Villa Bernadette is a Spacious Fairway Condo on the Golf Course
This Fairway Condominium is located on the Fairway of the McCall Golf Course. It features 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5 with 2 Kings and 1 Twin HB in Den. Two living rooms each with a fireplace. TV/VCR, WIFI (not available in the winter months), microwave, washer and dryer. Covered deck with BBQ and outdoor seating. This property also has installed a stair lift chair making this property accessible for those who have trouble with stairs.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Christmas Stay Susan T. from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015 Address on the rental map was incorrect. Addresses given was a private address. Once we found the unit it took over 24 hours to get it warm enough and there were no extra blankets. WiFI password was incorrect. Once we figured the correct password out, we had wifi access but no internet access. Upstairs sliding door lock was broken. Shower in master bedroom did not function properly.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC No excuse for the bad address. There is only Wifi in the summer on this property and we have made this more apparent on the description. Everything else is working great in the condo.
13c Matt S. from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014 In general the place was very acceptable. I am glad it was pet free however it seems like the owner keeps pets there. I did smell a hint of urine in the house and there were dog treats everywhere. I am allergic to pet odor so things were a bit touch and go for me.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC The owner does not bring a pet nor has ACS or housekeeping found dog treats anywhere. I visited the house again today and there is absolutely no smell of urine. Not sure?
Vacation Condo on 13C Ginger Y. from Startup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013 We had a great time when we stayed at this condo. It has multiple decks to enjoy the golf course and the views and we were able to enjoy the jazz concert right from our own property. The people at the golf course were wonderful also and the fees were very reasonable. My only suggestion would be to make the kitchen cabinets easier to open and to have the hot tub full and useable. I loved looking out through the trees on to the golf course though, and it was great being able to hear the concert from the deck. Thank you for making our stay in McCall a great one!
moderatly satisfied Ernest P. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012 there was confusion over the accomodations-I clearly indicated that we could not navigate stairs-there were two flights with an elevator?I'm not certain that we were not given a rental to satisfy the owner of the condo rather thatn what we wanted and asked for.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC I am so sorry that this did not work for you. There is the chair lift that takes you up the stairs, but your right there is no elevator.
Property was fraudulently misrepresented A guest from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011 I chose this property because it had internet, and called the property management company beforehand and specifically verified that it had internet access. When I got there:1) The condo was COLD- like 40 degrees inside. The place doesn't have central heating, so it took all night to warm up. In the meantime, one of my kids got sick from the chill.2) NO INTERNET. I didn't discover this until the next day. I was unable to work and kids couldn't use their new xmas present. Called the property management company, and they were barely apologetic, and could not do anything to help; internet couldn't be turned on until sometime after I was gone! It was too late at that point for me to find other accommodations.I complained to the company and asked for a partial refund to make up for their fraudulent misrepresentation of the property. They said they would check into it and get back to me, but they never did.In short, I advise you NOT to rent from Accommodation Services LLC. They are lying scumbags and not deserving of your or anyone else's business.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC The only truth to this comment is that the internet did not work. Unfortunately the owner had cancelled and did not inform us. We did attempt to get this reactivated but it would take a few days.
4th of July A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008 The condo was good size but the discription was wrong and disappointing. It was listed as a 3 bedroom with 4 beds, 2 bath, which actually ended up being a 2 bedroom with only 2 beds, an office and 2 baths. It would have been helpful to know exactly how many beds where available....