Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Awesome Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! 3Br/2.5Ba, Hot Tub, Pickle...
Roslyn 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Roslyn, Washington, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$220 - $375 per night
$1,540 - $2,625 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Awesome Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! 3Br/2.5Ba, Hot Tub, Pickleball Court, Specials

SEPTEMBER THRU NOVEMBER SPECIALS AT EVERGREEN LODGE!

** Stay 2 Nights any time of the week and receive the 3rd Night FREE!
** Stay 5 Nights any time of the week and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

(**All Special offers exclude Holiday periods. Please inquire**)

Evergreen Lodge!

Exceptional new cabin in a planned vacation development near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just minutes to the lake or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile or hike directly from the cabin on over 200 miles of groomed trails. Summer time fun at the Roslyn Ridge Pool!!

This well-appointed cabin boasts 2,200 sq ft of living space. Perfect for a large family or multiple families. The two upstairs bedrooms each have their own vanity! The Main Home features a king bed in the Master Bedroom, a queen bed in an upstairs bedroom, and two twin over full bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom. The kitchen is beautifully appointed with granite countertops and tile flooring. The loft is ideal for watching TV or having fun on the new Shuffleboard Table!!

In addition to the main home, you can also rent the Studio Apartment has one Queen bed, a small dining table, refrigerator, microwave and a private 3/4 bath! With the apartment the home sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably with a total of 3.5 baths. Please give us a call for pricing.

This cabin is loaded with on-site activities. There's a Ping Pong table in the garage and a Sport Court / Pickleball court in the backyard. Off the side deck you'll find your own private 6 Person Hot Tub!! The great room features a 42" Flatscreen TV. There's also additional TVs in the Master Bedroom and Loft. You can watch lively games of Pickleball while you're also taking in the scenery from the wrap around covered porch.

This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.

For larger groups you can also rent Woodvine Lodge next door to Evergreen Lodge.

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:

* Boating, Swimming, and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum

* Biking

* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)

* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia

* Snowmobiling and XC Skiing from the front door!

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV & Dirt Biking

* Roslyn Movie Theater

* Day or overnight hikes

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Ping Pong Table, Shuffle Board
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Basketball, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Pickleball Court, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • River
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  220 to: $  375
Weekly Price Range: $  1,540 to: $  2,625
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Nov 25, 20142
Nov 26, 2014Nov 29, 20143
Nov 30, 2014Dec 17, 20142
Dec 18, 2014Dec 25, 20143
Dec 26, 2014Jan 3, 20154
Jan 4, 2015Jan 13, 20152
Jan 14, 2015Jan 18, 20153
Jan 19, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 15, 20153
Feb 16, 2015May 19, 20152
May 20, 2015May 25, 20153
May 26, 2015Jun 30, 20152
Jul 1, 2015Jul 4, 20153
Jul 5, 2015Sep 2, 20152
Sep 3, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Evergreen Lodge - 0714
A guest from North Bend, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Could be a GREAT place if it were better maintained and appointed. Dishes/housewares appear to be a collection of cast-offs. Interior is in relatively good shape. Exterior/grounds need some real attention. Roslyn Ridge development is convenient, community center is nice, and everyone was freindly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mitch,
Thanks for staying with us and providing your review. We haven't had similar complaints concerning the dishes, but we'll review the stock with the owner. I'm not sure what issues you experienced with the grounds, as the house features a sport court and no grass. The rest of the landscape is just landscape rock. We're glad you enjoyed the location and community center! We appreciate you staying with us.
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer at roslyn ridge house
Bob A. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
great time, lots of pickel ball and shuffleboard use! Fun for the family to stay at the house with things to do. Great that they have a hot tub, although didn't use much. Short walk to pool but beware of $7 per person daily fee.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Bob,
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed all the games at Evergreen Lodge. The pickle ball court is a ton of fun! The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center does charge a $7 Daily Use Fee at the door. You can come and go throughout the day. Thanks for staying with us again and we hope to see you this winter!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin!!
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Great place for a relaxing getaway for a family of 4. The place was clean and spacious. We went in March when the weather wasn't great so we needed some indoor activities. The kids (teenagers) loved playing ping pong, racquetball and shuffle board; and we all enjoyed the hot tub. There was plenty of seating in the family room for all of us to watch movies in the evening. Great times!! We'd definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kristine,
Thanks for staying with us again. We appreciate the great review of Evergreen Lodge! We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic getaway
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2014
Not too far from the city. Very nice accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Ken,
Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate it. Hopefully you can find time to come back and visit Evergreen Lodge.
Sincerely,
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johnson's Christmas 2013
Kathy J. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We had a wonderful time, even without snow. It did have more of a house feel then a cabin fill since the place is in the middle of a neiborhood. Next time we will do more research to get a cabin. But overall it was still very fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathy,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. For others reading this review, Evergreen Lodge is in Roslyn Ridge which is a recreational development up past Roslyn on your way to the lake. 90% of the homes are family cabins. The Lot sizes are 1/3 to 1/2 acre so you will see other cabins around you. I hope this helps future guests pick a cabin that is right for them!
Thanks,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girl's weekend
Erika H. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Such a great place for our women's event! Cozy, clean, and everything we needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the positive review Erika! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family time
david i. from bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
A great and easy getaway for the family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi David,
Thank you for leaving the comments, we appreciate your feedback. We would love to have you return again. Evergreen Lodge does have a lot to offer.
Sincerely,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
A guest from federal way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
The place was great. it was very nice to have a hot tub and all the fun games. i wish it was a little more secluded but it was still. a great house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Courtney,Thanks for the great review and for staying with All Seasons! I'm glad you enjoyed Evergreen Lodge. We hope you come back to visit.Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Get Away
Dustin A. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We had a great time! The Pickle Ball court and Shuffleboard were huge hits. The house was very clean and comfortable. Thank you~

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dustin,Thanks for the great review and for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and Clean
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We had a fantastic time.... House was in excellent condition, clean and relaxing. Location was ideal for us as well. Definitely recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Sanketh,Thanks for recommending the cabin to others! We live off of repeat business and referrals.Thanks!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacat..
kimberly m. from tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
We had the best time, the lodge had everything I was looking for. Im already planning a summer trip...

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kimberly,Thanks for all the STARS! Summer is a great time to visit. The sports court is a lot of fun.Thanks for staying with us.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Jon B. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2012
Was a great place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Julia A. from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We have rented this particular property twice, the house is in a great location for activities, hot tub and yard are great, adding he double bunks was a super idea! House is great for lots of people, with two rooms for recreation up stairs and down. Kevin and Wendie have been great to work with and we always look to rent properties from them. A few considerations for future maintenance...the master bed mattress is getting a little old, add some more and new towels or suggest guests bring their own and upgrade the kitchen range. Overall a great place to stay though and will come again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Julia,Thanks for staying with us again and the great review! We appreciate it. Thanks for the heads up on the towels. We will definitely bring some new ones in.Thanks again!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rosalyn Ridge family house
Bob A. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Had a great time, great weather and location is only 9 minutes to Suncadia, 5 minutes to Cle Elum Lake, 1 minute to community pool and 5 minutes to Rosyalyn. Loft games (shuffleboard and air hockey) were fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Bob, Thanks for the great comments. Roslyn Ridge is in a great location. You're close to everything. We especially like the proximity to the lake and the snowmobile trails in the winter. We hope to see you again soon.Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic rental!!
Kelline F. from Duvall, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
This was a suprise weekend for my husband and we had a blast! The house was perfect for our group of friends and we couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much and I would recommend this cabin and stay to everyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kelline,Thanks for all the STARS! We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
This was the one of the best vacation we had. The house was nice and clean, and the kids and parents trully enjoyed being in snow. Thank you for letting us stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation,real getaway
mark r. from bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2010
We loved the rental property and would definetly go back,great golf,great food in the area,the bbq ribs at #3 tavern in Roslyn are outstanding,lots of great outdoor activities close by,hiking,biking. This will stay on our list for quick,convenient getaway's.Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Mark! We're glad you enjoyed it.Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outdoor Amenities
A guest from Green Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
WE woulf have like a outdoor deck with furniture for dining, lounging, reading etc

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey George, Thanks for staying with us! We hope you can come back to visit. For others reading this review, we do have outdoor furniture at the cabin but it's not the kind with cushions.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christian Men's Retreat
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
Evergreen Lodge was the perfect setting for a retreat. There was ample Quality Sleeping space, A huge table for discussion and work sessions, Kitchen was equipped with nice appliances and plenty of dishes pans etc. The folks at the rec center were Very Friendy and helpful. The ping pong table and outdoor pickleball were a major hit. Proximiy to the lake and Cle Elum river area provides many outdoor rec options. Overall 5 stars. We hope to secure the same property next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi David,Thanks for staying with us! We'd love to have you back again.Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Weekend 2010
Katie N. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Despite mediocre weather the stay was amazing! We had a pickle ball tournament, used the ping pong table, foosball table and enjoyed nightly bonfires. I would highly recommend this cabin if you are looking for tons of activities, plenty of space, great kitchen and a great location. Suncadia is just minutes away if you want to enjoy a nice dinner, spa or golf. We look forward to returning to Evergreen Lodge. Thanks for the great experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice accommodation
Sreekumar V. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Megan A. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nina P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Hi Nina,
Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate you staying with us.
-Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We used all of the facilities and enjoyed bike riding, pool pickle ball, hot tub.
Mary Jo C. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
We were disappointed that we had to pay for the pool use daily this year. And the pool people did not seem to have a very capable way of checking on who was in which cabin, wasted a bit of time looking up info, should be computerized or something. etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary Jo,Thanks for staying with us again this Summer! Unfortunately we don't own or manage the Pool Facility, but we can provide them with your comments. The $2 per person charge for the Pool was a new policy they instituted in May. If the policy changes again in the future we will post it to our website immediately. We're glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you next year!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
All Seasons Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: