Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Bear Country- Beautiful home on golf course with private ...
Mccall 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Mccall, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
12

Rates
$205 - $205 per night
$1,230 - $1,230 per week
$5,330 - $5,330 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This beautiful new townhome is located on the McCall Golf Course. From this home you can enjoy skiing or snowshoeing on almost 7 miles of groomed trails or take a walk to Davis Beach or Ponderosa State Park. This spacious home features mountain decor with 3 Bedrooms + Bonus room, 2 baths, DW, Washer/Dryer, MW, (2)TV/Satellite, DVD, VCR, Wireless Internet, Garage, Propane BBQ, covered patio and private hot tub. Sleeps 12 with 1 Ki, 2 Qu, 2 Tw with trundle, Queen HB with high quality air mattress. Rates for this home start at $205.00 per night for 4, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 12 people.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Convenience Store
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Satellite Television, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Golf Course View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Biking, Deck, Garage, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Garage
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  205 to: $  205
Weekly Price Range: $  1,230 to: $  1,230
Monthly Price Range: $  5,330 to: $  5,330

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Bear Co is such a charming place. We are always 100% satisfied
KIM L. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We did have a broken bathroom door which I called to report immediately when we arrived. Accommodations was willing to send someone to repair it for us right away. Thank you for your concern
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Dennis G. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
This is one of our favorite rental homes. Plenty of space, nice kitchen and furnishings. Really needs a second sofa in the living room however
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas in McCall
Reviewed by: Brady D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
We had a very nice family vacation at Bear Country. The house was clean and met all our needs. We enjoyed the hot tub and high def TV! The only suggestion I have is to add WiFi. We plan to go again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable but a bit usty
A guest from Bowral, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2012
Bear Country was the perfect location and size for our recent visit to McCall for a family wedding. Four adults were comfortably accommodated, and the house nicely equipped for our stay. However, we were disappointed the house did not have a landline (just local calls would have been all we needed) or wi-fi -- both things would have been helpful for overseas visitors in McCall where cell phone reception is problematic. We also found the house was dusty, especially all the venetian blinds, and the fans in both bathrooms were badly in need of cleaning -- something my husband did in frustration when the bathrooms steamed up badly every time we showered. However, the beds were comfortable (if a bit high for elderly guests), the golf course location pleasant and peaceful, and all in all we enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Experience with a Couple Minor Quirks
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay in the Bear Country Condo. It is a newer property and is beautifully furnished and decorated,and was in the perfect location for our needs.The only disappointments stemmed from having only one bathroom accessible for 7 people, including those who slept upstairs. There is a second bathroom in the master bedroom, but that is only accessible to the party using that bedroom. We were dumbfounded there wasn't a third bathroom, nor air conditioning since it was in the 90s when we arrived and the condo was very hot and stuffy. Also, at the same time we arrived (5 pm), a maintenance man pulled up to refill the hot tub. He said it had been trashed by previous guests and needed to be drained, cleaned and refilled. That made it inaccessible for us that first night, however it was a wonderful treat the second and third nights.Our stay came one week after the 4th of July and we were also disappointed to see all the markings and remnants of fireworks being lit on the back patio. There were tiny scraps of paper everywhere and black marks all over the patio. We had to sweep and clean up the patio area on arrival and felt housekeeping or maintenance personnel should have taken care of that. It also would have been nice to have a starter supply of coffee filters since a coffee maker is provided and each one uses a different type of filter.Again, our overall experience was wonderful and we would happily return to this property. It is much larger than we anticipated and very, very comfortable, with a stunning view of the golf course. We hope the owners and property managers will accept our "complaints" as constructive criticisms only. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

survey
A guest from Caldwell, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
we've stayed here before and will stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home, loved it!
Debbie S. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Simple process, great people to work with!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home
Kim D. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
This has become our annual vacation spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas in Bear Country
Mary R. from Caldwell, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We spent xmas there with family, staying in other condos, and had a marvelous time!! Thanks for the memories!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Country stay
A guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Enjoyed our time in McCall and in this vacation rental
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter carnival stay
A guest from Republic, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
I thought the property was very nice. As for accommodation services, well I just didn't think they were very accommodating. They were not rude or anything like that. Just not what you would expect from a service like that. I am not very hard guy to please either. I would rent from them again. Just think the service could be a little more welcoming

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Wow! Wish we had more detail on your experience so we can improve where needed. We appreciate your business as you were a return guest of ours.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim L. from BOISE, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family den!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tom g. from lewiston, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
it was a great place to stay. everything was comfortable and i would recommend it as a place to stay!!!!!!!!! thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve H. from Eagle, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Trip at Bear Country
A guest from Yelm, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
We had a wonderful holiday trip at the Bear Country house. The home was cozy and well stocked. Suggestions for improvement: It was noticeably dusty, but everything else was clean. The towels were stained and very worn, newer towels and a few more of them would've been nice. The chemicles in the hot tub were so strong that we couldn't use it for two days. Those things aside, we still enjoyed the home and would return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our second time at Bear Country. Lots of snow. Beutiful home. We were especially pleased with the service we received when we ha
Laura B. from Goleta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
But we hesitate to do so so that we can use it for ourselves!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hazelton, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Micheal B. from Clarkston, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We inspect our properties prior to any guest arrival for cleanliness. What was not cleaned?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim L. from BOISE, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
There was no soap in the bathroom dispenser. Only had one roll of toilet paper in front bath room. Had 10 guests so we ran out of paper and had to go buy some.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve H. from Eagle, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Powell Stay at Bear Country
A guest from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
would be nice to have wireless internet access. Also, we were not able to find a garage door opener for the car. Other than those two things the stay was very enjoyable and the property was clean and was well stocked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Country Palace
Tom G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
Absolutly Beatiful AccommodationsWe Will Be Back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike B. from Clarkston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2009
wish check out time was later than 11:00. Would be nice to sleep in. Had alot to pack up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melissa B. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
We used the BBQ, which apparently hadn't been cleaned in a very long time (meaning the area below the grill. A large and dangerous grease fire broke out, but we got it under control quickly (even though a few ribeye steaks were ruined). It's a hazard and someone should clean it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was the second year we have stayed for Winter Carnival. The property is fantastic, the neighbors are great and it's within
Leslie W. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor service from Accomodation Services
Shawn R. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
Reserved and paid a year in advance. Guessed at home many people could make it a year later. Was told by Accomodation Services that if people did not come, then they would only charge for the people that did come. When we checked out they would not adjust the price. We could have reserved at the minimum number and then paid for each additional person, which would have been the same pricing since they charged by the person over a minimum number. Lousy customer service and down right fraud.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

property ok
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
when there is no Air conditioning, the renters should be advised BEFORE renting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike B. from Clarkston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2008
I have been renting cabin's from accomodation services for 5 years and have only had one problem that was out of their control. I will continue to rent properties from them in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a fantastic time! In fact, I would like to reserve the same property for next year during the first weekend of Winter Ca
Leslie W. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Accommodation Services LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 11, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: