Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pop Pop's Place - Ocean Views, Screened Porch
Edisto Beach 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Edisto Beach, South Carolina, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
14

Rates
$149 - $183 per night
$895 - $1,795 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Experience a carefree vacation at Pop Pop?s Place on Edisto Beach. This appealing home has vaulted ceilings, giving the property a very open and spacious feeling. Perfect for a large group or small family gathering, the location and property provide a refreshing location for any experience. Two enclosed hot and cold showers and well as televisions in every room will keep everyone entertained and relaxed. An interesting floor plan separates the master bedroom from the first floor bedrooms and living area. A little extra privacy is always treasured from dual living areas, various decks, the screened porch, or even the separate entry bedroom on the ground level. Views of the ocean are stunning from any vantage point. The beach access is a minimal walk from your door step. Depending on the season you visit, you may even have the opportunity to see Loggerhead turtles nesting or hatching. Memories are always made on Edisto Beach. Pop Pop?s Place is a relaxing home at a comfortable price. ** Please note 1br separate entry.** No Smoking .

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk 1 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet, Cable TV, DVD Player, CD Player, 5 Basic Cable TV's
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near the Beach, Ocean View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Heat & Air, Fireplace, Land Line Telephone, Linens Not Provided, Pets Allowed w/ Fee, R/O Water, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet Access, 2 Night Minimum In Off Season, No Smoking
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Enc. Hot & Cold Outside Shower, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Screened Porch
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  149 to: $  183
Weekly Price Range: $  895 to: $  1,795
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014May 22, 20152
May 23, 2015Aug 21, 20157
Aug 22, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
My stay at Pop Pops Place
Lacey R. from Vandergrift, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
I had fun at Edisto beach. However I was not completely satisfied with the vacation house. I just did not feel it was that clean and it was not well taken care of. The pillows on the couches were dirty, I seen roaches in the house, the bedroom that had a separate entrance was unlivable, the kitchen equipment was dirty, the shower head upstairs did not stay up and did not work well, the toilets constantly ran, and the comforters on the beds were disgusting. Also there were a lot of burnt out light bulbs and most of the televisions were outdated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Lacey,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled that you had fun during your stay at Pop Pop's Place on Edisto Beach. We are saddened to hear that some aspects of your stay were anything less than what you were expecting. Since your stay, the home has had it's quarterly pest control spray and plumbing issues have been addressed. The home owners have some updates planned for the off season, and we will share your thoughts with them. If you should ever experience any issues that we can address during your stay please do not hesitate to report them to our staff. We really strive to offer great homes with excellent service, and we would love to invite you back for a better experience. We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Nancy C. from Monaca, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our vacation at Pop Pop's Place was perfect!! Plenty of room for the four of us and our four legged family member. Such a short walk to the beach!! Will absolutely stay here again!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Nancy,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your family found Pop Pop's Place on Edisto Beach to be clean, comfortable, and convenient. We would love to invite you back for another memorable family getaway to Edisto!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway
Susan K. from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
Overall, our experience was great. The house was just as described and location is perfect! However, when we arrived, we found the bathrooms very dirty. Hair was everywhere and dirty washcloths were left in a bathroom sink. The kitchen wasn't very clean either. Something had exploded in the microwave and food was splattered on the stove. Also, the closet in the master bedroom upstairs had two mattresses in it, so there was no room to hang our clothes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Turner family at Edisto
A guest from Chapin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Once again the family had a great time. Adults and children alike love the beach at Edisto. We have rented this house for the last 7 or 8 years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Gary,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your family continues to enjoy your annual getaway to Pop Pop's Place on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many years to come! See you next year.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Tammy L. from Dorchester, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Great house, great location great everything! Perfect place for a spring break vacation! The only downside was that the air conditioner did NOT cool the house but the weather was perfect so it was not a big issue for April weather. Just something to keep in mind if you're planning a summer stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Tammy,
Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We are so pleased that you had an all around great stay at Pop Pop's Place on Edisto Beach. We will get the A/C looked at to see if it needs to be serviced before the summer arrives. We'd love to be your host for your next getaway to Edisto Beach. See you soon.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend of Celebrating Family!
Cynthia C. from Goose Creek, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Our weekend stay at Pop Pop's Place was really nice. The weather however was not. It was off and on rain and cold. But we still went to the beach and had lots of fun. This house was very clean and had lots of things for the kids to do indoors. We did venture out to the beach a few times, was a very quick walk. Beach access was a straight shot and 2 blocks away. (very close) Everyone found many shells and had lots of fun! We were celebrating ours boys birthdays, so they each had a couple of friends with them. Plenty of room for "the boys" with two rooms that were equipped with 4 twins beds. We even had 1 girl, who loved that she had a room (pink) to herself. The kitchen was great! Had everything I needed to cook for this large crowd. I even baked cookies! The only thing I would say is.... the extra bedroom that is outside by way of the carport, needed some air freshener and there were spider webs in the corners. Thankfully there was plenty of room upstairs! We did not need the room. Maybe a humidifier would help with the musky smell. Did notice that when it rains, the corner of the screened porch (back corner away from house) lets water flow into the porch. Maybe a gutter issue? Was worried that this might speed up some water damage. But all these are things that can be fixed and would not keep us from coming back! Pop Pops Place is a VERY good place to hang your hat for a week or more! I would recommend this house to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Cynthia,
Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your family weekend at Pop Pop's Place on Edisto Beach. We are thrilled that everyone was entertained despite the less than optimal beach weather. We will address the downstairs room and screened porch with cooperation from the homeowner. We certainly appreciate your feedback and would love to see you anytime.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just the experience a large family needed.
Marion B. from Johnston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Could not have been any better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Marion,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. We would love to invite you back for another great holiday on Edisto.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great weekend getaway
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Fantastic location. We loved being able to spread out in the house, it was definitely a great house for our large group. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Melinda,
Thank you for your inquriy. We appreciate your great feedback. We value you chooing to spend your vacation with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your Labor Day weekend. We would love to be your host for a longer stay next time!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice house
A guest from Canonsburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
room under house was not used. very musty, damp smell. no inside stairs from that room to reach main house. would have to walk outside at night to come up to use bathroom. The loft made an extra bedroom so we were able to manage nicely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Stacey,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you experienced issues with the downstairs separate entry bedroom. We hope to have its condition improved soon. Your comments are valued.We would love to invite you back for another visit to Edisto.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great location
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Bathroom sinks did not drain well; some of the dishes were dirty (obviously previous renters were lax); but the big issue was the absence of some very basic cooking utensils, like a pancake flipper; some were so rusty we did not use them. We basically had to rearrange the pots and pans so that we could find things: pots and pans in one cupboard, mixing bowls in another, dishes in another. At first we couldn't find a thing. The house itself was nice, clean and the beds were good, and the short walk to the beach was in a perfect location. If there is a next time, we will come more prepared with our own cooking utensils!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Linda,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. We are grateful for your comments. We will be adding some of these basic kitchen items to the home. If you ever find something missing during your visit, we are just a phone call away. We keep many items in stock at our office to make your stay carefree and more enjoyable. Your experience is very important to us. An invitation is extended to you for another great week on Edisto.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Vacation House for a Family
Reviewed by: Jenny J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Pop Pop's Place is a beautiful, comfortable, well-maintained, and convenient vacation home. We absolutely loved it, from the wrap-around porches to the abundance of beds, table space, living room seating, and dishes. We walked to the beach every day, and used the garage showers to clean the kids up, lit was a perfect place for our big extended family to get together comfortably. We had a super time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Jenny,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your week at Pop Pop's Place. We would love to invite you back again.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing week at Edisto
A guest from Chapin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
A great experience for grownups and children alike. Can't say enough about Atwood . If we needed anything they were more than willing to help. A very relaxing week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Gary,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your sharing your review with us. We value your compliments as well. Edisto is a great place to reconnect. We look forward to seeing you and your family next year for another relaxing and beautiful week at Pop Pop's Place.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
Matt R. from Bluffton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Great place for family and friends!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Matt,Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Pop Pop's Place. Every step was taken to ensure that you had a stellar visit. We hope that you can stay longer next time!Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pop Pop's
A guest from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Great location! Only drawback is they advertise 4 bedrooms but you can't use the unattached 4th bedroom downstairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dog day at the beach
A guest from Walden, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Very spacious...brought our two dogs with us on vacation for first time, plenty of room to set up their kennels. Although the weather was a bit cold we enjoyed the short walk to the beach everyday. The kids loved playing with the dogs on the beach, great shell collecting and using the metal detector.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dawn,Thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We hope that you will make a visit to Pop Pop's Place part of your families' tradition.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Location
A guest from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2012
The location of this rental house is absolutely perfect. Only a block and 1/2 to the beach. A good cleaning of the house inside and out would be inorder. Some of the furnishings need to be updated and replaced. Both bathrooms had some maintenance issues which I noted on my departure card.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a
A guest from Clementon, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
a
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, good location
Niki C. from Ceneca, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
House was satisfactory, plenty of room for our family, we had a wonderful experience. I do have a few suggestions: 1)frequent pest control-during our stay there were more than a few bugs found inside the house; 2)Absence of porch lights-screen porch especially could not be used at night; 3)would have been nice to know in description that 4th bedroom is located under house & there is no toilet on the ground level, only outside showers. Speaking of outside showers, there were 2 and they were GREAT! I think everyone took outside showers, which helped to keep the sand outside :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pop-Pops Place
Eric E. from Carolina Beach, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This property had some nice upgrades and was very spacious. We did have a problem with fleas but property management acted quickly and had the exterminator on site to take care of the problem. The property owner/management, whoever is responsible for yard maintenance should have a better schedule for cutting the grass. We arrived on a Saturday and the grass was very high and was not cut until Thursday afternoon that week. Overall a nice unit and another good stay on Edisto.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tops for Pop's
A guest from Folrence, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Just as advertised. Enjoyed our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House was Acceptable, but not Great
A guest from Central, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Atwood Agency itself is great - very professional. This particular property needs a deep cleaning and some upgrades. It's a nice house, but the screen on the porch is torn out and we found some baby toys in the floor (left from a previous renter) and some trash at the edge under a bed, which lets me know it wasn't cleaned very well. Also, I pulled out one of the blankets in the closet and it was covered in black dog hair. But, it was fine - no big complaints. It would not be my first choice for staying on the island again, but it was okay. We enjoyed our trip and the house was acceptable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Home Away From Home
A guest from N. Augusta, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
We had a wonderful time, and we loved being so close to the beach. It was a nice quite get a way. There was a problem with the internet, however, it was quickly taken care of. I can't wait until our next visit
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Favorite Place To Go For A Family Vacation
A guest from Charleston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Pop Pop's Place is a great place to rent. My husband and I have rented it for several years. We take our seven Grans down for two weeks every year. Edisto is a great family beach, we have been going to Edisto Beach for 39 years. Our Grans are always eager to go back each year,ages between 12 and 17. We have aGREAT time. Pop Pop's Place is the absolute best we have rented. Atwood and the Owner do everything possible to make your stay the most memorable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year's Vacation
Deborah P. from Augusta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We have stayed in several homes throughout our 26 years of visiting Edisto and this is one of the best. This house had plenty of room for guests and the location is great. The only problem was that some of the outside lights did not work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Turkey Day at Edisto
Casey M. from Eastanollee, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Best part was location-short walking distance to beach,short bike ride to grocery store & park. Plenty of room, however,room count is slightly misleading. A loft type area w/ bunk beds right outside the master. A lot of places in house require maintenance: outside light fixtures broken & dangling by wires, screen doors knocked/torn down from frame, windows were filthy, blinds broken or in poor shape. Appliances and furnishings were dated. Shower heads were awful, caked over with scum &low water pressure. Won't rent the place again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pop Pops
Robert H. from Irmo, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
To rent again from Atwood, I would need a choice of a large but refundable damage waiver instead of the non-refundable single option you now have. I checked with Edisto and Kapp-Lyons - they both offer the choice. Choice is good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PopPop's at Edisto
Richard D. from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
This is a great beach house. It can sleep many people and is very roomy. The master bedroom is very large. All major appliances worked well. The washer has rust in it, though, and caused a few stains on our clothes. Overall, the place was clean except the Master bathroom floor appeared streaked with dirt (like a mop had just moved the dirt around and not actually cleaned it up). Also, because this house is a pet friendly house, there were many pet stains on the carpet downstairs, especially by the side door. I could smell pet urine at times. The house seemed well maintained on the inside except for the carpet, but the outside needed some TLC. We loved sitting outside on the screened porch but noticed the screens were coming down and there was no screen door at all. There was also a piece of siding high up on the house that is coming loose. The rocking chairs are worn out also. It wouldn't take much to spruce up the outside sitting areas. The yard was beauifully maintained. There was a fence at one time but it is broken in many places and cannot be used for pets. The kitchen had almost everything we needed except a can opener. Several cabinets have stuff just thrown into them and could use some straightening up. These were all really only minor things that could easily be corrected. We throroughly enjoyed our stay at PopPop's. We would stay there again and would recommend this house to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pop pops place
A guest from Spartanburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chapin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth V. from Old Hickory, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Week!
Melissa H. from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The pictures available online for this property do it no justice! Get some new ones! The master is huge with an amazing bathroom. The loft is also large with a huge television. Every room is equipped with a TV, which is always a plus for renters to know. A bathroom downstairs would be my only recommendation, and perhaps some kind of privacy screen for the loft. Overall beautiful home! Much more than I expected!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eric B. from Charleston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Eric,Thank you for your review of Pop Pop's Place. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your decision in choosing the property for your Edisto Beach vacation. We look forward to seeing you again.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a little cleaning
A guest from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
The tubs and shower were dirty. So dirty that they were daughter in law had to clean the tub upstairs before she could bathe my grandchildren. The mattresses downstairs really need to be replaced.The kitchen faucet leaks really bad. The home is large and roomy and we really enjoyed the fireplace. We love Edisto and enjoyed our stay.I just think that when you pay the price we paid for a week, the house should be clean and in working order.However I will rent from your company next year,just not this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Robyn,Thank you for your review of Pop Pop's Place. We value your time in choosing us for your vacation. We have forwarded your review to both the owner and our housekeeping department for their review in repairs and accountability. We strive to give our guests a wondeful vacation experience. We invite you back with a credit towards your next stay that will appear in you mailbox very soon!Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice way to spend Thanksgiving!
Gina C. from Fairfax, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
Could have used clues to figure out all the switches lights and fans it was guess work. We had dinner for ten on Thanksgiving and the house fit us just fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Gina,Thank you for choosing Atwood for your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit during the Thanksgiving holiday. We invite you back anytime!Regards,Atwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard N. from Woodbridge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Very enjoyable. Beds could be better. Some of blinds broken and not working. Washer/dryer in very good location. Layout good for our family. Good table space for eating and game plying. TV in main room broken and no channel changer of volum control.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Richard,Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing us this feedback. We strive to give all of our guests a wonderful vacation experience and hope that you enjoyed your stay. We invite you back to the beach anytime.Kindest Regards,KellyAtwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st floor bedroom
A guest from Fort Mill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The pictures of the home don't describe this room being downstairs, with no bathroom and located off of a storage room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Kim,Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing us this feedback. We strive to give all of our guests a wonderful vacation experience and hope that you enjoyed your stay. We invite you back to the beach anytime.Kindest Regards,KellyAtwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Atwood Vacations

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009