Exceptional 4Br Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! Hot Tub|sports Court|fall Specials
SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS! * Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website * (New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included) YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC) Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443 Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745
SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT) Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544
WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB) Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443
VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER) Book Online & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VALUE342
WELCOME TO EVERGREEN LODGE W/STUDIO APARTMENT Exceptional new cabin in a planned vacation development near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just minutes to the lake or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile or hike directly from the cabin on over 200 miles of groomed trails! Summer time fun at the Roslyn Ridge Pool! Evergreen Lodge boasts a private sports court, free WiFI Internet, and is Pet Friendly.
This well-appointed cabin boasts 2,800 sq ft of living space including the Studio Apartment above the garage. Perfect for a large family or multiple families. The two upstairs bedrooms each have their own vanity! The Main Home features a king bed in the Master Bedroom, a queen bed in an upstairs bedroom, a queen bed and a twin over full bunk bed in the 3rd bedroom, and a twin over a full bunk in the Loft. The kitchen is beautifully appointed with granite countertops and tile flooring. The loft is ideal for watching TV or having fun on the new Shuffleboard Table!!
The Studio Apartment has one Queen bed, a small dining table, refrigerator, microwave and a private 3/4 bath! With the apartment the home sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably with a total of 3.5 baths.
This cabin is loaded with on-site activites. There's a Ping Pong table in the garage and a sport court / pickleball court in the backyard. Off the side deck you'll find your own private 6 Person Hot Tub and a Fire Pit!! The great room features a 42" Flatscreen TV. There's also additional TVs in the Master Bedroom and Loft. You can watch lively games of pickleball while you're also taking in the scenery from the wrap around covered porch. During the summer, the main house is equipped with Air Conditioning! The Studio Apartment does not have AC, but a fan is provided and there's windows that open at each end.
This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.
Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.
LARGER GROUPS MAY ALSO RENT THE CABIN NEXT DOOR, WOODVINE LODGE.
LOCAL ACTIVITIES: * Boating, Swimming, and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum * Biking * Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses) * Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia * Snowmobiling and XC Skiing from the front door! * Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River * Horseback riding * Skiing at Snoqualmie pass * River rafting on the Yakima River * ATV & Dirt Biking * Roslyn Movie Theater * Day or overnight hikes
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full
Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Foosball Table, Games, Ping Pong Table, Snowmobile Trail Access, Sports Court, Shuffle Board * Geographic: Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Phone, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet * Max Occupancy: Slps 14 - Max Occ 14 * Outdoor: Basketball, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Pickleball Court, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Beautiful Escape, not far from the city.
Saunya M. from Seabeck, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 There was a group of 8 adults and 3 kids who came just to relax and enjoy spending time together. The house was perfect! So roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed swimming at the community center and tossing balls around on the sport court. Having the separate garage couldn't have been any better for our group. We'd put the kids to bed in the house and have adult time in the garage so we wouldn't wake the kids! We all agreed the house was great and that we'd come back again. The only (very minor) problem was that there was no foil/saran wrap or Tupperware to store any extra food we had. We had to use the pots and pans with their lids in the fridge. We saw about 20 Tupperware lids, but no actual Tupperware.
A guest from Everett, Washington recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016 This is a really nice cabin. It was very clean and had a really good set up. We enjoyed the sports court and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again.
Fabulous Winter Getaway for Family Fun in the Snow
Linda B. from La Conner, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 We have stayed in several rentals and this one is our favorite! We brought our three families of kids with 4 grandkids here for 4 days of snowmobiling, sledding, and playing in the snow. We had such a great time and look forward to doing this every year. The Evergreen Lodge was very clean and well furnished, the beds were all comfortable, the kitchen was completely stocked with pots, pans and appliances. We sat 12 people comfortably at the dining room table. The hot tub was a big hit with adults and kids! The shuffle board was also fun. We were able to park our 3 snowmobile rigs at the lot very near by and we parked 4 vehicles at the house, with one in the garage. There are great trails to ride right from the lot or the house; we had 8 snowmobiles, so we took 2 rides per day so everyone got a chance to ride - all the way down to the 10 year old! We love the Last Resort, where we ride to and have nachos and beverages after a ride. There is a snowmobile dealer within a couple of miles for any last-minute needs. Safeway in Cle Elum has everything you could want in the way of groceries.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive and detailed review for Evergreen Lodge. We are please that you enjoyed your stay! It really is a fun area to come and play! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia
Charles S. from Renton, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015 Amazing. My wife was very excited for the location. How close the store was. How clean the home was. Wifi was great. Cell phone and Internet connection was ????? and the Christmas tree and ornaments were already up. Renting snowmobiles were only walking distance. Riding the trails in the mountains was such an amazing seen with 8 adults and 6 children on snowmobiles. Couldn't have ask for a better vacation
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Charles, We're so glad you enjoyed it and had a chance to ride snowmobiles! Come back to see us again next year. Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015 We had a great friends weekend at the Evergreen house in Roslyn Ridge! The cabin had all the conveniences of home and then some. Everyone loved the hot tub and shuffle board table. December was a great time of year to be in the Roslyn area!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Jesse, We're so glad you enjoyed it. The shuffle board is a lot of fun! We hope you return. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Robert M. from Liberty Lake, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015 A very comfortable rental with a lot of sleeping options. We did play shuffle board.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Robert, We're glad you got good use out of the shuffle board! It's been a big hit. Please come stay with us again. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Samantha R. from Seattle, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015 I had ten friends join me to celebrate my 40th Birthday and we had a wonderful stay. It was relaxing and fun and the space was perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the hot tub, pickle ball court and table tennis very much and the kitchen was great for preparing meals. I would highly recommend this cabin.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Samantha, Thanks for celebrating your 40th Birthday with us! We hope you made some lasting memories. The Pickle Ball court has been a huge hit. Please come stay with us again. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
chelsea m. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015 This home was well furnished and perfect for my family. We had young kids and grandparents all together for a weekend away. The house is kid-proofed (we have a daughter under 2 years old), which is always helpful! And we took advantage of the hot tub! The kitchen had plenty of cooking supplies (great selection of pots and pans). The town of Roslyn was very fun to visit! Overall, a great stay!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Chelsea, Thanks for taking the time to submit a fabulous review! We're glad you enjoyed the Hot Tub and our small town here. We'd love to have you back. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Kristy G. from Hudson, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015 We had a wonderful time at the Evergreen Lodge. The home had everything we could possibly need for our children (totalling 7) to entertain themselves and enjoy our family vacation. My brother and I try to meet up once a year to get our kids together and spend some time together and this house did not disappoint. It easily housed all of us! The beds were all very comfortable. The house was spotless and well taken care of. The app made the home easy to find and answered any questions we had about trash, eye while we were there. We would definetly return to this house in the future, it was great!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Kristy, Thanks for the great review and for staying with us at Evergreen Lodge & Studio! We're glad the App was that helpful and that you enjoyed the house and all it's amenities! We'd love to have you back! Sincerely, Wendie & Kevin All Seasons Vacation Rentals
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015 It was very HOT! We spent a fair amount of time indoors but also enjoyed the many activities at the house and around the area. Just wish the studio and upstairs rooms had air conditioning.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Marianne, Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. For others reading this post, the main house has AC, but the 2nd floor apartment in the garage does not. We are having a spell of 90+ degree days for about 7 days straight! Thanks for staying with us, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
A guest from Poulsbo, Washington, US recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 This was a great place to stay. Spent tons of time on the pickleball court, walking distance to the rec center and pool, and the private hot tub was perfect at night. Definitely going to stay here again.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Matt, Thanks for the wonderful review at Evergreen Lodge! We're glad you enjoyed the pickleball court and hot tub at night. Please come stay with us again! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Patrick G. from Boise, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015 Good experience for a large group with kids
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Patrick, I'm glad you enjoyed Evergreen Lodge and Studio Apartment! I hope you had time to play some pickle ball on the sports court. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Leslie O. from Redmond, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014 We had a perfect vacation stay in the Lodge. Enough room for 8 adults and a dog! Between ping pong, shuffle board, hot tubbing and long walks, we had a great time. Having the option to rent the garage apartment made it just right!!Wish there was wifi and better cell service, but other wise it was perfect.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Leslie, Thanks for the 5 STAR Review at Evergreen Lodge! We're glad you enjoyed your time and we'd love to have you back. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Linda D. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014 Great
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Linda, Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate the 5 STAR Rating. We hope to see you at one of our cabins again soon. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Patti W. from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014 We were very happy with our stay and the friendly staff as well. There was everything we could have wanted for the 3 families with kids. Having access to the pool with the fountain was great, access to the lake, sports court, tonka trucks and gravel, bicycles, golf, dawson park, etc. It was all good and we will return. Wish the place had wifi access.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Patti, Thanks for the outstanding review! We really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next year. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014 Very fun experience
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi John, We're glad you enjoyed Evergreen Lodge and the Studio Apartment. It's one of our top renting cabins during the summer months. Everyone really seems to enjoy the sports court and pool facility. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Troy M. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 We had a great time. I recommend coming prepared for a lot of outdoor activities.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Troy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We appreciate it! Evergreen Lodge is definitely in a great place to enjoy the great outdoors, all year long! We hope that you will return in the future. Sincerely, Kevin and Wendie
Chris C. from Sagle, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 We had a great family get together in this spacious, clean house. It was easy to find and we especially enjoyed all of the "extras". We played pickleball, ping pong and basketball but could have used the hot tub or went on bike rides as well.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Chris, Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your comments, too! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return in the future! Sincerely, Kevin and Wendie
A guest from Bend, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 The house was very well located nearSuncadia for golf, near Cle Elum Lake for swimming and picnics and near both the Cle Elum and Yakima rivers or fishing. Plenty of opportunity for mountain bike riding and hiking. The house was probably better equipped with kitchen utensils and sports equipment than any other house I've rented. The management company was professional and responsive. I would definitely consider renting this house again.
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013 This was a great weekend getaway! The house was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. The only thing I would mention is that on the website the loft is listed as having a pull out couch, but I think the couch has been replaced and is not a pull out. We didn't need to use it, but I just thought I would mention it so the description of the house can be updated. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience! Thanks so much!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Ellen,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it. Thanks for the heads-up on the cabin description. You are correct, the pull-out couch has been replaced with a standard couch. When we made that change we added beds to the 3rd bedroom in the main house by installing two twin over full bunk beds. Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
A guest from Mattawa, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013 This is a beautiful place that was well stocked. The kids had a great time playing shuffle board and air hockey. We did have a problem with cleanliness in the studio apt and the bathrooms need to be cleaned better. Had to shovel the walks and icy step.But overall we had a wonderful stay. Thanks
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Wayne,Thanks for staying with us and the review! We appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin
nice house, but not as private as some otherswe stayed here
Ivan D. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013 Kitchen is well stocked, beds are nice, well furnished, hot tub is good, technically everything was almost perfect, but somehow it didnt feel like a really private place, all the neighbors in the area and all, just too close to each other... Last year e renterd raven ridge and loved it, and if it had a hot tub i would rent it again any time. This time we liked it, but it wasnt awesome
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Ivan,Thanks for the great review. Evergreen Lodge is in Roslyn Ridge and you will see your neighbors in this area. Raven Ridge is more private. Maybe we can find a private cabin with a hot tub for your next stay!! Thanks for choosing All Seasons again.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
Janet K. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012 The Evergreen Lodge was exceptionally clean and very comfortable for the 6 of us. The kitchen was well stocked and with multiple TVs and the games upstairs there was lots to do. Also it was a great location near hiking trails, lakes, horseback riding and bike rides.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Janet,It sounds like you had a lot of fun during your stay! We encourage everyone to get out and explore all the fun activities in the area. Thanks for staying with us!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Tiffany L. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012 This is the 3rd time I've stayed with All Seasons and everytime I have a wonderful experience. The properties are always clean, full stocked, and very comfortable.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Tiffany,Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate our repeat customers. Thanks for always doing a review as well!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Great family vacation (6 grandchildren, ages 7 to 17)
Marie D. from Seattle, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012 There were enough activities for all ages involved, and the larger of the 2 houses had a wonderful kitchen/dining room for all 14 of us. We were able to have togetherness when we wanted it and private time also as needed. We had rented the apartment above the garage of the larger house (Evergreen lodge) and it worked out very well. All equipment worked as needed, and the tennis/sports court was a bonus we did not know about. Great summer vacation, the weather was cooperating most of the week except for one day, cannot expect magic. Thank you to the owners and the managers, hope to come back sometimes. Marino Deseilligny (the grandmother, one family lives in London, another in France, the third one in Bellingham) They all enjoyed the vacation.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Marie,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate all of the positive comments. We hope to see you and your extended family again.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Darin S. from Royal City, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012 We loved the house and our stay. We just didnt realize there were so many neighbors and so close. We would have preferred a little more privacy.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Darin,Thanks for the review! Yes, the cabins in Roslyn Ridge are on 1/3 to 1/2ac lots. You will definitely see cabins around you. For others reading this review we have more secluded cabins if that is a priority for you!Thanks for staying with us.-Kevin & Wendie
Patricia C. from Des Moines, Washington recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011 Wonderful place to spend the Christmas holiday, we rented four different houses. It snowed Christmas day and there was more than enough things to do in the houses without even having to go outside if we didn't want to.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Patricia,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! We were so pleased that it finally snowed! We usually have at least 2 feet of snow this time of year!We hope you can visit again sometime in the future!Sincerely,Wendie & Kevin
Lynnette R. from Omak, WA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011 We were happy with the location near Roslyn. Overall the layout of the house was very good with plenty of room for people to sleep, but 5 people maximum could sit in the living room on a couch. Any more would have to sit on the floor or on a dining chair. We were quite disappointed with the lack of privacy when using the hot tub...plenty of deck views of this hot tub. A simple privacy fence could solve this. The opened cover blocked the only real mountain we watched the neighbor 3 houses over take pictures of the area instead. Bedrooms, living room,loft areas were clean. Fireplace was a nice touch. Prior guests left crusty cooking utensils in the kitchen drawers and the small bathroom had dried diarrhea all down the front of the bowl--pretty gross. We opted not to use this bathroom after the discovery. I regret that I can't in good conscience recommend someone to spend $1,000 for 3 days here.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Lynnette,Thanks for staying with us. We've made a note of your comments to pass along to our cleaning crew. For others reading this review, Roslyn Ridge is a planned Recreational Development. The Lot sizes are approximately 1/2 acre so you will see other cabins around you. We do have very secluded properties if you want total privacy!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Tonja M. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011 Obviously from the ratings above, the overall stay was great!! Only a few minor complaints. We ran out of toilet paper and couldn't find any extra anywhere and I definately think there should be more than enough available. We didn't seem to have or could find enough dish towels/washclothes to keep the kitchen clean. Some guests didn't have bath towels i guess. I think they may have ended up using their own beach towel they brought for the hot tub. DVD player in the living rm didn't work and at one point, had taken my DVD and wasn't giving it back. Kept working with it and eventually it came out but no one could ever get a DVD to play??? And i think it would be a good note to put on the checkout list that the dishwasher takes like an hour and a half to run so that you can plan to run and empy it and still be out of the house on time. Little things that we managed to get through but way more good and we'd love to come back!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Tonja,Thanks for all the STARS and for staying with us again. We stock the cabin with TP before each guest stays. I usually leave 2 spare rolls per bathroom for a 3 night stay. I'm sorry there wasn't enough. In the future just give us a ring and we'll bring more to the cabin during your stay. Thanks for the heads up on the DVD Player. I'll check that out for sure. You don't need to empty the dishwasher before you leave. If you just start the dishwasher that is great!Thanks again,Keivn & Wendie
Reshma S. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011 My friends and I enjoyed the stay. The home and the furniture were all in good condition and the kitchen utensils were handy. The only issue we had was not knowing that we had to pay to use the pool. That was not mentioned anywhere and it lead to some inconvenience. But other than that the experience was pleasant and would recommend the place to my friends.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Reshma,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. On every ad we have posted for our Pool cabins the $5 entrance fee is mentioned. It is also included in the Pool directions we send prior to your stay. The Pool facility is private and they charge $5 at the door to cover the costs of operation. The entrance fee is subject to change at anytime.Thanks,Kevin
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011 the home is well kept and provisioned. the deck is small and there is no open access from the indoor living space to the outdoor space. the activity center is very close and has a great pool. no good opportunity to use road bikes, but lots of off road trails nearby. VERY windy and there was only one day when we might have gone to the lake.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Lisa,Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate the review for Evergreen Lodge. We did have a windy spell there in early August. The last half of August ended up being spectacular up here. We hope you can stay again with us.Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie
John C. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011 List of items needing attention:1. Refrigerator -- indicates "change filter" -- ice, water dispenser doesn't work.2. Garbage disposal doesn't work -- probably jammed3. missing light bulb in master bedroom4. missing lamp shade in upstarirs bedroom on poll lamp5. toliet paper holder in upstairs bathroom almost falling out of wall6. plastic file holder in kitchen broken7. entrance door to garage apt. needs oiling -- loud squeak.that's it -- we had a great time and look forward to returning again soon.John Craddock
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hey John,Thanks for the review and for staying with us again! Someone in your group had hit the "Lock" button on the front of the fridge dispenser. With the "Lock" off it works just fine. One of your guests had put whole carats down the disposal. They jammed it from turning. I was able to get them out and it worked fine. There are extra light bulbs in the laundry room if one burns out. As you might have seen we replaced the TP holder in the upstairs bathroom with a free standing TP Holder. We don't plan on ever using the in wall unit again. Thanks again!Kevin
The property was great for our entire family. We brought our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. The pickle ball and
Margaret C. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Margaret,Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed all the games! Please come back when you find the time.Sincerely,Kevin
A guest from Lakewood, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011 What a perfect place to celebrate our CWU graduate. We gathered from three areas and were able to spend time with family in comfort and not in a hotel lobby in E'burg. Kevin and Wendy were very helpful in choosing the perfect house for us. This is the second time we have used All-Seasons and we would use them again. I wonder if we can make up an excuse for another family gatherings. Hope so!!
Bud S. from Redmond, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011 The lack of cable tv and most importantly the lack of a stereo sound system was a big negative. Add that and you've got a perfect getaway location. Love that pickle ball court and ping pong table too!
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Bud,Thanks for staying with us! The cabin HAS cable TV. I'm not sure what happened during your stay, but if you have troubles during your next stay please call! Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
A guest from Ravensdale, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010 We really enjoyed the location of the home. There were lots of sledding hills and the kids had a great time. I was very disappointed with the quality of the beds, towels, sheets, etc. The sleeper sofa could not be used at all because the mattress would fall right through (kids ended up having to sleep on the ground) and the King bed and apartment bed were about the same quality. The towels and sheets were very worn, old and poor quality. Everything in the home appeared to be 20+ years old. Another negative was that we were only allowed one can of garbage, which was impossible for a four day stay with 11 people. We ended up having to haul a bunch home. I will definitely go back to the Roslyn Ridge neighborhood again, but I won't stay at this home.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Jessica,Thanks for staying with us and your comments. We were unaware that the sleeper sofa was broken, we will definitely look into that. The mattress in the apartment is actually very new. I believe it was purchased in Oct. I'm sorry if you may have read the garbage note wrong, but when you stay more than 3 nights you are allowed to leave more garbage behind. We apologize if that wasn't clear. Each of our cabins has different furnishings, including beds and linens. We hope that you willl give one of our other Roslyn Ridge cabins a try in the future!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
I would not recommend this to others because of the poor bed quality in the upstairs bedrooms.
A guest from Snohomish, WA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010 Over all the place was well furnished, excellent kitchen, kids loved the sports court and hot tub. This house is an excellent location to Lake Cle Elum and beautiful hiking area.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi Michael,Thanks for the review. We have replaced the upstairs mattresses. Hopefully you can come back to visit!Thanks,Kevin
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010 We had 21 people from all over that had never been to Washington. The homes were convenient to great places to explore and were a great place to gather and share.
we had a terrific time at Evergreen Lodge -- see notes below.
John C. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010 things that are needed in unit: more washcloths, lock on back window in upstairs apt., new fooz ball table (falling apart), new ping pong balls and paddles, wheel missing on rolling desk chair in kitchen. finally, we have a small oblong bowl that probably belongs there. we can send it back to you or bring it next trip there. what would you like us to do.
Property Manager Response: Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals Hi John,Thanks for staying with us again! We appreciate it. We have new ping pong balls and paddles. I hope the paddles last a little longer this time! I'll check out the Foozball Table. Thanks again,Kevin
Malinda C. from Derby, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in December, 2009 The home was clean and well supplied. We enjoyed our stay very much, but when you have an extended stay at a place you start looking a little deeper. The ceiling fan was extremely diry. The place in the kitchen with cook books, maps and local information was nice but needs to be keep current. It was overflowing with old inventation and events as far back as 2002. I am not mad or upset but just trying to pass on a helpful tip.