Aspen Village 86 -This newer 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is beautifully appointed with high end furnishings and decor. This is an end unit, with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleeps 10 with 1K, 1Q, 1DB/TW bunk with trundle, 2 tw, portacrib. There is access to the health club. (Indoor and outdoor pools, indoor jacuzzi, fitness center, tennis and basketball courts) , 2 flat screen televisions with cable tv, dvd, dvd's, games, puzzles, player, wood fireplace, propane barbeque, D/W, W/D, microwave, and wireless internet.
A guest from Colbert, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 it was a great property, my only complaint was the lack of kitchen equipment. We had 10 adults and there wasn't very much silverware. Also there weren't any dish clothes, (and only 2 dish towels)or detergent for the dishwasher. If the expectation is that the dishes be clean and put away when you leave the tools to accomplish that were lacking. Having said that the check out list was very easy. I loved the property overall, my only suggestion is the kitchen equipment. I would absolutely recommend it!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC We will inventory what is needed in the kitchen. Thank you
Stacie H. from Lewiston, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014 Great accomidations. It was our first Winter Festival. We had a Family of 4, plus 3 adults and still had 2 beds that we didnt use. Very cozy. My only 2 complaints are it wasn't walking distance to town, which had nothing to do with the property, still was a great condo! And 2 we wanted to start a fire but there were no matches, kindling, and only 2 pieces of firewood there? So unless its there that is something that people don't generally travel with. Just a thought! :) Otherwise, it was a great place, very cozy, and clean. Would stay there again.
Joel D. from Clarkston, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013 Our family has been coming to McCall for several years to celebrate the season.Owning our own retail business,this has always been the much needed break our family needed from our Christmas retail season.This rental is perfect for our now growing family and meets every desirable criteria for the age range that we have.Thank you for contributing to another year of wonderful memories we have all taken back home with us... from the ages of 15months to 63!!
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 Very functional property near town, but in a quiet area. There is a lot of private sleeping space and the condo is nice appointed. Thanks!
A guest from Garden City, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012 I would repeat the experience. Only glitch was a dirty furnace filter which blocked the heat until maintenance came and fixed it.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011 Beautiful condo. Right along the golf course with a great view. Saw a fox outside. Kitchen only had very most basic utensils and appliances for meal preparation.
A guest from Garden City, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010 The carpet had a few spots which we cleaned with Resolve! Beautiful place and location. There was a short in the power surger so we could not use the TV the first night until we figured that out.
we love the property that we stayed in. this is our second time there. the only comment i have that is negative is that the ca
Pam D. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010 this to laura on monday and she noted it on our paper work. otherwise, like i said we love the property, the location, the jacuzzi bath and the decor. i will definely book this again in the future.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC We will get the spots cleaned off the carpet. Hopefully with the rating of 2 on cleanliness you found the rest of the home to be top notch, as we inspect the home prior to your arrival.
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010 It was a good location for my family to gather and have a summer outing. It was close to a good beach area whe we spent an afternoon. Some family members liked the selection of golfing areas.
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010 This condo has an odd design. The heat tends to all go upstairs where the bedrooms are so it's too hot upstairs and too cold downstairs. No firewood was provided for the fireplace.
Linda D. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009 We loved our unit-it was so spacious and very beautiful. The only thing was, there were lots of cobwebs (especially on the master bath light fixtures and the fan over the master bed). We will definitely rent this unit again sometime!We loved the outdoor pool. It would be nice if it opened earlier (like 9AM) since it was already above 85 degrees by 10 AM. Overall, a wonderful experience. Thanks!