Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (w3)
Kissimmee 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$85 - $160 per night
$595 - $1,120 per week
$3,150 - $3,150 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in Master & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  85 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  595 to: $  1,120
Monthly Price Range: $  3,150 to: $  3,150

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Okay stay
A guest from Miramar, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
It was okay. Half of the television channels didn't work and they overcharge you with the cleaning fee of 100 dollars. You practically do all the cleaning yourself or face a 50 dollar fee. I will probably book elsewhere for my next visit. And it is not 4 miles from Disney.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you Eric!!!!
A guest from Sterling, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
This place is great! Very clean, helpful staff and lots to do on and off site
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderfulll
Edgardo B. from SAN MIGUEL, ARGENTINA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014
My stay at the Villas was excellent and Good Holiday who wish to go to Disney and Universal. It is close to parks and close to shopping areas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disney review
Robin G. from sumter, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
had a great time. Two really small things--I had to contact the office to get my password and check in information and had I not been re reading emails I would have not had the information I needed for check in. Secondly, as much as I paid for cleaning I thought the cleaning crew could have emptied our trash. We had 2 small bags but certainly didn't want to risk that security deposit so we took it ourselves and the dumpster wasn't easy to find. That should be part of the service I pay for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay but know what you are getting when booking.
Dale B. from Massena, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2014
The properties are always kept very nice. Our town house on other hand was very run down couches and beds badly need to be replaced as well as bedding. And apparently towels and wash cloths are just an extra we were told. So if staying with Near Disney bring your own and don't expect much. We have used then twice and won't ever do it again. These units are suppose to be equipped with everything. We paid way to much for what we got. We will be staying at seven dwarfs again next year making it year 5 but with a difference management company. We do love seven dwarfs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay
A guest from Kentwood, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very safe and comfortable atmosphere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Visit to Disney
angela c. from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
My husband and four friends from Peru were very happy with the property we stayed in. It was. Very clean. We did not have to call management with any problems. The location is near Disney there were groceries store near by as well as outlet mall. .i will consider the place if needed in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

7 dwarfs
Van P. from Janesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islands of Adventure Trip
Jorge R. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Great place will return definately
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Muy bueno
Raquel R. from caracas, miranda recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in September, 2013
Unas vacaciones excelentes, con espacios bien distribuídos y con un excelente paisaje en el conjunto
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Villas at Seven Dwarfs
A guest from Midway, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Overall,It was nice. The only problems were the amenities were very limited. Beds were very uncomfortable. There were not many channels on the TV. Rules were very strict. We have stayed in other condos or villas that were nicer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall very pleased.
Sam G. from Chatonselle, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at The Seven Dwarfs. The housing was very clean. The rooms were vert spacious. One problem was that if you do not request wifi, you will not have internet access. Also there was several racoons camped out at the dumpster, when you go to throw away your trash. Other than that, had a great time. Would recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great job seven dwarfs
A guest from ELLENWOOD, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Great experience wonderful staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place that we definately can recommend
Harald S. from Schleid, Germany recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Everything was fine and there is no bigger issue to complain about. The living room area could be bigger, the TV is very old style .. the kitchen could be better equipped, but nothing really to spoil the time that we had at the Villas at Seven Drarfs Lane.The kids would have liked to play basketball or use the tennis court but they were blocked in the evening hours by obviously non-residents (may be family members of the security /management employees) That was the only negative point to mention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Stay
Alex W. from Waltham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
Everything was good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice get away
Elaine M. from PALMETTO BAY, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Very spacious and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

el sueño de familia
Carlos Augusto A. from Medelllin, Colombia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
fueron deliciosas mis vacaciones es la svillas
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Casi muy bien - Almost right
Orlando B. from Olivos, Argentina recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2012
Buildin 24 - Room 104Limpio, ordenado, Pero... el ventilador de techo de la habitacion superior no funcionaba bien, se sacudía mucho y hacía ruido. No usable. En Florida no tener ventilador no es un tema RENTEN POR UN DIA. El costo de la limpieza general eleva mucho la tarifa. La cobran igual por un día que por una semana. Y son casi 100 dolares.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
EDUARDO A. from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2012
It was a great experiencia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property very pretty, overall stay 3 very clean beds very hard
Sara M. from anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Long waits at gate to get in. never saw managment only gate guard. No activies on site
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You will not be disappointed.
Anthony B. from Ontario, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in March, 2012
Great location, close to all attractions,and the local area. Safe area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
Wendy S. from Nijmegen, Netherlanda recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2012
If there as houses avalible for sale, let us know!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

could have been better
A guest from Marstons Mills, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
disappointed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not satisfied
A guest from Muscat, Oman does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2011
Maybe, a long stay as 11 days, it will be good if the villa has a clean service at least once a week. The internet service should be in the villa, not only at the club house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, we offered to you a mid-stay cleaning, which is available at an extra cost, but you decline it. Also, we have unit available with WIFI you need to request this service when booking your unit and we will assign you one. Unfortunately when you book through a travel agent, they did not ask for a unit with WIFI. Sorry that we did not reach your expectation, we hope to serve you again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

None
Frank C. from Jacksonville, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
N/A
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
I must say that I am very pleased with the Villas at Seven Dwarfs and the townhome we stayed in. The location was great and the place was very spacious and clean. Obvious that the owners kept the place up. The only complaint I have is the TV's, I do believe its time for the owners to invest in flat screens. The 19 inch wasn't working for us and made it hard to watch movies.Other than that, GREAT PLACE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property management could be much better
Charles J. from Reserve, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
My family came to Kissimmee for a National Basketball Tournament and we were not satiffied with the resort we stayed at. First, the air conditioner was not working properly. Next, when we informed management about it he seemed not to be concerned; moreover, he did not come to fix it. Finally, as we were checking out he became rude and unprofessional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip to Disney
Christi M. from Coram, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We were so happy when we arrived. The property was clean and lovely. The security at the gate checked us in and he was kind and helpful. The room looked exactly like the pictures that were shown on-line. We were so happy it was clean and very spacious for our family of 6. The pool was great and there was a lot to do in the area. Everything I needed to do before hand, worked out smooth and well. We were very happy with our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Best Place We Have Stayed Outside of Disney World
A guest from Troy, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane are very nice. We were there at a very busy time of year (spring break), but it was quite peaceful here. There were always a few people around, but no crowds or excessive noise. The outside of the units are very nice. The clubhouse and pool are also very nice. There is a great hot tub. The inside of our particular unit was pretty nice also. I am not sure if the units are individually owned and furnished. The beds in our unit were very uncomfortable and squeeky. The front window blinds were also broken. The other furniture was in pretty good shape. There was plenty of room for our family. It was great to have a kitchen and laundry. It also felt very safe for the kids to go to the basketball court and playground. It is a gated community. We would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kellye W. from Oakpark, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
Nice place to stay but if you want something fancy, it's not the place for you. The location was wonderful. The grounds were well kept. The pool area was nice and clean with the tiki bar. The property was clean but did lack tvs in 2 of the bedrooms. The tvs the property did have didn't have even basic cable. Not important if the weather is great but it did rain 2 days we were there. For the most part my family was satisfied. All in all you get what you pay for, it was a nice resort but not luxurious.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alex W. from Waltham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Near to Disney Stay at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Diana L. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
The condo was very clean, spacious and located right next to Target for last minute needs. The complex has a big pool with a bar and children park. We had an awesome time and were very happy with our choice. It was just a short drive to the theme parks. We'll stay there again the next time we go to Disney. Very convenient for larger families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alot to like
A guest from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
Best value when traveling with Family. Beautiful property and location. My only complaint would be bed boxsprings made alot of noticable noise. However, we would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place To Stay
Rita H. from Monroeville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
This was a great location in a very nice gated community. Everyone was helpful and the townhouse was perfect. Diffently coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow
Francois C. from Fort de France, Martinique recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Very good and peacefull stay at this location. My only spot is that : No wireless free hi-speed internet available at this location! Sad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, Yes, wireless internet is available at an extra cost. Sorry for the inconvenience and I am happy you love the property! Best regards
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Isolda C. from pembroke pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
I thought the property was perfect for a family to meet and see Disney. However, the need to stock up on more towels and toliet paper because there is no housekeeper to replenish. Very Quiet and cozy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. Remember, short terms rentals are self catering unit. We provide the initial set up of toilet paper and also clean towels, however is the guest responsibility to provide with the extra items needed. All the units has washer and dryer for your benefit. Also, if the guest want to have a housekeeping to clean the unit, you can request this service at an extra cost. Best regards!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay!
Molly B. from Pierson, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2010
We have stayed at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs lane with Near to Disney Resorts for several years now and have been happy every year. They have great rates! Clean townhouses. Great pool. Safe! We will definitly continue to stay with them every spring.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was a little bit of home.
Demetria S. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2010
My family and I enjoyed staying at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs. The condo was very clean and just enough room for the entire family. My children really liked the upstairs, it gave them a chance to be away from mom and dad. There was a few things that I did't like. There were too may signs posted in the condo telling you if you do this or don't do this, we will charge you this much. They were all over the condo. This really made us feel like we were in jail. They really need to take these signs down so we all can feel more comfortable. This really made me feel like a kid, and I am 40 years old.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alex W. from Waltham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

uitstekend
A guest from Moerdijk, Netherlands recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
Wij hebben heel erg genoten van ons verblijf op the villas at seven dwarfs.Alles was goed verzorgd en we hebben heerlijk gezwommen in het mooie zwembad.Wij zullen hier zeker nog een keer terug komen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We really enjoyed our stay here the property is very well maintained. Easy to get to right off 192. It is great for families. I
Deborah S. from Whitman, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing with Security
A guest from Minier, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
Location is centrally located for attractions, beaches, and about anything you would want to see in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family and I had a good time!
Karen L. from Quebec, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2009
The resort is located near all the major attractions and stores. The security guards and the administration personnel were friendly and helpful. However, the access to internet was very expensive and WiFi access was not available in the units.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Near to Disney Resort

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 1, 2009