Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free Wifi, plasma Tv...
Madeira Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Madeira Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
10

Rates
$175 - $213 per night
$1,050 - $1,700 per week
$4,050 - $4,918 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free Wifi, plasma Tv, pool & BBQ

Gulf front 4th floor condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with Wireless Internet Access, Plasma TV & Blu Ray player. This three bedroom, two bath condo sleeps ten with a king size and a trundle bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and twin beds in the third bedroom. Both bathrooms were updated in 2011 with gorgeous tile and granite countertops. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, 2 VCRs, Stereo System, CD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  213
Weekly Price Range: $  1,050 to: $  1,700
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  4,918

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful,
Teresa R. from Ocoee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Everything was great, and our trip was enjoyed! Only one thing was wrong.Parking.When you have a condo that sleeps 10, you must assume they won't all be coming in one vehicle. Although we enjoyed the condo and the stay was very nice, we most likely won't come back unless there is just one vehicle. The condo was very clean, and well supplied with all we needed. Wonderful view! We saw dolphins, a shark, beautiful sunsets, and sunrises(from front balcony), an amazing storm with waterspouts trying to form, and lightening way off, in the evenings, that was awesome. The condo was close enough to a grocery store that we walked there and back. Also very close to John's Pass, which has great restaurants, lots of shops, rental for jet skis, para-sailing, deep sea fishing, and dolphin cruises. All in all a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. Our web site and our paperwork states that there is only one assigned parking space per condo (except for a very few exceptions) and there is no guest parking. City Hall provides municipal parking spots for $10.00 a week per vehicle. The closest is about 15 blocks away near John's Pass Village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grand Kids Vacation
George S. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Overall, we had a great time. The owners have taken very good care of the unit, the appliances were newer and the unit looked like it has been recently painted. The only criticism I have was with the condition of the pots/pans, silverware and dishware. We had to wash just about everything before we could use. The pots/pans had been cleaned with SOS pads and there was residue that had dried; the cups, plates and glasses also had a soap film on them that we washed off; the silverware was dirty as were some of the cooking utensils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. In the future, please let us know of any housekeeping issues so it can be resolved immediately. Unfortunately, previous guests don't always check items unloaded from the dishwasher before they put them away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was good except for kitchen.
Helen K. from Oak Lawn, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in April, 2014
Apartment was clean. Only complaint I have is with the kitchen wear. It was not nice at all. Glass ware stained and looked old. Dishes and cook wear could have been updated. I don't know if the dish washer was working right but glasses would not come clean. Love staying at Las Brisas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will look into new kitchen items and check on the dishwasher. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break 2014
A guest from Caledonia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The condo was in a great location, close enough to all of the attractions but quiet when we wanted to come back to relax at the beach. We had 2 families with 4 adults and 4 kids and had plenty of room. Would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OKAY
A guest from Orchard Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
When you first come in the unit, you see a wonderful view of the ocean. The unit slept a lot of people comfortably. However, the sheets were cheap and thin and didn't fit and came off the bed when you slept. No blankets on the bed; Didn't find them (in another closet) until we were leaving. The dishes and glasses had a film on them so much so you didn't even want to use them. Dishes and glasses were mismatched Maybe it needs a new dishwasher. Wonderful view, nice furniture. Nice TV in den and bedroom. Enough chairs on balcony. TV in 2nd br didn't work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get the maintenance issues addressed promptly. There were no complaints reported from this guest. We contacted him to make sure everything was okay and were told yes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 2013
Amy H. from Rogers, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
Linens thin and worn. Not enough towels for 10 people. Vents and backs of lamps loaded with dust. Closets disorganized with misc. stuff. Kitchen cabinets disorganized. Otherwise, enjoyable. Appreciate you giving us two parking spots.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The cleaning items mentioned get attended to on a deep cleaning which has now been completed. In the future please call us if you have any cleaning problems or not enough linen so that we can correct it for you. We look forward to you staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
A guest from Louivsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
Very nice, new paint, good stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wondeful vacation !
A guest from Saginaw, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time at the beach! The condo was perfect with the 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The furnishings were very nice, the beds comfortable and the balcony was delightful to sit on and watch the dolphins swim by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Review.
Louis N. from Wirtz, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Had a great time. We loved how big the rooms were. We would like to come back. Louis N.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapointed
Terrie G. from Temple Terrace, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We rented two units - 202 & 402 for our families annual Labor Day Weekend. Both units were superficially clean but were very disappointed in the linens-stained and worn thin. Dust under the beds and trash. air conditioning vents had fairly clean filters but the grates were gross with dirt. On Saturday, the outside showers and hoses were not operational forcing everyone to go into units without being able to wash off. Unit 202 washer & dryer were dirty and rusty. Unit 402 washer & dryer were dirty with a lot of sand in the dryer filter. A lot of inconveniences.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get this information passed on to housekeeping and building management. Our apologies for the problems you experienced. The shower that was turned off was due to a pipe leak and was since repaired. Some of the cleaning items mentioned are items that get addressed on annual deep cleanings which are getting ready to take place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL and CLEAN
Trisha T. from Midland, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Our stay was amazing! The proximity to the beach was great! Condo was very clean and had a lot to offer such as washer/dryer, beds galore, beach accessories etc. Will DEF stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice employe's, but I don't think housekeeping cleaned!
A guest from Shelbyville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Nice employees. I requested flowers to be in room on our arrival for my sister. I sent a pic and the flowers looked just like the pic. Awesome job! and Thank you. However, the room was not clean,refrigerator went out(not their fault),stuck in elevator on 3rd floor fire dept. had to be called to get us out. To say it was eventful. Other than a few minor bumps it was a pretty good stay. The beds seemed to comfortable, except the trumble bed!!! Bring your own pillows, flat and wore out and so were the sheets. Not my standards on being clean. Housekeeping needs to be trained in cleaning! Trash under beds, not enough towels and wash cloths, carpets made feet black. Need to take out the black mat in elevator replace it with something else. The black is getting tracked in on the carpets. Had to wash towels and wash cloths daily to be able to shower daily. Door knob broke on one door, sliding glass door too hard to open. Cheap to stay, can't complain there. all in all a good stay, would go again if they would clean better and have better pillows and clean the carpets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The owners were next in behind you and they did address the sliding glass doors. I will forward the comments for housekeeping and we will take care of cleaning the carpets and replacing the pillows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day
Stephanie R. from Lake Wales, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We had a great time and it was a great location. Would love to stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Remtal
A guest from West Bloomfield, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We enjoyed the stay it was beautiful some of the kitchen plates and silverware and cabinets were not very clean overall we were very happy and would come back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heartless Condo Association
A guest from Greensboro, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We brought a group of handicapped children to Florida and rented 4 Condos and 5 parking spaces. We used 3 of the parking spaces for cars and put a small trailer in one of the remaining spots. The trailer fit easily within the designated parking space and had over 6 feet of unused space in front of the designated space. As a courtesy, I asked the guest in the space next to me if the trailer was a problem and he said "absolutely not". Later that afternoon, I got a call saying I had to move my trailer because one of the residents complained (apparently he had a previous dispute with another condo owner). I explained that we were a nonprofit working with handicapped children (as noted on the trailer) and I could move it in the morning. I was told that if I didn't move it immediately, it would be towed away. Nice! When I explained that this requirement wasn't listed in the contract they agreed and also said it also wasn't even listed in the condo bylaws. Felt like I was reliving a Seinfeld episode.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Trailers are not allowed on the property and we were not advised previously that the trailer was going to be on the property. It is against the condo by-laws (Association Rules) and this has nothing to do with us as the Rental Manager. We did accomodate the guest by providing him a free space to put the trailer just 5 minutes up the road at our office for his convenience. Most condos do not allow trailers on the property. Again, this is not our rules as the rental manager but the Condo Association rules.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay on Madeira Beach
Donna C. from St Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
The over all stay was very good. Great view and size of condo is very good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

recent stay, spring break
Alicia B. from Monroe, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
very happy, courteous staff. trouble with shower drain on day of arrival and somethere on sunday to fix. would recommend to others
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely apartment
Penny C. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We were very happy with the apartment. It is very spacious, clean and well maintained. Lots of room for two families. Overall a very pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation with family
A guest from Barrie, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Looking to return next year. Beautiful beach and close to amenities. Only one parking spot and there were 7 persons so we needed 2 cars. Other than that everything was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value for the Money
A guest from Stratford, PE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
We really enjoyed our time at Las Brisas 402, there were 8 of us (6 adults and 2 small children) and we never felt cramped as our unit was spacious and well appointed. The folks at Waterfront were great. The building condition and cleanliness was very good, only one small criticism, the linens in the master are starting to get a little tired and could be replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Best 50th Birthday
Tracy V. from Sterling, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2012
I found this place online and rented it because it slept ten people. Which it does. The beds were comfortable. The place was clean. It had a fanatastic view of the ocean and we saw dolphins swim by everyday. I liked the convience of the location. There were restuarants within walking distance. There was a troleey that goes up and down Gulf blvd. I wish I never had to go home. Would rent there again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for family vacation
A guest from Kettering, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We loved our stay at Las Brisas 402. The set-up was perfect for our family (5 adults and 2 children). The location was great, just a few minutes from a grocery store and about 5 minutes from John's Pass (although there is a lot of traffic on Gulf Blvd). We loved having the beach right at our feet and the pool was great too. The only negative we had was that the elevator was a little slow and very hot. Overall we had a wonderful time and would love to come back in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasantly Surprised!
A guest from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This property had a lot of bang for the buck! It was clean, the view was magnificent, the beds were confortable and it had a lot of sleeping space! With two families staying in the same condo, we expected to bump elbows a lot, but it was not crowded at all! Madiera Beach has great sand and the location was perfect-close to John's Pass and only a short ride up to Clearwater Beach. The restaurants in Madiera Beach served some excellent seafood, too! We enjoyed our week immensely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas unit 402 stay
A guest from Ocala, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Rather unkempt but fine for a family vacation with children. Location was okay.Staff at rental office very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

highly recommended
Steve I. from Brampton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
the condo beautiful the view is beautiful everything about it was awesome if I ever decide to go to saint pete again this will be the condo I will be staying in thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
A guest from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Except for the lack of parking for more than one vehicle and zero parking for guests, this could have been perfect. If parking isn't a big deal then I would definitely recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We put the parking info on every webpage for Las Brisas and on all paperwork that goes out to the guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

las brisas 402
Michelle L. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
prompt response from management was excellent. It was truly a wonderful vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Potential
A guest from Mechanicsburg, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
I stayed in Las Brisas 402 and it had plenty of room, but the front 2 bedrooms are facing the street and you could hear everything going on outside all night long. The property management company was not on top of things. The gas grill was out of propane and I called twice, and no one answered. I paid to get the gas filled, and they would not reimburse me. The elevator rarely worked even after tropical storm debby had passed. My mom got locked in the elevator, my 70 year old Aunt slipped down the leaky stairwell, and my 90 year grandma could not visit because of the elevator not working. No guest parking. Probably would not stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The property management company is not the same company that does the rentals. The management company does the outside (grills/elevators) It is clearly stated that there is only one parkings spot per unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Madeira beach
A guest from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2012
Would highly recommend to anyone traveling in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas on the beach
A guest from Salineville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
My family and I had a wonderful time. Would love to come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

thanksgiving beach reunion
A guest from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Booked online with no problem and my questions were answered with a quick phone call. Property Management was true to their word with car parking help. All 4 generations loved the condo and the beach! Sunrises and sunsets were enjoyed nightly from the balcony. Dolphins playing and feeding were photographed every morning from the balcony and beach. Our Friday was GOLD not BLACK as everyone found specials at John's Pass Village and we did not even have to hit the malls. Breakfast was just a walk across the street to SouthBeach; inexpensive and great tasting food served with a smile by waitresses well trained in customer service! We will be trying to book again for Christmas and everyone wants to make the Thanksgiving Reunion an annual event! THANKS!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beachfront condo
A guest from Hamilton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Modern 3 bedroom with plenty of space. Situated on well manicured beach with all the comforts of home. A short drive down Gulf Blvd. will allow you to access many restaurants and things to do. Only complaint was that the king size bed sheets did not fit properly and needed to be adjusted throughout the night to avoid being trapped in them. Will definitely return! A perfect condo for all, including families with young children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

September Vacation 2011
A guest from Roseburg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2011
I thought the condo was nice and I enjoyed being back at Madeira Beach. Before this, it had been almost twenty years since I last vacationed in Florida at Madeira Beach. After 20 years, I was happy to be vacationing on Madeira Beach again. But the beach wasn't kept as clean as it was 20 years ago. When I stayed on this beach 20 years ago, the beach was cleaned every morning and looked much nicer. Also, the water was brown, no blue at all. I also noticed that traveling along the beach road, from Treasure Island to Sand Key, there were sections of the beaches where raw sewage could be smelled, just like Mexico. Not seeing blue water, and smelling raw sewage was a definite turn off.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved our stay at Las Brisas, Unit 402. It was clean & well kept. Our only negative comment would be that the sheets were t
Daniel F. from Florissant, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The pillows also needed to be upgraded since they were all very uncomfortable foam. Everything else was very nice and well kept. Thanks for everything it was a very enjoyable experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The ocean front units were wonderful for our adult children and our grandchildren. We rented 3 units together and everyone had a great time. The staff at Waterfront are very helpful and pleasant; this is our 3rd year to rent from Waterfront.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark S. from Gibsonia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo is wonderful! Our family had a great time. The view is breathtaking - while seating in the living room all you see is
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Manager was marvelous. We decided on going last minute and she made the booking process so incredibly easy and fast.Bedding clean and plenty of extra blankets. Appliances all in good working condition. Dishwares appeared dirty because of soap spots - perhaps changing brand would be sufficient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters getaway!
A guest from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
We were extreamly pleased with our stay. Our unit was very clean, and well stocked with everything one would need. Plenty of space and great balcony facing the beach. We will be back for another relaxing getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable for a family!
A guest from Grandville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Beautiful beach! Easy access to the causeway. Only a mile to John's Pass. It does need a better elevator system. Only one elevator and it is slow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

staff
A guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
paula, linda, vronda always extremely helpful, prompt and courteous
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed location Gulf view and access
A guest from Palmetto, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
We really did enjoy our time at the beach,however I had to make a trip home for additional rugs,towels ,pot and pans. Carpets along baseboards in every room in need of cleaning. Furniture in bedrooms loose and wobbly found screws on floors. Sheets (fitted) did not stay on bed. Rest on condo clean not spotless. Additional parking needs to be addressed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: