This spacious home makes a great retreat for families and friendly reunions! The split-level home will sleep 16 with four Bedrooms and four Bathrooms, with one King in the master, one King and one Double futon on the main level, one Queen and Trundle on the main level, two Twins downstairs, and two sets of Bunk Beds in the downstairs Bunk room. Other amenities include a Jacuzzi tub, large custom kitchen, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer/Dryer, TV/VCR/DVD/Cable, Wireless Internet, two Fireplaces, multiple decks with built in BBQ area, 3 Car Garage, great views of Birch #4 fairway, and private hot tub.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Gorgeous A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 Beautiful home, great location, and supported the large amount of people we had without feeling cramped. The kitchen is amazing and well stocked with cooking supplies.
Spacious vacation home Anita T. from Wilmington, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2015 This house is huge--with so much space! We had 11 of stay (6 adults, 5 kids). The girls had their own room, my 3 boys had the bunk beds, and each couple had their own bedroom. It was nice having an upstairs living room and a downstairs family room, each w/ fireplaces. The kitchen was FULLY STOCKED WITH EVERYTHING IMAGINABLE! The hot tub was a nice treat. Some of the décor was a little dated. We had 2 complaints--not enough toilet paper, with no extras, and our bedroom was always COLD. Only us Bostonians could handle it--the southern Californians would have froze. I'm not sure if it was the catherdral ceiling, the fact that it had an outdoor wall (the other bedrooms were interior), or a combo. But while the rest of the house was warm, our bedroom was called the polar cave. I think this house would be AMAZING in the summer!
croquet vacation house Nicholas H G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 there were three broken glasses in the cupboards. Some dishes looked as if they were run through the dishwasher but still had crusted food on them. Although large, with ample bedrooms this place is starting to show some wear & tear from aging; still a reasonable place for the size and rental fee though.
Winter stay! Jennifer C. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012 This home was a perfect getaway for our family and friends! There was more than enough room to accommodate everyone including a separate living space for all the children! The outdoor fireplace and jacuzzi was perfect for the cold snowy nights!
It was wonderful. mark j. from boise, idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011 Phone service was nonexistent inside the house but I don't know what you can do about that. Also no internet but no complaints.
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010 We have stayed in this house once before and for our group this has been this best house! There were some things that needed to be tended too. The oven and microwave were not heating things up properly. One of the bathroom faucets was leaking and there was a bowl underneath to catch the water. The bathroom shower could have used a little bleach and under the kitchen sink needed to be wiped clean. In the past there has always been firewood and this year there was none. The disposal for the smaller sink in the kitchen island wasn't working either. These were just small things that need to tended to but the house is wonderful!
A guest from Caldwell, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010 the floors were dirty, the ceiling fan was quite dirty and the vent in the kitchen/dining room on the wall was caked with dirt. very beautiful house and location was perfect. i have asthma and tend to look at the dirt aspect of things and would hope this would be cleaned before anyone else used.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC Wow! We inspect the home prior to your arrival and do not no how all this was missed. We appreciate your input and will take care of these concerns.
Group Vacation - ( total) Joe S. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010 We had a great trip and this property was amazing. We had 5 kids and 4 adults. The house is large and it is easy to escape into the different sections of the home but it also can hold a large group in one room. Love the patio with the built in BBQ and fireplace. Only improvements they might need are a better (bigger) TV and a new couch for the basement but in McCall TV watching is rare. Overall experience was excellent.
birchfairwayhome A guest from La Grande, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009 this place was perfect for our size family and allowed privacy while still being close to everyone. And we came just when the huckleberries were on the bush. Yum.
Excellent Accommodations for a large group Diana R. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009 The house was very open and spacious. Everyone in our party had a place to sleep. I will keep it in mind for future visits to McCall.
Birch House on Fairway Avenue Jan A. from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008 A big, wonderful house. We appreciated the bicycles & basketball. The "Elizabeth Arden" bathroom was quite the deal! The kids loved the bunk bed room and the parents appreciated the bedroom next to it. I would most definitely recommend this property and will rent it again myself if the opportunity arises.