington. The homes were convenient to great places to explore and were a great place to gather and share.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we had a terrific time at Evergreen Lodge -- see notes below.
John C. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
things that are needed in unit: more washcloths, lock on back window in upstairs apt., new fooz ball table (falling apart), new ping pong balls and paddles, wheel missing on rolling desk chair in kitchen. finally, we have a small oblong bowl that probably belongs there. we can send it back to you or bring it next trip there. what would you like us to do.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi John,Thanks for staying with us again! We appreciate it. We have new ping pong balls and paddles. I hope the paddles last a little longer this time! I'll check out the Foozball Table. Thanks again,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Evergreen house with studio rental
Chris S. from Seattle,, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dino C. from Burien, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jessica M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It is the little details that make a difference.
Malinda C. from Derby, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2009
The home was clean and well supplied. We enjoyed our stay very much, but when you have an extended stay at a place you start looking a little deeper. The ceiling fan was extremely diry. The place in the kitchen with cook books, maps and local information was nice but needs to be keep current. It was overflowing with old inventation and events as far back as 2002. I am not mad or upset but just trying to pass on a helpful tip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tom H. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
Excellent vacation home and excellent property management by All Seasons.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tom,
Thanks for the positive comments. We really appreciate it! We hope to see you again next year.
Sincerely,
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
All Seasons Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: