Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Good Graces - Gorgeous Home With Private Pool & Ocean Views
Edisto Beach 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Edisto Beach, South Carolina, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
5

Sleeps
12

Rates
$249 - $333 per night
$1,495 - $3,495 per week

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Escape into vacation bliss during your spectacular island getaway at Good Graces on Edisto Beach. If the roar of the ocean waves is calling you, access to the sandy beach and fun in the sun is a quick walk from your door steps. Enjoy the ideal location provides a route from door to shore in less time than it takes to put on your sunscreen and flip flops and a path to a delicious meal at Whaley?s Restaurant & Bar. A well maintained and updated interior will exceed your expectations. From the well stocked kitchen outfitted with choice appliances to the tasteful, quality décor, everything you could want for an incredible experience is within reach. Numerous cozy porches and decks offer memorable scenic views. The private pool (22'x13' - 3-5 ft. deep) is the centerpiece for lounging and playing (optionally heated in the off season for $140/night). Any worries will drift away with the sweet ocean breeze as you embrace island time. No Pets Allowed. No Smoking Please.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk 2 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Marina, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Restaurants
* Convenience: Golf Course, Nearby Golf Cart Rentals, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Botany Bay Plantation, Edisto Interpretive Center, Edisto Island Historical Museum, Edisto Island Serpentarium
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet, Cable TV, DVD Player, X-BOX, 5 Basic Cable TV's
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near the Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Heat & Air, High Speed Internet, Linens Not Provided, No Phone, R/O Water, Washer & Dryer, 2 Night Minimum In Off Season, No Smoking
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Covered Deck, Deck, Enc. Hot & Cold Outside Shower, Fenced Yard, Patio, Private Pool, Screened Porch
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Pool (private)
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  249 to: $  333
Weekly Price Range: $  1,495 to: $  3,495
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014May 22, 20152
May 23, 2015Aug 21, 20157
Aug 22, 2015Nov 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good Graces
Ann I. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Our vacation was wonderful. Good Graces offered everything and more. Kinda rainy during our stay, but a rainy day at Edisto is better than a shiny day any where else. Coffee is the 2nd story porch was heaven. Too cool for swim in pool, but a great place to read. So very peaceful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Ann,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that your group had a wonderful and relaxing getaway at Good Graces on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host during any season! We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great times at Good Graces!
Cathy C. from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
My family and I had a wonderful week at Edisto Beach. Good Graces was so inviting and had everything we needed for a fabulous week of fun, beach, pool, relaxation and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Cathy,
We have just received your review. Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are so thrilled that your family had a 5 stay stay at Good Graces on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season. We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Got it all!
A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
The Edislow week at Good Graces had it all! It's a tough life: bed, beach, pool, beach, pool, bed.... The accomodations were very comfortable for an extended family. The Atwood services were also very supportive of any questions or needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Laurene,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are so thrilled that your group had it all during your week on Edisto Beach at Good Graces. The bed, beach, pool, bed schedule is exactly what a week on Edisto is all about! We appreciate your kind comments regarding our services, and we would love to be your host on Edisto anytime!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edisto Family Fun
Debbie J. from W. Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our stay at Good Graces was wonderful. We had our 6 children and 8 grandchildren with us. Planning a vacation with that many people is so hard and this house was perfect. the pool makes it so much easier when you have small children. It allows you to be able to let little ones nap and older ones get to keep playing. Thank you Atwood for such a great summer vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Debbie,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your family enjoyed a 5 star vacation at Good Graces on Edisto Beach. We appreciate your kind comments, and look forward to being your host on Edisto anytime!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our edisto vacation
A guest from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall good times....however, some issues- broken chair on screen porch, very wobbly dining chair and mosquito infested property...couldn't enjoy outdoors because of Mosquitos...we sprayed...property needs to be professionally sprayed...we were told that other properties with pools were not that bad.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a wonderful house!!
John T. from Florence, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We have rented Good Graces several years now. Fabulous house, well provisioned, nice pool, great location, perfect for a family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
John,
We have just received your review. Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your family continues to enjoy your stay at Good Graces on Edisto Beach! We are thrilled to be a part on your family's vacation tradition. We look forward to being your host for many years to come!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces was a perfect home for our family vacation, 5 stars,
A guest from CHARLOTTE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Good Graces met our expectations as communicated through the property listing and photos. It was a perfect home for our family of 6 adults and 3 small grands. When we were not at the beach or the pool we spent a lot of time on the screened in porch.The house was spotless, beautifully decorated and the kitchen was well stocked. The guys were happy with the Weber grill conveniently located.It was a nice surprise to find how comfortable the beds were.The pool was a perfect size and was a great break from the beach especially for the little ones. The beach was just a very short walk from the house.....we did bring a wagon.The small town fire department we discovered one evening on a walk was a hit with the grands. The fire men were so welcoming putting the children on the fire truck and providing souvenir hats and goodie bags.For the price of the house it would be nice to have the linens and towels provided.This is a very friendly family orientated beach that we would recommend to our friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Felton,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful vacation at Good Graces on Edisto Beach. It is our goal to provide a memorable experience to all of our guests. We are striving to have all of our homes furnishing linens by the 2015 rental season. We would love to be your host on Edisto anytime! Please come visit again soon.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Get Away
Charles M. from Bath, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This was our first family vacation in 10 years! The property was just wonderful and we had a great time on the Island. Thank you for making things easy. Looking forward to returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Charles,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy that your well deserved family vacation at Good Graces on Edisto Beach was wonderful! We would love to have your family back anytime. We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Spot for Sister's Wedding
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
We stayed at Good Graces for my sister's wedding, which was held at Cypress Trees. The home was lovely and the perfect size for 6 adults and 2 kids. The heated pool was a big plus. Kept the children massively entertained. We stay on the beach when we vacation in summer, but with beach access right across the street, this would not be a bad choice even in high season.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Angie,
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review. We couldn't be happier to know that Good Graces provided a comfortable and family friendly atmosphere for your wedding party. We would be thrilled to be your host for another memorable getaway to Edisto, any time of the year. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful experience
A guest from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Our vacation experience was awesome. We are so pleased we found Atwood after having a very negative experience with another rental agency in the area. We loved the house, it was very clean and everything was just as described. We will return in the spring to the same house using Atwood!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
John,
We've just received your review. Thank you so much for your compliments. We are so pleased that you've found a new go to vacation home on Edisto Beach. We certainly hope to see you this spring and appreciate your business. We look forward to being your host for your future visits.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

this is our home away from home!!!
William B. from Powell, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Four years ago we fell in love with this house and when we come to Edisto thus is the only place we stay and recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
William,
Thank you so much for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to seeing you and your growing family for another wonderful vacation next year.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Days without time!
Renee J. from Factoryville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We have stayed at Good Graces before and once again it was so relaxing and such a beautiful home! Great location to the beach! We had some maintenance issues this time and Atwood's "handyman" was outstanding! We appreciated the promptness of the repairs. We hope to be blessed in the future to stay in this lovely home again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Renee,
We've just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased that you had a dream vacation at Good Graces. We've also shared your review with our maintenance department. They are very appreciative that you found their repairs to be outstanding. We make every effort to ensure that you have a carefree visit. We would love to invite you back!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall A Very Good Value
A guest from Taylors, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Good Graces. There were 6 adults and 5 children and we had plenty of room. The layout of the house suited our needs perfectly. The only disappointment was that the pool was not as advertised in the online property description. The description says that the pool is 22X13. What is does not say is that about 8 feet of the 22 feet length is only about 6 feet wide. We somewhat expected that the pool was not actually 22X13 since the photos of the property showed the actual shape of the pool, but the description should be more accurate.Overall, we had a very enjoyable vacation and, as always, the staff at Atwood was very accommodating and responsive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
James,
We've just received your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so pleased that you had a memorable vacation at Good Graces. The measurements are shown so that guests have a general idea of the pool's size. The photographs and video tour do show the pool's shape. Because most homes on Edisto Beach are on septic systems, private pools can be a bit on the smaller size and vary in shape due to restrictions. We would never intend to post any misleading information. That being said, we look forward to seeing you again next year. We are always here if you need anything at all!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Fun
Stephanie N. from Stonington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My family and I enjoyed the house and pool tremendously! The house is well stocked and the layout was perfect for my family of 7 and my inlaws.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Stephanie,
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. The pool, layout, and extra amenities are just a few of the wonderful things about this home. We would love to have you back as our guest next summer.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Vacation
A guest from Florence, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
House is wonderful! Very accommodating and well-equipped. Already re-booked for next year too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
John,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are pleased that you have found a new home for your July week at Good Graces on Edisto. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. We look forward to being your host next year.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this house!
A guest from Mooresville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had 6 people visiting from NC and SC and we were VERY happy with all Good Graces has to offer. The decor and furniture are beautiful, the kitchen is well-equipped, and the location is great. Atwood responded quickly to a couple of requests (a broken blender and an internet issue). This will be our new home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Samuel,
Thank you for your great review. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you've made your home away from home at Good Graces. We look forward to seeing you every year. Our goal is for you to have a great vacation. If something is to ever go wrong such as the blender or internet, we are here for you 24/7. See you in 2014!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach Weekend
Melissa W. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Good Graces! The weather was not ideal, but we ended up having a great time inside the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Melissa,Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so sorry that the weather was uncooperative. This spring has been damp, windy, and cool. We will keep our fingers crossed for better weather next time. We would love to be your host during your next visit to Edisto.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summerville, S.C. says naw...
Kristy H. from Summerville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Wonderful House!! Everything Great except one thing.....had to leave early the next day due to an unexpected emergency. I asked for a possible refund and b/c of two night minimum, they denied it. That was understandable but at the very least they could have offered a comp night (any other day/location) they had available anytime during this summer. Since that didn't happen, I more than likely WILL NOT use Atwood Vacations again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Kristy,Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry that you left with a negative impression of Atwood. That is in no way our goal. We would have hoped that you would have been a customer for life! All of our homes are privately owned. Due to the two night minimum, a refund was not available. We do not offer refunds due to early check outs. We do offer cancellation insurance to cover such emergencies. We are always here to help with any issues and try to work them out. A $50 discount was offered for your next stay as a way to show our gratitude for staying with us. We hope to make this up to you in the future.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces is the place to stay!
April H. from Fort Mill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Eight gals decided to vacation Edisto for the first time. Kelly w/Atwood did an amazing job taking good care of us. Good Graces was the 3rd house we were moved to due to unfortunate circumstances w/2 other houses. And I must say, Good Graces was even MORE than we expected. The house was very clean, beautifully decorated, and the location was perfect! We feel by God's grace, He provided the BEST for us by giving us Good Graces! We plan on coming back in 2014.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
April,We've just received your review. Thank you for your great feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you next year for another five star getaway to Edisto.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In love with Good Graces
Tracie M. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
As soon as we pulled up to Good Graces we had nothing but good feelings! My family and I had the best time in this beautiful place. We will be coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

September 2012 Family Vacay
A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Being with family is priceless. Good Graces was a very nice home, but the master up was a little strange. Furnishings and kitchen were fabulous, however the outdoor furniture was worn out. Location was too far from the grocery and beach. The pool was small and constantly littered with leaves in the water and clogging the drains. Limbs need to be trimmed to eliminate so many leaves and allow more exposure to sun for warming the water which was too cold - extra $400 to heat it. We had a nice time but probably wouldn't stay here again because we couldn't enjoy the pool - too much money for too little enjoyment of the pool which was the draw for us. We will be on the beach from now on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Name Says It All!
A guest from Gilbert, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Good Graces was the perfect vacation home for my family and friends. We all felt at home in this house as it was very clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the pool and all of the amenities!! We will definitely stay at Good Graces again! Thanks Atwood for helping us make great memories at Edsito!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation here on Edisto Island and we look forward to seeing you again next year.Atwood Vacations Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Gail T. from Bethel Park, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We really enjoyed our time in Edisto! Great beach house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2012
A guest from Chapin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Great house for families with children. The pool completes the house! The kitchen is wonderfully furnished. Super nice house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved Good Graces
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The third year we have stayed at Good Graces and we love it. The homeowners take such good care of the property and have very nice and updated appliances and electronics. We have already booked for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacay at Good Graces
A guest from Greenwood, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Loved the house. Loved the location. Loved the pool. Great vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
This house was perfect for our family (6 adults and 2 grandchildren). The heated pool was a great feature for the little ones in our group; the screened porch was great for the "big boys" after dark.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Rental
Andrea E. from Mt. Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
We had a small Prom Gathering of a great group of kids, most of which were 18. They loved the house and took pride in how nice it was. It had everything one could ask for, and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely keep this in mind for the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edisto Bliss
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Great house for families with kids, bunk room sleeps up to 6 kiddos, plus 3 other bedrooms for parents. Pool is a great option when you are tired of sand. Rented this house twice and will surely rent it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice, but not traditional beach house...
A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The house was very nice, clean, and comfortable, but it was a little over-decorated for a traditional beach house. The kids loved having a pool, but there is no way to sit on a porch and watch them in the pool - you have to go to ground level. Bring TONS of citronella and bug spray if you do so at dusk because the mosquitos are very bad, especially in the outdoor shower under the house. The bedroom on the main level is smaller with a queen bed, and the master with the king is upstairs next to the kids bunkroom (not a big deal but we expected it to be the other way around). There is only one living area and one dining table that is cramped with 8 people around it. Again it's a very nice house, but just not ideal if you have close to the max number of people. Edisto is a great family beach, but be careful of the currents as we witnessed a man being rescued after getting caught in one. We had a family emergency prior to arriving and the rental company was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Due to our circumstance, we had to shop at the local Piggly Wiggly on Sunday, and the shelves were practically empty! We got the last pack of bottled water, so if you don't know already, try to bring as many groceries with you. Also, don't forget dish towels, hand towels, etc when packing your own linens - nothing there!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our Stay
A guest from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Upon arrival we were told that the wifi was damaged by a storm 3 days prior. Was not fixed for 3 days and 3 trips by repairman and "fix" rendered 2 tvs unuseable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach house with swiming pool
A guest from Newberry, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces
A guest from Jeffersonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We had a great time and would definitelylove to stay there again. Our small children tired of the beach some days andthe pool was the perfect alternative. The house is well laid out with lots ofspace for a large group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Southlake, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rayanne G. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent house- great beach!
A guest from washington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We love Edisto-it is the ultimate in relaxation, small, and quaint. There is enough to do and Charleston, SC is a great day trip away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Keith,Thank you for your review. We value your time in providing us with this feedback. Our goal is to provide an excellent vacation experience for our guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to Good Graces. We invite you back to Edisto anytime.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces on Laroche Street
Linda L. from North Augusta, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Only two items need correction...microwave plate was broken when we arrived.....dryer was very hard to heat and complete without multiple dryings..need to correct in order to save energy...otherwise, our family had a wonderful stay at Good Graces and will be returning the first of May, 2011.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces Edisto 2010
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Beautifully appointed home just steps from the beach. Ocean views. Pool was fantastic! Kids swam and played at beach or pool all day long. Would definitely return again! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most Relaxing Week of the Year!
Renee J. from Factoryville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Our family has spent a week on Edisto Island for a number of years and we have stayed in several different houses. This was the first year we rented a house with a pool - that was great - especially for our young grandchildren. The house was beautiful and the ocean views and the close walk to the ocean was great. I love to get up early to walk the beach to see the sunrise - a blessing from the Lord each day! The only negative thing is that we can only go once a year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Renee,Thank you for spending the time to review Good Graces. We apprecite your positive input, as this is such a lovely home. We invite you back to Edisto Beach anytime.Regards,KellyAtwood
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heather P. from Elgin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Had a fabulous time at Good Graces.....Great house.....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top Notch Vacation Home!
A guest from Evans, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
We had a great time at this vacation home!The kids loved the pool and the x-box. The adults loved the screened porch, the kitchen and the flat screens in every room! This is a first class rental! Can't wait to return for some more R&R!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Graces
A guest from Elgin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
We were impressed with the overall accomodations, the fact that the house was in very nice shape, well laid out, and had nice furniture, gave us a feel of being in an "up-scale" environment throughout the week. The property had plenty of room both inside and outside the house for parking and for the children to play. We liked that even though is wasn't on the beach, access was directly across the street, however the beach in this area is rather small/narrow. We found that with a small walk we could get closer to the harbor and feel a little more open with regards to beach area. Very nice and enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Leslie F. from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Barnwell, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
This was a very nice house and my grandchildren loved the pool. I will probably try to rent this house every year. Thanks for a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Atwood Vacations

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009