Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Mermaid House
Manzanita 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Manzanita, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
6

Rates
$109 - $149 per night
$763 - $1,043 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Manzanita - Everything in this home has been carefully planned for your comfort and enjoyment! This house has a child?s size table and lots of toys and games, along with a TV/DVD/VCR entertainment center and stereo clock. One bedroom has a queen size bed and the master bedroom has a sliding glass door to the patio and back yard which is complete with picnic table and lawn chairs. The owners have provided a myriad of books and travel guides, along with a fabulous binder, chocked full of information about local places to visit and enjoy. They even provide an array of cookbooks for your epicurean delight. And don?t forget to sign the guest book during your visit! The owners are eager to hear from you. This gem is centrally located being just three blocks to downtown, three blocks to the great Manzanita city park and just three houses from the beach, allowing you to listen to the cresting waves as you relax and refresh. The Mermaid house is so loved for its tasteful simplicity and homey atmosphere that many visitors return to stay here year after year.

**Holiday Premiums will apply over all July 4th reservations**

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery
* Entertainment: Books, Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, VCR, WiFi
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Near City Park, Close to Golf Course
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill Seasonal Only, Patio Furiture
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  109 to: $  149
Weekly Price Range: $  763 to: $  1,043
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Manzanita Beach house
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Loved the close location to the beach. The house was clean and had all the amenities needed. Can't ask for much more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mermaid house for the weekend
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Very cozy house! Had everything we needed except coffee filters. The backyard was really cute with a picnic table and the beach was really close! We also could walk to get everything we wanted - take out, groceries, beach toys, ice cream, etc. Super cute little town. Beds were pretty soft but comfortable with really soft linens. Great water pressure in the shower. Overall a great house that we will likely rent again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charming home, close to beach
A guest from Helena, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This home was perfect! It's a small two bedroom cottage, but we thoroughly enjoyed it. The place was clean and well furnished. The beds were decent. Less than a block to the beach! We will return in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quaint and comfortable!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We loved the Mermaid House. It was just the right size for two couples. The decor was sufficiently beachy and felt authentic (we visited some friends staying in Rockaway Beach and that house was one of the tackiest places I've ever seen). The kitchen was well stocked with essentials for cooking. Everything was clean. The only thing I would change would be the size of the washer and drier. This wouldn't have been an issue if the policy about cleaning the towels and linens were different. We felt a little squeezed to put it all through before 11 AM on check-out day. But the house and location are wonderful otherwise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A truly kid-friendly spot
Abigail B. from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
On a repeat visit, with two kids aged 4 and 7, I can safely say this is truly one of the most kid-friendly places ever. Nicely put together, but no fussy breakable stuff, barely a block from the beach, giant checkers, and simple living. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little Gem
Rebecca B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
the pictures of the rental do NOT do this little gem justice. The sheets were incredibly soft, the house has been remodeled and although it was small, it was very cosy and just perfect for a romantic getaway! We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mermaid house
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
I arrived at the house at 5 pm. The house had not been cleaned, so we were not able to get in until about 6:30. The office did not notify the cleaning person the house was rented until about 5 pm apparently. Not the cleaning woman's fault. Office was not straight with me that we would be entered a dirty house from the previous renters. A frustrating start but after that our visit was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanks
Steve W. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Thanks, We'll be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time at Mermaid House
Christian H. from Vancouver, WASHINGTON recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
This was our third time staying at the Mermaid House in Manzanita. We love the quaint & cozy home--it's a little small, but great for our family. Proximity to the beach, as well as to restaurants on Laneda, is excellent. The house is in good shape overall, with fine amenities. The perfect place for a few days away on the coast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
A guest from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Weekend
Angela B. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Beautiful weather, wonderful house, and loads of fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was great!
Jan M. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This cottage fit our family of 4 family perfectly, rain or shine!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect house for a small family
Krag P. from Tualatin, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Perfect getaway for our little family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonder Family Week
Julie G. from Centeral Point, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2012
The "Mermaid House" is an experience, treasured and fruitful. It is a magical, whimsical place where family can hook into peace, simplicity....all the good things that we tend to forget in our busy, rushed lives. It is close to the ocean, and the town which is great. At the same time one feels set apart and away. The only thing that is negative is the yard and the care of the outside of the house. It speaks of sadness and lack of care. It totally belies(hides)the treasure of the inside of the house. It wouldn't take much to fix. I hope we can come back to the Mermaid House! House! Thank you for a gifted week!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mermaid house
A guest from Denver, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. The place is modest but that's what we expected. Good for four people, nicer yet for two.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mermaid cabin
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
luv it. NEEDS WIFI!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love the Mermaid House!
Duane P. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
This has been our fourth stay at the Mermaid House, so you know we love it! It's simple, cozy, kinda rustic feeling, and fairly well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, etc. But mostly it's only one block from the beach, three short blocks to "downtown" Manzanita, four blocks to the market, making it simple to walk "into town" whenever we needed anything. Sure, I wish it had a larger TV (maybe a 32" flat screen?!?), because we also love to cocoon in with movies if the weather is not conducive to beach walks. But it's still comfy and cozy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Sweet Location
Marilyn V. from Forest Grove, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Everything was great. The property was spotless,had everything we needed,excellent location. The only draw back was the dryer took forever to dry the sheets & towels. The yard needed to be maintained,looked a little overgrown for my comfort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what we needed
Matt R. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We had no place to stay when we rolled into town. The Mermaid House was perfect for our romantic get away. Perfect size and location. Cute and clean and steps from the beach and the main drag. We didn't get in the car our whole stay. We will be back to he Mermaid House with our ten year old daughter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Sara R. from Fairview, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
This is the second time I have stayed at the Mermaid House and I loved it just as much this time as the first. It is super cozy and is very close to the beach and town. If you are looking for a quaint beach house in a great little town, this is it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

.
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
Cara P. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The place was wonderful. The only thing was that the sheets were very mildewy. The first night the bed was a bit stinky and so we slept in the other bed the next night and it was the same. I think maybe they were put away wet. Otherwise, we loved it. Manzanita is a gem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
We are very sorry about the sheets! We have talked to the cleaner and made sure wet sheets are not put away. Glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just our size and just our budget!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Two couples with two dogs shared this cottage comfortably. Baked cookies, cuddled up for movies, got gussied up for a beach wedding, stayed warm and cozy at night. Shower was surprisingly delightful. Close to everything. (Only "complaint" is that a fenced yard for the pups would have been convenient as our girl always wants to run out the door and back to the beach)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute comfortable house, perfect location
Becca W. from Corvallis, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
This house is on a quiet street a second walk from the beach and town. There were toys, games, and DVD's to entertain us on a rainy day. A cozy place to stay for a perfect beach vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love it!
Jean-Pierre J. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Over the years we stayed repeatedly at the Mermaid House, with or without kids and grand-kids. We like Manzanita and the Mermaid a lot. The interaction with the rental agency is easy and pleasant. The house shows some signs of aging: some amenities (stove and dryer in particular) could use a upgrade. Unlike on other occasions we found the floors to be a bit filthy. Otherwise is was near perfection.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful little house. Don't tell too many people.
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We would like to be able to come back here again! Everything was just right. Very comfortable and cozy for two families with two two-year olds and two dogs. Close to everything. Loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy & comfortable, ideal location
Christian H. from Gladstone, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Great cottage less than a minute to the beach and a short walk to restaurants & shops on Laneda. Well equipped for families with small kids--games, puzzles, videos. Excellent choice to unwind and enjoy the best of the coast. Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karen S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Love the art. Nice little place. Shows some love, unlike a lot of rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our trip to Manzanita 2011
Catherine H. from McCall, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We have stayed here before - maybe eight years ago and loved it. We started to bring our dog to the coast and was very glad you opened it up as a pet friendly house...thank you! The house was perfect for my family and hope to stay there next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Port Moody, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mermaid House great for families with small children
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
cute little house
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joanne T. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
would have been 5 star but for the terrible hanging cooking pans, where everything stuck, poor poor quality and the couch that was highly uncomfortable, needs new futon or something. hate to gripe because we had a wonderful time other than those two things. thanks, jo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peter S. from Port Moody, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
The bed cover was not clean upon our arrival. It had blood stains on it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
We are very sorry about this! We have a high standard of cleanliness and this is not the norm. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved Mermaid House
Heidi D. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The house is just the right size for two couples. Steps from the beach and the coffee shop. We will certainly go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and nice little place to stay and bring your dog. Beds could be a bit bigger, but that's okay.
David R. from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic little vacation home!
Sara R. from Fairview, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
A friend and I stayed at the Mermaid house October 14th-17th, 2010 and had a great time! We lucked out with fantastic weather but even if it had been rainy we would have enjoyed our stay due to the coziness of the house and great little town of Manzanita. We loved the open concept of the home and well appointed kitchen as well as the comfortable bedrooms, one of which had a sliding door to the backyard perfect for early morning jaunts outside for our canine companion! The house is super close to the main street of the town - walking to the pub, coffee shop, pizza parlor, shops, etc. is no problem. It truly is just steps away from the beach as well. The Mermaid house is definitely worth a return visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

End of the summer
Jeanne B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2010
This is the second time that we stayed at this house, and love the location. It is small and fine for us with 2 young kids. They can ride bikes and scooters in the area. This house is not fancy. Our main complaint was that the cleaning is not really thorough. Windows and washer need to be fixed. And with all of the fees, taxes and $50 non-refundable fee it is a little pricey for what it is. But the location is just great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
We apologize about the cleaning. We have completely retrained our cleaning staff and we have a high standard of cleanliness. We can waive the $50 damage waiver as long as we have a credit card on file for accidental damages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach house for a family vacation
Mary D. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
We had a wonderful week-long beach vacation staying at Mermaid house. The house is in a perfect location--just a few houses from the beach and two short blocks to Manzanita's main street. Great for picking up morning coffee and newspapers and evening strolls for pizza and ice cream. The house was very comfortable for our family of three and the kitchen was well appointed. The house was also toddler friendly--breakables etc placed up high, toys and books available too. There are two things that would have improved our stay: It would be helpful to have a place (shed or garage) to store a jogging stroller and surf boards out of the salty ocean air/mist. It would also be helpful if the rental company provided recycling service--we had to take the recycling to a recycling center and sort it ourselves.All in all we had a wonderful time and hope to rent this house again for our next beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mermaid House July 2010
Peter S. from Port Moody, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We have just returned from a wonderful week long stay at Mermaid House. The weather was almost perfect which made the stay most enjoyable. The location, a few steps to the beach, a short walk to town, and close to the golf course was great. However, we felt that a few improvements could be made. The futon/sofa in the living room was not at all comfortable, the dryer took forever to dry, and the DVD player was not functioning (at least for us). Although these were minor inconveniences, when one is paying 5 star rates one assumes and expects 5 star amenities and service

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your suggestions. We have let the owner of the house know. Glad you had a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christian H. from Gladstone, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
A small/quaint but very functional house about 200 feet from the beach. Full of thoughtful touches, especially geared to keeping young children occupied (games, puzzles, DVDs, etc). Very comfortable and relaxing. Great light. Felt instantly like home away from home. Already planning our return trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location at an affordable cost
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at the Mermaid House. It's one block from the beach location made it super convenient to take our dogs to the beach. The house was very clean and had a nice small back yard. The only thing that would have made it better is a fenced back yard so the dogs could be let out on their own once in awhile. However, this house is a great value and we'd return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lovely cottage
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
it was a great stay. We loved the property, the location, the staff and the walk in rate we received. $99 a night was great, I am not sure I would have paid the full rate $149!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything about this place says, "I care."
Pat E. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
From the tasteful updates to a mid-century cottage to the quality cookware to the "green" cleaning supplies--everything says these folks care. They care about the integrity of the home, the environment and the quality of their guests' visit. And it's a bargain. We will definitely stay here again. No question.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Getaway
Rebecca M. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
The Mermaid House is a perfect getaway for our family of 4. Very cozy with an open kitchen/greatroom, a bathroom and 2 bedrooms (both of which were large enough to accommodate the Pack N Play for our 1 year old), it is a great little place for rest and fun. The home is very tastefully furnished and decorated and offers all the basic conveniences (microwave, dishwasher, TV/DVD). Many books, games, movies, and toys are available for relaxing indoors, and the house's location is ideal for heading outdoors: it is a very easy walk to the beach, shops, and city park. The property management was most helpful--quick responses and a generous extended checkout time (upon request and a reasonable fee) made for a very pleasant experience. We will definitely return to the Mermaid House again and again, and we are already planning our summer visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frederick S. from Tulsa, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
Note that the tub would not hold water for a bath, the drain plug leaks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
The drain has been fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
Melissa G. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
The only recommendation we would have is for the cleaning person to check the grounds...unfortunately there was dog poop in the backyard. We are very good at cleaning up after our pup but, unfortunately someone else was not. Also, all the vacation rentals always have things like toilet paper. Obviously if you stay at one for a longer period of time, you might run out and need to run to the store but, there is always an initial supply available. Your agreement said to bring your own TP which was quite odd. Its the little things that make a difference and this is one of them...Hubby actually threatened to never rent from SSVR as he felt this was so ridiculous and cheap on SSVR part. We surveyed friends and they felt the same. We've rented from you before and had never seen this. Anyway, its a small thing but, I'd recommend you change it to at least have a roll or two to start and then if any more is needed, the tenants can supply. No worries, as we plan to rent this house again and again and again...but, wanted to share my TP survey as silly as it sounds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Vacation Rentals
Sunset always supplies 2 rolls of toilet paper for every toilet in all of our homes. We do ask to bring extra for longer stays. I apologize it was missed during your stay. I hope you will try us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
Mermaid House is absolutely charming! It is just the right size for a small family - or a couple of friends on retreat (as we were this last weekend). It is convenient to the beach and to town. Just cozy, cozy, cozy! I will stay here again and again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

love tha mermaid
Matthew S. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
This house has such a great feeling to it.Loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Sunset Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: